Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comble mes attentes

By

July 20, 2016

club

Un hôtel agréable et un bon rapport prix/qualité. Tout est en ordre pour plaire avec un personnel attentif et très poli.

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et très bons services

By

July 18, 2016

club

Séjour d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Une très bonne surprise, l'hôtel est design et moderne avec un bel accueil et un personnel qui vous prend en charge très rapidement.
La chambre et la salle de bain sont irréprochable.
Tout était parfait, y compris le petit déjeuner copieux et variés.
On reviendra.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Audarchi Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos prestations et l'accueil de nos équipes. Satisfaire nos clients et particulièrement nos clients IHG rewards Club est notre priorité et vos commentaires sont une belle récompense. Merci! Au plaisir de votre prochain séjour dans notre établissement Bien cordialement NadjaH, Diretcrice
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE SAFE PLACE TO STAY

By

July 18, 2016

THIS WAS A SURPRISINGLY GOOD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE, EXCELLENT ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear JUJOHN H Thank you for sharing your review after your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression and thank you for mentioning our staff, I have passed on your message to them. We look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

July 18, 2016

Hôtel recommandable. Le seul HIC est le fait qu'il n'y ait rien pour déjeûner ou dîner le dimanche autour et à l'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Totof70 Je vous remercie de vos commentaires et de votre précieux feedback. Je me réjouis que vous ayez apprécié votre expérience. Au plaisir de vous servir lors d'un prochain séjour. Bien à vous NadjaH Directrice
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good clean rooms, comfortable beds and very good service. Happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Hamster 45 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It is always so refreshing to receive such positive feedback especially about the staff and I have passed this onto all departments. I truly hope to welcoming you back to our property very soon. Kind regards from Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 12, 2016

First impression created by reception staff was excellent. Overall it was a great experience for 1 night, my only criticism would be the Wi-Fi, but not a huge issue for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Jason54 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It is always so refreshing to receive such positive feedback especially about the staff and I have passed this onto all departments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property very soon. Kind regards from Toulouse Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall completely matched or exceeded my expectations

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is very well positioned for visiting Toulouse either on business or for pleasure. Easy and quick access to the airport and Airbus,(Blagnac0 site, either walking or using the hotels shuttle bus which provides a regular service from 05:30 to 23:00 hours . easy access to the Tram way which connects Blagnac with the centre of Toulouse,
during my visit I found the staff professional attentive, and eager to help. The hotel itself was just what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express and in terms of the services which the Hotel Provided was better that the my previous stays at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear FrankiO Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated... merci :) I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with friendly experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards NadjaH General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Just perfectly located to co-incide with our travel plans

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mike the Pie Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on IHG.com . Your really nice comments about the hotel are very much appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport was a nice one. Our goal is to provide our guests with attentive service and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards NadjaH General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for an airport stay

By

June 22, 2016

Very good for what it is: a clean place to sleep with good breakfast, near thge airport. Swimming pool was useful.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel to stay at!

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotels meets all of my expectations and needs for a overnight business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Bris Lad2 Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . Il will pass on your message to the entire team. Thank you once again for your high praise and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards from Toulouse, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel

By

June 18, 2016

Convenient shuttle service to/from airport and surrounding areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Stumpgrinder Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport. It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our friendly shuttle service in particular. Il will pass on your message to the entire team. Thank you once again for your high praise and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards from Toulouse, Nadja Hillhouse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toulouse

By

June 16, 2016

Excellent hotel dans l'ensemble. Qualité de services et Equipe parfaite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Bonjour scruss Quel plaisir de vous lire ! Nous vous remercions très sincèrement pour le temps que vous nous accordez en nous faisant part de votre commentaire sur IHG.com. Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous avez pleinement apprécié votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau à l' Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport très prochainement . A bientôt Bien cordialement NadjaH, Directrice
Read More
Read Less