Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable room We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Toulouse Airport the night before a flight. The hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport, and the free shuttle service was very prompt. The room was comfortable with very nice amenities. The staff was exceptionally helpful, assisting us with printing our boarding passes from the guest computer in the lobby, and loaning us a corkscrew for that last bottle of French wine. The buffet breakfast had a very good selection of food items and the hours were convenient for earlier flights. We would definitely recommend this hotel. The only negative was that the bed was very hard, but otherwise the room was quite comfortable. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms good value Stayed a few times now and staff always helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean, well kept and comfortable - always get a good night and the breakfast selection is also good. Internet access excellent. Actually prefer it to the Holiday Inn opposite where the rooms are always too hot! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel , Great Staff I was impressed by the cleanliness of this Hotel. This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was very friendly and the breakafst very nice. The shutlle service is fantastic and works efficiently after calling the Hotel. I will for sure come back. April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Shuttle We made the reservation and paid the stay completely online. We arrived at the airport at 11:30 PM we called the hotel to pick us up they told us then shuttle is no longer available and they do not have anyone to pick us up On top of being tired arriving late we finally had to pay 15 euro for a Taxi to drive us over and they did not want to reimburse us the fare. We are so devastated that an airport hotel cannot accommodate their customers that their plane may arrive late. It is a very bad experience. George Samaha April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Survival for two nights Room 007 is for handicapped Individuals, but I am NOT handicapped. I was on a Business Trip for my company. I was really upset about this room. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Very helpful and pleasent staff, great shuttle service from the airport, clean room and good variety of breakfast choices, I enjoyed it! February 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms and no extras, breakfast terrible The hotel is definitely attracting the quick traveler. Rooms were clean but the breakfast has soupy eggs that were terrible....improve the eggs and I'll give you a 4 out of 10. There are no newspapers anywhere in the hotel and wi-fi may of been free because its from the 80's and 15 minutes to download a 1 MG file which should take 5 seconds. I had to rely on my smart phone to connect to my work. Be careful of free wi-fi and free breakfast....it was in fact just that but both were still living in the 70's. Kick it up a notch express Blagnac, your much better than that............disappointed. Rob January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was exceptional The clerk at the front desk was really great. She anticipated our every need. She told us where to find restaurants, gas station, shopping, and the airport and gave us maps to each one with the route marked. She told us about breakfast and then realized we were leaving too early to eat it, so volunteered to have someone pack us a to-go bag and have it ready for us in the morning. Check out was painless and the breakfast bags were there waiting. The beds, were, however, very firm with no padded mattress pad on them, so felt a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise the room was well-outfitted. Wi-Fi was provided with no password or sign in needed, so that was great. Plenty of soft towels, coffee and tea in the room. Quiet. Perfectly situated for flying out or in from Toulouse airport. Less than 5 minute drive away, and very easy to get to. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY BEST HOTEL IN TOULOUSE Third stay in this hotel and still very nice. Room is clean and upgrated with Platinum PC card, quiet and large room, bathroom is good and breakdast is over level than in some holiday inn ! Large choice, very good quality, clean and staff very nice. Next stay in Toulouse will be there. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small,simple but clean and friendly Hotel Typical HI Express , perfect for short stay, close to Toulouse Airport and/ or Airbus. Rooms are small but clean. Several TV channels engl., german + ital. but quite small flat-screen 22/24 inch?. No cupboard just a shelf. Water kettle with free tea/coffee, but no refrigerator. Free shuttle from/ to Airbus or Airport. Breakfast in my opinion not opulent but good. In some rooms noise from the road (swimming pool side). AC in LOW very silent ! had a good sleep and no cold :-). The only real bad thing is the internet connection, from appr. 6pm it's dead slow. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If only all IHG hotels ran like this one This remains undoubtedly the best managed properties in the IHG. The staff are the best trained and always attentive. All other property managers (especially from North America) should be sent to this site to find out how to manage. The property itself is quiet and conveniently located. If you can't find what you need (restaurants, shopping, etc.) the staff will help you locate it. I come here frequently since it first opened many years ago and have always been made to feel welcome. Never a bad experience and always deliver the same high quality. Within a short walk (10-15 min) of the airport, shopping malls (5-10 min), cinema (5-10 min), restaurants (many within 5-10 min walk) and several great parks. A bit more expensive than the hotels in downtown Toulouse due to the high demand because of Airbus employees staying at hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dinner The diinner snak Card is very poor and the pre prepared Food Micro Wave heated Is terrible. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff!!! The staff here is fabulous - I've stayed several times and always been impressed, but last time was really over and above. My assistant fotgot to make my reservation and the hotel was full. The staff graciously offered to call if there was a cancellation, which fortunately for me there was! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very High Standard As HIE goes, this is a very good one. Very clean and tidy and lots of attention to detail. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for an Airport Hotel Pros: Helpful staff, free internet, free breakfast, location near major road Cons: Limited room features, hard bed, no large bed available, distance from town center and restaurants, limited workout room October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover We stayed one night at this hotel waiting for a morning flight out of Toulouse. The location, staff and rooms were great but the bar prices were ridiculously high. The lack of any kind of snack food in the evening was a little frustrating. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Traveller This is the fifth time we have stayed here. The rooms are conspicuously clean, the service provided "par excellence", breakfast menu offers many choices, all this with easy access to the Airport terminal building. The staff is to be commended for the service and assistance they provide, and they are proactive in recognizing what may be required. We recommend it highly, it's an oasis and exceptional value. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for short stays Thoroughly enjoyed the three nights we spent in Toulouse - prompt shuttle pick-up from the airport, staff are excellent (very helpful - speak fluent English as well). We were there to visit the nearby Airbus Factory but had a spare few days and it was easy to access to Toulouse city centre by the tram & metro. Nice bar seating area to relax, comfortable recliners by the pool. Rooms a bit on the small side but very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. Free wifi which was fast. Couple of very good restaurants nearby. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay After staying in more rural hotels this stay was a nice relaxing stay with very nice amenities. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Very good breakfast (Complementary). Hotel had shuttle service to/from the airport. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay!!! Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express for 3 nights from the 4th till the 7th September 2013. Arrived with my husband and 2 young children. Excellent service from the staff, very helpful!! The room was spotless couldnt fault anything about our stay!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and service I had researched this property prior to leaving for France and had seen great feedback. They truly deserve it. The staff was outstanding, the property very clean and the room extremely satisfying. I highly recommend it. The only gotcha is that there is no restaurant really closed in that area. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all around stay This is a wonderful hotel as our rooms were quiet and the beds very comfortable. Check in was smooth with our rooms ready when we arrived. They were even able to put us across the hall from one another which made it much easier for us. We had a family room and a double room and both were extremely nice and quiet. We had a baby and a dog in the room adjacent to ours and due to the sound proofing, we could not hear them at all. The rooms were quite spacious, clean and well appointed. It was an excellent value and we all received a much needed night of real rest. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in the area and would recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, comfortable place to stay near the Toulouse airport. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming team The team welcome you and are focused on your satisfaction August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Modern hotel offering everything a traveller expects at a decent price. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI-Xpress breakfast ever We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels in the U.S. and throughout Europe (Germany, Austria and France). All of them have similar rooms and polite helpful staff, but the HI-Xp Toulouse has by far the most comprehensive and varied breakfast - all included in the price of a room. From the standard cold cereal, fruit, bread, coffee and juice, this place included a hot selection of eggs, bacon, sausages and beans. This was better than many American HI-Xp hotels we have stayed in and, in France, was as good an American style breakfast as you could get anywhere! Being a Celiac (need gluten free meals), I had excellent and varied choices. Bravo to the Toulouse HI-X. If ever in Toulouse again, we will definitely stay there! Doug Wesford, MA, USA August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great price My three children and I stayed at the Blagnac Holiday Inn Express for a night in order to catch an early flight home the next morning. Upon arrival, the front desk staff were extremely helpful, making dinner suggestions and then reservations at a local pizzeria (five minute walk, very kid-friendly, delicious thin crust pizzas from a wood burning oven. I think it was called L'Olivade), calling the car rental office at the airport on our behalf to locate a forgotten item and booking a taxi for the following morning. Our room was very clean and comfortable, plenty of space for the four of us. Lots of towels as well as free wifi, coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the room. Although it was just a quick stay, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the rooms we were given. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay near the airport. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel We stayed here for one night following a late flight into Toulouse. Top marks to the staff who sent the shuttle bus out for us close to midnight and who also returned to do a second trip for us as we had large baggage to transport. We also took the shuttle bus back to the airport the next morning with no problems. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early check-in and early departure The previous weeks stay had been good to excellent, now familiar with the procedures regarding the Toulouse Airport transfers it fully earned the excellent rating we have given it . For the price, this is one of the best hotels in the IH Group. Excellent Gaillac wines by the glass, excellent pool in the sun and terrace in the shade, nicely cooled air conditioning in most public areas, charming staff. Well organised early departure procedure with bag of drinks and little cakes etc. Good recommendations for dinner locally. Doing everything simply, with style, and charm - wow that is difficult to achieve as most hotels find. To experience that, two weeks running, with completely different staff, at a modest price, is truly worth writing about! Well Done Holiday Inn Express Toulouse. My Hotel of the Year!. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service I regularly stay in Toulouse and have stayed at several hotels in the area, this is my hotel of choice. The staff are friendly and couteous. Rooms are of a good standard, always clean and well maintained. The restaurant has a limited menu, but sufficient when arriving on a late flight, otherwise lots of choice of restaurants in the local vicinity. Happy to reccomend :) July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Stayed here for one night on our way passing through to South of France. Staff spoke excellent English and were very friendly and knowledgable. We were travelling with our dog so it was lovely to be able to take her with us in this hotel. Sat Nav address dropped us off from the hotel but after a little while of driving around we found the hotel. There were a couple of lovely parks within walking distance of hotel which was very handy for our dog but would also be good for anyone travelling with children. Lots of space in the car park and although we did not have time to use it the outdoor pool looked lovely. July 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>