Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best Hotel Around

By

July 19, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel! The room was very large and very well taken care of! Cleanliness was top-notch and breakfast had a large variety of hot/cold foods to choose from. The pool/hot tub were great and the fitness room was even decent for a hotel. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very good accommodations

By

July 16, 2016

club

Had a very good stay, quiet and relaxing. Also look forward to staying here, based on excellent service and good location with easy access to restaurants, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we were happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel nothing to complain about

By

July 15, 2016

club

great staff, excellent beds, clean, quiet even on the 4th of july. Breakfast had excellent food choices and many options for drinks. They had a managers reception with snacks, beer, tea and lemonade. Kids wanted soda but you had to buy that but you could get free beer? Great hotel and we look forward to staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we were very happy to see how much you enjoyed your accommodations, the breakfast in the mornings and the complimentary manager's reception in the evening. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Example to all HIE

By

July 10, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express should be the standard that all HIE should aspire. The staff, facilities and rooms make any traveler want to stay longer even though your business is completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Wow- how very rewarding it was for the staff to see your comments, we are honored to have exceeded your expectations and thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers.
Read More
Read Less

Bloomington Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Hotel. I am impressed every time i stay at the holiday INN. The work put in in the renovations make it a pleasant stay. Breakfast was perfect and light snack in the evening. Will continue to stay at holidays Inn across the country and world.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the breakfast in the morning and complimentary manager's reception in the evening. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappointed

By

July 06, 2016

I've been staying at this property since it was built-easily accumulating 100 nights over the years. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, always recognizing my name when I call direct to make a reservation.

The breakfast ROCKS. The afternoon snacks are a bonus for our tired and hungry crews at the end of the day. The facility is kept clean and fresh.

Guest rooms are getting a little bit dated and will be in need of a refresh renovation soon-but this is not a complaint in any way.

HIGHLY recommended property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and were very happy to see that you always feel welcome and appreciated. We are honored to be your hotel of choice in the area.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

good location , nice hotel good value and would stay there again if in the area..........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Bloomington. We do realize that there are many hotel options in Bloomington and we are so thankful you chose us! We are also pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and will be back. We look forward to seeing you again. Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn Express location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was very happy with this hotel and its services. We just needed a place to stay for one night, and this was an excellent choice. The room was very clean, beds had extra pillows, and the free breakfast had a lot to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so pleased you chose our hotel for your recent stay in Bloomington. Making your stay enjoyable is the icing on the cake! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in Indy

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I was really impressed when I walked into this hotel. The breakfast room is really beautiful. The front desk staff was super friendly, and my room was very spacious. I was visiting a friend with a house under construction, and I'm thrilled I stayed here. I used the laundry room, fitness room, and daily breakfast, and all were wonderful. This hotel meant I had no worries and could enjoy my stay.
I have to say that the staff friendliness was a real stand-out. They always wished me a wonderful stay here and were so approachable. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel! We are so excited you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. I will pass this on to our staff with a big high five! We hope to see you again. Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, a lot of places to eat surrounding this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your experience. I will let the staff know what a great job they did! Dawn Crawford, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so excited you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking time out to tell us about your experience. I will let our staff know they did a great job! Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

One of the best hotels that my family has ever stayed. Clean and the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so pleased you enjoyed our hotel. We take great pride in providing a memorable experience to each of our guests. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Dawn Crawford, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so pleased you enjoyed our hotel. We take great pride in providing a memorable experience to each of our guests. We hope to see you again very soon! Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was one of the nicest stays we have had. The staff was warm and welcoming, very accommodating and gracious.
The room was clean and very comfortable and all our needs were met.
The Manager's reception was a wonderful conclusion to a very hectic day, and the morning breakfast was more than adequate.
Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Anne0118, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took the time out to give us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Dawn Crawford, GM
Read More
Read Less