•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2015)
(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rate The staff is friendly and the rooms comfortable. Only area that could have been better is the work out room. A couple of exercise balls and cardio machines, no weights. The pool should have towels. Floor was wet from the pool and into the elevators. I really like the Holiday Inn hotels and it is a great value. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean good value A nice place to stay for a long weekend, the staff was friendly and the room was clean. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pillows too big and hard Overall stay was good. Breakfast room needs a waffle maker. Need More choices for pillows. We enjoyed our stay staff was very courteous and helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot the Wake up call I stayed for an early flight out of MSP international airport. I scheduled a 4:30 am wake-up call to ensure I had plenty of time to make it to the airport check in and reach my gate. I woke up at 5:15 in a panic. Luckily I drove my own vehicle and did not have to wait for a shuttle to the airport. If I needed to wait for a shuttle I would not have made it in time. I reached the gate just in time for last call before the gates shut. Needless to say this is not the best way to start a day of travel. Sometimes it is the little things that make or break a stay. Especially when it is something as simple as a requested wake up call. When asked why I was not called the morning receptionist said my name was not even added to the list for wake-up calls for the day. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room 2 bed Good room but it was with 2 beds and I asked for 1 double bed April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at holiday inn express breakfast is better compare to other hotel, pool is relaxing with sauna, shuttle is a plus although a bit late on their time April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to mall and good value Overall this hotel was good. The pool area was clean and plenty big for our children. There was a very nice variety at breakfast, however the dining room floor was filthy. I watched the staff clean tables off and just wipe large chunks of egg right onto the carpet. They did their best to keep up with the busy times, but it would have been nice if they would have picked up the large chunks of food or sweep them up. The breakfast area was filthy every morning when we got down to eat which was usually by 7:30. We were a bit dissatisfied that our room floors were not cleaned each day while we were gone. Towels were refreshed, garbage emptied and beds mad, but counters and floors were not wiped off. Our coffee condiments were not replenished either. The staff was attentive to our needs when we called to say that our room key wouldn't get us into the laundry room on our floor. They sent someone up to change a battery for us. April 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Negative Review Staff was less than professional. We had to asked for maintenance to come to our room several times. The room was extremely cold. Furnace was not working so, we stayed in a freezing cold room and everyone got colds. Furnace was finally fixed but, the room never really warmed up. Our room was not cleaned properly, tub was not cleaned at all. Our wet pool inflatables were taken off the floor and thrown on top of our personal pillow (brought from home.) Staff did not seem willing to refund hotel stay. Will never stay at Holiday Inn again. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T13:04:49.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSPBM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>