Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Easy to get to from the airport, easy to get around to places like Eagan, Bloomington and the MoA. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Park Sleep and Fly Hotel When traveling to Minneapolis, we always stay at this hotel. It is near airport, shopping, and dining. Staff is always friendly and professional. Rooms are great. November 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok...just ok We checked in around 9:30pm on a Friday night and the manager on duty was very inappropriate towards me. When I gave him my last name he started making jokes about it and when I was not laughing he just kept saying things which it made the situation even more awkward. The beds and pillows need to be replaced. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses and these are by far the worst ones I have ever slept on. The carpet in the hotel room was torn and tattered as well. The room did not have a fan so we had to open a window when it was about 20 degrees outside to get some fresh air. Overall the room was clean, but definately not worth the amount we paid each night. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and clean Only complaint was that the outlets for phone charging were not accessable easily. No outlet on the night stand, One outlet on the desk lamp. I have multiple things to plug in, there should be outlets on the desktop. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value For the money, this hotel provided good value. Has a pool, wifi, breakfast buffet. Very courteous staff. Only negative was the Dish Network. Many channels weren't working and no HD. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Comfortable Bed and Great Service I arrived late into Minneapolis MN without a reservation. The front desk clerk was able to get me a room quickly. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. the location of the hotel is right near major highways, the airport and shopping. Overall experience was great and would recommend this hotel in the future. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay required just one night Although I felt the lobby was bit bit congested upon arrival (desk is too close to the door), I was greeted warmly and checked-in quickly. My over-all experience was good (to very good), although I do prefer a full size pillow...half pillows were provided on the King bed. I would stay again! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect fit My room was quiet and very comfortable. The hotel staff were nice even though I was on the phone during my check in it didn't seem to bother the staff. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome relief from frustrating Flight travel Experience Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. Greatly appreciate the ease of booking. Would recommend more rapid shuttle response for weary travelers. Also a change in pillows.....although bed was very comfortable. And perhaps more choices for food for late night travelers......otherwise, great experience... November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Minnesota Friendly Stay. Great Hotel, GREAT Staff. Only problem was the WiFi which upon speaking to the front desk they were in the middle of a major upgrade to the internet service. Fully anticipate my next stay the WiFi will be fixed. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical outlets I stay at a lot of holiday inns. I like holiday inn. Although I will likely stay here again, as the staff is great and it's proximaty to the mall, airport and light rail is good, I hope the hotel can figure out the electrical outlet situation. There is only outlet near the desk to plug in a laptop. It is under the desk and shares the same outlet as the lamp. So there is only one available. I guess it wasn't much on an inconvenience to crawl under the desk in my buisiness suit to plug in the laptop, and then plug my phone in to the outlet across the room by the bed. It wasn't a big deal to get up and walk across the room to retrieve my phone when calls came in. In 2014, most other hotels I stay in have extra outlets by the desk, and often there is one or two on the lamp so that you don't have to crawl under the desk. Also while crawling under the desk you find all of the old food, crayons, and other surprises that the maids missed from previous guests. Lastly, where do you iron? The only place with enough space to iron, you guessed it, no electrical outlet. I ended up laying the ironing board on the bed as there was an outlet along the side of the bed. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stayed at hotel for business, very adequate for my needs November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at the last minute Our flight was cancelled at midnight and this hotel was a great choice for our short overnight. Convenient to Mpls airport, nice staff, clean rooms, etc. Didn't have time for breakfast, but looked and smelled good. Would stay again. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ver disappointed I checked into the hotel and upon entering my room, found that the faucet in the tub leaked. Someone knocked on my door twice at 10:30 pm. I called the front desk and let it ring 4 times.....no answer. Around midnight I woke up to a sound in the bathroom. There was a leak from floor above the tub that was consistent though not heavy. When I woke up at 4:00 to my alarm the tub was half full. I took the shuttle to the airport at 4:30 and told the front desk agent about the leak and the only response was "that's really unfortunate" Never stay at this property again and I am a platinum member of IHG. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Clean, quite (though small) room. Good breakfast in a large comfortable eating area. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Out-dated This property needs updated; it is very dirty and low quality November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Loved this location, literally 3 mins from the mall of America. The staff is excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Fresh bacon, biscuits and gravy, and fresh pancakes. Pool nice and clean without being to chemically harsh. Beds very plush. Super comfortable! October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing I had a pair of $40 Nike sandals that came up missing from my room and the staff could not locate them anywhere. I also left a wake up call for 7:00am and when I was leaving the lobby, I noticed the time was only 4:00am. A little early I must say. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold weather, but warm greeting. During my recent visit to Minneapolis I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express (Minneapolis Airport - Mall Area). Fall had begun and the Minneapolis weather was cold (by my standard), but the greeting that I received from the staff was welcome and warm. The hotel was clean and neat and the facilities seemed adequate, although I left too early each morning to try the breakfast selection. The only suggestion (request) that I would make, would it be possible to please provide full sized pillows on the beds?? Thanks and I will look forward to staying again at some time in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I was very impressed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable sleep and park and fly. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bow Tie Joe.... The staff at this property is second to none! Joe is the best by far but the rest of the staff is awesome as well! The rooms could use a little updating but the room is nice, dark & quiet! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for Us Nice Stay. Good Location. Free Parking. Comfortable Bed. Incredible breakfast with a large variety. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay here Generally, very good experience. Breakfast and room were comfortable. They only had thick pillows though so had neck issues in the morning. Maybe I got unlucky since they usually have a range available. The bathroom drain was so slow I couldn't finish showering but they fixed it quickly. It was cool they had Scrabble at the front desk, but there were numerous illegal plays on the board so kind of disappointing they were giving out free market rewards for something they weren't taking that seriously. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a business stop Overall everything was on average with the exception of the wifi and staff service. As a Platinum business traveler with IHG hotels I stay a lot of places for my job. Wifi service is something key to me. The service on the 3rd floor was nonexistent. When approaching the staff they were only concerned with texting on their phones. Apparently I picked junior high week to stay. As I worked in the lobby to get some service it was so loud from the TV playing in the lobby I could hardly focus. The staff was again concerned with other things. There is a lot of choices in the area, sadly this will not be one I make again soon. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service, comfortable beds and enjoyed the breakfast selections. Breakfast was great! Kids enjoyed the pool too! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking at hotel when on trip from MSP Airport tremendous advantage Thanks for providing parking while we were away on our trip for 7 days. The shuttle service to and from the airport worked great. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel The front desk is rude; room was not clean, there was an empty soda can in the room and a used towel in the bathroom. Very disappointed being that I am rewards member, and use HG's for some business trips. I will not use this hotel again. I will continue to use the hotel for other states and cities. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great property with oustanding customer service. Front-end staff was very helpful, even allowed an early check-in. Room was clean and having the microwave/mini-frig was a greatly appreciated. Enjoyed the free shuttle to the MoA and nearby attractions. Will definetely stay at the property in future travels, October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service This hotel was in a great location near the Mall of America and freeway access. The front desk staff was very attentive and friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and suggestions during our stay. The hot breakfast was great and had a large selection of items to choose from. The rooms were clean and the bathroom amenities were high quality. We really enjoyed our stay! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Makes it Great. Several stays here. The first people you meet inside, are the front desk staff. They always set a friendly tone, with their accommodative . and welcoming attitude. Very clean rooms, every time. This is definitely my favorite, in the twin cities area. On the road a lot; this summer. Feels like home. My traveling companion worked in hotel security; and when he's relaxed...I feel safe. I will choose this location, again. October 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>