Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel and Location

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, and inviting. Rooms were clean, Breakfast was good and easy to get in and out. Parking was plentiful with plenty of space for larger vehicles. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a great choice when staying in and around Bloomsburg. It is a nice location to the mountains, amusement parks, and Poconos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Dyer36, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your feedback. Knoebels is a great local attraction and just 15 minutes from the hotel. We are glad to have been part of your recent family trip. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bloomsburg Review

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
VJ Harju, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your comments as it lets up know how we are meeting your expectations. We look forward to your next trip to Bloomsburg. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 03, 2016

Great place to stay. Easy on and off interstate. Staff extremely friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Dger, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay here

By

June 29, 2016

A good stay - will stay again.
Good Staff, good location.
Golf course 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

exciting new look

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff members are all very nice and friendly. Comfortable room and priced nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon Micpol65, Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your comments and are too excited about our new look. The lobby, breakfast, conference room, fitness center, and pool area have been renovated with the IHG Formula Blue design. We will finalize the new Market place, a nice store to purchase treats, beverages, toiletries, and food. During the winter months we will finish the project with a full guest room renovation. We look forward your next visit. Thank you again for taking a moment to share your thoughts. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was just great. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and this was actually the first time I had no complaints about the mattress or pillows everything was just wonderful. The morning breakfast had a great selection and everything was very tasty and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Good and clean place to stay.

By

June 27, 2016

Good and clean place to stay - Freindly and helpful staff.
Will be back much more.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and room were comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The only problem we really had was the fact the lobby was being renovated. This area of the hotel was messy and made it a little difficult to navigate. Other than that the stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room and great service.

By

June 21, 2016

This hotel is right off the freeway - easy to find and get to. A variety of restaurants close by. They were doing renovation of the front desk area the whole time I was there but this did not affect my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and beautiful view as well, very pleased

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

An extremely friendly and courteous staff made my stay a pleasant experience. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time of my visit, but was very clean considering. I also had a tremendous view of the area from my window making this visit delightful. I would stay here again if I plan to visit the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

No Power!! And they knew about it!!

By

June 16, 2016

I booked my room the morning of my stay online. Checked in at 330pm, lobby was under construction but that's not a big deal. Had to go out and work at about 7pm. When I returned at 1230am, I came back to no power in the hotel. I thought something had happened but to my surprise the hotel knew about this outage and that it would be from 1030pm until 530am. Nobody let me know this when I checked in and of course they charged me full price when I booked the room. The woman at the desk at night was rude and acted like since she was working in the dark it was just as bad as my stay. She could not call anyone or print me anything proving I wouldn't be charged if I checked out and found another hotel. IHG customer service was somewhat helpful at 1230am but than also asked me to have the desk find me another hotel room somewhere. Which would have been great if they had a phone. I checked out and found another hotel. Returned the next morning to make sure she had passed on my info that I checked out and wanted a refund. Manager acted like they knew nothing and response was that they put up a sign about the power. Like its my responsibility to look around the construction and read the signs. I did get a refund but I am still not a happy customer. I am not one to usually complain or write bad reviews but how is it even legal to book a full hotel knowing you won't have power. Also to charge full price is baffling!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
No Power, Thank you for taking time to provide your thoughts. As we had discussed, it was planned and out of our control. I apologized that day and will apologize again if you were not verbally told at the time you checked in. However, that is why you were not charged for the room as i had removed it from your bill. Therefore, its not entirely accurate to say you were charged full price, when you didn't pay at all. For all other guests in the hotel, the outage was planned by the township during third shift hours when it was most convenient not to disturb anyone . I apologize that you were not told in person. If there is anything that i could have done once we spoke that wasn't done please call to discuss. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. This outage is not normal practice as they were repairing a nearby traffic light. I don't recall this happening ever before in my 7 years at the hotel. Again, please accept my apologies. Best regards, Matt Hickey
Read More
Read Less