Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This Holiday Inn Express was just great. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and this was actually the first time I had no complaints about the mattress or pillows everything was just wonderful. The morning breakfast had a great selection and everything was very tasty and warm. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and clean place to stay. Good and clean place to stay - Freindly and helpful staff. Will be back much more. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and room were comfortable The only problem we really had was the fact the lobby was being renovated. This area of the hotel was messy and made it a little difficult to navigate. Other than that the stay was pleasant. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and great service. This hotel is right off the freeway - easy to find and get to. A variety of restaurants close by. They were doing renovation of the front desk area the whole time I was there but this did not affect my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and beautiful view as well, very pleased An extremely friendly and courteous staff made my stay a pleasant experience. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time of my visit, but was very clean considering. I also had a tremendous view of the area from my window making this visit delightful. I would stay here again if I plan to visit the area in the future. June 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Power!! And they knew about it!! I booked my room the morning of my stay online. Checked in at 330pm, lobby was under construction but that's not a big deal. Had to go out and work at about 7pm. When I returned at 1230am, I came back to no power in the hotel. I thought something had happened but to my surprise the hotel knew about this outage and that it would be from 1030pm until 530am. Nobody let me know this when I checked in and of course they charged me full price when I booked the room. The woman at the desk at night was rude and acted like since she was working in the dark it was just as bad as my stay. She could not call anyone or print me anything proving I wouldn't be charged if I checked out and found another hotel. IHG customer service was somewhat helpful at 1230am but than also asked me to have the desk find me another hotel room somewhere. Which would have been great if they had a phone. I checked out and found another hotel. Returned the next morning to make sure she had passed on my info that I checked out and wanted a refund. Manager acted like they knew nothing and response was that they put up a sign about the power. Like its my responsibility to look around the construction and read the signs. I did get a refund but I am still not a happy customer. I am not one to usually complain or write bad reviews but how is it even legal to book a full hotel knowing you won't have power. Also to charge full price is baffling!! June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Renovations being performed in the common areas made the initial impression of the facility less than favorable June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Location was just right. Close to highway with ample restaurants and convenient gas station. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was courteous and helpful Would stay here again when travelling. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:30.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_BLBPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>