Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with friendly staff Hotel has been updated fairly recently. Everything was clean and in good shape. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Unfortunately there is road construction going on and entrance is a little hard to find as hotel sign was very small and hard to see. Would stay there again when in area. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by non smoking room was smoked in All was acceptable except the room had been smoked in. We were not offered another room, only "I'm sorry." Would I stay again, yes, but will check the room out first! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Nice property. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hearty, with lots of options offered. Appreciated having the use of the exercise room. A bathroom exhaust fan would have been nice, to avoid that steamed up mirror after a shower. I was glad I had read previous reviews that talked about the trickiness of getting through the construction out front. I knew to approach slowly and look for signs to the property. There was a sign posted telling where to turn, and that was helpful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great breakfast, close to town I prefer small hotels or B&B's in town where I can walk everywhere, but my husband wanted to stay somewhere with more amenities, like a pool and breakfast. Overall the stay was quiet even though there is construction right outside, comfortable bed, friendly staff and good variety for breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay and excellant value We often stay in Holiday Inn Express when we travel. This was an exceptional value. Very friendly and helpful staff. Large, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is a great location near the Blue Ridge Parkway. I'd recommend this hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad considering the road construction Even with the road construction going on, which made it hard to find the entrance upon arriving, we were assigned a rear room away from the noise. This worked out great being as it was quiet and the room was clean and nice. The breakfast bar could have been a little better, to me, not the quality that I've gotten at other HIE I've stayed in. Overall not bad, but not the best either. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful Great place to stay with all the extras. Everything was top notch with no complaints. Staff was excellent and helpful when ever needed. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tried something new instead of staying in Boone...won't do that again. Getting to the hotel was a bit tough..not HIE fault, just lots of construction going on in the area. It was a bit muggy in the lobby, which gave me concerns right away that the room was going to have temperature issues. The staff was pleasant and friendly. The layout of the hotel is 'unique'. I assume due to the terrain it is built on. Once we found our room, we were a bit surprised on how tight the space was. It was almost difficult to get the luggage cart through the door past the space between the closet and bathroom. Lighting was a BIG issue. With every light turned on, it was crazy dark in the room. Several lights wouldn't turn on at all. As I expected, it was humid and muggy in the room. We adjusted the AC to give it time to get cool prior to bed. Fingers--crossed. After an hour, the air still hadn't even turned on. We called down to have someone come check it out, and they arrived promptly. She got it to turn on, but it only stayed on for 15 minutes. Pretty much all night long, it would go on for about 15 minutes per hour. It was a hot and muggy sleep. The bathroom was awful. Besides the fact that it was incredibly small, the door didn't shut all the way...seemed to be due to a warped door? There was a great deal of mold all around the shower. In fact, the shower ledge seems to collect water...leading to the reason for the mold. The toilet was situated strangely. I assume due to the lack of space, the lid on the toilet wouldn't stay up...so if your sitting, it rests on your back....if you are standing, you have to hold it up or else it will shut. All they need to do it trim the ledge behind the toilet to rectify that. They had the floor towel folded up amongst the bath towels, so unknowingly my son used a floor towel as a bath towel after his shower. Why that would be folded up there, I have no idea, but needless to say I wasn't happy about that. The bed was super comfortable...so there's a good thing. Another plus...their pancake machine worked! August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:08:30.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOORN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>