Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff, but rooms need upgrades First, the staff here is simply outstanding! They could not be any nicer or more helpful. Just great!!! On the rooms, I would give it a 2 star. We had to change rooms because of how dirty the walls were, but the next rooms weren't any better. Our shower/tub wouldn't work & 90% of the towels in the rooms need to be tossed & replaced. Had it not been for the staff, I would have rated this hotel 1 to 1/2 stars. It's OK, but definitely not up to other HI Express hotels I have stayed in. For over $100 a night, I would rate this a poor value. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO OUTLETS and NO WHERE TO PUT LUGGAGE Hotel is not keeping up with the times. Everyone has cell phones and needs to charge them every night and you want it next to the bed for multiple reasons. Problem is, there are NO OUTLETS available on night stand and no nightstands on both sides of bed. GET SOME OUTLETS!! Also, add some furniture so there is a place to lay the luggage out. Floor is not an acceptable option! June 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel and Cigarette Stink for 4 days This hotel has a nice friendly staff and the usual breakfast that all Holiday Inns have these days. The only problem with the breakfast is that the breakfast room is way too small compared to other hotels. It doubles as a lounging area with a couch so there aren't enough tables to eat at. They need to remove the couch and give guests a place to eat. We skipped the breakfast due to there being a huge line every day and nowhere to sit. If the breakfast is a factor in your stay I would stay elsewhere unless they're not booked solid. On the plus side, our room was very quiet. The down side was that the room had a horrible cigarette smell and this is supposedly a non-smoking hotel. Apparently the housekeeping staff isn't smart enough to notify management when someone has smoked in a room so they can deep clean it before the next guest. The desk staff tried very hard to freshen the room since there was no other room available. Had every other hotel not been booked I would have left immediately. I won't risk a stay at this hotel next time. June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Condition / Responsive Staff / Good location Our room was fair. While it was comfortable, there were numerous black scuff marks on the walls, the WiFi was not accessible from our room, the shower curtain was torn, and the coffee pot was cracked. With that said, when I reported our concerns the front desk staff was apologetic and accommodating to the best of their ability. There were a lot of interesting restaurants (not just chains) in the vicinity. Highway access was easy. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Giving HIE a good name This place has much going for it. I particularly liked the room's comfort and furnishings as well as the heat-ac unit, the staff's friendly attitude, the appearance, the indoor pool's temperature, the breakfast, and the extra wide well-lighted corridors that are missing in so many hotels. If I added anything it would be more wattage to the light bulbs in the bedside lamps. I wasn't recognized as a Priority Club member but maybe that was merely an oversight. I noticed that the drink machine was "out of order," seemingly a trait of the hotel industry. Maybe the manufacturers aren't making them like they used to! Anyway, a nice place, my second or third time there, and my headquarters whenever I'm in the area. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff uninformed, not very helpful...room could use overall cleaning We stayed one night. I had requested, in advance, to have extra bath towels, and coffee left in the room. This was a late arrival, we got to the room...tired...and had neither of the things we requested. The walls in the room had very noticeable black marks all over them. I had a letter to post, and was told that the hotel did not offer that service, and was directed to a post office, at 6AM. These services are standard almost everywhere. HIE needs to step up their service. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel and Staff Everyone at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating! This hotel is also very nice and clean. Had a great experience! The breakfast was great and location is convenient to expressway. Spacious rooms and well appointed rooms. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who checked us in when we arrived were so nice and accommodating. They kindly answered our questions. The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was also clean, warm and didn't reek of chlorine. A guest was behaving badly at the front desk. The employees remained professional and kind. I was so upset with the guest, I told them I was sorry they had to deal with jerks like that! They said, "Well, people all have a story. He may be having a very bad day." I'm impressed with the hotel and it's employees. We will definitely be returning in the future! May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by April 6, 2013 breakfast and checkout. .Overall, the stay was good until Breakfast. What I was told was that one the ovens was not working. . Management should have been out to greet the guest and offer a small discount for other places in the area. The staff was great. I was offer 5000 points from IHG customer care which I have not receive as of yet. There was a lot of unhappy people that day. I feel for the staff. You should have not taken that abuse from all the customer for the poor breakfast , that is when good manager and regional manager should have step up and make it right. Bobby B. Hemlock,Mi May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 stay I booked this hotel for my elderly aunt and my cousin. The staff was excellent, the facility very clean and so was the room. The food was good as well. Only thing I noticed was that the room did need new paint in some areas, but overall, it was a very nice room with comfortable beds. HIE was only completly non-smoking hotel in area. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all comfort great value for this motel son stayed in the crown plaza and was not happy at all. April 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Use a lot of caution if you Pre-Pay, Room just OK. The room was clean and typical. The bathroom door handle didn't close properly. The pool was very small, but the kids liked it fine. It was too hot in the pool area to sit - we had to watch the kids from the doorway. Use caution if you prepay! We were charged twice for one reservation and no one in the hotel, including the manager, would (or knew how to) refund our money. We had to call corporate to verify that we had made just one reservation and receive our money back. It took two full days to straighten everything out. The experience level of the staff seemed low (young workers). They were polite, but not helpful. For that reason, we would not want to stay here again. There are at least 10 beautiful hotels in this area that would appreciate our business. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the stay We had a group of 14 people and the hotel was amazing. Very accommodating to all of our needs. They were fun, smiled and were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and for a smaller hotel kept up nicely. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness When I arrived at 8:00 pm, the beds were not made and the trash baskets still have stuff in it from the previous night. The staff came up immediately and I helped him make a bed with sheets. He forgot to empty the trash bins after we made one of the beds so I did it myself, which is no big deal. I also only had 3 towels. Again, no big deal as it was only me but it is unusual for this location as I stayed here many time in the past 5 years. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really good I just wrote an unfavorable review for a different Holiday Inn, so it's a pleasure to report on this one. Everything was terrific (except for the breakfasts, which are standard fare at Holiday Inns). This one was clean and quiet, and I got to sleep well both nights I stayed there. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet spot Enjoyed the quiet comfort and cleanliness of the room. Decor and comfort of front lobby and service of the front desk was great. The breakfast bar was well supplied and attendant di a good job monitoring needs. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Staff I encounter was pleasant and well organized. A Sunday night stay with only a few guest. Room was acceptable. A few items to consider for future upgrade would be a light by the side chair and some extra plug maybe on the side tables. Also the bathroom had a couple of loose tiles behind the door which makes you question if any cleans behind the door. Just a thought. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Room - Business Travel Hotel was clean and appeared recently updated. Breakfast choices were the standard average fair for this type of hotel. The girl attending to the breakfast items was very nice and did a good job keeping everything stocked. One of the beds was leaning slightly to one side... probably because it's the bed everyone sleeps in to watch tv. Decent cable choices and HBO. HD service on some channels was a nice touch. I personally never used the wirelesss internet service... but my wife used it all during the day, while I was on a jobsite, with few complaints. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced traveler, nothing wrong with this place My job is about 75% travel so I stay in probably 20 different hotels per year. There's nothing wrong with this place. I've stayed there 4 times, in 4 differnt rooms. All of them have been fine and comfortable. Are they perfect? No, but you don't expect perfection with a HIE. You do expect a comfortable, no-hassle stay, which is what I've had each time I've been there. The only cons I would give this palce is that they have a very small workout room with 1 treadmill. Would prefer to see 2 replacing the broken weight machine. Also, the workout room could use towels, there's never any in there. Apart from those minor quibbles, its perfectly adequate. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Facility Review HI cinci Blue Ash Poor lighting around building. Room / hallway smells. certain items missing from breakfast stand. Bed /matterss lumpy. December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rude service The person checking me in was absolutely the rudest person to me. Hair in the bathroom floor and the walls were all marked up. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The property was well maintained and the staff was always willing to assist me with whatever I needed October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had three rooms for two nights and were able to use the breakfast room to visit with family. Katherine was always helpful. October 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very dirty shower and poor customer satisfaction i travel often for business and i am a platinum ihg club member. i stayed in the executive room with jacuzzi and had two major issues the morning after the first night. first the jacuzzi would not drain despite trying to pull the drain plug. when exiting the jacuzzi i jumped in for a shower and the shower curtain had a very heavy urine scent with stains to boot. housekeeping should have caught this during their cleaning ! no excuses for that scent or stains ! i complained as soon as i was dressed and a small apology was given however i would have expected a voucher or some other concelleation for such a strong violation. needless to say i will not be staying at this property again! October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3