Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 4 stay Rooms were comfortable. Front desk were not helpful at all!!! Laundry facilities were extremely over priced. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good...check-in not so much. Overall a very good hotel experience. The only negative was our check-in. We arrived and received a very cool reception from the check-in clerk. He was "going through the motions" of the check-in process. Borderline rude. Room was very nice, hotel property well-kept, very quiet. We did not hear a sound all night so it was a very restful stay. In contrast to our check-in, checking out was enjoyable...the girl who was at the desk was very pleasant and helpful with directions we requested. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Hi my names ann I never had any trouble staying there they always ask if I needed anything and I could always go down to the desk anytime day or night get my milk and oatmeal or banana or chocolate milk before bed they get it no problem love staying there July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this property. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My wife and I have been staying at this location when we are in the Cincinnati area for the last two years. We continue to use this facility because of the staff and locations we visit while in the area. The price is good, the breakfast are good and the staff is friendly and professional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice choise in the area nice hotel, clean, good staff, no reason not to stay again, good location. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay in Cincinnati when on business. This hotel has a very courteous and helpful staff. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The Blue Ash area has plenty of good restaurants and is very convenient to my customers on the north end of Cincinnati. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia agradable Buen descanso y comfort durante mi estadia, y el personal siempre con una actitud atenta hacia los huéspedes. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean and updated with plenty of electrical outlets. A/C worked well and beds and pillows were comfy in our dark room for a great night's sleep after traveling. Smaller hotel with super friendly staff. Not for large groups. Nice and quiet location. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with kids Great stay with children! Staff super friendly and polite. Great value and close to the aquarium and zoo. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SHOPPING TRIP REALLY LIKED THE PLACE AND PLAN TO COME BACK IN THE FUTURE. WISH YOU DID HAVE MORE PARK BENCHES OUTSIDE AS I AM A CIGAR SMOKER AND THE PLACE DID NOT OFFER ENOUGH SEATING. OTHER THEN THAT VERY NICE June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice for a good price The hotel has a very new, clean feel. The king room we had also had a microwave and refrigerator, plus a sofa. It was surprisingly big. We happened to go next door to the Hampton to see a friend staying there. The Hampton is older and the rooms small in comparison. I would choose this Holiday Inn over that Hampton in a heartbeat! A very nice hotel. We prepaid for our room and got a great rate as well!. Plus the desk staff were friendly and helpful. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall staff was very attentive and helpful. The room and hotel was about what I expected from a holiday inn. Nothing bad, nothing spectacular. The cinnamon rolls and the pancakes were the best food available for breakfast. The rest was just average. The coffee was good as well. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Rested Very nice staff! They were accommodating with me having a work truck with a trailer. They let me park where a camera could see my truck. I slept well knowing everything was secure. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room but Breakfast Issues Room was clean and comfortable. However, breakfast staff was totally unprepared for Memorial Day. There were no cinnamon rolls, no milk, no yogurt, hard-boiled eggs were frozen (and then removed), other items were not replenished. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay- Clean Hotel Had a great time. Staff very attentive. Kids loved the pool. Bed was a little too soft for my back but rest of family was fine. Only a short drive to downtown and KY. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern decor, comfortable bed, better than expected. Everything about the hotel was so up-to-date that I thought it was new. Interior design was modern and functional. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Active Duty Military I PCS form Okinawa Japan to DFAS Cleveland OH . I drove POV from Seattle to Houston to Cleveland , and on the road trip I map out my stops at Holiday Inn Express. I love the cleanliness of the rooms and the workout areas. While traveling I like the fact I can get a run in on the treadmills and get some good PT in. They also knock a few bucks off for the active Duty Military who proudly serve the Country. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for support the Troops. I love patronizing company's that support the Military. Thanks Mike for the great service! April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We have stayed before and will do so again. Staff is excellent. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The indoor pool was not warm enough and is my only complaint. We will be back. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - horrible internet I had a 3 night stay. The room is comfortable, the gym and pool are nice. And the breakfast offered a good variety. My two issues were sleep and internet. I didn't sleep very well due to a softer bed. But I don't really fault te hotel. In general, the bed was nice. Harder beds are just a preference of mine. However, the internet was so bad each night I could not do work nor complete house searches on simple real estate sites. I ended up spending $40 for internet at a Fed Ex to fill my connectivity needs. (I realize a coffee shop has free wifi but my schedule did not permit it) When I asked the hotel for a wire, the front desk could not find one. I'm also disappointed that when I reported it to the hotel and was cutoff on the phone they did not follow up. This is a nice place but don't count on wifi. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and very accomadating We stayed at the Holiday Inn for a soccer tournament and when we needed to leave early do to weather the staff was very accommodating. Rooms were very clean and staff very helpful when we needed help, Other team members stayed at a more expensive hotel and had bad service plus they paid extra for breakfast and it did not compare to the choices and quality we had at the Holiday Inn, We will positively stay at this hotel when in the area again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were here for a soccer tournament and this hotel was a great choice. Clean room, comfortable, breakfast was very good, and the staff was awesome! Very reasonable prices for what you get!!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff This was my first time staying here. I stayed here on business. I am in the Blue Ash area frequently I would definitely stay here again. No complaints from check in to check out. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thanks to mike for an outstanding resturaunt recommendation! February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run down and multiple issues My husband and I stayed at the HI Express in Blue Ash for three days before and after Christmas. We have stayed here a number of times before and had decent stays. Unfortunately, our most recent stay was very disappointing. We were one of only a few guests during this timeframe and you would have thought the customer service would have been great with so few guests, but that was not the case. Saw almost no hotel staff during our stay, when our room was cleaned the staff failed to empty the garbage twice which was overflowing by the time we checked out. Also brought a few issues to front desk staff attention to no avail. Numerous issues included, not enough hot water to fill jacuzzi tub, showers did not have enough hot water day or night, walls had grease type stains on them, jacuzzi was old and run down, pool had sediment in it and I felt dirty after using it, no water to drink in fitness facility, fitness equipment was in ill repair, toilet was running all the time and the fridge in room had the knob broken off so everything in it froze. We visit the area to see family several times per year and we have numerous hotel options. At this point, we will not be returning to this hotel anytime soon. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean, comfortable, and good location. Easy to find even tho it's a little off the highway. Can get to all the tourist sites easy. Interstates 71, 75, and 275 close. The room had all you need. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The handle on our toilet broke during our stay. The staff was very attentive. They came to the room right away to see what was wrong. They went to the store and bought the required piece and it was fixed very promptly! The room was clean, breakfast was good, and there was free WIFI. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room was comfortable. Front desk very helpful. Room was clean with very comfortable bed Good experience with the entire hotel. Room, breakfast, front desk as well as the 800 service. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleared out my room before I checked out Very disappointed with the management and service at this location. I stayed there 6 nights on business. I finished up work early Saturday Morning and got 5 hours of sleep, then decided to drive home to Eastern Ohio for the weekend. I took all of my stuff with me in case I didn't make it back to town in time Monday morning. The only thing I left behind were 4 bottles of beer in the minifridge. I drove back late Sunday night, arrive at 11:30 pm for a early Monday 6am work day and was looking forward to having a couple of beers before I went to bed. I entered my room and noticed the room had been cleaned up including removing all of my beers from the fridge. I went down to speak to the night manager and she said there was nothing she could do, would have to have the day manager call me. The Day manager called me at the busiest part of my Monday morning work day and I couldn't talk to her. I asked her to call me at 8 am and she never did. I wont be back to Cincy soon, but stay at Holiday Inns and Expresses for business. I will be asking to select different chains of hotels for me in the future. October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators not working - carpet wet from cleaning!! Not good - shocked at no elevator and having to haul heavy suitcases up to third floor....carpets we're cleaned and ours were wet. What has happened to the usually pretty good Holiday Inn??! October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>