Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room was comfortable. Front desk very helpful. Room was clean with very comfortable bed Good experience with the entire hotel. Room, breakfast, front desk as well as the 800 service. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleared out my room before I checked out Very disappointed with the management and service at this location. I stayed there 6 nights on business. I finished up work early Saturday Morning and got 5 hours of sleep, then decided to drive home to Eastern Ohio for the weekend. I took all of my stuff with me in case I didn't make it back to town in time Monday morning. The only thing I left behind were 4 bottles of beer in the minifridge. I drove back late Sunday night, arrive at 11:30 pm for a early Monday 6am work day and was looking forward to having a couple of beers before I went to bed. I entered my room and noticed the room had been cleaned up including removing all of my beers from the fridge. I went down to speak to the night manager and she said there was nothing she could do, would have to have the day manager call me. The Day manager called me at the busiest part of my Monday morning work day and I couldn't talk to her. I asked her to call me at 8 am and she never did. I wont be back to Cincy soon, but stay at Holiday Inns and Expresses for business. I will be asking to select different chains of hotels for me in the future. October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators not working - carpet wet from cleaning!! Not good - shocked at no elevator and having to haul heavy suitcases up to third floor....carpets we're cleaned and ours were wet. What has happened to the usually pretty good Holiday Inn??! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great room We enjoyed our recent stay here. We received a friendly greeting as soon as we walked in the door. Our room was very comfortable and very clean. Thank you for a great stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This hotel has comfortable bed and great front desk service. TV lack sport and business channels. Overall, the hotel met my expectation. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Courteous, efficient and friendly staff; good breakfast, hot and with choices, but not so great coffee; clean, comfortable room. Stayed on business for a couple of nights and was an excellent experience. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati Trip (Surprise Birthday Party) Very comfortable. Staff was very helpful with city directions and making sure we had everything we needed. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast area (we also used the room for a birthday party one evening). Cincinnati was the most central location for all the families from different states. And it worked out beautifully to stay in Blue Ash (further away from the several large events in downtown Cincinnati that weekend). September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ridiculous amount for incidental deposit The reasons why my review of my stay of this hotel is not exemplary is because of a ridiculous deposit of $100 that I made to make at check-in. Originally front personnel, I believe that her name was Meghan, required a deposit of $150. I think that she called the hotel manager, who probably asked if was a Priority Club member, then she agreed to decrease the required deposit to $100. While I am very appreciatve of her effort to allow my stay, this deposit severely mitigated my available funds, thus preventing me from doing many of things that I had wanted to do during my stay in the Cincinnati metropolitan area. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed here overnight for a trip to King's Island. Front desk staff was very friendly and assisted me right away. Pool was very clean and wasn't freezing (unlike other hotels I've been too). Room was also clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying here again! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, I little high priced for a room but the people are great. I travel extensively for business and use only for the most part only 2 hotel chains. Holiday Inn is my #1 and the other one. I may be a little critical of hotels due to I am staying in them more than my home. This Holiday Inn Express location is a cut above the others. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The breakfast was good. Elevator old and dirty. Room could use an ungraded. It was an ok room. Towels rough and thin. Sheets also very worn. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review There was not enough seating in the breakfast area for the number of people at the hotel and the pancake maker was out of order - very disappointing for the little ones. This hotel has a quiet location, clean and well maintained rooms, very comfortable beds, and an extremely courteous front desk staff. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make Room For Breakfast Overall a great hotel. The front desk staff on the night of our arrival was friendly and helpful. Our only complaints involve breakfast. On three occasions my family tried to find space to eat, but each time the tables were full. The eating area is far too small for the size of this hotel. When we finally managed to find a table the hotel's one and only high chair was in use and made breakfast with a two year old a bit of a challenge. To top it all off, the pancake maker was out of order! The room was clean, the a/c worked perfectly, and we slept well. Fix the breakfast situation and our overall experience would have been five stars. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff, but rooms need upgrades First, the staff here is simply outstanding! They could not be any nicer or more helpful. Just great!!! On the rooms, I would give it a 2 star. We had to change rooms because of how dirty the walls were, but the next rooms weren't any better. Our shower/tub wouldn't work & 90% of the towels in the rooms need to be tossed & replaced. Had it not been for the staff, I would have rated this hotel 1 to 1/2 stars. It's OK, but definitely not up to other HI Express hotels I have stayed in. For over $100 a night, I would rate this a poor value. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO OUTLETS and NO WHERE TO PUT LUGGAGE Hotel is not keeping up with the times. Everyone has cell phones and needs to charge them every night and you want it next to the bed for multiple reasons. Problem is, there are NO OUTLETS available on night stand and no nightstands on both sides of bed. GET SOME OUTLETS!! Also, add some furniture so there is a place to lay the luggage out. Floor is not an acceptable option! June 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel and Cigarette Stink for 4 days This hotel has a nice friendly staff and the usual breakfast that all Holiday Inns have these days. The only problem with the breakfast is that the breakfast room is way too small compared to other hotels. It doubles as a lounging area with a couch so there aren't enough tables to eat at. They need to remove the couch and give guests a place to eat. We skipped the breakfast due to there being a huge line every day and nowhere to sit. If the breakfast is a factor in your stay I would stay elsewhere unless they're not booked solid. On the plus side, our room was very quiet. The down side was that the room had a horrible cigarette smell and this is supposedly a non-smoking hotel. Apparently the housekeeping staff isn't smart enough to notify management when someone has smoked in a room so they can deep clean it before the next guest. The desk staff tried very hard to freshen the room since there was no other room available. Had every other hotel not been booked I would have left immediately. I won't risk a stay at this hotel next time. June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Condition / Responsive Staff / Good location Our room was fair. While it was comfortable, there were numerous black scuff marks on the walls, the WiFi was not accessible from our room, the shower curtain was torn, and the coffee pot was cracked. With that said, when I reported our concerns the front desk staff was apologetic and accommodating to the best of their ability. There were a lot of interesting restaurants (not just chains) in the vicinity. Highway access was easy. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Giving HIE a good name This place has much going for it. I particularly liked the room's comfort and furnishings as well as the heat-ac unit, the staff's friendly attitude, the appearance, the indoor pool's temperature, the breakfast, and the extra wide well-lighted corridors that are missing in so many hotels. If I added anything it would be more wattage to the light bulbs in the bedside lamps. I wasn't recognized as a Priority Club member but maybe that was merely an oversight. I noticed that the drink machine was "out of order," seemingly a trait of the hotel industry. Maybe the manufacturers aren't making them like they used to! Anyway, a nice place, my second or third time there, and my headquarters whenever I'm in the area. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff uninformed, not very helpful...room could use overall cleaning We stayed one night. I had requested, in advance, to have extra bath towels, and coffee left in the room. This was a late arrival, we got to the room...tired...and had neither of the things we requested. The walls in the room had very noticeable black marks all over them. I had a letter to post, and was told that the hotel did not offer that service, and was directed to a post office, at 6AM. These services are standard almost everywhere. HIE needs to step up their service. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel and Staff Everyone at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating! This hotel is also very nice and clean. Had a great experience! The breakfast was great and location is convenient to expressway. Spacious rooms and well appointed rooms. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! The people who checked us in when we arrived were so nice and accommodating. They kindly answered our questions. The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was also clean, warm and didn't reek of chlorine. A guest was behaving badly at the front desk. The employees remained professional and kind. I was so upset with the guest, I told them I was sorry they had to deal with jerks like that! They said, "Well, people all have a story. He may be having a very bad day." I'm impressed with the hotel and it's employees. We will definitely be returning in the future! May 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by April 6, 2013 breakfast and checkout. .Overall, the stay was good until Breakfast. What I was told was that one the ovens was not working. . Management should have been out to greet the guest and offer a small discount for other places in the area. The staff was great. I was offer 5000 points from IHG customer care which I have not receive as of yet. There was a lot of unhappy people that day. I feel for the staff. You should have not taken that abuse from all the customer for the poor breakfast , that is when good manager and regional manager should have step up and make it right. Bobby B. Hemlock,Mi May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2013 stay I booked this hotel for my elderly aunt and my cousin. The staff was excellent, the facility very clean and so was the room. The food was good as well. Only thing I noticed was that the room did need new paint in some areas, but overall, it was a very nice room with comfortable beds. HIE was only completly non-smoking hotel in area. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all comfort great value for this motel son stayed in the crown plaza and was not happy at all. April 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Use a lot of caution if you Pre-Pay, Room just OK. The room was clean and typical. The bathroom door handle didn't close properly. The pool was very small, but the kids liked it fine. It was too hot in the pool area to sit - we had to watch the kids from the doorway. Use caution if you prepay! We were charged twice for one reservation and no one in the hotel, including the manager, would (or knew how to) refund our money. We had to call corporate to verify that we had made just one reservation and receive our money back. It took two full days to straighten everything out. The experience level of the staff seemed low (young workers). They were polite, but not helpful. For that reason, we would not want to stay here again. There are at least 10 beautiful hotels in this area that would appreciate our business. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the stay We had a group of 14 people and the hotel was amazing. Very accommodating to all of our needs. They were fun, smiled and were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and for a smaller hotel kept up nicely. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness When I arrived at 8:00 pm, the beds were not made and the trash baskets still have stuff in it from the previous night. The staff came up immediately and I helped him make a bed with sheets. He forgot to empty the trash bins after we made one of the beds so I did it myself, which is no big deal. I also only had 3 towels. Again, no big deal as it was only me but it is unusual for this location as I stayed here many time in the past 5 years. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really good I just wrote an unfavorable review for a different Holiday Inn, so it's a pleasure to report on this one. Everything was terrific (except for the breakfasts, which are standard fare at Holiday Inns). This one was clean and quiet, and I got to sleep well both nights I stayed there. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet spot Enjoyed the quiet comfort and cleanliness of the room. Decor and comfort of front lobby and service of the front desk was great. The breakfast bar was well supplied and attendant di a good job monitoring needs. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Staff I encounter was pleasant and well organized. A Sunday night stay with only a few guest. Room was acceptable. A few items to consider for future upgrade would be a light by the side chair and some extra plug maybe on the side tables. Also the bathroom had a couple of loose tiles behind the door which makes you question if any cleans behind the door. Just a thought. February 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>