• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable Bed Great Place to stay centrally located to my business needs while in the area September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by internet Please update your internet - it was very slow and I was counting on getting a lot of work done in my spare time that did not happen. Doubt that I will stay there again because of that. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice hotel will stay there again. Having a resturant and lounge in the hotel was convenient. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great a very comfortable and excellent place to stay. convenient place, close to all activities within the Cincinnati are. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Was on a leisure trip with family and service was great along with the room accommodations. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Blue Ash The hotel delivered everything I would expect from a reputable company. The location is perfect for a quiet stay or to get to the main attractions in the city, the only point that I would review is the location of the air conditioning systems on the roof near the fifth floor as they cause some noise disturbing sleep. The staff were the stand out quality of the hotel, very knowledgable and helpful throughout all the areas we used. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Bed was a little hard but I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and neat August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice this time. My family stayed here for a long weekend to visit friends and family in the area and attend Beastbuzz at Kings Island. When we got to our room, the whole room had an odd smell, as if it had been closed with no ventilation for a long time. We cranked the AC which helped greatly. The room gave me a feeling of being old and dirty, but that may have been mostly due to the odor as I typically do not care if it looks old as long as it is actually clean and doesn't smell. The restroom had a bad smell when we arrived. AC did not help with this and the restroom smelled bad the whole time we were there. (There was no exhaust fan in the restroom which contributed to the odor not going away.) There was a basket that was very dirty and disgusting in the restroom. This is where housekeeping had placed two washcloths and two hand towels prior to our arrival. (We did not use these and did not want housekeeping in the room during our stay, we simply picked up clean washcloths and towels at the front desk the remainder of our stay.) Two items that were not as important, but should be addressed include chips of paint missing on the wall in the restroom and the restroom ceiling had various colors (red, purple, blue) that looked as if a kid had color hairspray and decided to color the ceiling. Breakfast did not taste very good and was very expensive for what it was. (Even if it did taste good, it would have still been expensive.) On the plus side, employees were very kind and helpful, and the pool area was kept nice and clean. My previous stay here was nice, so I would probably give this place another chance, but this stay was a disappointment. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed and great housekeeping Very happy with my stay. Very clean bed and rooms. I left two gift bags in my room, and came back after check out and houskeeping had my bags and I was able to retrieve them. My sister left two enevelopes with money in the room after check out. Housekeeping found them with all money in the envelopes. This hotel has a great housekeeping staff, friendly, helpful and honest. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and convenience of location Enjoyed the amenities and the convenience to shopping and restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good overall experience I stayed at this hotel to attend the Tennis Open. I got the service and quality I expected from a Crowne Plaza hotel. Staff are friendly, hotel is clean, and location is adequate. Plenty of parking space and spacious public areas. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks Breakfast servers are prompt and friendly. Food's good. Rooms are quiet and clean. There's a great Japanese restaurant in the parking lot adjoining the property. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EliVin Convenient location, good value, breakfast a plus, staff helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Came home with a trapped nerve due to bed This visit was not up to the normal standard that I expect from Crown plaza. The pillows / mattress ended up being that bad that I came home with a trapped nerve from sleeping funny (which 4 days to settle down an release). Other observations include the main restaurant was never open in the evening, the restaurant area smelt of chlorine which is not nice when having your breakfast. The breakfast did not offer the variety of other hotels. Other than this the service of the general staff was very welcoming. So overall this was not the bets trip for me. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and bathroom better Matresses,newer bathroom appliances would be nice August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Great friendly service from all the staff we met. They provided information in great detail when asked and were always efficient in carrying out their duties, we would certainly stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Members Keep Searching Mediocre hotel at best.. staff doesn't value customers let alone IHG members. Rooms are dated, inadequate heating / cooling. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Crowne Plaza is an excellent value for the money, and has bonuses such as free shuttle service to a very nice mall. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Overall we were happy with our stay but it would have been nice if there was a hottub. I also was disappointed that they did not have the same breakfast service that they did during the week. The food was old and cold at times as well. Having the chef cook eggs on demand should be offered on the weekends as well. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel... Great Price For a business trip in the area.... this is where you want to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay My stay was good and memorable. The only problem I found was that the Gym did not have a Bathroom!. Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room too warm Beds are comfortable, but I couldnt get my room cool enough. AC ran 24 hrs but during the day temp would creep up too warm for me. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff, facility, and location. Will definitely return sometime. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience! We attended our family reunion in Cincinnati this year and made the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash as our home base. The rooms, restaurants and staff were wonderful. I didn't hear one complaint from the 90 people who stayed there for the extended weekend. We rented rooms for meetings and had our closing banquet at the hotel. All our requirements were met and additional requests were handled with speed and a smile. One family member who travels extensively said that it was the best "hotel" food he had ever tasted. I would highly recommend the hotel for any occasion you might be planning. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done... Not awesome, not terrible…if you are looking for somewhere close to King's Island that provides a decent night's sleep, this place is for you. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay For what I needed the rooms was comfortable and quite. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but otherwise good Rooms on the smaller side, but otherwise they were fine. Kids LOVED the pool and the breakfast bar. Dinner at the restaurant was good. Service was great. Our only complaint was something the hotel couldn't control, and that was car alarms going off all night and other guests standing in the hallways late at night and early in the morning talking loudly on their cell phones. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The staff was professonal, courteous and very welcoming. There were othe famlies also celebrating time to be reunited. The hotel is very supportive of famlies. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice, clean hotel. I would stay here again. The hotel was quiet and the rooms and pool were very clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional I checked in late, staff confused about my room that I reserved ,but worked it out. Overall friendly, especially breakfast crew. Good size room with everything needed. Bed comfortable, TV and internet good. Bathroom not completely cleaned. Wet spot on carpet (4 sq ft) that never got dried even after I told front desk. Breakfast buffet was good and offered custom ordered omelets. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading