• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel we enjoyed staying there. Enjoyed our stay. Wish they had a hot tub. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay thanks to James and Roberta I Recently needed hotel for short meeting from 9:30am until 1pm of same day. Typically this would require I book 2 days (day prior to cover morning). I called and asked if a late checkout was available so that I could only book 1 day. I was offered the opportunity to just book one day at the hotel and come in early (9:30am) since they would have a room available. Because I checked out at 1pm, the cleaning staff had the opportunity to clean the room following my departure which actually gave the hotel the chance to book the room twice in one day. This is an accommodation that rarely happens even for Platinum Members. The property was well maintained, the room was very nice, and the staff was superb. I want to especially thank James (night staff) and Roberta (morning staff) for having the presence of mind to make a great decision in accommodating my particular situation. They showed flexibility, business savvy, and plain old good character that ultimately proved beneficial to me and the IHG group. They should both be formally recognized as valuable members of your team. You have my most sincere thanks. P.S. I enjoy Platinum status with 3 chains, have at least 150 hotel stays per year worldwide, and know a good hotel and staff when I see it. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Room Staff was very Friendly. Good Stay. Very happy with this hotel November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My daughter recently married near this hotel. We had many out-of-town guests stay at here as did we. It was a very pleasant experience. Patrice was extremely helpful in helping us get a block of rooms reserved. She followed up and made sure all was well when we arrived. The food was great and accommodations very satisfactory. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The front desk staff was quick friendly and efficent.The room was clean the pool was great.I had a good night sleep and was ready to go the next day. No problem at check out November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price and friendly staff Although the hotel is a little outdated the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff made the difference November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great internet but you better like stairs If you are doing some quick travel and this is just a short 1 night visit then this hotel will probably be great. If you get an upstairs room be prepared to heft your luggage (there is no elevator). Parking is excellent, hotel is clean, breakfast is your typical HI Express with the great cinnamon muffins and pancakes, juice, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. I also enjoyed a good variety of TV selections and the quality of the signals and TV was excellent. Internet speed was outstanding and I could even watch shows on Netflix with no streaming issues. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Nice place to get a good nights sleep and a clean and warm shower. Furniture looks a bit dated but very clean floors. TV was a problem for us with poor picture quality. Did not try all of the breakfast offerings because of, in our opinion, food handling issues. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Travelers Everything was up to par and enjoyable. I'll stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service!! I was there for a wedding and the staff was very friendly and the guest rooms were very clean!! October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No Elevator, offsite fitness facility made the mistake of assuming most HIX properties were basically the same. After checking in, I discovered there was no elevator. Fortunately I only had to lug my stuff up to the second floor. I went to look for the fitness center, and was told they have an arrangement with a gym off site. I went to check it out, and while it was a nice facility, I didn't feel like going out of n the cold the next morning to use it. Bottom line, I will pay more attention when booking in the future. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean and smelly room See my previous comments in the survey. I do not have time to rewrite it here to post it. Bottom line, do not stay at this property. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reward night stay Nice hotel only problem as stopped up toilet nice indoor pool kids enjoyed October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good location Firm beds, maybe too firm. Choice of firm and soft pillows Nice breakfast selection. Internet access worked well enough. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and nice pool Stayed one night while on road from Detroit to Tennessee. Great price for what we received. Pool was excellent (very clear). Bed was a little bit harder than we would have liked. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything we needed All of the comforts of home. Loved that there were apples in the lobby for guests and that there were mending kits in the rooms...things we're not used to. Nice touches. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Hotel needs updating, but was still very comfortable. Nice that it was a reduced amount of points. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Been here before Like the access to I75. Not your normal Holiday Inn, but beds and rooms were comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay! I would stay here again. I stayed for business and it was very enjoyable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room and Friendly Staff Very nice room. Clean and had everything we needed. Hotel is very close to Ikea and Traders World Flea Market. Would come back and stay again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. The hotel is very quiet and the employees are very friendly and professional. The location is just minutes from just about everything you need. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel The hotel is very quiet and the employees are very friendly and professional. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and rest DR, Get a good night sleep. This hotel is quite and comfortable. I recommend the King suite with Jacuzzi tub. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Desk Clerk Desk Clerk greeted us warmly and was very efficient and friendly. Offered discount coupons for area places to eat. Room and beds were very comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low end HI Express, but with nice staff It's really a very basic motel. The staff is very friendly, the beds are comfortable, and I slept well. Some rooms are noisier than others, depending on whether you're near a vent, or the soda machines, or facing the highway. There's not really a lobby, but there is a breakfast room. It's basic, it does the job, I overpaid because of the tennis tournament, but if the price is right for you and you don't expect anything fancy, this property is just fine. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfortable, and I slept good for being away from home. Service was friendly. The great room for breakfast was a little small, and it was difficult to find a place to sit at breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is great! Stayed for 5 nights during the Western & Southern Open. The room was clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable and the service was good. I was really happy with the breakfast as we had different choices every day and all were good-tasting. The lady putting out the food and keeping the room clean did an excellent job! Would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express Cincinnati-West Chester The location was great, very easy access to the interstate.... about 30 seconds and 2 turns from the entry and exit ramps. The hotel itself was not in the middle of a congested business area, but was with in a 1/2 mile of fuel, restaurants, Walmart, etc... The staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. Although our room was clean and comfortable, the hall carpets needed to be vacuumed and our bathroom wasn't as sparkling clean as most Holiday Inn Express rooms that we have had for previous stays. Overall, I would definitely consider staying here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay We were staying at this hotel in-between moves and had a very relaxing 2 weeks. We had just spent a very stressful month packing and longed for some rest and relaxation until we were able to move into our new home. We did receive excellent service and all of the staff was so helpful, friendly, polite, and did everything to make our stay the perfect spot we needed in-between moves. Would stay here again and again....thank you so much!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE The room was very clean, nice linens and as expected for a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was very good, ready early, and very appreciated by us! Thank you for a delightful stay, and we hope to return. We also liked the location of this hotel, in a fairly quiet spot (but right off a highway) and at an exit between two shopping area exits. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading