• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well done Hotel staff were great. I thought the housekeeping group were outstanding October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great stay Overall, I thought my stay at this location was very satisfying. Will continue to utilize this hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just want I needed The location was perfect. The hotel was located just 6 miles from my destination. The staff greeted me upon my arrival and the room was nice and clean. Having Max and Erma's attached added to the convenience of the hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean stayed 1 night was a good stay. this survey is the worst part. says 10 min,s little longer than that!!! tells me I do not have 50 characters in this part October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati good place to stay, I have stayed here 4-6 weeks per year for the past 5 years. Nice bar built into the hotel and has a good atmosphere. Still has smoking rooms which is a bonus for me. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cinci Nice staff, rooms were OK. Need an Update. Restaurant was dirty September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Clean rooms and nice location would stay there again September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated, but comfortable and affordable This hotel looks nice from outside, but desperately needs updating. The halls are dark and gloomy, the windows have been sealed shut, the furniture is old, and the whole place is in need of updates. However, the bed was comfortable enough, the room was dark and quiet for sleeping, and housekeeping didn't bust in before check out like so many hotels try to do. Had a long wait trying to check in because staff was at lunch -- which was frustrating, but kind of understandable. Not greeted as IHG Platinum, and didn't get bonus points or gift or upgrade or anything. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Ryan was a superstar. Thank you for the help checking in! September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Twice, shame on me!! This hotel is in need of an make over, remodel or a complete overhaul. The front desk, I'm thinking was having a bad day. It seems the front desk personnel did not like when I request a different room than the one that was previously assigned. I'm thinking of driving a little bit further north to a different HI next time. Never again. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room , comfy bed Easy access from I-75/ 275 , right off the expressway. Clean rooms , very quiet and the hotel is well kept. Would recommend this hotel to anybody! September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly visit we like using this hotel, as it is very close and convient for our needs in attending the Down Sydrome walk that we attend each Sept. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff While this is an older building, with a old damp smell in the room, I was able to appreciate it over a week's time there. The bed was very comfortable, as I've come to expect with all Holiday Inn's. It is centrally located with many nearby restaurants and shopping centers. The attached restaurant (Max and Erma's# had great food, bar and free breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly each time they saw me go in or out. Emily, was especially helpful in helping me with places to eat and shop when I first arrived. Since I was there for over a week, I needed to do laundry. They only have 2 washers and 2 dryers #$2 each load, quarters only) (Buy detergent as they don't have a mini-shop in the hotel). I had to wait several hours, as there were 3 people ahead of me waiting on them as well. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good value for the money Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Convenient location off of I-275 September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Location was close to highway but beyond that it wasn't good. Old and needs updating badly. Front staff was friendly and helpful. Torn wallpaper in room and stains on walls. Wouldn't stay her again or recommend to friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK My stay was just OK. Only smoking room was available downstairs. There was a lot of door banging noise throughout the night. Breakfast was ok if you're not eating healthy (sausage, potatoes, and scrambled eggs - fresh fruit was lacking). Staff was polite and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet hotel My stay at this HI was very nice. Bed was comfortable, it was quiet in the evenings and throughout the night, the room and bathroom were clean and the breakfast at Max August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Overall, the room is well maintained and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The one bad thing for me is that the room was very cold even when I turned the air conditioning off. I actually had to turn on the heat for three of the four nights I stayed. Bathroom was always cold; I couldn't figure out how to regulate the heat in the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Disappointed in the cleanliness of this hotel. Room was not as clean as one would have expected. Air Conditioner was very loud, which made it difficult to sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing The room and beds were very comfortable. It was just like I like trOops n quiet and dark. I was pleasantly surprised that my room which was across from vending and ice was not a problem! The Desk staffing were quite friendly and helpful. I definitely will considerthis property as a destination stay if i come to the Western Southern tennis tournament in the future! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cincy Open lodging Easy access to interstate and proximity to tennis center. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But Dated The property was nice enough, but could use an update and some $$ spent on the facility. We are IHG Platinum members and were welcomed, but no mentionof a welcome package or a bottle of water................ like we get at almost every other IHG facility. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel is amazingly polite and friendly. The food was great and the room was confortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a great price Tucked around the corner from the interstate, this hotel is perfectly located for convenience while still providing great comfort. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Cincy area Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Pretty quick to get downtown for the ballgame or head north to Kings Island area. Great location for easy access to almost anywhere in Cincy area. Loved the indoor or outdoor pool option. Only negative is parking lot could be bigger around the hotel itself. There is plenty of parking if you use the Max August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and coutresy staff Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and courteous. Staff at attached max and Erma's very friendly and great service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay We check-in at Sat Aug 9 2014 and when we check-in we where greeted with this worker named Abby and she gave us our floor we wanted and gave us what we wanted for the Hotel and got room 610 and the 6th floor and when we put the key card in and opened the door and it was very nice and the pool was nice indoor and out door Elevators where fast and old but in good working the next day when we at maxs and Erma's the breakfast is small but good when we check-out I asked if I could keep the room cards because it was my first Holiday Inn so I think you should stay there I will stay agin when we are in the area August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great pool, wonderful customer service My grandchildren had a ball, the pool was perfect for adults, as well as for small children. Room service was quick and polite. Rooms had microwaves and frig. wonderful, for us on a budget. Hotel located close to a variety of eateries. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest The hotel is located in a good location, the staff is professional and friendly, the facility is clean, and has all the necessary amenities. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the service was very good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE and very clean and comfortable The front desk clerk went out of his way to check us in early, and we were greeted each time we walked past the front desk, very welcoming and clean hotel. Thank you August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading