• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice All staff is extremely friendly and there are many quality, free amenities offered. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent accomdations. Property is in fantastic condition. Great staff and very accmodating. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay The Staybridge Suites in Cincinnati North Ohio, (West Chester) was amazing. We stayed there as we went to the big tennis tournament. The bed was super comfortable. The kitchen was really nice and stocked with dishes so we were able to enjoy a relaxing evening at night. They even had a package of popcorn for you to have. The staff was really nice always saying hello. The continental breakfast was amazing from waffles you can make to eggs, fruit, bagels, you name it. We will always stay there anytime we go and will definitely stay at other Staybridge Suites based on this experience August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FELT LIKE HOME GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT SLEEP GREAT BREAKFAST GREAT POOL GREAT OUTDOOR AREA WHAT MORE CAN I SAY EXCEPT STAY HERE AND YOU TOO WILL HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean Good. I will probably come back when I will need to visit our supplier in the area. Conveniently located. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Very pleased. We were traveling with a toddler. Having the kitchen and living space was nice. He slept like a champ in his pack n play. We slept wonderfully in the comfy bed! The breakfast was awesome and they even do a complimentary light dinner which was nice as well. The pool was wonderful too! I have nothing but nice things to say about this location! Also, there are so many places to eat close by! Would definitely recommend. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. We had a very enjoyable stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room Large room with bedrooms and baths is a very nice feature at a reasonable rate. Morning breakfast very nice as well as the evening social opportunity. Location is convenient to many activities. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for short stay The front desk staff could not be more friendly, but unfortunately, they're let down by the condition of the hotel. If you're expecting fast wifi with a constant connection, you're in for a nasty surprise! The connection is forever dropping and sometimes you can't connect for up to an hour at a time. When you do finally get connected, it's very slow and intermittent. There are some pluses; the free food for the 3 days per week is ok - it's a bit repetitive once you've been there more than a week and it's not exactly freshly cooked, but it's free. Overall ok, but a few minor changes would make it a whole let better. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay We had to stay in a smoking room, which they did air out before we stayed, but with the people walking down the halls smoking it didn't help much. When we got to our room it seemed clean, but all I had to do was look up and the smoke alarm was covered with dust. We also had issues with the refrigerator not cooling the freezer wouldn't even freeze, they had maintenance come and look at it, but all he did was make it warmer. When I looked at it myself and turned it to a lower temp and it started cooling the next day the maintenance person came back in a turned it back up to 6 and melted all of the ice and warmed all of my pepsi, which went flat, not able to drink, so I had to pour them out. I refixed the refrigerator back to a low temp and it started cooling again. Then two nights before we were going to leave I was running bath water and a big roach fell from the faucet. The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful, the breakfast was very good, not enough places to sit , since a lot of the people that were only one would sit at the four person tables so when there is more in your party you would have to sit on a couch with a coffee table or sit in your room. I requested a wake-up call the first day, and they called, but on the second day I requested a wake-up call at 6:00 AM, but no one called I was all most late to my event. I told the person at the front desk and all she could say was sorry. Over all the things that happened, I still had a good stay, not great, but good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a great location to be at while staying in the area to visit my family. I would like to say a special Thank You to LeAnn. She took care of this booking and while I was there she made it a point to make sure that if I needed anything at all, she would take care of. Overall, this was a great trip and Thank You Staybridge. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice stay I get to the Staybridge about 3 times a year and it is always a nice place to come back to. Staff is great and everything is always clean. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Experience Our stay at the Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North (during a very busy week for the hotel) was superb! Rooms were exceptionally clean and well appointed, staff was accommodating and friendly, and the breakfast was bountiful enough that all the appetites in our group were satisfied :). Even though the hotel seemed packed - staff was eager to assist and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites (West Chester) - Cincinnati North as a guaranteed delight for any guest!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Staff was great and common areas look new. Room I stayed in needed updating and also the workout room was in the laundry facilities weird... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip back Home Outstanding trip and stay. Previously lived in the area and so had never stayed at this property. From check-in to check-out the staff went out of their way to make sure we had all we needed. Will stay here again on our next trip home. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds.. not the best maintained pool The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean just outdated and extremely uncomfortable furniture in the living room. The pool area was poorly maintained smelled VERY strongly of chlorine (which is a BAD thing.. if you know anything about pools you know that you should never be able to smell chlorine) The hot tub did not work and my children had no towels to dry off with because they had been used and not restocked. The staff were all very friendly but not to helpful, we went to the front desk on our first night stay and ask for an extra blanket which we was told would be brought up to our room and after waiting for about an hour we finally just went to bed without one. (During our 2 day stay we was unable to get an extra blanket) The breakfast area was small and way overcrowded.. my family spent about an hour at breakfast and 45 mins of that time was spent waiting for food, most of the hot food was empty the whole time we was at breakfast and a very long wait to get anything. For the money spent to stay in a 2 bedroom suite I was not satisfied and probably would chose to stay at a different place in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family getaway we rarely get the chance to take our daughter to enjoy what others may consider the small things in life due to her health. we were lucky enough to have the oppurtunity this summer & got the chance. we found this wonderful hotel with great staff who went above & beyond in every aspect of what they advertise. she was welcomed, comfortable & they helped us find places for us to eat that could accomidate her diet. they also helped us locate activities & when they would have slower times. after we got home we relized we left behind something, they even searched for it & were willing to mail it to us if it was located. how many of you out there can say that about other places you have stayed? thanks for everything you made one little girl a lot of great memories & her parents very happy.. hope we can see you again someday.. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Had a great time. We were never up in time for free breakfast. Only complaint is the bed seemed short and pillows were small. My husband is short and his feet hung off the foot of the double bed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool open all night! Great Hotel - The only hotel I know of where the pool is open all night. Breakfast hours are long enough to where you can sleep in a little and still get a hot breakfast and not just a leftover donut. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast service The customer service was good, but the lady working the breakfast was very kind and helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay while in Cincinnati Let me preface this. I am in a hotel 3 nights a week, every week. This is the first time I have felt compelled to publish a review. Recently my wife, daughter and daughters’ husband had the pleasure of spending 5 nights at this hotel. There are many positive things to love about the hotel; too many items to list all. Location: As we are physically active, the location was excellent. There are several restaurants within walking distance (or crawling if you stay at the pub too long!) A good number of walking trails, sidewalks and crosswalks make the trek easy. The hotel is very convenient to the highway and shopping as well. Property: The hotel grounds are immaculate, and well thought-out. The outside and interior common areas were pleasant places where we could spend time with the family. Staff: The staff here was excellent. We had an initial problem with our room at check-in, (The previous occupants extended their stay) this situation was handled very well, and very professionally. We will stay here again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great value Enjoyed the my stay. It was for business working long hours. I wasn't able to utilize ALL of the ammenties but what I did use, everything was spot on!!! Thanks for the great service and facility!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We will look for this hotel at every opportunity...very satisfied June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Catch Some ZZZZZ's I stayed at this location for one night with my family during our 11th Year Anniversary. The beds were comfortable and my kids enjoyed themselves here. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in this area for an extended period of time or just for overnight... June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home We always look for a Staybridge wherever we go. With 2 older teenage children, we enjoy the extra space compared to a hotel room. This hotel was the same as all the others we have stayed in that were Staybridge so it is great to know what we are going to get each time we book. The location of this hotel was great and I felt safe at the location. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I am in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again Thanks again for providing just what we needed on another trip to the area. We are repeat guests and the amenities and location of this property are perfect. Kitchen area in our suite was starting to show a little wear and tear and our ice maker did not work. However, the staff offered to replace it as soon as I informed them and got us enough ice for our immediate needs. We will be returning soon! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Common Area! Very friendly and courteous staff. Very accommodating. Love the lobby area with the outside courtyard as well. It was great for our group to socialize and gather. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft place to land We have stayed at this location many times during routine visits to Cincinnati Children's. The staff goes above and beyond, and they have always been accommodating. I love it because it is extremely quiet and has great amenities. We always use the kitchen and appreciate the full size fridge, stove, microwave, and dishes/utensils. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrade and convenient location Very clean and comfortable experience. Received a free upgrade and appreciated the free laundry facilities!! May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is nice enough - Staff not very welcoming We were satisfied with the room - hotel was clean and comfortable and would be acceptable for a long term stay. We were there for a wedding and when we checked in and asked if they had an area where we could all hang out we were told that this was a party-free hotel and that quiet time was enforced everywhere in the hotel at 10:30 pm. We were also told that if people got loud the police would be called. The breakfast was not good at all....food was not very hot, one waffle maker and took a good 20 minutes for the batter to be refilled when it was empty. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading