• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Newport Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Bengals
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Observatory Center
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft place to land We have stayed at this location many times during routine visits to Cincinnati Children's. The staff goes above and beyond, and they have always been accommodating. I love it because it is extremely quiet and has great amenities. We always use the kitchen and appreciate the full size fridge, stove, microwave, and dishes/utensils. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrade and convenient location Very clean and comfortable experience. Received a free upgrade and appreciated the free laundry facilities!! May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is nice enough - Staff not very welcoming We were satisfied with the room - hotel was clean and comfortable and would be acceptable for a long term stay. We were there for a wedding and when we checked in and asked if they had an area where we could all hang out we were told that this was a party-free hotel and that quiet time was enforced everywhere in the hotel at 10:30 pm. We were also told that if people got loud the police would be called. The breakfast was not good at all....food was not very hot, one waffle maker and took a good 20 minutes for the batter to be refilled when it was empty. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make traveling away from family a little easier From the front desk people and the management to the general staff, everyone I have met at this hotel has been fantastic. Not one person has ever made me feel not welcome. I travel for business and have to leave my family at home and this hotel makes it easier for me to travel and be away from home. From the free dinners on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings and the alyaws delicious free breakfast I have enjoyed my every stay at the Satybridge. I especially enjoy the fitness center being open 24 hours a day, that is a convienence to say the least. The ONLY thing I would like to see changed, would be for them to upgrade their equipment in the fitness center, but THAT IS THE ONLY THING. Your staff is one of the best hotel staffs I have run into and this is the only hotel I will stay at when I come into town for meetings at our Hamiltin Ohio office. I thank you all for being the best at what you do. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly people stay at Staybridge I stayed at the Staybridge Cincinnati North for 2 weeks. It is a real nice property. The rooms were big and clean. I found the bed very comfortable and importantly the pillows were pretty good. In addition, the bathroom amenities are of a good quality. The property is located away form the interstate and industrial areas, so it was quite at night. I slept great. The best part was that the staff was very friendly and always asking if I needed anything. This attitude spilled over onto the other travelers. I met some great people from all different walks of life at the evening receptions. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not much attention to IHG Member Status I stayed at this property on 3 seperate occasions over a 4 week span for several nights on each stay. The first of these at check in, I wasn't offered the care package of snacks and water as most properties do, but I didn't think that much about it until I returned the next week and they did offer it to me with a choice of points or the goodie bag. I think that the property is very nice and comfortable but I didn't like the fact that the staff is indifferent to priority status. I make it a point to stay at your properties as I travel 95% of the year and you hotels for the most part make me feel like I am member of the family. This in no way reduces my thoughts of your hotels group but I will likely be looking more closely at the level of service I recieve in the future in regards to my priority status. Thanks for listening and letting me vent. BSGD April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels in Ohio From the moment I walked in the door I got a friendly welcome from Catherine who did a great job getting me booked in early and was a lovely chatty young lady telling me all i needed to know and as a Platinum Member upgraded me to a one bedroom suite, which was so comfortable with great living area and kitchen and separate bedroom. The Bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The fitness room was very good and the Indoor Pool and Spa area was excellent. A buffet breakfast was provided the following morning. In the evening James was on duty and again was an excellent member of staff and nothing was too much trouble. Free Wi-Fi was available and very speedy compared to other hotels. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my friends. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Family Atmosphere I am a family of six and we all thought the hotel was a great place for a family. The rooms were very homely like could of maybe had a bigger trash can in kitchen. We really enjoyed this place had every amenity you could think of and offered many complimentary items (breakfast was hot and delicious) :) The only problem we had was being stuck on the elevator for about 15 min. but felt like forever especially when you have one kid that does like elevators to begin with so needless to say from then on we were taking the four flights of stairs everywhere. We did get a very nice letter of apologies. Overall great place to stay the swimming pool was great, but the hot tub was not very bubbly for some reason. There are always a few mishaps, but I am sure once these are taken care of this would be five stars for me. I have an upcoming trip in West Chester so I just may book again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and service. My wife and I first selected this hotel because of its pet policy. However, we soon discovered many more positives about this hotel and will stay there every time we are in Cincinnati. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast is one of the best we have experienced. Amenities such as the exercise room, pool and hot tub add to the experience. There are many excellent restaurants near by and the hotel is in an excellent location. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful grounds Beautiful grounds, clean rooms, social times good food February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best thing next to home! Rooms were very clean, cozy, comfy beds and pillows! Everything we needed and wanted was there. When in the area this is definitely where we will stay! February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lacked Maintenance Broken closet door and curtains would not close; however, it was conformable and dark. The staff was very organized and nice. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Catherine at front desk was very nice and professional. Great stay. Thank you February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Arrangements I had stayed here before but have always given a few days notice of my arrival. I scheduled same day arrival and the service was as expected, great. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of room with nice kitchen This is a nice place, I book this hotel every year during Chistmas and New Years week ,for the last 3yrs. I visit family in Ohio during the holidays and having a nice room with lots of space for me and my daughters is important. Good breackfast a plus! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a beautiful establishment. That staff is incredibly attentive and pleasant. The rooms are quite accommodating. Plenty of space and all the amenities you need. My only suggestion would be to add a clock on the wall near the TV in the sitting area. It's too hard to see the clock on the microwave in the kitchen area and it would add to the decor. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Great stay with nice clean rooms and a great pool, spa. Breakfast and evening social added to the value and also had great food. Choice of two beers at $.50 a glass including local brew. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People/Nice Hotel Every member of the staff went overboard to please-never had a better experience at ANY hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and superb service The best ever, especially when you have pet with you!!!!!! Guys you are the best!!!!!!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy I was disappointed to hear that you allow pets in all of the rooms. My wife and daughter are allergic to pets and the dander they leave in a room no matter how well it is cleaned. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn properties that limit what rooms pets can stay in to avoid putting a customer in an unhealthy situation if they are allergic. I would greatly appreciate it if you would consider keeping some non pet rooms available for those that are allergic to animals. Thank You November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Upon arrival, we received an upgrade from Sara who was very nice and helpful with information about surrounding restaurants etc. as we were unfamiliar with the area. The room had a musky smell and the bathroom sink had an old spider web. We just chalked it up to no one using the room for awhile. Pool/hot tub was clean and fun to hang out at. Exercise room and laundry area was clean and up to date. I almost felt like I was home!! Breakfast was great, lots of choices!! That was my first experience with Staybridge and intend on looking for this lodging anytime I am traveling from now on!! Great experience!! Thank guys!! November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dentistry Details Great stay!!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Can't wait to come back November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home We LOVE this hotel. I have travelled to many places all over the world and this place is just superb. From the staff to the facilities to the evening socials. We had a ball as did the girls :) Extend the socials to Mondays as well as we met many people and a 4 day weekend seems to drag. I would prefer to eat off china plates / cups - its not very environmentally friendly using all the plastic plates and cups at breakfast. Thanks Staybridge and see you soon. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Issues from the moment we checked in The room smelled like a sewer It took a hour to check in The wifi didn't work the whole stay No air Ice maker didn't work Staff not very friendly Broke contract agreement with wedding party Hot tub had a layer of scum floating in the water And chewing gum on shower wall Vulgar language scratches on elevator doors Stressed my niece the morning if Her wedding by saying there was no transport For her wedding party of 23 rooms booked for event My sister missed her daughters entrance to her bridal shower All in all it was issues from the moment we checked in October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend The hotel was very homey - from the lobby to the room. Staff was considerate and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, even if the true reason for your visit is 20 minutes away, it is worth the extra drive to stay here. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite I had a very nice stay. This is the first suite hotel that had a toaster oven in the kitchen. What a nice feature. Not everything should be microwaved. The room was comfortable, clean, great location and the staff could not have been more accommodating. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like stay So appreciated the full kitchen set-up. How nice to drink wine in a "glass" wineglass instead of a styrofoam cup. The beds were very comfy. Breakfast was a delicious selection of goodies. Oh, how I wished the "happy hour" was held every night of the week. I arrived on a Saturday evening needing refreshments only to find the "Social Reception" was Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday only. I will recommend your hotel to my friends/family October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected I was traveling for work. Stayed for 3 days/nights. hotel was more than what I expected. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel...Excellent Customer Service I want to thank the staff and management for making me feel at home. I have stayed there over 30 days in the last three months. If I had a request it was handled promptly and always with a smile. I am a Platinum Elite Rewards Member and travel extensively. I stay in many hotels around the country and I highly recommend this one, it is exceptional. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Ever!!!! What was so great about this place??? EVERYTHING! I am not kidding. From the time I entered the door until my departure, I was truly satisfied. It is a fun family atomosphere, as well as business. October 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading