• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking?!?!?!?!?! I’d like to begin by saying I don’t mind people smoking. I have stayed here before, (business) and it is a great hotel. This time it was a late notice trip, rooms were short. So when they told me it would be two queens smoking I really wasn't paying attention. When I checked in and walked into my room it about knocked me off my feet. I actually gagged. The stench was awful. Holiday Inn still has smoking rooms.....really. I don't mind the smokers hanging around the door smoking, but to trash the room, unbelievable. Complained to the staff and there were no other rooms. They put an air purifier in for a day.....didn't begin to improve the air quality. I sincerely believe sleeping in the rental car would have been an improvement. SO A TIP TO FELLOW BUSINESS TRAVELERS....DON'T ACCEPT A SMOKING ROOM, YOU'LL BE SORRY. I guess we're spoiled because these room don't exist at most good hotels. Once again, I don't mind people smoking, more power to them, I just don't want to sleep in their ash tray. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed at this hotel during a move from our home in Ohio, to a new home in Arizona. We were exhausted after packing and loading our household goods. The room was clean, when we asked for extra towels the staff did not hesitate, and we did not have to beg for an ample supply. It was very quiet in the rooms, you could not hear any noises from other rooms, including running showers, or toilets flushing. The hot breakfast was really good, there was plenty of food choices, and the hot items were fresh and hot. I would stay at this hotel again, and would recommend to others. I have always found the Holiday Inn brand, a good value, and can count on the rooms being clean well taken care of. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The stay was good. Training new employees & messed up on the credit card, but had it fixed by the end of my 3 day stay. May want to consider carpet deodorizer occasionally. Not bad, just a comment. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room was very comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was kind and professional and made me feel very welcome. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast bar. There was plenty of fresh fruit. A waffle maker would be a great addition to the breakfast. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Entrance??? Bathroom Not Well Ventilated, Hotel Entrance very poorly marked, hotel was just fine once we found the entrance. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay I love staying here ! The staff is always warm and friendly ! Anything you need or ask , they are right there to take care of it for you with a smile ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location of this hotel was excellent. Even though there was good signage on roads leading to hotel, I drove past the hotel because the sign outside hotel was too small. Good food choices for breakfast. Food service staff cared about quality and appearance of food and presentation. Need more easily accessible outlets in rooms.... laptop/cell phone. Disappointed to find room should have been vacuumed better.... crumbs and peanut found on floor under bed ruffle. Internet was down for 2 days which I was informed on arrival.... business center internet was working though. Staff helpful in providing forgotten hygiene items. Afternoon cookies and all-day coffee availability is a great treat! I will continue to find Holiday Inn Express hotels for travel. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel The hotel would be okay for a short visit but not an extended one like we were on. Rooms a bit musty (need new carpets) and better room darkening shades July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield Holdiay Express Great Indoor pool for the kids. Nice quiet location. Friendly staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property in convenient location After reading mixed reviews about the area, we were pleasantly surprised. This property is very well maintained or recently remodeled. Rooms and common areas are nice and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality of room and breakfast. The room was very comfortable. What was lacking was a lamp for the sitting chair. It had no direct lighting and the night stand lamp was not bright enough to read by. The breakfast food was fresh with a good variety. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curtins Light keeps me awake and I really need for the window coverings to block out the light. The coverings in our room did not block the light well enough.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great customer service. Front desk was very friendly. Everything great July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Camas Las camas estan demasiado aguadas y no se descansa muy bien July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time!! We decided to stay there because of the location and a previous experience with a Holiday Inn Express in Oak Ridge, TN. The staff at this hotel, especially Yvonne, was absolutely AWESOME!! You really couldn't have done better in my opinion! Thanks!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room Room was dirty. We look behind television table and it was dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Employee Yvonne is best hotel employee yet! Stay in hotel was very comfortable and I would repeat if in the area again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home sweet home! Everything was absolutely great with my stay. The staff was very nice and friendly, and quickly brought me more towels and everything else I needed. The lobby was always kept up and very clean, and I just felt like I was at home everyday that I was there. The only complaint I have is that it rains way too much here in Ohio! Other than that I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend and suggest that anyone passing through the Cincinnati area stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything was great. The only complaint we all had was that your scrambled eggs were terrible! They tasted like sand. One couple that traveled with us could not get a rroom here, so they stayed at one own the road. They said their eggs were like scrambled eggs at home. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by demand credit card for reservation The front desk would not hold a reservation, even until 3 or 4 pm, without a credit card . Won't be going there again. Have to give credit card even if arriving at noon and room not available until 3. Breakfast was very forgettable, cramped, and messy. Not available timely. Front desk ever so chipper, but hotel services not special. No bargain. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have already explained that this property was excellent for the value. Great room, great staff, exceptional breakfast, great location (for me), clean, modern. Can't say enough. Only recommendation I would make is that chair at desk in room go higher. I'm pretty tall, and the seat was a little too low for my preference. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Except for,,,,,,,,, Everything about my stay was excellent, but I would like to have had the option of a darker coffee, I ended up going to McDonalds, And I do not like the fact that the little coffee creamers are left out to get warm. Would like to have received a better rate as it was a business trip. Other than that, overall stay was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Everything - Great Experience This was a "Ladies Outting" for shopping, dining, and entertainment. A nice get-a-way from daily routine, spouses, and kids. The hotel was inviting, offered great amenities, courteous and effiecient staff. The free breakfast was way better than other hotels I've stayed at. The location was close to Jungle Jim's, IKEA and other shopping as well as dining establishments. Overall - was a very good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's Wedding Daughter's wedding, used meeting room and booked many rooms. Excellent service from entire staff. They were great. Could not have been happier. Thank you for a great experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff I stayed Thursday through Saturday nights the second week of June, 2014. The check in experience was flawless. My room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Even though there was a ball tournament in town, hence quite a few people staying, including teens, the hotel was very quiet, and I had no problems relaxing. I ate breakfast at the hotel every morning, and it was really good. Great choices. I enjoyed the scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, gravy, and cinnamon roll with coffee and juice. They also had fruit, cereal, and yogurt available for those who were trying to be more diet conscious. (Not for me this trip!) Room was cleaned daily, no problems with anything in the room. Checkout was as flawless as check in. This was in a great location for me, as I was visiting family not too far away. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Friendly Staff Nice hotel! I left my phone charger in the room, so I called and they located it and mailed it to my home! I like honest people:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping We just had an overnight stay but were able to use the dining area for our group till midnight. They have staff 24 hours which is very nice. Breakfast was very good and we would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fairfield in hamilton for car show my stay at fairfieid was terrible the room next door was loud and didnt get any sleep June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at the property several times when in Fairfield, OH on business. The staff at this Hotel always takes great care of all their guest. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading