• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud!! If you love the sound of transport trucks ALL night this is the place for you. Could not sleep and checked out at 3 am to sleep in my car. Horrible. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay From check-in to check-out everyone and everything was top notch. Would highly recommend. And look forward to our next stay when in the area. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for an overnight stay Not a bad place to stay for an overnight business trip October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were very clean The rooms were very clean, smelled good and looked good. The hallways were so clean they were shiny. The breakfast was well stocked and every thing that was supposed to be hot, was hot! Excellent hotel! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool Very nice heated pool and clean rooms they also serve a breakfast which is more than enough. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room When visiting the area I always stay at this hotel. The room very comfortable. The bed is great and love the shower pressure. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel Got here in the midst of a family crisis and the staff did everything and then some to make my stay excellent. The staff would do anything in its power to make sure your stay was top notch. This property is in excellent shape and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this property to anybody and even offer them there money back if they didn't enjoy their stay. Well done IHG well done. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest room First time at this property. I travel about 15-18 weeks per year and stay almost exclusively at HEI or other IHG properties. The room itself had cobwebs in the corners, left over items from prior guests on the floors, and didn't look like it was vacuumed or dusted very well. The bathroom smelled strongly of mildew (although that is not untypical in midwest/southern hotels.) The countertop in the room (where the bar sink and coffee pot are located) had sticky debris on it which I cleaned with a washcloth, so it would have come clean easily if anyone had tried. Further, the rug in the elevator was not vacuumed the 2 nights/3 days I was there and dirty spots were there the entire time. The property is nicely remodeled and has a good location. It is just not up to the standards I expect from Holiday Inn Express. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfortable bed. Clean hotel with a good breakfast. Hotel accommodates bicycles from the nearby bike trail. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff and rooms were great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PRICING PICING WAS A WAY TO HIGH FOR ME I JUST STAY IN A ROOM AT NEWER HOTEL IN MONTREAL FOR A LOT LESS AND MUCH NICER HOTEL ! WHY BE A MEMBER IF EACH HOTEL IS GOING TO CHARGE YOU HIGH HIGH PRICES ? iN FACT SEVERAL OTHER IN OUR GROUP BOOKED IN ANOTHER HOTEL IN AREA OF SAME QUALITY FOR LESS THAN HALF OF WHAT I WAS CHARGE ? August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The site was very clean and very comfortable. The staff is what really pushed it over the top. They were extremely friendly and helpful - providing maps from the computer to various places we needed to be - even listening to conversations and offering suggestions for our group. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Came to town because my brother had suffered a stroke and was in hospital. Front desk was most helpful and expressed concern when informed of the reason for my visit.Upon checkout I was ask if the condition of my brother which made my day because the young lady remembered.I would recommend this hotel August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is prefect Location is prefect - it's away from the big city Breakfast is always nice Its right off the 275 loop August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff. The room was very clean, the room temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Gather for a Wedding We gathered here for a large family wedding and reunion. The hotel was large enough for the whole group with plenty of places to gather to catch up. They offered excellent advice on where to eat and even suggested a local park where we gathered for a more casual family gathering. The staff was courteous and friendly and very helpful in most every instance. The beds were comfortable and they have the best pillows for a good night's rest after a long hectic day. The breakfast offered lots of choices and got our days off to a good start. Rooms are spacious and have most everything you need for an overnight visit or multi day stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, and excellant breakfast We were very pleased with our stay. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and we had one of the best breakfasts we have had. Only drawback was that you could not come back in the motel from any of the doors, except the front entrance. Minor inconvenience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Wonderful Serivce We were there for a concert so arrived early and was able to get our room. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was really good. Enjoyed my pancake with the "push button" service! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay Friendly staff members, clean and up to date hotel and room. I would recommend this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The lady in the breakfast room the morning we were checking out was efficient but not very friendly. Never saw her smile or say "Boo!" to anyone. And I've had better eggs and sausage at other Holiday Inn Expresses. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Cincinnati My sister and I are on a venture to see a baseball game in all the MLB stadiums in the next couple years. This provided a convenient location with a relaxing drive into the City. The clerk at the front desk provided us with a good map for our short trip that included good places to eat near the ballpark. What I like about Holiday Inn Express when traveling is they provide a clean room with no surprise. I've been in 5 of their units and have found the staff to be extremely friendly in all. Good job guys, keep up the good work. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Close to the interstate highways and clean, comfortable room made my stay enjoyable. Breakfast buffet was the best that I'd ever had! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk service Tia, the front desk person on our stay was excellent. She is a great customer service representative for your hotel. Very accommodating and mindful of one's needs. SHE IS A KEEPER July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay I came with a group who had a block of rooms reserved. The rate was not what you would expect for a group. I know others who booked their rooms separately and received much better rates (up to $30 less per night). When I initially booked my stay there was one person who reserved the block of rooms and I needed to call to change the reservation into my name and provide my card information to book the room. There was a lot of confusion with the folks who booked the room as to what was happening there and several of us in our group had trouble with this. When I arrived the check in was fine and the woman at the front desk was wonderful. The next day however my room key wasn't working and there was nobody at the desk to help me out. I waited about 10 minutes and just left without the items I needed to grab from my room to take with me. I have never seen a hotel operate with one person at the desk at 8:00 PM. I can't recall a single time there was more than one person at the desk and there was nobody there when that person took a break. My room was fine but really just "okay". More than one person in my group had mildew issues in their rooms but mine was fine. There was also some sort of sand or debris at the bottom of the pool and the pool was disappointingly small. The hotel staff was very accommodating about helping those guests and also about giving a better rate to a family member of mine whose reservation had been lost. They were also kind to provide refrigerators and microwaves to those in our group who had requested them and were nice to allow us use of the breakfast room for our group to meet up in the evening. Once I checked out and went home I found out there was a charge of over $1700 pending with my credit card for a 3 day stay. The hotel had "authorized" my card three times as well as charged me for the room. This is still pending on my card 3 days after checkout. When I called to ask about it I was told to expect a call from a manager the next day. I did not receive this call so when I called to discuss it I was told to call my bank. and have the bank call them if needed. My bank told me I needed to have the hotel call them. The manager told me they don't do this but he said he would try and he would call me back to let me know what happened. I did not hear back from him. All in all I slept well and the hotel would have been considered "mediocre and not worth the rate charged", but with the issues with reserving the room and trying to get these charges off my card, the overall experience with this hotel was very frustrating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey Hotel is clean and comfortable but price should be lower. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, but that's all The room was not comfortable due to a hard mattress and a hard to adjust room temperature. Breakfast was average. I have paid less elsewhere and gotten a much nicer room and pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stale carpet, dirty room very bad experience for a night, all rooms and hotel is dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average stay. 6/28/14 washer in hotel did not work. inconvenient for travel softball team. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Experience I felt the charge per night was extremely high and there was no guest assistance at check-in, my towels were taken and not replaced until I asked, and there was a loud incident at 4AM just outside my room. This was not a peaceful experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean ,comfortable ,friendly great place to stay ,very clean ,comfortable , great breakfast June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading