• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worthwhile Stay Travel to this location was difficult due to a lot of road construction. this was first hotel stop and it was what I expected of a Holiday Inn. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything we want in a hotel, clean, nice bar and restaurant. Comfortable room. Waterfall in the lobby! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convient location and overall good stay We were happy with our stay. The pool and gym equipment was good. We found the microwave and small refrigerator useful. My only complaint is that I wish the windows could be opened to allow more fresh air. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was awesome we had a really nice clean room and my only regret was we couldn't stay longer. Highly recommend July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Overall the staff was very pleasant and courteous. I booked a 1 bedroom suite with king size bed and whirlpool tub while in town for a concert at Riverbend for $175. Upon entering our room we noticed the entertainment center in the living area was a tad outdated but whatever. The room seemed a little pricey but I'm the one who booked it so that's on me. We had a slight issue with the TV in the bedroom not functioning properly. We called the front desk and they sent up the Assistant GM to fix it. After fixing it he gives all 3 of us staying there a voucher for the breakfast buffet the next morning which we certainly appreciated. I noticed when I gave them my credit card for incidentals, they placed a $20 hold on it which still has not been taken off 72 hours past checking out. I assume that will be taken off eventually but you may want to ask them when you check in. Overall, we had a nice experience here and would stay here again but would probably opt for a slightly cheaper room. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were here to have my daughter's wedding and reception. We made a good choice for picking this place. The help was so wonderful and helpful setting things up and helped us with anything we needed. I definitely recommend this place for over night stays and with wedding/reception. Everybody had a great time. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Fabulous The staff was very friendly, beds were extremely comfortable, and overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Great place for a wedding too :) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Stay We had a great stay at this hotel for a family wedding. Also, great food at the wedding reception in the hotel. We also received excellent service from the staff and we wish to give special credit to Diane and Carolyn. Overall, a very enjoyable weekend! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 4 - Coming back again We’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn multiple times on our family trips from IL to VA. Great access off the interstate, close to other hotels, and lots of local options for dining and shopping. Have taken the kids to the mall and let them run around and blow off some steam as well as picked up some last minute gifts. On this most recent stay, we had a 2 BR suite. Room was super spacious main area with kitchenette, bar, dining room table, and living room area. Each BR had a king bed and its own bathroom, w/ Master also having a large 2-person Jacuzzi. Very comfortable for a family of 4, and gave us some quiet time away from the kids after being cooped up in the car all day. Also ate at on-site McKenna’s for breakfast and had the buffet. Kids 10 and under eat for free! Thank you to the management team for making our stay comfortable – we’ll be back again soon! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I had a great experience. The only negative was the lack of luggage carts to take one's belongings to the room. I had to request a custodian to find one when I checked in. I only saw two luggage carts for this entire large facility during my entire stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here with the team The facility served our purpose for our team stay. Despite the heavy traffic, the property was kept clean both inside and out. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My stay at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate was exceptional. The thing that stood out the most to me was the friendliness of the staff, they made you feel like a welcomed guest in their home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice hotel close to shopping mall. I enyoyed great service with a room upgrade and most of all by excellent service at the restaurant for breakfast by waitress Carolyn. I told her that I had to check out 5 a.m. the next day and she greatly provided me boxes with all I needed to have breakfast in my room. Thank you again for this great service! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outdoor patio and bathrooms We would have liked to see chairs and tables outdoors. We were with several family members. There was no where to sit so we ended up at a restaurant to have drinks and snacks. Also why weren't there towel racks in the bathrooms? We had to ask for more towels, and got them right away. No where to hang them!!! Everyone was very friendly and would stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff All the staff knew how to make me feel right at home--safe and comfortable. They all were very friendly and knew everything about the hotel. It was very nice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation mix-up, but excellent service! Drove all night to Cincinnati for my son's baseball tournament. Had to go right to the ballpark, because he played at 9am. After the long drive and the long game, we finally made our way to the hotel. The room wasn't quite ready, but due to the great location we were able to go eat while we waited (multiple restaurants in walking distance, anything you want driving 5min or less). We returned and checked in, went up to our room and found out we were given the wrong room. Went to the front desk and it turns out the room description on the website was for a different room than what the special price reserved for us. I thought the price seemed low and called the reservation line and they looked it up and confirmed and I called the hotel directly and they had confirmed at the time as well. Now that we are here, they realize there's a problem! Too make a long story short(er) the manager saw the problem and understood our exhaustion and frustration and found two adjoining rooms that would give us the space we need. The price was even pretty close to the price I reserved for one room! EXCELLENT customer service! This hotel manager took a terrible situation and turned me into a customer every time I go to Cincinnati! Kudos! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Breakfast buffet was underwhelming, otherwise the hotel was great. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby, friendly service When we received a follow-up call after check in to make sure everything was to our satisfaction, we knew we were in the right place. The hotel shares a parking lot with a shopping mall, several restaurants and fast food available, grocery store and strip mall across the street. Just a wonderful location and we found it to be the most competitively priced of hotels in the area. We are staying here again in July! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff made my family feel right at home. All the details were taken care of and we were able to relax and enjoy a great vacation. We will return when in the area again, a big shout out to all the Staff, especially the GM for making this a memorable stay . They went above and beyond to make sure we felt like they appreciated our business. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with stay beautiful facility and very clean. Staff are very friendly. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Little things Any hotel can give you a bed, but it's the little things that add up to a good vs poor experience. Inside of bathroom door was in horrendous condition, severely damaged with peeling paint/wall paper. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel. Great people working there. Very attentive. With a baseball tournament in town and 6 weddings in the hotel, we new it would be loud. We had only one instance of loud people in the hall, but security handled it. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Congenial Staff Loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. From the room maids to the front desk that were great! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and attractive lobby and restaurant. Had a great stay. Really nice hotel. Unfortunately the pet fee has been increased from $10 to $75 per night so I won't be staying here anymore when travelling with my dog. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location nice hotel friendly staff Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff, the lobby is pleasant, small but suitable indoor swimming pool, spacious 2 room suite. Having 2 bathrooms was a big help. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of shops, restaurants, and amenities within walking distance. Thank goodness the road construction was not a bother inside the hotel and only delayed us during rush hour. We would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 3 room, 2 King Bedrooms This hotel was perfect for our needs. We selected Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate for their 3 room, 2 bedroom-king size beds and 2 bathroom suite. The living room area was perfect for family meeting up before going out. Our housekeeper, Joy, was great. The entire hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We happened to stay during a time when the hotel was hosting guest for a regional little league tournament (lots of kids) and also there were 3 weddings. Though the hotel was extremely busy, the staff remained calm and professional. With all those people staying at the hotel it did make getting on the internet difficult at times (everyone using at the same time). There was lots to see and do near the hotel and of course downtown Cincinnati was just a short 15 to 20 min drive. We will be staying here again when we are in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, well maintained property The Holiday Inn Cincinnati Eastgate is a nice, well maintained property. I was there for a wedding, and the banquet staff and food were awesome. The rooms are up to date, and have free wi-fi. The cable television was in HD, which seems to be rare in Ohio hotels. That was really nice. The only down side to my stay was the hotel didn't offer a complementary breakfast. There is a restaurant on site, but I didn't dine there. Overall, this is a nice place to stay in the Eastgate area. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Would recommend this hotel. It had everything we need for our stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful however our room had a terrible body odor smell. We had to run the air conditioning to help reduce the smell. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading