• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT breakfast- NICE staff!! GREAT service I enjoyed my 3 night stay at this location! The breakfast was superb! It was included in the stay! We also enjoyed the pool! Everybody was nice. VERY clean and quiet! I was very impressed! Thank You! :-) February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last stay This hotel no longer offers a free breakfast not even to platinum members. Was going to stay 4 nights but one stayed 1 and went to stay at the Hampton. It cost less, I got better service and an excellent free breakfast. No need to be in a loyalty program if there is no perks for my loyalty. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Party 2014 Your rooms were great your dinner was great your breakfast was great, our experience in the ball room ...not so great! The band that you hired was not New Years Eve worthy. They spent a lot of time at the bar drinking and during that time could not even get it together to play C.D.s when they were taking breaks. Most of the crowd did not toast at midnight, many did not even know it was New Years! The band played nothing............ no Auld Lang Sye………….that was one of their trips to the bar. My husband and I have done lots and lots of New Years Eve parties all over the city thru the years and I can say I have never experience such confusion and lack of concern toward their audience from music performers. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location I stay at this hotel when traveling to and from Knoxville, TN. The location is good for shopping at Kenwood Mall, which is usually where I spend the evening when in Cincinnati. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF Scott checked me in on Saturday night and got me a room away from the highway. Erin was my waitress at breakfast and made sure my coffee cup and juice glass were always full. Carly and Tracy were at the desk during checkout and asked how well my stay had been. They also asked if I needed any directions around town. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating! I was so pleased that the staff took the time to meet all of our needs. From the amazing breakfast to the shuttle to the local mall. Thanks for making our trip so wonderful!! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff we're very friendly and helpful. Food at banquet was very good. Hospitality and meeting rooms very nice. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT AND ECONOMICAL STAY I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO STAY WITH THE VFW DISTRICT 4 MEETING AT THE CROWN PLAZA. THE STAY WAS GREAT, THE SERVICE AND FOOD WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND IN COMPARIISON WITH THE PLACE WE STAYED IN THE PAST THIS WAS MUCH MUCH BETTER. THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND THE ONLY POSSABLE SHORTCOMING WAS ADEQUATE PARKING. THIS RESULTED IN SEVERAL GROUPS USING THE FACILITY AT THE SAME TIME. THIS WAS NOT TO BAD BUT I AM HANDICAPPED AND HAD TO LEAVE THE MOTEL SEVERAL TIMES AND HAD A LONG WALK ON RETURNING. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was very courteous and the hotel offered a great experience. Friendly and very accommodating to my family. Greeted each with a hello and a smile. Would recommend and return if I am in that area. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restroom issues, room rate, staff friendliness Bathroom was outdated, had bad odor. Room rate is excessive, better to stay at HI Expess at same exit, staff not very friendly, they act like they're a five star Intercontinental in Paris, too uptight, November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place picked it because of it's proximity to the little miami bike path. this hotel is a true gem. room on the quiet floor, courteous staff, dinner in the lounge, can't beat it. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strange for a Crowne Plaza My experience has mostly been that Crowne Plazas are renovated, older properties. This one screams of being a renovated 80's-90's era Holiday Inn. That's not to say that it is in any way a bad hotel; the staff was friendly and everything was clean and functional. The vibe of the place was just weird. I'd probably stay here again if I needed to stay in the area and the price was still good, but it's nothing special. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep good Breakfast My stay at the Cincinnati Blue Ash was super. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Stayed two nights and slept very well both nights. Bed was super comfortable. The room was very clean, smelled great and nicely decorated. The free breakfast bar was really good and the wait staff were very friendly an prompt. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel was fine and rooms very spacious. I was extremely pleased until we got I late on Saturday night and housekeeping was banging on our door at 10:15 am when checkout was at 11. We had three kids we were trying to let get as much sleep as they could. I was frustrated that the same housekeeper came back through a SE nod time knocking on doors. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast buffet. Overall our experience was positive. The staff was exceptional, every person we encountered went above and beyond to make our visit pleasant. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent wedding weekend!!! My daughter we recently married in Cincinnati and we had several family members coming in from out of town including myself. I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. First, the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating!! The is definetely an emphasis on customer service. When I asked if the hotel had a cooler I could use for drinks for my guests, they didn't have a cooler. However, one of the employees offered to go home and bring me back her own personal cooler. Although I said that wasn't necessary, she insisted and showed up a few hours later with her cooler. Outstanding!!!!!! I stayed in a suite room next to the indoor pool great room with plenty of room and very comfortable. I would definetely recommend this hotel to others. If you have a large group, ask for Tracy in the sales office. Thanks Tracy!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF We stayed a week at he Hotel recently(Having some medical procedure done). The rooms were clean. The restaurants were good. I especially think the staff there, repair people front desk, restaurant,,shuttle drivers,,and maids, were all helpful and caring. I may have to visit Cincinnati again soon and I will be booking there again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We stayed here over the holiday for one night with points. It was Ok. Nothing fabulous to rave about. The hotel seemed a bit dated. Rooms felt same way. Our room had an odor we thought it was a smoking room even though asked for non-smoking. When I called down to check I was told it is anon smoking, but no further questions about the odor or if I would like another room because if it. Check in took awhile because the one person at the desk was on the phone then finally called for help. I was surprised for a late evening check-in that it was like this. Also the wlevator is considerable walk to lobby. It is a good location. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel My wife and I stayed here over Labor Day weekend to visit family in the area. We had a good stay: Check-In was quick and staff was friendly. We ordered spinach avocado dip at the bar and it was tasty. The pool was nice but it was on the small side. It started to get crowded later in the evening. The room was nice, clean, and quiet. The breakfast buffet food was tasty and warm. The only real downside to our stay were the pillows. They were all very flat and need replaced. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Excellent customer service and friendly, shuttle drivers were very accomodating and the beds were very comfortable. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I was very, very pleased with the Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel. The food was excellent and offered a variety of choices. Restraunt service, room service and breakfast service were all exceptionally professional and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable.. Staff that provided the transportation was helpful, on time and very nice. The room was large, the air conditionng kept the room at a great temperature and the amenities were very nice. Liked the "have a good night" little package. Bed was very comfortable. I had a great expereince and would definately stay there again. The only thing that I would like to see added would be a hot tub to your pool area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and cozy room We only stayed one night but it was wonderful, my brother got in the pool and said it was really relaxing. Had a great time and hope to come again real soon. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost Property Returned - Thank you!!! I feel like this is worth mentioning; this past weekend I left two very important pieces of jewelry in my bathroom; both pieces with engraving and both sentimental. I didn't realize it until late in the day and by then, housekeeping had already gone for the day. I left a detailed voice message and received a call back the following day and much to my relief, they had found the two necklaces!! They shipped them to me the following day via UPS and I received them one day later. Thank you so very much!! I am so very grateful!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Hotel we stay at when in Cincinnati. Our daughter is in her 4th and last year at Xavier University. This is the first and last Hotel we have stayed at during her 4 years. No need to go anywhere else...always clean and staff is very friendly. They give a Xavier rate which is a good discount...just let them know your visting Xavier. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This facility is updated and well maintained. The staff are among the best I've encountered at any hotel, anyplace. I'd highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Loved the hotel, my only issue was that the air conditioner filters were very filthy which caused my allergies to flare up, a common problem I find in most IHG hotels. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient A few things were lacking in room 378 - No vent fan in bath - Drains were slow, both tub and sink, water was up past my ankles when finished - Window was on the courtyard. When breakfast was being prepared at 0400, both my wife and I was wakened. Staff was very loud, both with equipment and verbally. - Not even fresh brewed coffee was offered in the morning I was disappointed August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place We stayed 2 nights in August 2013...our room was very clean and very comfy...we attended the Cincy tennis tournament..the location off I71 was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel..ignore bad reviews...I was skeptical at first after reading reviews..but was happy to say they were wrong. Beds are comfy, clean bathrooms, good food..what else do you need? August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business! I have been coming to this hotel on business for many years and find the staff and accommodations to be excellent! The location is perfect - right off Rt 71. The hotel is always clean and comfortable, the meeting rooms are properly set and nicely detailed and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I love all the little perks, from the cookies to the appetizers in the bar. The food is also good and both dining areas are comfortable and attractive. Top ratings for this hotel! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on 08-13-13 My daughters and I stayed at this hotel to be close to Cincinnati Children's Hospital for an appointment the following day. I was very pleased with our accommodations and the staff was pleasant. August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading