• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Newport Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Reds
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Bengals
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Observatory Center
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location. Spacious hotel Breakfast was amazing. Great service. Very convenient to highways and shopping nearby. Common areas of hotel were very spacious and nice. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay Recently stayed there on a business trip. It is a nice Hotel and the rooms are a great value. Only two things that where just ok: Only 1 elevator working , noticed this before I booked the trip from reviews online. It seems the other elevator has not worked for a while. I am a bit suprised they have not fixed it yet. Food service was a little confused. The morning crew was great , but the dinner crew seemed to be unorganized and brought me the wrong meal. Overall a nice hotel , and the staff was very nice. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Service!!! We would stay again when in town. March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad guests in the Hotel The rooms were very clean, spacious, and comfortable. It was the evening that was not so pleasant because of the other guests in my hallway that could not behave themselves. It was finally 1:00 a.m. when hotel security finally cleared out the hall and got these ignorant guests back into their rooms for the night. I was not pleased with my stay at all because of this. The hotel manager was grateful enough to take care of me and my family because of the incidents that occured during the night. However, the Club Rewards did not give me my culb points for this stay. The wonderful hotel manager told me that my points would be awarded but they weren't. I sent in a request and the request was denied due to "terms and conditions". March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to stay We came in late on a Saturday night. The area was very busy, all the hotel parking lots were full including this one. However, the kind gentlemen at the front desk still found a 2 bed hotel room for my husband, me, and our daughter. He told me when I first walked in that they were almost full themselves but he would look anyway to see if he could accomodate us. The beds were comfortable, the hotel was attractive both from the outside and inside. It is in an area with a mall, lots of eating places, lots of strip malls for other types of shopping, and easy access to highway. Even though the hotel is close to the highway, you still did not get the noise off the highway. Overall a very nice place to stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff creates excellent weekend Soccer team booked rooms and breakfast at this Holiday Inn. Saturday morning breakfast was not ready in time for early departure to fields and kids only were able to nibble on small amount of food.Your staff rewarded the inconvenience by allowing them the buffet upon return.This was not expected and will have an impact on further bookings. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator/Food Only one elevator worked and it was very slow. We were there for a soccer tourney and the breakfast buffet for the girls was poor. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not with Kids Had to come in town for family emergency. Rented 4 rooms for 3 nights. Traveling with small kids in each of the rooms. Assigned rooms next to vending machines and elevators. Only one elevator working so the wait was very long. No room for the children to move around except in the lobby . As a frequent traveler i expect more from Holiday inn than noisy rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by upset i stayed the nite on friday and i was very happy with accomidations and amenites but was very unhappy with the fact that when i checked in i paid a $25 cash deposit so they would not put the $20 hold on my credit card.but they ended up still putting hold on credit card so that is $45 i paid for deposit and it is now tuesday and still don't have the hold lifted.i'm very upset by this. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Another great stay here! Best staff and best food! Thxs again! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn Location is Eastgate I have had the pleasure of staying at this location twice. Each time, the ENTIRE staff was over the top fantastic. The front desk managers and attendants were friendly and accommodating, we had the same server each Morning in the restaurant and she was so nice, the bartender Scott is a hoot, and most importantly the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location couldn't be better as it sits betweens all kinds of restaurants and a mall..some easily within walking distance. I stay at many hotels of all types for work and pleasure and this is truly a great place to stay if you're in that area. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall, a great place to stay. I was in the area for business and the hotel was easy to get to, very clean, outstanding staff and great food and service in the restaurant and bar January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer I was attending a company Christmas party. Was greeted by the hotel staff as soon as I walked in. Very helpful and polite. Quick and easy check in and check out. Nice location with many attractions nearby. Had a king size room. Bed was nice and compfy. Very clean facility through out. Look forward to staying again. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place! This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I can't find one thing bad to say, the staff was helpful. The room was clean. The lounge and restaurant had very good service. I will stay here again! November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and caring staff and large room This was one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in the Cincinnati area while visiting our daughter. The facility was very clean and beautifully decorated. Although we didn't go to the onsite restaurant we used room service and were very pleased. The only negative was we had problems with our room key. Otherwise would recommend and plan on staying again when visiting. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Great, Quick Check in, Friendly, courteous staff, always a smile Quick Check Out Waterfall in lobby, beautiful to look at, noisy after a while October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! From making reservations to checking in, room, dining area, amentities, room service and checking out this was by far the BEST experience we've had in Hotel stays! I travel due to my job and stay in some really nice hotels (like this one) but no where near the great time we had at this hotel! Your hotel/staff spoiled myself and family & it's going to take alot to impress us like this hotel and staff did!! Thank You so much for the great experience we had in your hotel! October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place This is a awesome place to stay! Great staff and great place to relax! October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay we loved our room and with a baby and pack n play everything worked out great. Our son really really loved the toliet paper. see the picture October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference My stay was to attend a conference. The hotel was right off the freeway, clean, lovely decor, food at the resturant and banquet wonderful, and all of the staff was wonderful. I will be back in December. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The king bed was wonderful, and yes, the service was excellent. We called for housekeeping to deliver more blankets and other supplies that we had used up, and they came up gladly. The front desk was very responsive, and our housekeeper was sweet and helpful. Coffee service in our conference-hospitality room, and ice watter in our meeting rooms, was efficiently refilled. We had no complaints about anything -- everyone was friendly and careful. Highly recommend this facility. October 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair value - excellent beds My room upon checking in was clean - except for the toilet. The manager was in the hall and I had him review it. The maid came in to clean it. Makes me wonder how well the bathroom was cleaned overall if such an obvious issue was overlooked. The exterior and interior common grounds are beautiful - well kept and maintained. The room never really cooled - I was on the first floor and I had the AC set to the lowest level. Still warm in the room. The bed was excellent very comofortable. The exterior doors only allowed guests in keys were needed AND the doors were always closed - often times this is seen. Not here not once. There is a security guard that walks the premise as well. What really lacked was the hotel's restaurant. We ate dinner there three times. The first night - service and food was excellent. The second night, three cheeseburgers ordered and one steak. 90 minutes later three cheeseburgers arrived cold. The steak had already come out about 30 minutes earlier. Manager comped the table - and should have. The third night, same deal - the food was well over one hour wait. We had a block room rate - however - full price at this hotel would have really been a disspointment - especially with the toilet greeting me. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
Our desk associates look forward to your arrival. Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.