• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We apologize but pets are not allowed. Please call the hotel for suggestions to board your pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meier's Wine Cellar
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Cincinnati Museum Center
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers complimentary self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0937

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM,
View More

Our Blue Ash Hotel's near Cincinnati

Welcome to the 100% smoke-free Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash! We're happy to provide you with a warm welcome, professional staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Are you looking for choice business accommodations among hotels near Cincinnati? Our hotel is centrally situated in the Blue Ash business district, minutes from corporations such as Ethicon Endo Surgery, IBM, Kroger, P & G and Toyota. With free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in every room, you can keep your productivity high.

Leisure guests love our Blue Ash hotel's location near Cincinnati because they're close to everything. The family can spend a thrilling day riding the 15 roller coasters at Kings Island Amusement Park. The world-class Cincinnati Zoo and Newport Aquarium are just minutes away and offer exciting experiences for kids of all ages. And since downtown Cincinnati is so easy to reach, don't miss the Cincinnati Reds or an NFL Bengals game while you're in town.

As the "Smart Choice" for both leisure and business travelers visiting Cincinnati, OH, our hotel boasts an indoor pool, well-equipped fitness center and a free, hot breakfast. Additionally our friendly staff provides the most efficient service around. Best of all, we have the name you trust at a price that fit your budget. Book your room today.

View Less
Features
During their vacation or business trip to Cincinnati, Ohio our hotel's guests in Blue Ash are encouraged to check out local, annual events such as the Taste of Cincinnati, Oktoberfest Zinzinnati, and Macy's Music Festival.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel. Great people working there. Very attentive. With a baseball tournament in town and 6 weddings in the hotel, we new it would be loud. We had only one instance of loud people in the hall, but security handled it. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Congenial Staff Loved the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. From the room maids to the front desk that were great! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and attractive lobby and restaurant. Had a great stay. Really nice hotel. Unfortunately the pet fee has been increased from $10 to $75 per night so I won't be staying here anymore when travelling with my dog. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location nice hotel friendly staff Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff, the lobby is pleasant, small but suitable indoor swimming pool, spacious 2 room suite. Having 2 bathrooms was a big help. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of shops, restaurants, and amenities within walking distance. Thank goodness the road construction was not a bother inside the hotel and only delayed us during rush hour. We would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 3 room, 2 King Bedrooms This hotel was perfect for our needs. We selected Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate for their 3 room, 2 bedroom-king size beds and 2 bathroom suite. The living room area was perfect for family meeting up before going out. Our housekeeper, Joy, was great. The entire hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We happened to stay during a time when the hotel was hosting guest for a regional little league tournament (lots of kids) and also there were 3 weddings. Though the hotel was extremely busy, the staff remained calm and professional. With all those people staying at the hotel it did make getting on the internet difficult at times (everyone using at the same time). There was lots to see and do near the hotel and of course downtown Cincinnati was just a short 15 to 20 min drive. We will be staying here again when we are in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, well maintained property The Holiday Inn Cincinnati Eastgate is a nice, well maintained property. I was there for a wedding, and the banquet staff and food were awesome. The rooms are up to date, and have free wi-fi. The cable television was in HD, which seems to be rare in Ohio hotels. That was really nice. The only down side to my stay was the hotel didn't offer a complementary breakfast. There is a restaurant on site, but I didn't dine there. Overall, this is a nice place to stay in the Eastgate area. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Would recommend this hotel. It had everything we need for our stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful however our room had a terrible body odor smell. We had to run the air conditioning to help reduce the smell. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay from 5/7/2014 to 5/11/2014 I would like to say that this hotel is the Best Holiday Inn that I have stayed at. The staff was excellent and we were all treated great. If we needed anything, there was question, and we received it quickly. Our whole stay was great. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and friendly employees very clean and well maintained building!!!! the employees were very friendly and helpful when asking a question!! workout room several machines not working properly May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Had a convention to attend and found this location to be excellent with minor flaws. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and rooms were excellent. The pool area was great and all in all everything was good. The only drawback was since the hotel was full parking was lacking and the bed was too hard for my liking. The pillows were excellent and did enjoy the stay. The lower floors seemed a bit noisy so ask for a room higher up. Felt very welcomed. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay The room was clean and ready for us. It had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. the pool and hot tub were nice for the kids. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality! Had a terrific stay there! Every one of the staff with whom I had contact was very responsive and efficient. The room was in excellent shape. The hotel upgraded me (without my asking!) since I am a Platinum Level rewards club member. Was wishing my stay would have been longer! So impressed with this hotel and staff! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lots of space.... great room for a wknd getaway,,got to go to jungle jims also which is near by.. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Karen in housekeeping went out of her way to be nice to me. I appreciate that. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice room My stay was pretty pleasant! The staff was friendly and answered questions. The only downfall is that the elevator is far away from the lobby entrance. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Everyone that works at this hotel are very nice and inviting. They assit with laundry, mailing, future reservations....all with a smile. I spent about 200 nights at this hotel last year on business and the people at this hotel have made it very enjoyable given the length of time I am away from home. I cannot thank them enough!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip My company always uses the Holiday Inn Eastgate for business trips. The atmosphere of this hotel is very comfortable. I enjoy my stays at this hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient but dated The property is conveniently located (though the current construction is tough). The interior spaces could use updating. Excellent service in the restaurant. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and good service! Everyone at the hotel was great! My kids and me enjoyed our stay. We loved the one bedroom jacuzzi suite. I want to thank Nicole for our clean room and Carolyn at McKenna's restaurant for great service. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Quiet, Clean, Security in parking lot makes you fell safe. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff I meet where outstanding: Joe at front desk, Karrie as Sous Chief, Carolyn as waitress and Diane as maid for room. I did not like the micro bossing I saw of the restaurant. I was giving my order and supervisor come and took my waitress in middle of my order to wait on another. I did finally get my order right but thought that was rude. I eat and watch these waitress work and they seem to do an outstanding job but seem to be scared to death of supervisor who is always bossing them around or what I call micro supervising which seems to make them very nervous which seems to make a lot of costumers upset. I also found out hotel does not give free breakfast to members which will make me stay at Holiday express which does offer free breakfast. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Experience! We had a very nice time during our one night stay. It was very clean and very comfortable. I slept so well, I finally got a good night's sleep! My daughter and niece had a lot of fun swimming in the pool. It was really nice and a relief to see a manager come and check on the pool area to make sure that every child under 18 had a guardian. That was so good to see! Also it was a very pretty place, everything was up to date including all furniture, pictures and other accessories. Thank you very much for a Nice Stay! We will be back! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We stayed for two nights in an extremely nice double room with a whirlpool bath, two tvs, a bar with microwave, fridge, sink and more. It was so private and peaceful and clean. We can't wait to do it again! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. One small issue is that the cleaning staff did not arrive to turn room over until late afternoon. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean pool and hot tub Took Grandkids here for the night. Swim and just get away from the cold. Breakfast was very good and price reasonable. Will be going back again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place very friendly I will stay here next time I am in the area the staff was very friendly and everything was very nice. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Staff This may be one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've ever stayed at!! The property is very, very nice and the accommodations were top notch and the entire Restaurant Staff....Servers and Cook made us (myself and work associates) feel welcome and at home. If I ever had to stay on the eastern side if Cincinnati again, I would not even consider another lodging facility!! Great job to ALL!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Excellent place to stay! Great staff all around ! Don't worry over road construction., worth going! January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area My only complaint was the pool area. There was a church group that consisted of many many many teenagers. They were in the pool when we were there and for quite a while they were un supervised. They were I would estimate between the ages of 9-13 years old. They were not rude to us they were just very loud and had a lot of energy they needed some supervision to calm them down. We could not hear each other talking in the hot tub and swimming in the pool was impossible. A Holiday Inn employee did come in a few times and at one point did ask if we were the chaperones and we said no. He did settle the kids down for a moment but then they just went back to being loud and very energetic. As parents we were very concerned that someone was going to get injured because they were at times almost jumping in on the someones head in the water. they were diving and doing flips into the pool. I think that if they have more meetings like that, Holiday Inn needs to stress the importance of supervision for these children. Thank you. January 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area
Select to close.
Our associates are very knowledgeable re the local area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash Our desk associates look forward to your arrival.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading