Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton Convenient to outlets and Hilton Head Island. Good restaurant choices in area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING HILTON HEAD THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND COMFORT OF THE ROOM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTONS I HAD ABOUT SERVICE AND ATTRACTIONS IN THE AREA. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHO MAY VISIT AREA. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean quiet property, check out old town Bluffton Very clean and quiet property and staff is excellent. Don't forget to check out Old Town Bluffton for some excellent shoppes, food, cocktails and entertainment!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional, from the front desk manager to the room stewards and breakfast staff. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and clean bathroom this was a nice hotel..we booked it last minute and was surprise how nice it was when we arrived..the outside grounds were nice, there was a food lion store right to the side with other restaurants in walking distances..also a target was within walking distance also.great lighting as our windows overlooked the swimming pool.. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Had a very comfortable stay. Comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable hotel with Convenient Location If you want to visit Hilton Head, Savannah, and others, this hotel offers an excellent location, room, and breakfast. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice hotel staff are excellent however , when I asked about extra points as a gold member , they tried not to gave any extra , I did not like that July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel The only reason that I gave a lower rating was because I kept waking up because of noises outside. It sounded like delivery trucks were coming by the hotel, but it kept me from sleeping as soundly as normal (which is hard to do). Good, clean hotel that my kids and wife enjoyed. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Business Received a handicapped room because nothing else was available due to a kids baseball tournament in town. Room and noise levels were high due to children and a noisy air conditioner. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Carpets dirty and rooms very worn.....staff not professional. Below avg overall for Holiday Inns July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't take the room by the pool! The hotel was fine, but our room was on the 1st floor next to the pool. The main problem was the amount of light that glared into the room even with the curtains pulled. Also the desk staff was less than attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great value Considering it was summertime in the Hilton Head area, this hotel provided excellent accommodations at a great value. The hotel staff that I encountered were without exception polite and friendly. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. I found the bed comfortable. The only problems I had were in a less-than-clean bathroom, where I found a used wash cloth draped over the shower curtain rod in between the folds of the shower curtain, and what looked like a smear of dried blood on the bathroom door. If I had discovered these problems earlier I would have asked to have the problems corrected immediately or moved to another room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff and comfotable lodging Overall a very positive experience. Only drawback was locating the hotel entrance. Hotel located in HH, SC where all businesses must be hidden behind trees off the main highways. This hotel's signage was particularly small and hidden away making the location of the hotel difficult to find. Had to drive through several parking lots until finally locating the entrance. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and clean One of the Best Hotels in the Area. Didn't worry about anything Staff is very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and Nice Staff The staff at this hotel are very friendly and happy. That means a lot! The hotel is nice and clean. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean! I would stay again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The stay was very good. The staff was attentive and the breakfast had variety. Our only slight inconvenience was the fire alarm going off at 9:30 on one of our nights but the staff seemed to do what it could under the circumstances. I would recommend as a decent motel with good service. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great service All rooms are pet friendly. Check your room before completing check in. Staff needs to be more knowledgeable regarding hotel guidelines. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel if you have amimals Since we no longer have dogs, we are not tolerable to smelling dog urine in our surroundings. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioner is a little noisy but overall the room and amenities are good, June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Excellent room, loved the pillows. The staff was courteous and very nice. They went out of their way to find out if there was anything they could do to assist us while visiting the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton HIE at Hilton Wonderful Hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable and parking was plentiful. Location was great with more than enough dining choices close by. Only problem I encountered was the refrigerator in my room could not be adjusted. It froze my beverages rock hard. Have had the same problem at other HIE's. Other than that, I would highly recommend it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, breakfast and wonderful service. The staff is unbelievable. When a staff member makes cookies for me and my wife and delivers them to our room(after we expressed disappointment), well that's over an above in my opinion. That's just one example. Annie in the breakfast area works especially hard keeping everything fresh, hot and plenty. Thanks staff, Annie and cleaning staff for keeping our room and our favorite hotel super clean and neat always. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice place to stay in Bluffton. Easy access to restaurants etc. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton Very enjoyable visit would recommend to friends and family June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service super Hotel Gutes Frühstück nettes Personal super Betten Finessbereich June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service What place has internet that shuts off in minutes if you leave computer or iphone. It should stay on my computer and phone till I leave .....anybody knows it stays there you can't take it with you. Makes no sense at all. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Hotel staff was very helpful and went above and beyond. Breakfast choices were ok but not great. Only complaint I did have, but did not say anything about, was we had trouble adjusting temperature of water in shower, it was either to hot or to cold, we could not find a happy medium. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to place for friends and family visiting Bluffton. Whenever we have friends and family visiting, we recommend the Holiday Inn in Bluffton. The Staff, the hospitality and the Facility are all first-rate. The location is also a real plus with good restaurants, pubs, pharmacy and shopping all within walking distance. And , as IHG Rewards Club Members, I feel like we all get special treatment. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel. Enjoyed room, breakfst, afternoon baked goods, availability to shopping and restaurants (within walking distance) and close to beach and Hilton Head. Loved the town of Bluffton. Want to return as soon as possible. No complaints about entire stay or area. Wished I had more time. The entire staff was friendly and considerate. Desk people really cared as well as the lady who prepared the breakfast room. Couldn't ask for more! June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>