Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Business Received a handicapped room because nothing else was available due to a kids baseball tournament in town. Room and noise levels were high due to children and a noisy air conditioner. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Carpets dirty and rooms very worn.....staff not professional. Below avg overall for Holiday Inns July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't take the room by the pool! The hotel was fine, but our room was on the 1st floor next to the pool. The main problem was the amount of light that glared into the room even with the curtains pulled. Also the desk staff was less than attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great value Considering it was summertime in the Hilton Head area, this hotel provided excellent accommodations at a great value. The hotel staff that I encountered were without exception polite and friendly. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. I found the bed comfortable. The only problems I had were in a less-than-clean bathroom, where I found a used wash cloth draped over the shower curtain rod in between the folds of the shower curtain, and what looked like a smear of dried blood on the bathroom door. If I had discovered these problems earlier I would have asked to have the problems corrected immediately or moved to another room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff and comfotable lodging Overall a very positive experience. Only drawback was locating the hotel entrance. Hotel located in HH, SC where all businesses must be hidden behind trees off the main highways. This hotel's signage was particularly small and hidden away making the location of the hotel difficult to find. Had to drive through several parking lots until finally locating the entrance. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and clean One of the Best Hotels in the Area. Didn't worry about anything Staff is very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and Nice Staff The staff at this hotel are very friendly and happy. That means a lot! The hotel is nice and clean. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean! I would stay again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The stay was very good. The staff was attentive and the breakfast had variety. Our only slight inconvenience was the fire alarm going off at 9:30 on one of our nights but the staff seemed to do what it could under the circumstances. I would recommend as a decent motel with good service. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great service All rooms are pet friendly. Check your room before completing check in. Staff needs to be more knowledgeable regarding hotel guidelines. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel if you have amimals Since we no longer have dogs, we are not tolerable to smelling dog urine in our surroundings. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioner is a little noisy but overall the room and amenities are good, June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Excellent room, loved the pillows. The staff was courteous and very nice. They went out of their way to find out if there was anything they could do to assist us while visiting the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton HIE at Hilton Wonderful Hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable and parking was plentiful. Location was great with more than enough dining choices close by. Only problem I encountered was the refrigerator in my room could not be adjusted. It froze my beverages rock hard. Have had the same problem at other HIE's. Other than that, I would highly recommend it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, breakfast and wonderful service. The staff is unbelievable. When a staff member makes cookies for me and my wife and delivers them to our room(after we expressed disappointment), well that's over an above in my opinion. That's just one example. Annie in the breakfast area works especially hard keeping everything fresh, hot and plenty. Thanks staff, Annie and cleaning staff for keeping our room and our favorite hotel super clean and neat always. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice place to stay in Bluffton. Easy access to restaurants etc. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton Very enjoyable visit would recommend to friends and family June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service super Hotel Gutes Frühstück nettes Personal super Betten Finessbereich June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service What place has internet that shuts off in minutes if you leave computer or iphone. It should stay on my computer and phone till I leave .....anybody knows it stays there you can't take it with you. Makes no sense at all. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Hotel staff was very helpful and went above and beyond. Breakfast choices were ok but not great. Only complaint I did have, but did not say anything about, was we had trouble adjusting temperature of water in shower, it was either to hot or to cold, we could not find a happy medium. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to place for friends and family visiting Bluffton. Whenever we have friends and family visiting, we recommend the Holiday Inn in Bluffton. The Staff, the hospitality and the Facility are all first-rate. The location is also a real plus with good restaurants, pubs, pharmacy and shopping all within walking distance. And , as IHG Rewards Club Members, I feel like we all get special treatment. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel. Enjoyed room, breakfst, afternoon baked goods, availability to shopping and restaurants (within walking distance) and close to beach and Hilton Head. Loved the town of Bluffton. Want to return as soon as possible. No complaints about entire stay or area. Wished I had more time. The entire staff was friendly and considerate. Desk people really cared as well as the lady who prepared the breakfast room. Couldn't ask for more! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service Courtney at the front desk was great. She was efficient and friendly and a great problem solver. She engaged the guests and has a great sense of humor. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mushy beds and not too clean The beds are so soft they feel like water beds - our backs were killing us after our two night stay! Housekeeping is not very good. It seems they just don't care very much. I complained that there were very long, black hairs in my bathtub, and was told that the head of housekeeping would personally clean the bathroom for us while we went out. I expected to see something very clean upon our return; what I found was a tub that had finally been wiped down (you would assume this would be done before each new guest), but the old soggy soap we had used that morning was left just where it was. You would think that after complaining about a dirty bathroom, the housekeeper would at least leave behind a freshly wrapped soap bar to make things look a little cleaner. The bathroom honestly didn't seem much cleaner than it had when we left it. The rooms are tired and not keep up, though the price is pretty low. You do get what you pay for. I must say that the front desk help and the breakfast help were very pleasant and nice. Housekeeping needs some retraining. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great HI Express since we were driving for approx. 9 hours it was late when we arrived. So we were tired ,in need of a shower and relaxation, which was provided quite welll by this HIExpress. It was quiet and an easy registering upon arrival. The only problem we experienced was with the TV, we had to input the channels we wanted to watch. We were too tired and did not contact the front desk, I imagine it would have been an easy fix. Would definitely satye there again ,as a matter of fact this was our 2nd visit to this H I Express. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Overall a pretty nice place! Wished the beds were a little more comfortable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Getaway Weekend My husband and I enjoyed a two night stay as a weekend getaway. The staff was courteous, efficient and friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast bar was delicious and well stocked. Our days were filled with shopping at the nearby outlets and sightseeing downtown Bluffton. We also appreciated the closeness of many eateries and restaurants. All in all, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Victoria started our stay off right with great service at check-in. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the newspapers! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire Management Team was excellent ... they could not do enough for you ... Stephanie, Elly, Victoria, and Courtney! Maid Staff and Kitchen Service were also excellent. Retain the ability to "house" our pets as that was our initial reason in choosing to stay with you. Thank you all very much!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk excellent. Room great Housekeeping could of been a little better. Some items left on the floor, forgotten wash cloth in the tub, and forgotten cups in the room. But everything else was great. Will be back again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Bluffton HI was excellent in all regards. The staff was friendly and greeted us as HI club members upon arrival. Checkin was fast and efficient. We were offered water and a snack and our room was upgraded without us asking to a very nice suite. The room was clean and well appointed. The cleaning staff was very good and greeted us every time we saw them in the hall. The Breakfast was one of the best we have had and the Staff (Mary) was very helpful and friendly. We recommend this hotel to anyone with a small or large group - it is a large hotel but run like a small family business... very nice in todays world. March 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>