Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not good I asked for 5 double rooms and 1 single and the lady Give me5 single rooms instead of what I asked for then when I went back to ask why did I not get my doubles she said she couldn't give me the doubles on top of that I asked for help to hook my xbox one to the internet like I do at all Holiday Inns and the district manager got a attitude said it was against their policy never had a problem with a holiday in before but this one. I stay at Holiday Inns everywhere I go but I don't think I'll go back to this hotel. any other Holiday Inn will be glad to help me with getting my xbox one hooked up to the internet so I can talk to my family using Skype very disappointed in this holiday in and the management. if the district manager would have took the time to help me it would have been one thing but Thats nott theway she handle it that's not how you do business November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Disapointment We were unable to eat our eggs as well as the bacon made available for breakfast. The muffins were like a sticky rubber consistency. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Really enjoyed our stay here. If we visit this area again, we will definitely stay at this location again. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay with Holiday Inn Express The stay was everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. The greeting from the staff at the front desk was very professional and they answered all of my questions and gave me directions duriing my stay. Very friendly and made my stay much more pleasureable. Great variety of channels on the tv, much more than most places. Overall, a very wonderful stay with Holiday Inn and I would recommend anybody coming to the area to stay there if they want a relaxing, comfortable stay. Easy access and easy to find too. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Breakfast was great here. No recognition for rewards club platinum elite. Staff was very friendly. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. We were allowed to check in early. Front desk service -Very good. We were allowed to check in early which was a real bonus for us. Room was very satisfactory. In a very nice area and close to everything. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Grunder excellent place overall comfortable beds Good breakfast November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. This stay was very comfortable. The staff was nice and informative. The room was roomy for 3 adults and one child. Our granddaughter wanted to go swimming but we did not have time for that. We like Holiday Inn Express and Suites. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean hotel..free breakfast a plus, friendly and accommodating staff. Also in a great location to a number of stores and restaurants. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Area With Lots of Stores Near By There were so many restaurants and shopping in walking distance from the hotel. Such a great area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay at this hotel when we come down to Bluffton to visit family. It is always very clean and the staff is courteous and helpful when needed. Our requests are always accommodated in a timely manner. The location is also very good. You can walk to several restaurants and stores, and are a short drive from historic Bluffton. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location and breakfast...................... November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room I was satisfied with the room, breakfast and the staff was very friendly. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton Clean. Courteous staff. Central location. Great value for the area. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A clean, comfortable, reasonably priced motel that accepts pets We stayed at this location, as we have many times before, because it suits our needs very well -- location, cleanliness, well-run, accepts pets, etc. We were invited to fill out a brief rating sheet, I thought, to help the establishment improve its services, which I did as a courtesy. Now, it turns out that the whole purpose was for us to generate a review -- probably filtered so it would be posted only if very positive. I feel used, abused. You have turned an excellent experience into a sour one -- shame on Holiday Inns. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Arrived very late and front desk staff made us feel welcome and helped us find a place to eat October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had a great stay at this hotel. It is a little difficult to get to after leaving highway 46. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Rhonda Rhonda greeted us at check in, and I was impressed at her proficiency to handle a crowd of people waiting in line to check in. I can relate.. I worked at the infamous Pinehurst Hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. Stayed at this hotel many times with a good experience. This stay was poor. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet! Clean property in a great location in walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. Friendly front desk staff and was able to multi task on a busy Saturday evening at check in time. i travel with three small kids so cleanliness is important and this property met my expectations. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable hotel clean rooms, decent amenities, great free breakfast. The exercise room needs new equipment. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff were very helpful in upgrading our room to keep us away from ice machines and elevator noises, dumpsters etc. Kudos to them! We have stayed here twice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall experience I wish all holiday inns came up to this standard for an overall experience October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you for all that you do. Only request is that the hair dryers had stronger out put. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It!!! My wife and I stay 3 weekends a month while she is taking a course in town. The staff was great. We really like Arlene at the front and Brandy the manager was a great help. We save money with the breakfast and enjoy everything about the place. We feel safe as the rooms are facing a hallway and not outside doors. 5 stars!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly Had everything I needed and were quick to help. More varied breakfast selection than expected. I would book this hotel again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Overall a great place to stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable hotel This is a great place to stay, especially if you have more than 4 people. The suite is huge and comfortable and clean. Refrigerator in suite. Comfortable pull out couch. Staff friendly and attentive. Quiet. Good breakfast in am. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great handicap accommodations room 221 the quality of this location has improved greatly since our last visit a year ago. overall, much cleaner, more accessible, better breakfast service, very friendly , helpful staff...loved it ! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff Great off island hotel! Very clean and super nice staff. Little difficult to find but that is typical of the area. Greeted by fresh cookies and offered a bottle of water upon arrival. Super fast check in and would recommend to all. October 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>