Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean hotel..free breakfast a plus, friendly and accommodating staff. Also in a great location to a number of stores and restaurants. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Area With Lots of Stores Near By There were so many restaurants and shopping in walking distance from the hotel. Such a great area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay at this hotel when we come down to Bluffton to visit family. It is always very clean and the staff is courteous and helpful when needed. Our requests are always accommodated in a timely manner. The location is also very good. You can walk to several restaurants and stores, and are a short drive from historic Bluffton. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location and breakfast...................... November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room I was satisfied with the room, breakfast and the staff was very friendly. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluffton Clean. Courteous staff. Central location. Great value for the area. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A clean, comfortable, reasonably priced motel that accepts pets We stayed at this location, as we have many times before, because it suits our needs very well -- location, cleanliness, well-run, accepts pets, etc. We were invited to fill out a brief rating sheet, I thought, to help the establishment improve its services, which I did as a courtesy. Now, it turns out that the whole purpose was for us to generate a review -- probably filtered so it would be posted only if very positive. I feel used, abused. You have turned an excellent experience into a sour one -- shame on Holiday Inns. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Arrived very late and front desk staff made us feel welcome and helped us find a place to eat October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had a great stay at this hotel. It is a little difficult to get to after leaving highway 46. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Rhonda Rhonda greeted us at check in, and I was impressed at her proficiency to handle a crowd of people waiting in line to check in. I can relate.. I worked at the infamous Pinehurst Hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. Stayed at this hotel many times with a good experience. This stay was poor. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet! Clean property in a great location in walking distance to a few restaurants and bars. Friendly front desk staff and was able to multi task on a busy Saturday evening at check in time. i travel with three small kids so cleanliness is important and this property met my expectations. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable hotel clean rooms, decent amenities, great free breakfast. The exercise room needs new equipment. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff were very helpful in upgrading our room to keep us away from ice machines and elevator noises, dumpsters etc. Kudos to them! We have stayed here twice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall experience I wish all holiday inns came up to this standard for an overall experience October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you for all that you do. Only request is that the hair dryers had stronger out put. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It!!! My wife and I stay 3 weekends a month while she is taking a course in town. The staff was great. We really like Arlene at the front and Brandy the manager was a great help. We save money with the breakfast and enjoy everything about the place. We feel safe as the rooms are facing a hallway and not outside doors. 5 stars!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly Had everything I needed and were quick to help. More varied breakfast selection than expected. I would book this hotel again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Overall a great place to stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable hotel This is a great place to stay, especially if you have more than 4 people. The suite is huge and comfortable and clean. Refrigerator in suite. Comfortable pull out couch. Staff friendly and attentive. Quiet. Good breakfast in am. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great handicap accommodations room 221 the quality of this location has improved greatly since our last visit a year ago. overall, much cleaner, more accessible, better breakfast service, very friendly , helpful staff...loved it ! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff Great off island hotel! Very clean and super nice staff. Little difficult to find but that is typical of the area. Greeted by fresh cookies and offered a bottle of water upon arrival. Super fast check in and would recommend to all. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy, safe, and friendly! The convenient location of the Holiday Inn Express to local eateries and shopping made my business stay quite enjoyable! I was greeted kindly by all employees, even when only in passing to and fro my room. Overall, this is a great place to stay, and I look forward to doing so again in the future! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC STAY We have been staying at this particular Inn since the first week it opened. Our grandson lived in Bluffton until attending school in Charleston. Now that he is back in Bluffton you will again see us more often. We have always had a very pleasant experience at your Inn and look forward to more visits. Arlene was especially helpful, advising us to come straight from the vistor's center as they were almost maxed out on discount rooms. She said to be sure to ask for her. We did and she took excellent care of us. Will always stay with you as long as rooms are available. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean, Great Location I always stay at this hotel when traveling to the Bluffton area. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are always clean and you can't beat the location. There are many stores and restaurants within walking distance. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bluffton, SC Comfortable and great service. Great location and great service make this a good choice for staying in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much, the room was large with everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality and Good Value near the island. I have stayed at this hotel on business about 10 times and I am never disappointed. Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and grounds are immaculate and rates are very reasonable for the area. Plenty of shopping and dining around and about a 30 minute drive to the beaches. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My review Had a great stay. Listen to Arlene - she is so nice and helpful, and she offered us great advice on a nice place for dinner and it was excellent! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful Place away from home I love the Holiday Inn Express!!! Each time I plan to take a trip the first hotel I will check to see if it is in the area is the Holiday In Express. I love this hotel.. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>