Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service What place has internet that shuts off in minutes if you leave computer or iphone. It should stay on my computer and phone till I leave .....anybody knows it stays there you can't take it with you. Makes no sense at all. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Hotel staff was very helpful and went above and beyond. Breakfast choices were ok but not great. Only complaint I did have, but did not say anything about, was we had trouble adjusting temperature of water in shower, it was either to hot or to cold, we could not find a happy medium. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to place for friends and family visiting Bluffton. Whenever we have friends and family visiting, we recommend the Holiday Inn in Bluffton. The Staff, the hospitality and the Facility are all first-rate. The location is also a real plus with good restaurants, pubs, pharmacy and shopping all within walking distance. And , as IHG Rewards Club Members, I feel like we all get special treatment. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Would definitely go back and recommend this hotel. Enjoyed room, breakfst, afternoon baked goods, availability to shopping and restaurants (within walking distance) and close to beach and Hilton Head. Loved the town of Bluffton. Want to return as soon as possible. No complaints about entire stay or area. Wished I had more time. The entire staff was friendly and considerate. Desk people really cared as well as the lady who prepared the breakfast room. Couldn't ask for more! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service Courtney at the front desk was great. She was efficient and friendly and a great problem solver. She engaged the guests and has a great sense of humor. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mushy beds and not too clean The beds are so soft they feel like water beds - our backs were killing us after our two night stay! Housekeeping is not very good. It seems they just don't care very much. I complained that there were very long, black hairs in my bathtub, and was told that the head of housekeeping would personally clean the bathroom for us while we went out. I expected to see something very clean upon our return; what I found was a tub that had finally been wiped down (you would assume this would be done before each new guest), but the old soggy soap we had used that morning was left just where it was. You would think that after complaining about a dirty bathroom, the housekeeper would at least leave behind a freshly wrapped soap bar to make things look a little cleaner. The bathroom honestly didn't seem much cleaner than it had when we left it. The rooms are tired and not keep up, though the price is pretty low. You do get what you pay for. I must say that the front desk help and the breakfast help were very pleasant and nice. Housekeeping needs some retraining. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great HI Express since we were driving for approx. 9 hours it was late when we arrived. So we were tired ,in need of a shower and relaxation, which was provided quite welll by this HIExpress. It was quiet and an easy registering upon arrival. The only problem we experienced was with the TV, we had to input the channels we wanted to watch. We were too tired and did not contact the front desk, I imagine it would have been an easy fix. Would definitely satye there again ,as a matter of fact this was our 2nd visit to this H I Express. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Overall a pretty nice place! Wished the beds were a little more comfortable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Getaway Weekend My husband and I enjoyed a two night stay as a weekend getaway. The staff was courteous, efficient and friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast bar was delicious and well stocked. Our days were filled with shopping at the nearby outlets and sightseeing downtown Bluffton. We also appreciated the closeness of many eateries and restaurants. All in all, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Victoria started our stay off right with great service at check-in. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the newspapers! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire Management Team was excellent ... they could not do enough for you ... Stephanie, Elly, Victoria, and Courtney! Maid Staff and Kitchen Service were also excellent. Retain the ability to "house" our pets as that was our initial reason in choosing to stay with you. Thank you all very much!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk excellent. Room great Housekeeping could of been a little better. Some items left on the floor, forgotten wash cloth in the tub, and forgotten cups in the room. But everything else was great. Will be back again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Bluffton HI was excellent in all regards. The staff was friendly and greeted us as HI club members upon arrival. Checkin was fast and efficient. We were offered water and a snack and our room was upgraded without us asking to a very nice suite. The room was clean and well appointed. The cleaning staff was very good and greeted us every time we saw them in the hall. The Breakfast was one of the best we have had and the Staff (Mary) was very helpful and friendly. We recommend this hotel to anyone with a small or large group - it is a large hotel but run like a small family business... very nice in todays world. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I prefer to stay at this hotel chain anywhere I travel. The free breakfast is great for a family of five. The hotel is updated, always clean, and the beds are amazingly comfortable. Always highly recommended! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We actually walked in from another hotel down the road, where conditions were not like advertisement. We were a little dubious again so asked for a look see before booking. The staff was very accommodating. As soon as my husband saw the room he was sold. Holiday in was able to get us a room and reserve one for my sister and her husband coming in later that day. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and great value 5 star, especially the breakfast selection. Convenient location, room was spacious, and clean. Staff were friendly. Only gripped we have are the pillows, a couple are due for replacement. We've stayed at this hotel before and will continue to stay there everytime we visit Hilton Head. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. Stay Our stay was great then returned on way home will be back soon March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Go to Hotel in HHI area This HIX has been our go to Hotel for the past three years. Always consistent in quality, friendliness and recognition of our IHG rewards level. Close to HHI and good restaurants. Room always clean and fresh. Cookies upon arrival. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK This Holiday Inn Express is just average. It is a little hard to find. They should recognize ihg rewards club members February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Very clean..great breakfast..very affordable with all the benefits that HH has to offer. This will be a location I add to my 'stops' when I need one traveling via I-95. Thank you HIE. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I've Stayed At The stay here was the best experience I have ever had with a hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. There were no problems with my room. The room I had received was had way more size then i thought. It was quite, warm and the beds were amazing to sleep in. If your in the area and need to use a hotel service I highly recommend them. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choic I enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Please fix the cable tv and the heater for noise The cable tv would not get NBC, a major network on channel 3. . It was all snowy and we could not hear it either. I called the front deslk. She said she was sorry. Since it was cold, we turned on the heat. The fan was very noisy like it was rubbing on something. After an hour it got much better or we got used to it. I don't know which. We stay at this Holiday Inn express every year and this was the first time we had any problems. And those problems were not serious. We will stay there again next year. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, good hotel for business,front desk staff poor Happy with everything except front desk staff fely like i was bothering them January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel We recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly. Room very comfortable. Breakfast delicious. Hotel close to shopping and restaurants. You won't be disappointed. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Holiday Inn is a Pet friendly hotel which is why we had made reservations. The rooms were very clean and close to an outside door so we could walk our dog. This is the second time I have stayed at this particular location and will stay again. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You this was a great get away for the holiday the staff and room was very good good experance January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this place Stayed two consecutive weekends at this locale. Room keys locked me out 8 times the first weekend and 6 times the second weekend. The staff had a constant excuse as to why it continued to happen. I was locked out of the hotel in pooring rain twice. Also, The do not disturb sign on the door means nothing. I was in town to work night shift so I needed to sleep during the day. Some the housekeeping staff were very loud and I was called daily by either housekeeping or the front desk to "see if I needed anything". Ironically, when I did need something I was put on hold for over 15 minutes. Waste of money and an extremely annoying experience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Value Hotel I have stayed at this HIE 5 or 6 times while visiting family in the area. The larger rooms are nice and functional. Housekeeping is generally very good. Some of the desk staff are excellent (both in terms of disposition and helpfulness). The hotel is in a good off-island location near stores and restaurants. Some places are close enough to actually walk to. The hotel is behind other businesses so get proper directions for your first visit. Breakfast is of the morning buffet variety - so when the hotel is crowded with families you would do well to get down to breakfast early. Breakfast is similar to other HIE properties - decent variety of palatable items but don't expect fancy stuff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, Excellent staff, clean place We drove 16 hours from way north in Pa. to this hotel. From the moment we walked in the staff was the best and from that point on the clean room and gym and great room for breakfast was just great. We actually enjoyed our stay the few days we were there, I would stay there again!! December 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>