• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BOCA RATON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Morikami Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotal has plenty of free parking on three sides of the hotel. Parking is very convenient to two entrances into the hotel. Parling lots are very well lit at night.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Boca Raton Hotel's Guests Near Shopping, Golf and More. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boca Raton - West. Conveniently located at the Lakeside Center shopping area, two miles from Town Center Mall and a block off the Florida Turnpike, this is where discerning travelers choose to "Stay Smart" in Boca Raton. The hotel's location in West Boca Raton, FL makes it easy for guests to reach the best shopping, golf and entertainment options around. Downtown Boca is just six miles away, and the city's
View More
Boca Raton Hotel's Guests Near Shopping, Golf and More. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boca Raton - West. Conveniently located at the Lakeside Center shopping area, two miles from Town Center Mall and a block off the Florida Turnpike, this is where discerning travelers choose to "Stay Smart" in Boca Raton. The hotel's location in West Boca Raton, FL makes it easy for guests to reach the best shopping, golf and entertainment options around. Downtown Boca is just six miles away, and the city's two-mile stretch of pristine coastline is within seven miles of the hotel. Public parks in Boca Raton, including Spanish River, Red Reef and South Beach, provide beach access and are open year-round. Prefer to hit the links? There are several golf courses within a two-mile radius, including Boca Lago Golf Course. This is also the closest property to Sunset Cove Amphitheater. Ideal for business travelers, as well, this hotel in Boca Raton features free Wi-Fi access, a 24-hour Business Center and on-site meeting facilities. With the Florida Turnpike one block away, guests can spend less time commuting and more time on work. Your comfort is our priority. That's why we provide convenient on-site amenities designed to create a more pleasant stay, from the free, hot breakfast bar to the 24-hour Fitness Center. Boca Raton is truly a "City for all Seasons".
View Less
Features
Thanks to the hotel's free breakfast, days in Boca Raton, FL have a satisfying start. Visit the Express Start Breakfast Bar to choose from hot and cold favorites, including signature cinnamon rolls.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, clean spacious rooms with extras Very comfortable - across from beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Large clean rooms with fridge, coffee service and wi-fi. Great for business or pleasure. Variety of breakfast items - more than expected. Perfect if you have a dog.(Please pick up after your dog - the hotel is great, but noticed that all doggy guests did not pick up despite the available dog bag stations provided by the hotel). September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything amazing but the Weather It rained the whole time I was there but that didn't make my stay unpleasant. When out to Chipotle for lunch and Sal's Pizza for dinner both have great food. The hotel was excellent and it is so close to the beach! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beach The hotel itself is great, the front desk staff was beyond helpful and I can't wait to go back. Thank you Amanda for making my stay amazing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel by the beach Nice ample breakfast. Good sized pool for the kids. Very close (walking distance from beach). Although they should open a little side gate by the rear parking so that one does not have to walk so far away around the entire property to get to the beach. Only one McDonalds close by. If you want more fast food choices you need to go south on US 1 to Northlake Blvd. where you can find Wendy's, Taco Bell, KFC and if you continue West you will find a bunch of fast food restaurants. Overall great hotel. Nice balcony and very friendly staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in the sun My room and stay were pleasant ans well as the staff for our quick stay over the Labor Day weekend September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Nice room, great location . Staff indifferent, i stayed for 3 night and my room was never cleaned. I asked the cleaning staff and they said they were done for the day. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente ubicación Este hotel tiene muy buenos funcionarios en las funciones importantes. He podido constatar en mis ultimas estadías, que ahora concurre más gente de habla hispana, por lo cual me atrevo a sugerir como mejora para el futuro, funcionarios que entiendan este idioma, lo cual redundaría en beneficio del hotel, ya que más personas de habla hispana, harían uso de este establecimiento.- September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well maintained property We recently stayed at the HIE North Palm Beach. We found a completely remodeled hotel just a short way from the beach (a five minute walk). The room was large, clean and the bed firm as we like it. The staff was quite friendly and breakfast was the HIE standard, excellent expecially when one figures it's included in the rate. Several years ago this property was badly damaged during the storms that hit the North Palm Beach area and extensive work, both inside and out is in evidence. Management did a really excellent job. The property is beautiful. Also, there is an outstanding seafood restaurant adjacent that serves a mean lobster! Thanks. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! I honestly did not expect great things from my spontaneous "staycation" weekend, but what a gem this place is! The pool area and grounds reminded of the keys, without the long tedious travel. So tropical and relaxing. Steps from the beach, and my lower priced room even had a partial view of the ocean. The lobby is so cozy and tropically inviting. The breakfast, what can I say... amazing! Awesome choices, clean bright cheery dining area. I was so pleasantly surprised that I had such a nice getaway but so close to home. Staff was amazing too, and the goody treat bag in arrival is by far the neatest surprise of all. Well done Holiday Inn....best weekend trip ever!!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service beutifull facility best Holiday Inn ever I have been coming down to this Holiday Inn for a number of years. They have remodeled, repaired and kept up the property. It reflects the pride. The employees have been extremely pleasant and courteous. Of note is that many have remained for a number of years. It is well managed. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Man I always stay at this Hotel when I am in this area. I have never had a bad experience while staying here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just a nice hotel very warm staff, breakfast lady very nice, asst mgr. Andrea was extremely helpful, everyone there just very helpful and accommodating August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay again! Loved the Holiday Inn Express at North Palm Beach. The room was spacious (suite) and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Easy access to beach and complimentary beach chairs a plus!! Enjoyed time at the pool as well. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The amount of space in the room for the price was impressive. I was also supprised by the amount of options available with the included breakfast. It is also 1 block from the beach. This was a great place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall experience Good quality hotel. Large rooms. Although you can see the ocean (barely) from your room, it's over a 5 minute walk to the beach. Would stay again if in the area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice hotel for the price. Clean, comfortable room, very cozy beds. Would definitely stay again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds great, comfortable I thought this was a very nice, clean hotel would stay there again if in the area. For the most part they were very accommodating. They were great had nice crib in room as promised. The rooms were very spacious. Loved having balcony. The only thing I found that we requested daily to have extra towels since we had 4 people August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely convenient I stay at this property a few times a year. It 's a stones throw from the beach, which, in my opinion, makes it the best deal in town. The location is also close to many of the great restaurants and activities located in the Jupiter area. The rooms are good - possibly a bit dated, but comfortable. Staff is very helpful. I highly recommend this property. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient access to pool and beach. Rooms were close to pool, beach and shops. Beds were comfortable and no noise was detectable from outside the room. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall very nice experience for very affordable rate This Holiday Inn Express is in a beautiful location that is walking distance to Juno Beach. While the location was our initial reason for choosing the hotel, we were very pleased with the customer service and ease of reservation process and check in. The grounds are nicely kept with tropical plants and a beautiful swimming pool. Of course, strolling down to an easy access breakfast was a great way to start each day. Good coffee and selection of healthy options and pancakes for the kids! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great staff Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach has worked for me 3 times already and i will be using this spot in the future. It's walking distance to the beach. The are is peaceful not overcrowded at all!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot a block from the beah I stayed so I could be close to meetings and my 30 year HS reunion. My family came along and loved every minute. Great food in the area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one word. FANTASTIC Out of five stars, I would give them a 6! Customer service was outstanding.. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad hotel. Only real issue was temperature and humidity extremes in the room...a/c unit could not keep up with thermostat. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is the second time my family has stayed here. We were over in Juno beach visiting cousins who live in the area. Your hotel was recommended by one of my cousins. We are so glad we stayed here the first time. This past visit was as good as the first. We like the walking distance to the beach. The hotel grounds are like visiting a well maintained park. The pool is always clean. The rooms are very very clean and spacious. The only disappointment we have is we when we have to check out and go home. We are planning another trip in a couple of months and will be staying here again. We will make this our home hotel we we stay in this area. Thank you, The Edgar's July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, not so good building layout Location was close to beach and nearby restaurants. Didn't like that we had to walk outside of the building to get breakfast. Breakfast room was small and would prefer waffle maker instead of pancake machine. Pool towels were rough, very small ,and limited. Didn't like one sink in "executive King room." Pool was clean and big. Exercise room was small and location was odd near pool. Price was good for it being July 4. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay We stay at this location several times a year, mostly because they are large dog friendly and within walking distance to Jupiter Dog Beach. Always friendly staff and a good experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Wonderful location! I had a great trip! Close to the beach, well maintained property, convenient to local restaurants and a CVS. Couldn't ask for more, definately plan to return! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel!!! I travel every week and this is one of the best hotels in South Florida that I have ever stayed at and will drive out of my way to stay again!! June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service poor service, toiletries not refilled after use. no late checkout complained to holiday inn they said manager would contact me no contact after 4 days. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading