• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BOCA RATON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Morikami Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotal has plenty of free parking on three sides of the hotel. Parking is very convenient to two entrances into the hotel. Parling lots are very well lit at night.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Boca Raton Hotel's Guests Near Shopping, Golf and More. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boca Raton - West. Conveniently located at the Lakeside Center shopping area, two miles from Town Center Mall and a block off the Florida Turnpike, this is where discerning travelers choose to "Stay Smart" in Boca Raton. The hotel's location in West Boca Raton, FL makes it easy for guests to reach the best shopping, golf and entertainment options around. Downtown Boca is just six miles away, and the city's
View More
Boca Raton Hotel's Guests Near Shopping, Golf and More. Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boca Raton - West. Conveniently located at the Lakeside Center shopping area, two miles from Town Center Mall and a block off the Florida Turnpike, this is where discerning travelers choose to "Stay Smart" in Boca Raton. The hotel's location in West Boca Raton, FL makes it easy for guests to reach the best shopping, golf and entertainment options around. Downtown Boca is just six miles away, and the city's two-mile stretch of pristine coastline is within seven miles of the hotel. Public parks in Boca Raton, including Spanish River, Red Reef and South Beach, provide beach access and are open year-round. Prefer to hit the links? There are several golf courses within a two-mile radius, including Boca Lago Golf Course. This is also the closest property to Sunset Cove Amphitheater. Ideal for business travelers, as well, this hotel in Boca Raton features free Wi-Fi access, a 24-hour Business Center and on-site meeting facilities. With the Florida Turnpike one block away, guests can spend less time commuting and more time on work. Your comfort is our priority. That's why we provide convenient on-site amenities designed to create a more pleasant stay, from the free, hot breakfast bar to the 24-hour Fitness Center. Boca Raton is truly a "City for all Seasons".
View Less
Features
Thanks to the hotel's free breakfast, days in Boca Raton, FL have a satisfying start. Visit the Express Start Breakfast Bar to choose from hot and cold favorites, including signature cinnamon rolls.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I'm a frequent customer here and the Staff is very nice always. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will find another hotel next year. I visit West Palm Beach for one weekend a month every year. I will never stay at this hotel again, no better the price difference. I paid Twenty dollars an night more last year, and had a FAR BETTER experience and accommodations. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Some Tweaking Food and drink is great. Fitness center needs to be much bigger with more equipment. Not nearly enough electrical outlets. Fix the lamp receptacle and the mini-fridge (noisy). Hot July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Best hotel near the WPB airport. Relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Staff were friendly. Cannot wait until my next business trip. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal I recently stayed here and was very pleased overall. The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and neat. I loved the access to the airport. The breakfast included with my stay was excellent! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a 10 very good service. clean rooms. can't beat the price. definitely would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel had a great experience, great room, great service, great area, nice people... even in short time we stayed, we enjoyed every minute of iy July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here when going on vacation My vacations always start a day early with an overnight at Holiday Inn Airport WPB even though I live only 45 minutes away, and have been staying here for years. Staff is great, friendly and efficient, and the comfort level of the rooms are very high! Keep up the good work July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed was very comfortable. Only suggestion I have is the need for some sort of non-slippery product in bottom of tub July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you fly in, Robert drives the shuttle and was on duty when I called for a shuttle (This was at night.) He was extremely friendly and helpful, even after he dropped me off at the hotel. The room was pretty good; the mattress needed to be replaced and the A.C was noisy, but the wonderful amenities (and the awesome price I paid) made up for it. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Once again your staff was great. Monica at the breakfast buffet is super and Lisa & Wendy at the bar were tremendous & accomodating July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Your employees were very courteous & helpful. The breakfast hostess Monica was great and the barmaid Wendy truly understands what customer service is all about. Great job ! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomodations I stayed for two nights. The room and common locations were very clean and the staff was great! Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there. This hotel was also located right off the highway and everything nearby from shopping to eating, the beach and tourist attractions. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service due to weather, I had to stay in wpb to catch another flight next day. I was able to get comfortable LATE checkout which provided me time to relax before shuttle to airport, June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay-bed would rival any top class hotel ! Enjoyable experience, good service and friendly staff Evening meal good quality and good service. Breakfast average. Bed Soooooo comfortable!!!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Softball weekend We travel all around the state of Florida to play ball. This is one of our favorite hotels. Even with airport rooms are quiet. Breakfast was good and if too tired to travel in house restaurant was a nice surprise. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff is very customer service oriented. I especially enjoyed the great service I received from the barmaid named Wendy. She was awesome June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wait for Renovations Before Staying Here I have stayed here for business on many occasions. In the past year the hotel has gone down hill. Wait until the anticipated renovations are completed before staying here. A guest said they found roaches in their room. The in-room refrigerator was too loud. The TV acted erratic. The room temperature had drastic swings. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price. Bar menu is very limited. The Business Center computer was not working so I could not print my boarding pass for my flight. One elevator was not operational. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a n other great stay the staff make it so Shirley who made up my room did a fantastic job always happy makes a big difference nigel June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is everything Right off the interstate, clean, friendly staff. Restaurant food is good, a little pricey but good. Close to many other restaurants. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very accomidating We used IHG points to get two rooms prior to going to the airport in the morning. I mentioned upon checking in that if they had a handicap room for my elderly mother, it would be helpful. They were able to find an adjacent room to the room that my wife and I stayed in. I also mentioned that I'd like to return my rental car that evening rather than the next morning and use their hotel shuttle to get to the airport. They immediately offered to send the hotel shuttle to the rental agency to pick us up after dropping off the car. Very pleasant staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met My High Expectations I travel frequently for business and have very high standards for the hotels I frequent. I have been to this property several times in the past and will continue coming back because they meet my expectations. The staff is friendly and professional, parking is easy, the rooms are always just right, and despite being right next to the airport, the rooms are quiet. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will definitely stay again! We were pleasently surprised. This was our first Holiday Inn stay and it won't be our last. The hotel was conveniently located near the airport...it was a short 5 min drive. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. The entire staff was very nice. The good in the restaurant was tasty and plentiful and the severs were very accommodating. We will definitely stay again and recommend to others. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Overall friendly service I usually stay a night in in West Palm when travelling to The Bahamas, which is nearly every other month or more.. My last stay ( June 1) was very enjoyable.The morning desk staff went out of their way to help, but averall everyone was pleasant. The business centre had problem with the only computer, but the Manager connected it and explained that they were waiting for a new system. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. The place looks like it had a face lift. Much improved in service and amenities ( cleaner common areas, except perhaps the elevator floor). No complaint about the room! I do not understand the fluctuation in price though! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient As I have already described to you my stay -overnight- was convenient and comfortable as well as conservatively priced. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant staff weak The hotel was nice, the front desk staff friendly and helpful; however, for the most part the restaurant staff was poor. It seemed my servers did not want to be there and consequently gave poor service. The food was good but the meal was overshadowed by really poor service. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Citrus Park Christian School We had a great time during our stay. We brought a group of students and parents from our school for a fine arts competition The staff was very accommodating especially the general manager. Any issues with reservations were handled professionally and expediently.They were able to handle our special requests for accommodations, and the breakfast menu and the quality of food was excellent. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I've stayed here before and will continue to stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and accommodating making my time away from home enjoyable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returned Once, Will Return Again This was my second stay at this property. The second time was a good as the first. Close to where work, friendly staff, clean/quiet room, fast/reliable internet in room. Excellent. I will be back again. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading