Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Viaggio a Bologna

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel confortevole e pulito. Cordialità e e professionalità del personale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la Sua ottima recensione. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo di rivederLa al più presto. Cordiali Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

problems!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Internet did not work the whole evening of our stay. A/C in room was very noisy so not a comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick P. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Für die Durchreise und keine Ansprüche

By

July 16, 2016

club

Wir haben eine Zwischenübernachtung Richtung Süd-Italien gebucht.
Wer keine Ansprüche stellt, ist es OK. Familienzimmer sehr klein! Klimaanlage nicht einstellbar...uns war es zu viert zu warm.Bettwäsche war sauber aber sehr verschlissen.Abendessen war nicht der Hit.Frühstück gut, viel süßes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Patrick P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

This relative new hotel is well presented and a pleasant place to stay one night as part of our driving holiday. The staff were very friendly. The hotel room was great. Thanks for looking after us so well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ritorno

By

July 05, 2016

club

Un miglior servizio per la colazione sarebbe stato gradito, bene tutto il resto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Siamo spiacenti se la sua esperienza con la colazione non è stata all'altezza della sua aspettativa. Parleremo con il nostro ristorante per vedere di trovare una soluzione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vale più di tre stelle

By

July 04, 2016

club

Ottima accoglienza, camera ampia, pulita e funzionale. Bagno adeguato e letto comodo.
Tutto l'hotel dà un'impressione di freschezza e pulizia
Colazione discreta ma migliorabile.
Ho apprezzato particolarmente la presenza dell'ice-machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento.  Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2016

Perfect position for visiting Bologna Fiera.
Good worth for what you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

buon albergo

By

June 27, 2016

club

efficente, cordiale e ben situato
camere perfette
reception molto efficiente
ristorante un poco freddo, ma qualità buona anche se un poco banale

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for overnight stops

By

June 22, 2016

club

Used the hotel for 2 nights en route to Tuscany. Good location with easy access to Bologna as well as local facilities. Ten minute drive from Airport.A quality HI Express with helpful multi-lingual staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick P: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value but nothing special

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was ok, but far from the many quality HIE hotels I have stayed in the past. There was little attention to detail and a lack of amenities I have come to expect from HIE. It's not a bad hotel, just don't expect much and you won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and we would appreciate if you tell us what you did not like in details. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick P. GM
Read More
Read Less

Servizio buono

By

June 20, 2016

OK quasi tutto, ma non mi piace la tassa di soggiorno. E' una gabello di sapore medievale.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Siamo spiacenti se la tassa di soggiorno si è rivelata essere un problema, ma si tratta di una tassa comunale che non ha niente a che vedere con l'hotel e alla quale, purtroppo, non possiamo sottrarci.. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Come a casa

By

June 01, 2016

club

Già dal titolo dovreste capire l'opinione che mi sono fatto della catena di alberghi Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less