Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in was great, thanks to the wonderful staff. When inquiring about the room prices, which was quite above what we wanted to pay, he gave us every possible discount that was possible to make it affordable and to get our business. Initially I was quite surprised of the room rate as the hotel was situated in the middle of no where, however easily accessible from the highway. The lobby, etc. and once situated in the room, I could tell by the appointments/furnishings that it was mainly used by corporate customers (before retiring I stayed in such hotels.) Staying in the hotel was a wonderful August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay here We have started staying in Holiday Inns/Holiday Inn Express. We find the lobby is very well appointed, staff is friendly and helpful and our King suite was comfortable and clean. A variety of breakfast foods to choose from and was displayed very well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The front desk staff were amazing on check-in. The room was clean, bright and updated. I did not have a reservation and the front desk clerk made the entire process extremely easy and quick. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for a great place to stay as usual..... This property to me is a great hotel, traveling on way back from Disney. Beds comfortable and breakfast excellent, a lot to choose from....if you have a picky eater.... July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem off the beaten path From check in to check out everything was excellent. Excercise room had equipment in good repair, almost new. Off the main road, so very quiet. Backs to the woods. Requested a recommendation for food and was sent to the Mustang Grille. Located benind the property in an RV park, do let this fool you. Food was excellent and reasonably priced, service was great and owner onsite. Good job by all. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay for 3 weeks in July 2014 The reason for the POOR rating on the Staff is due to the Manager Mike ... I travel every week Monday through Friday... And the very first day I checked in; I had asked for Mike to give me a room on the first floor...his response was: Don't blame me when you can't sleep...the second problem I had with him was a night that I had asked for a wake up call at 5:30...my boss had asked that I come in earlier...I called Mike and asked him to change to 5:15...when I called Mike and requested a change...his response: well what's it going to be 5:30 or 5:15... very rude!Understand that the remaining staff was excellent...Mike seemed to have something nasty to say each time I arrived... July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankful for this hotel My husband and I were traveling to Sarasota, florida the day after the 4th of July and we were trying to get a hotel in Pensacola but they were all booked due to the holiday. We drove until the early morning hours and finally came across this holiday inn. They front desk person greeted my husband with a smile and welcomed us. I'm not sure where we would have slept if this holiday inn was not located in Bonifay. All we had time to do was sleep. Everything in the hotel was great. The room was very beautiful and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Bonifay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service If you are looking for comfort I highly recommend you to stay. The staff was pleasant and friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE Hotel was very nice, very clean . But Bad management prevailed. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable as Always My spouse and I travel for leisure several times a year between Jacksonville, Fl and Biloxi, Ms. We have found the Holiday Inn Express in Bonifay a very good place to take a break from driving. This facility is always clean and the staff friendly and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is one of the best we have found. It is also very easy to access from the interstate. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JUst checking in Hotel was comfortable and service was excellent, only spoiler was that adjusting the Air conditioning was almost impossible. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great customer service and very comfortable bed. The cleanest place I have ever stayed at. Thanks you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff wonderful From check in to check out the hotel staff were helpful andkind. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SWEET LITTLE TOWN Ok so I will admit that we are pet people and one of the greatest attractions to this place was not the welcoming employees who greeted you or the friendly resident truckers who called this hotel home on the road. Nope it was Shadow, the resident cat that greeted everyone who came to this lovely hotel. He knew his place outside and everyone who graced the doors brought him treats and was rewarded with a warm purr. This hotel was our stop for the evening before visiting the Florida Caverns. The gal at the front desk was super kind. We inquired as to where to eat dinner and she steered us in the right direction to Castaways, a little mom and pop eatery across the street. While we dined, she personally checked our room to make sure we had additional towels, linens for the pullout, etc... I highly recommend this location! July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not all services available on my last two visits the quest computers were not available. what an inconvenience the staff said they were on order for some time - I had to make other arrangements to complete my business. other aspects of the Hotel were good as usual but I will call to verify the facilities before I book again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. I was greated warmly when I arrived. All staff members were professional and friendly. My room was cool and comfortable. I will use this hotel again without hesitation! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express Overall this is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We were satisfied with everything except the breakfast experience. We felt they really wanted you out of there as quickly as possible and only wanted you to have the bare minimum. We aren't huge eaters or anything like that, we just would have preferred everything be available and the staff working to make sure everything was prepared and ready for you. Below expectation on the food side of other Holiday Inn Express hotels. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 13-14, 2014 Family Reunion Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very good, with the exception of slight odor in the hallway on the third floor and the stickiness of some type of liquid wasted by housekeeping. The daytime front desk service was impeccably great. The breakfast was the best breakfast, my husband says he's eaten in over 20 years. The staff was very friendly. My inlaws even changed hotels when I informed them of our outstanding hotel. They also checked in at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel reviews don't do this hotel any justice. GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation trip Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Would stay again if traveling in the area June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall! This was an ideal location to stop and relax en route to our destination (Disney World). The staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable, and the breakfast selection was awesome, including the freshly made pancakes, which my grandchildren enjoyed! Thanks again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience The only complaint was not enough luggage carts. The hotel should have 3 to 4 carts. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel for what seems an out of the way area Stayed at the Bonifay Holiday Inn Express, seems to be an out of the area with not a lot there. The hotel on the other hand seemed to filled up pretty well. I stayed two nights didn't really need too much from the staff but the little interaction I had was very good. My room was neat clean and most importantly..QUIET!! Had breakfast out of the hotel so can not comment on that. Will be back again in July June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one bad night I was woken up at 2:30 Am one morning when the batteries in the smoke detector started to die. The smoke alarm kept beeping. I called the front desk and the person working said "I don't have access to a ladder." I received no compensation for my inconvenience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place in a Small Town WE stay here when we visit family in the area. The staff are great and the rooms are big enough to have visitors to the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice property. Friendly staff. Will stay there whenever I return to the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff I enjoyed the stay mainly because room was very clean and it smelled wonderful. The bed and pillows were great and the breakfast was also very good. The staff was very friendly. I always look for a Holiday Inn Express to stay in when I travel because they are always very clean and the staff is friendly. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything was great and the room was very good. The staff excellent. The breakfast was the best I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. Would definitely stay there again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but... Room was clean, service was excellent but - the TV channel guide listed the regular network stations (ABC, NBC, etc.) and they were NOT available on the TV. We only spent the night but if it had been longer I would expect network TV. It can't cost that much more and the price was consistent with other Holiday Inn's that do have the networks available. Couch (sleep sofa) not very comfortable as a couch. Not Holiday Inn's fault but very little choice of dining in the area. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The breakfast choice was great to me and the room was very clean. My spouse said that the sleep quality was very good and it was almost as good as sleeping at home. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay along the way Driving home to California from Florida, I stayed at MANY Holiday in & IHG Brands along the way, this was a Very pleasant and quiet stay after the start to a LONG drive I highly Recommend! April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>