Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suit and very attentative service. We enjoyed our stay and all our needs where taken care of. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good choice best hotel in the area, close to the interstate. castaways across the street has excellent seafood. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler, Florida Very clean and comfortable stay. Walls a little thin. Great breakfast. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Bad Television reception. I stay at this hotel about 4 weeks per year. The hotel is great but the television is a new HD TV with no HD service. Picture quality is terrible. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and Comfortable Only Passing through for the night. The Hotel staff and accommodations were very pleasant. I would suggest this property for comfort and relaxing. Very Quiet. September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking and Bad Rooms are nice, service was very poor. Staff much more interesting in going out side to smoke than helping guest. And if you have an issue, expect a sarcastic answer and not help. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bonifay Stay I had a few issues wtih this property and the front desk tried to handle them, but the smell of smoke in a non-smoking room was quite strong. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 best hotels i did not get there names but all were great , would have liked a hot tub but it was fine August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Our one night stay was all good. The hotel is new and clean. The staff was great. Several good "local" restaurants close by. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Job Would stay here again! Love Holiday Inn Express hotels! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Job Orientation I had to go for orientation for my new job and since it was being held in Bonifay, I decided to stay here for the night. The location where I had to go was only 2 minutes away from here and it made travel very convenient! Staff was great and no problems with my room. If I had gotten there a little earlier in the day, I could have ordered Pizza Hut across the street but settled for McDonald's just up the road. I would stay here again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was fantastic I've come to expect great quality from HIE, but even that was surpassed during my recent trip through Bonifay. The manager went out of her way to see that everything was perfect and to my liking. I can only assume she does this with everyone. I left with the impression I had made a new friend. See you again soon, Bonifay HIE. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than expected! I've come to expect a higher level of service when I travel. That's why I stay in HIE whenever available. No funny surprises. But this HIE was even better than I expected. The rooms, service and breakfast were as good as I would expect them to be, but what set this one apart was the personable and genuine attitude of the check-in clerk and the manager. Both were absolutely wonderful at engaging in conversation and making sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience there. They are now on my map to revisit whenever I travel that way again. Easily 5 stars. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for family Excellent employee. The evening front desk clerk was very help full in trying to find a place for us to eat. She also made sure my children had cookies to eat when we got back from dinner. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE overnight stop in Bonifay After several stays at this hotel (all reward nights), I can say that it is consistently pleasing...modern, clean, quiet, nonsmoking, non-pet. If the goal is a relaxing stay with good sleep, nice people and a good breakfast in the morning, this is THE place to stay in the Bonifay/Chipley area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in was great, thanks to the wonderful staff. When inquiring about the room prices, which was quite above what we wanted to pay, he gave us every possible discount that was possible to make it affordable and to get our business. Initially I was quite surprised of the room rate as the hotel was situated in the middle of no where, however easily accessible from the highway. The lobby, etc. and once situated in the room, I could tell by the appointments/furnishings that it was mainly used by corporate customers (before retiring I stayed in such hotels.) Staying in the hotel was a wonderful August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay here We have started staying in Holiday Inns/Holiday Inn Express. We find the lobby is very well appointed, staff is friendly and helpful and our King suite was comfortable and clean. A variety of breakfast foods to choose from and was displayed very well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The front desk staff were amazing on check-in. The room was clean, bright and updated. I did not have a reservation and the front desk clerk made the entire process extremely easy and quick. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for a great place to stay as usual..... This property to me is a great hotel, traveling on way back from Disney. Beds comfortable and breakfast excellent, a lot to choose from....if you have a picky eater.... July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem off the beaten path From check in to check out everything was excellent. Excercise room had equipment in good repair, almost new. Off the main road, so very quiet. Backs to the woods. Requested a recommendation for food and was sent to the Mustang Grille. Located benind the property in an RV park, do let this fool you. Food was excellent and reasonably priced, service was great and owner onsite. Good job by all. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay for 3 weeks in July 2014 The reason for the POOR rating on the Staff is due to the Manager Mike ... I travel every week Monday through Friday... And the very first day I checked in; I had asked for Mike to give me a room on the first floor...his response was: Don't blame me when you can't sleep...the second problem I had with him was a night that I had asked for a wake up call at 5:30...my boss had asked that I come in earlier...I called Mike and asked him to change to 5:15...when I called Mike and requested a change...his response: well what's it going to be 5:30 or 5:15... very rude!Understand that the remaining staff was excellent...Mike seemed to have something nasty to say each time I arrived... July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankful for this hotel My husband and I were traveling to Sarasota, florida the day after the 4th of July and we were trying to get a hotel in Pensacola but they were all booked due to the holiday. We drove until the early morning hours and finally came across this holiday inn. They front desk person greeted my husband with a smile and welcomed us. I'm not sure where we would have slept if this holiday inn was not located in Bonifay. All we had time to do was sleep. Everything in the hotel was great. The room was very beautiful and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Bonifay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service If you are looking for comfort I highly recommend you to stay. The staff was pleasant and friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE Hotel was very nice, very clean . But Bad management prevailed. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable as Always My spouse and I travel for leisure several times a year between Jacksonville, Fl and Biloxi, Ms. We have found the Holiday Inn Express in Bonifay a very good place to take a break from driving. This facility is always clean and the staff friendly and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is one of the best we have found. It is also very easy to access from the interstate. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JUst checking in Hotel was comfortable and service was excellent, only spoiler was that adjusting the Air conditioning was almost impossible. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great customer service and very comfortable bed. The cleanest place I have ever stayed at. Thanks you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff wonderful From check in to check out the hotel staff were helpful andkind. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SWEET LITTLE TOWN Ok so I will admit that we are pet people and one of the greatest attractions to this place was not the welcoming employees who greeted you or the friendly resident truckers who called this hotel home on the road. Nope it was Shadow, the resident cat that greeted everyone who came to this lovely hotel. He knew his place outside and everyone who graced the doors brought him treats and was rewarded with a warm purr. This hotel was our stop for the evening before visiting the Florida Caverns. The gal at the front desk was super kind. We inquired as to where to eat dinner and she steered us in the right direction to Castaways, a little mom and pop eatery across the street. While we dined, she personally checked our room to make sure we had additional towels, linens for the pullout, etc... I highly recommend this location! July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not all services available on my last two visits the quest computers were not available. what an inconvenience the staff said they were on order for some time - I had to make other arrangements to complete my business. other aspects of the Hotel were good as usual but I will call to verify the facilities before I book again. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>