Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not all services available on my last two visits the quest computers were not available. what an inconvenience the staff said they were on order for some time - I had to make other arrangements to complete my business. other aspects of the Hotel were good as usual but I will call to verify the facilities before I book again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. I was greated warmly when I arrived. All staff members were professional and friendly. My room was cool and comfortable. I will use this hotel again without hesitation! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express Overall this is what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We were satisfied with everything except the breakfast experience. We felt they really wanted you out of there as quickly as possible and only wanted you to have the bare minimum. We aren't huge eaters or anything like that, we just would have preferred everything be available and the staff working to make sure everything was prepared and ready for you. Below expectation on the food side of other Holiday Inn Express hotels. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 13-14, 2014 Family Reunion Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very good, with the exception of slight odor in the hallway on the third floor and the stickiness of some type of liquid wasted by housekeeping. The daytime front desk service was impeccably great. The breakfast was the best breakfast, my husband says he's eaten in over 20 years. The staff was very friendly. My inlaws even changed hotels when I informed them of our outstanding hotel. They also checked in at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel reviews don't do this hotel any justice. GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation trip Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Would stay again if traveling in the area June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall! This was an ideal location to stop and relax en route to our destination (Disney World). The staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable, and the breakfast selection was awesome, including the freshly made pancakes, which my grandchildren enjoyed! Thanks again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience The only complaint was not enough luggage carts. The hotel should have 3 to 4 carts. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel for what seems an out of the way area Stayed at the Bonifay Holiday Inn Express, seems to be an out of the area with not a lot there. The hotel on the other hand seemed to filled up pretty well. I stayed two nights didn't really need too much from the staff but the little interaction I had was very good. My room was neat clean and most importantly..QUIET!! Had breakfast out of the hotel so can not comment on that. Will be back again in July June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one bad night I was woken up at 2:30 Am one morning when the batteries in the smoke detector started to die. The smoke alarm kept beeping. I called the front desk and the person working said "I don't have access to a ladder." I received no compensation for my inconvenience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place in a Small Town WE stay here when we visit family in the area. The staff are great and the rooms are big enough to have visitors to the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice property. Friendly staff. Will stay there whenever I return to the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff I enjoyed the stay mainly because room was very clean and it smelled wonderful. The bed and pillows were great and the breakfast was also very good. The staff was very friendly. I always look for a Holiday Inn Express to stay in when I travel because they are always very clean and the staff is friendly. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything was great and the room was very good. The staff excellent. The breakfast was the best I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. Would definitely stay there again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but... Room was clean, service was excellent but - the TV channel guide listed the regular network stations (ABC, NBC, etc.) and they were NOT available on the TV. We only spent the night but if it had been longer I would expect network TV. It can't cost that much more and the price was consistent with other Holiday Inn's that do have the networks available. Couch (sleep sofa) not very comfortable as a couch. Not Holiday Inn's fault but very little choice of dining in the area. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The breakfast choice was great to me and the room was very clean. My spouse said that the sleep quality was very good and it was almost as good as sleeping at home. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay along the way Driving home to California from Florida, I stayed at MANY Holiday in & IHG Brands along the way, this was a Very pleasant and quiet stay after the start to a LONG drive I highly Recommend! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappointed I recently moved to Jacksonville, FL from Lafayette, Louisiana, and I've made a trip between the two cities on four different occasions. All four times I have stayed at the HI in Bonifay, FL, for several reasons. The staff is very friendly, and recognize me from each previous trip, even remembering my name. The staff is very accommodating to my late arrivals, and accommodating to all of my needs. The room is always clean upon my arrival. The breakfast is always great. I will continue to make stay at this hotel whenever I make these trips (which will actually be three more between now and June). Thank you to all the staff for making me feel like a respected guest, and making me feel at home! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! i have stayed at this hotel a number of times. For convenience, i tried a couple others in the same chain. It seemed likr they should be just the same. But they absolutely are not. At this Express, they are very friendly and welcoming. The coffee is always on. They serve cookies in the evening. They make you feel so valued when you come and go! I had not been to this one for about 3 months and when I asked about a couple of local stray cats that frequent the parking lot, the staff knew exactly who i meant and were happy to catch me up to date. The Wifi is good. The rooms are perfect. The staff is friendly and i would recommend it to anyone! March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff at desk, good breakfast, clean room. Bed was sagging toward the middle, internet went out all night. We are Reward Club members and usually get at least bottled water upon arrival, sometimes a candy bar or something more. Nothing was offered at this Holiday Inn. Evening cookie was good, morning breakfast was also good. Unfortunately there are not many places to dine near this HI. We stayed in this HI because it was a good distance from where we started to where we were going. Probably would not stay there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feces on the side of the toilet paper on second roll. Staff needs training! I am surprised that when housekeeping made the nice little fold on t he toilet paper that they didn't notice that there was a finger swipe of feces on the side of the roll. Maybe fresh rolls of toilet paper should be put in with the wrapper still on. I was there 2 days. The following morning I told the front desk of the issue when I asked for my room to be freshened up. When I got back from my day of work the room was done except for the nasty toilet paper role. This is a public health issue and expected it to be resolved. When I told the front desk on my day of departure that the roll of toilet paper was still there she told me she sent someone to take care of it yesterday and was dismayed but made no offer to rectify with me. Everything else was very nice at this hotel but I am unsatisfied with kind of service and don't feel I should have had to pay for the 2 nights stay at the hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This is our second time we have stayed at this location, really all of the employees are so nice and it really shows that they care about you as a person,and go out of there way to make sure that you are comfortable. The breakfast is very good,plenty of choices,and great cookies in the evening. My husband and I hunt so we go up several times during hunting season, We would never think of staying anywhere else. Beds are comfortable and rooms are very clean. THANKS to all of our friends for a great stay, see you all soon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We have found this hotel to be convenient for our travels. We enjoy the friendly staff and especially the warm fresh cookies. The breakfast selections are very good and attention by the staff is very timely. We recommend this hotel with easy access from the interstate yet location offers quiet, peacefulness. January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied holiday inn hotel stop The bed linen was not clean and needed to be changed. As a result the front desk clerk brought me one set of linen for me to change myself. We ended up splitting the 1 sheer set for both beds and just placed one flat sheet on top of one bed, and 1 fitted sheet on top of the 2nd bed- laying on top of each sheet! To top it off, we still did not get any sleep because children were running up and down the hall at two and three in the morning on the upper level! Moreover, the man who checked us in was rude and did not want to honor the member rewards online rate at first. After I started to call membership services, he honored the rate. This same front desk clerk did not offer the complementary water and snacks for with us bring Gold members! We had to ask for it and he still did not want to provide it. Afterwards, he offered one water and one snack. I asked him if the process had changed; that as a Gold member we are always given 1 snack and water per guest. He proceeded to tell me that this location does not do that. When I asked if there were any snacks that I could purchase (being that it was the middle of the night), he gave us a 2nd pretzel bag for 3 guests lol! I called the front desk many times after the check-in clerk left and spoke with a woman. While she seemed nice, she wasn't very helpful; she apologized. This was the worst Holiday Inn hotel experience we have ever had!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and hotel Would recommend and return there in the future - staff very pleasant and eager to be helpful, very clean hotel and rooms. January 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad water pressure The property looked nice, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. We were told that the last non-smoking room available was a handicap accessible suite. Being a suite, I expected something more. It was just an average bigger room with a sofa- bed.. The real problem we had was that there was no water pressure in the shower at all, and the water was luke warm. The knob to the hand held shower head fell to the floor of the tub when i tried to switch to that. We had to leave early in the morning for a long drive and didn't have time to make a complaint and wait and see how long it would take to fix at that hour, and there were no other non smoking rooms left to switch to. As we walked out, no one at the desk looked up, and I was already disgusted so I didn't bother to tell them about the problem. I will stay at Holiday Inn Express again, but I will NOT be staying at this property again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We allways choose Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, we have NEVER been disapointed, it is allways a perfect stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Such a quiet stay with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good, fresh and hot; Wasn't crazy about coffee selection but satisfying nonetheless. Morning staff was friendly, all with a smile of genuine courtesy. Definitely will stay again, although all rooms should be smoke free rooms, and the night staff didn't acknowledge me as an ihg member, nor addressed me by name, if that's important to you. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where do you eat dinner? Nice property, but couldn't find a good place for dinner. It was Sunday. Ended up eating at the Waffle House. However, this is a small town, so we should have realized that. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!!! Great place to stay. Very Clean and Nice Staff Members. I will return if I'm in the area. It is a small area so you will have to travel for attraction and things to do, But great place to stay!!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Bonifay because it is always clean and the staff is very friendly. It is a quiet hotel and we have had no issues during our stays. October 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>