Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 153 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, clean rooms, complementary snacks, sandwich's. The breakfast was better than i was expecting. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable quiet good breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

over the years we stayed at many hotels in BC and in the US. This was by far the best hotel that we stayed at in a long while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
On behalf of our staff I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time writing this comment. We hope that we see you again when you come visit Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville
Read More
Read Less

grreat hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

it was a pleasure to stay there. the staff were awesome and the place was clean. pool area was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. My staff and I are ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

this hotel offered awesome service to their customers, everything was excellent...really impressed with the whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a comment on your recent experience. We are always happy to assist you and happy that you like our hotel to stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good clean hotel friendly staff, will stay at this hotel again when visiting Bonnyville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive review on our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and will surely pass along your kind comments to our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 20, 2016

club

really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are VERY friendly. The staff are helpful with any questions or requests.
I like the king size bed, and the variety of pillows .
The lighting in the room is EXCELLENT.
I appreciate the ability to set my own room temperature.
I had an Excellent breakfast on Friday morning .thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

June 17, 2016

Was better than expected in Bonnyville. Gret breakfast and comfortable eating area. Mattress was a little hard, but the pillows were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a positive comment. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

The Staff at the HI in Bonnyville are so very friendly and helpful. The hotel is run very well and is quiet. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options. Rooms are modern and clean.

The only thing I had an issue with was the gym being really warm. It's next to the pool and this is the cause of the heat. Perhaps proper AC in the gym would be the best way to address this.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear how happy our guests are when they stay with us. Our A/C unit in the gym is broke and ordered the part. We hope the A/C is working next time you visit us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Exceleent Room

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet, room was clean and staff efficient and courteous and attentive.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 08, 2016

Hotel was really nice. Room was great and the staff were excellent. Definitely recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a positive comment. We are happy to hear you and your wedding group enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us
Read More
Read Less

clean room, great for business

By

June 06, 2016

club

Everything was great. The heating cooling system was noisy but overall the staff was friendly and the room was great. perfect for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are very pleased that you had a very memorable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. I have shared your very kind comment with our management team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience and for your recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

A Stress-free Oasis in a Stressful Region

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

I am an extremely critical person by my nature. During these visits, I could not have been treated more fairly, nor been more comfortable. I found myself "at-home comfortable" even though my business duties were excessively stressful and highly volatile. Great staff, facilities and a great stay. I cannot believe that I just typed those words!! We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less