Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 322 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Boonville

By

July 14, 2016

Best hotel between KC and St. Louis. Have stayed here a number of times in the past and will again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Bozino: We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The fact you continue to choose our hotel and have deemed us the "Best hotel between KC and St. Louis", means we are definitely doing something right! We look forward to your next visit with us and enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff, late check-out, pool, great breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Despite the issue with the water being off/out on our last day there, everything was fine. I do have to say that I feel like the room rate per night was pretty high for the area/town we were in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Frequent HIE: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay despite the emergency water-line repair issue that occurred on the last day of your visit. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility great food courteous responsive cheerful staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We can count on the quality of holiday inn and this stay was a fine example of why we stay with HI

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear kamobe3: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel strives to provide consistent, professional yet personalized customer service that sets us apart from all the rest! We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 30, 2016

club

my experience was totally and completely satisfactory. I encountered no problems. All my needs were attended to. I will stay at this property again when I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jeckle1: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your patronage. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your accommodations satisfying. Our hotel works hard to provide friendly, personalized customer service while upholding the high standards of Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining Area

By

June 29, 2016

club

not enough tables and chairs during peak breakfast hours....couple of us used the coffee table in the seating area where tv is located....no biggie, just a thought...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear chucky61: Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your suggestion about increasing seating in the dining room and will definitely pass your suggestion on, as we are preparing to renovate our breakfast area in the near future. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Bathroom was dated and in need of an update but it was clean. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. Pool was perfect for young families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. Our hotel strives to be one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love". I am also pleased to hear you were able to enjoy some of the wonderful hotel amenities during your visit, like the heated indoor pool and hot tub. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean, quiet. Reasonably priced. Staff was friendly, facilities in good shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Mike ez1: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 23, 2016

they went above and beyond to make a room happen as we needed two and only one bed was left for IHG but managed to accomodate us with two rooms for points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear straightshooter: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide professional, personalized customer service with a willingness to go above and beyond for our guests! We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Back and forth to Indy

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here for personal travel about 3 times per year and am always satisfied with the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear BackHome616: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The fact you choose to stay with us so many times throughout the year, speaks volumes and we greatly appreciate it! Our staff works hard to provide personalized customer service striving to make each guest feel at home the moment they walk through our door. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous room, very safe, comfy

By

June 16, 2016

club

I was able to relax. I enjoy that the isle of capri is only 10 mins awa6.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear United21 Jewels: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased to hear you were able to enjoy some of the fun attractions our town of Boonville, MO has to offer, which are only minutes away from the hotel. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel accommodations were fine. The hotel is outdated, but overall the service was great. My bathroom had rings around the tub as I do not take baths in a hotel. My tub never did not get clean the whole time I was there as there was dirt in the bottom of the tub that needed to be clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Harden: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide quality customer service. I do apologize, however, for the room conditions you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to the Katy Trail

By

June 08, 2016

club

We stay here each year since it is an easy biking distance from the Katy Trail. The staff is always very friendly and the room is always very comfortable and clean. One year they stored our bicycles for us too, and this year they let me park my vehicle there for 3 days when while I was biking. It does seem a little expensive for the location and the breakfast as average, but I don't mind paying for a good, predictable stay. There is some fast food close, and the area seems very safe. It is easy access to I70 too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Bicyclerjogger: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The fact you stay with us every year when biking the Katy Trail means a lot! Our hotel works hard to provide consistent, quality service from check-in to check-out. We look forward to your visit next year! Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less