Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Please Have stayed at this HIE before and never encountered this problem but on this particular stay things were different. Had one room the first night and we received only towels and empty wastebaskets for our housekeeping that day. Got two rooms the next night and the next day, again came back to unmade beds in both rooms and only clean towels were left in one room and both rooms had empty wastebaskets. No vacuuming nor cleaning of the bathrooms. One room was left propped open with all our personal items exposed available for anyone to take. I went to the front desk and spoke with the young lady at the counter and she apologized. Since we were checking out the next day I'm not sure if this problem with Housekeeping was handled. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay We stayed for two nights. I chose this location because it was new and had a good review and price. The frontdesk staff was very pleasant and helpful. The first morning, breakfast was great ,and the attendant was very pleasant and helpful. The next morning, there was very little food, and it took her a long time to bring anything out. When she did, the eggs were very cold and she appeared to be very disturbed over something. The room was nice, but could have been cleaner. The bathroom definitely needed a little extra attention. The hotel is quiet and out of the way. We had a good time in the pool. The front desk will supply you with swim towels. Overall, a good stay. We would return again. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The hotel was very new and clean. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend location to anyone one staying in Shreveport area. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business Travelers This is a good stop for one night business stays. Service was fine and building was nice. Would recommend. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Service My wife and I were pleased with the service as we expected from past reviews. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed smarter I decided to get a room for me and my family to prepare for a professional licensing exam the next day. The room was ample and had all the amenities needed including a sofa bed which my 3 & 5 y/o loved. Two flat screen TV's so the kids could watch one show, while my wife and watched another. Slept great and woke up the next morning for a hearty breakfast of eggs, bacon, biscuits w/ gravy and then went and aced my exam! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stayed here three nights on two different occasions and both stays were comfortable and enjoyable in every way. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Newer clean HI. Not right on the highway. Only complaint was breakfast attendant was MIA and food ran out at 9 am. All coffee pots had grounds in them. When she did show she put out cold food. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff This has been my second time staying at a Holiday Inn Express in the past 6 months, and it left me even more pleased than my last experience. The rooms are comfy and clean, the staff is wonderful. The hotel is in a quiet location, but close to everything (about 15 minute drive to the riverfront). This hotel is pet-friendly and has a huge open field right next to it for exercising dogs. The staff were phenomenal. I had my wallet stolen while I was at an event, and the front desk staff called around to find someone that would cash a personal check with no ID, and when they couldn't find someone, they called their corporate office for permission to cash my check. That gave me enough cash for gas and food for the rest of my weekend! The only "issue" I had was that I arrived at night and the hotel is a bit hidden, as it doesn't have as large or bright of a sign as the other two hotels nearby. Also, Google maps doesn't give the best directions for getting there. So, call ahead first, and get good directions, or you may find yourself getting frustrated if you arrive after dark. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property in a good location I have stayed at this place a few times because of its location and because the rates are better here than the other Shreveport area properties. The building is new and the rooms are very nice. They have a nice workout area and breakfast are plus the location has quick access to I-20. I will continue to stay at this hotel for my business travels. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stop for our family. We had a great stay on our way across the country. The room was beautiful and comfy and our kids loved having the special experience of staying in a hotel. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Highly recommend this chain. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small room I did not have my usual king room. There were no upgrades available. My room has 2 queens with no desk only a side table and chair. Made it hard to work at night. The over all care was great. This express is newer, so much cleaner and more modern than most. The lounge area was restaurant style - tables and chairs. The pool is outside, nice, but not kept up. There were chairs and tables in the pool on my arrival day. I will stay here again. the location was close to food and main arteries. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRATE STAY EXCCELLENT STAFF AND ROOM WILL BE BACK THIS WAS MY 8TH STAY AT THIS PROPERTY ALL HAVE BEEN MOST EXCELLENT. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club I was one of the first to rent a room at this location and have always loved the location personel and property. I just got notice that I will not be getting my Priority points due to using CLC Lodging Card. I have been a Platinum Club member for at least 10 years and that does not seem to count for anything. If we can fix the situation I will be back, if not who knows. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will love this place!!!! The staff is very nice and helpfull. The hotel is very clean. The pool is very clean. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is as good or better than you could go out and order. This place is close to any thing you you need and the parking is real good and safe. When in Bossier City this will be the only place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise nicely situated hotel, very clean and comfortable room and beds, would stay again February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We enjoyed our stay. Fairly new property. Walked over to watch horses warming up on the track at the Downs. Very nice front desk person. Great BBQ restaurant just down the street. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay. Very comfortable experience and had a very relaxing nights rest. Great Hotel. Would recommend to anyone. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service exceptional I have stayed at this property several times and it has always been great. During my most recent stay, we had a very strong storm that broke out two windows of my vehicle and windows of several other guests vehicles as well. Justina and Chelsea from the hotel taped a cover over the broken windows during a very cold driving rain and helped mitigate the damage. I am very thankful for their help and enjoyed the stay there as always. Thanks for the great service and I look forward to staying with you on my next trip to the area. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed had plastic or some type cover over matress Cover created a none breathing surface. Makes for a little sticky sweaty night. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Great location. Few minutes outside the city which is nice because its quiet around hotel. Located right off the interstate. Always enjoyed Holiday Inn Express hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Did not know this location was here last time I was in town. Will use this location in the future. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicest Stays Ever This is a very nice property and the staff was very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay and will return in the future. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in. Highly recommend it. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent check in and Excellent check out. We appreciate the friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent service. Thank you staff for a job well done. J&J November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Highly recommended! Room was very clean and comfortable; staff was most helpful and friendly. Delicious biscuits and gravy for breakfast! Will stay here again. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4