Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrendous experience! - Had a room booked for 5 people. - Showed up after driving 17 hours to find out the hotel was overbooked. They tried to move me to other hotels but everything was sold out. - Ended up sleeping in a room with one Queen bed and 3 air mattresses on the floor, covering every square inch of carpet. - They moved me to a larger room (the 'Jacuzzi Suite') for the following 2 nights - Carpet in the new room was wet and, by the second morning, it stunk I AM NOT STAYING AT THIS PROPERTY EVER AGAIN!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small parking area Beds are very comfortable. But problem with finding a parking spots since the lot is very small. But I like the location since the strip mall is just behind the hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Expensive. Variable rates daily. Good location to most of Boston away from traffic. Nice clean room but TV channels are not listed correctly so a lot of searching for your favourites. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for our Boston visit I would definitely recommend this hotel for a tourist staying overnight. We arrived before check-in time after a 3 hour drive and the nice lady at the desk found us a room and let us check in early so we could freshen up and relax before going back out. The hotel is about a 5-7 minute walk from the T (subway) station. There was a shuttle ride available but we chose to walk it. In the morning there was a free breakfast available with many choices. My kids especially liked the machine that made pancakes in a couple minutes. The staff was very courteous and answered all our questions helpfully. The room was clean and we had plenty of hot water for 3 people to shower in the morning. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Boston. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn express in Boston, July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Boston Excellent stay, staff very helpful, with nothing a problem to assist and very knowledgable.room a good size with plentiful tea and coffee available. would definately reccomend and stay there again July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. The meeting room was comfortable and the catered food was good. The location was convenient to the interstate and It is only about two blocks from a subway station. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your front desk lady ( Carol ) was just excellent Answering all our question for our first stay In Boston again she was great July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff This Holiday Inn express will get my business anytime I'm in Boston.The location is great, easy access to all areas of Boston without the high prices. The airport shuttle is quick and reliable, and its an easy walk to the T. The breakfast is hot and fresh, and the staff keeps the coffee and food available throughout the meal time. My only complaint is that the mattress was too soft. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Blast The front desk was very helpful with any issues we had , or questions on how to get around the Boston area. Told us great places to eat and places to visit that we were interested in seeing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly staff. We stayed here for a few days. I was happy to be upgraded to a king-sized room upon my request. Since I'm a Priority Club member, I thought the upgrade would've been offered to me without asking. The GOOD: - Hotel close to the subway. Only have to walk a few blocks. Area a bit rough but not bad. - Also, hotel next door to Marriott and close to a Target and other merchants should you need to buy a few things or grab a quick bite. - Hotel is a clean hotel overall. Room was big enough with 2 TVs and a kitchenette w/coffee maker and fridge and microwave. - Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Most of them wen out of their way to make my stay very pleasant. Management appears to care about the guests here. - Breakfast was really good. They had a variety of cold and hot items to choose from with excellent coffee. The BAD: - Shuttle drivers could use a customer service training. It appears they don't follow the same friendly, welcoming rule that the rest of the hotel follows. - TVs in my room had poor reception. This was inconvenient since World Cup was going on. Coincidentally in the breakfast room there was a TV with very good reception. It appeared to have a different signal. Not good. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Rooms were neat clean and offered a selection of firm or soft pillows. Coffee available in room. Complimentary bottled water. Clean lobby and breakfast area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I really loved my stay at this hotel. The good: - Everyone I dealt with in this hotel was friendly and welcoming. Very different than some of the Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. - Breakfast was really good. Everyday, they offered enough items both cold and hot items. I loved the coffee. It was nice and strong. - Hotel close to the subway within walking distance. The Bad: - Shuttle drivers don't follow the same ( GUEST WELCOMING) rule as the regular hotel staff. They could use some training on how to be friendly and helpful to the guests with the luggage and directions. - TV in my room had bad reception on every channel. I had to go downstairs in their breakfast room to see the World Cup where the TV reception signal was coming in just fine. Not sure why not the same in my room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Stay Although not in the heart of Boston it is easily accessible by public transportation, which is very good, shuttle service from the hotel and cab/car. The staff is professional, cheery, helpful and attentive July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BRUTAL SERVICE despite booking rooms months in advance Motel gave our rooms away some people had to sleep on the floor because they lacked enough cots to accomodate July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendation Boston is a town that you can not drive in very well/ This hotel has shuttle service every half hour. It should be on demand like other hotels. One driver went out of his way (first nite taking us) The others acted like we were an inconvenience. The driver on the final nite was great in returning us. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but..... I agree with the previous reviewers....rooms are good for HI Express, and access to Boston is good, breakfast great and front desk are friendly...BUT..... Boston street is a bit iffy, as is the general area. Nice restaurant at the top of Boston Street thought. We had someone try get into our room both nights we stayed there. 1st night it was likely a guest with the wrong room at 12.00....the Door did not open. 2nd night, it was a member of staff at 02.00, but we had the latch in place, with an explanation that they were here to clean the room. We left at 06.20, and the explanation at the front desk was that it was a check in error and they 'thought the room was empty' In 20 years of travelling on average 2 nights in hotels per week in Europe and the US, I have had 2 issues where I have complained. Both have been with HI...kind of put a cloud over an otherwise great 2 week trip to NYC, Boston & Cape Cod. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Our stay was great. The reason I gave such a low rating on value is related to myself being raised in a very small town I guess the cost me by surprised. Because are small town motels are mom and pop shops and provide the same service at about 2/3 the cost. I do believe in a people making a profit, but when you consider the number of rooms, you have and the and that it was sold out, our only question is who's making the money. Were simple folks who believe in roof over our heads, food on our table, clothes on our backs, and a vehicle too get us from point A to point B. with a little left over for some traveling, so we can see this great country of ours. That's it plain and simple. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pat E. My overall stay was great. The parking lot was small and I had some problems finding a spot at times. Nice hotel, would stay here again!. I wish they had suites with 2 queen beds. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by why I was unhappy with my stay We have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times I reserved a room with 2 beds but was given a room with only1 bed. The first time I was able to change the room but most recently they had rented out all the 2 bed rooms so we were stuck with 1 bed. It was completely unsatisfactory. I think reservations should be honored. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim of Pennsylvania We could not have asked for a better staff at this Holiday Inn Express. My hat goes off to them! I wish all hotels were as nice and friendly as the staff here was. It was never any trouble to help. THANK YOU STAFF July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Receptionist (from PR) was terrific. Great personality and ost helpful in recommending restaurants and activities in area. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shady The courteous staff was the best part of the stay. The access from freeway and Logan Airport was reasonably easy. And the room decor and cleanliness acceptable. If that is all that matters to you, then this hotel will work out for you. Otherwise, I would not recommend this hotel -or the area around it- to anyone. The parking was the worst and needs major renovation. And as you might suspect the breakfast choices were awful - in fact no healthy options were available there or nearby. The bathroom decor left much to be desired. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at HIE, Boston I stayed at the HIE prior to departing on a cruise and selected this hotel due to a cruise parking package. The hotel was very clean and the entire staff that I encountered were extremely pleasant and went out of the way to be helpful. The hotel shuttle took us to the port and picked us up upon return; the driver was great! The parking lots were well lighted and we felt safe leaving our car there for an extended period. Also, there is a major shopping center within walking distance from the hotel to pick up any forgotten items that we needed. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveling for business or pleasure, and would gladly stay again myself. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff are Amazing! We had trouble with our flight into Boston, and Staff at this hotel bent over backwards to help us. They were friendly and flexible. They made us feel so welcome. After a hard flight, it was wonderful to feel like we were "home". We would highly recommend this hotel. The only reason we rated sleep quality lower is that we had noisy neighbors who were up in the middle of the night, which made it hard to sleep. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way My wife's 2 sisters, their husbands and myself spent a week at this property on our first trip to Boston. We were picked up at the airport within 15 minutes of our call. Our rooms were ready for occupancy at noon. The free shuttle to the "T" station (6 blocks away) was available every 30 minutes during the day, and on- call from the "T" as needed with not more than a 10 minute wait. The hotel staff was excellent from check-in to check-out. The continental breakfast could have been a bit more "variable", especially the hot items, but everything was available otherwise. I would definitely recommend this location. Many thanks to Carol at the front desk for her excellent service, and all of the rest of front desk staff too. NICE JOB EVERYONE!!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Makes the Difference The front desk staff at this hotel give the immediate impression that they care. I travel a lot and they did a great job of mixing efficiency with friendliness. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible location I would never consider staying here. The location is terrible, you are pretty much in the ghetto. I refused to stay there, I wouldn't trust parking my car there. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel This hotel has everything you need Shuttle,breakfast and Internet. The rooms are a bit outdated but still very good. The only downside is location but if you don't mind public transit this is a value pick. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I liked that the room was clean, comfortable and roomy. I don't like the way it was booked through a central office or that I was quoted one price and charged another. That had I not double checked that I was booked at this specific location, I would have been in a different hotel. That said, the facility is nice, the staff friendly and I expect to resolve the financial piece of it to my satisfaction. I would recommend this hotel. June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>