Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Best value in Boston! Friendly staff, good clean rooms. The breakfast that is included is great. Nice selection, out at 6:00 am as promised, spotless, good presentation. Friendly staff. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Experience Everything was great. Helpful service. The shuttle was a nice feature. Close to train. Free parking is fantastic in Boston. Rental car was delivered to me at hotel. They work well with Enterprise. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare DONT choose this hotel !!! Arrived at Boston airport with soposivally complementary shuttle service called to inform hotel we were waiting than waited over and hour finally took a 28$ cab to hotel to find the 2 shuttle busses parked in front of hotel with them inside Talking. Hotel agreed to reinverse the can fair but upon ck out the refund was not applied but instead 5$ a person shuttle service charge back to airport in am The gentlemen that ck us in was obverioisly having a very bad day he took my credit card info than ck us in Once in the room we decided to to eat and since hotel offers local shuttle to places to eat I was informed only of it's booked in advance So I asked for a cab to be called and waited over a half hour in entrance way of hotel to find out that he had never even called us a cab We hailed on down ourself to find out the place we wanted to eat at was behind the hotel building 2 min walk And the guy working at the front desk knew where we wanted to go To say the least the rude behaviour didn't stop here After being ck into hotel over 4 hours and being asleep at 11:30 at night our phone rang in our room to say that out credit card wasn't working Thought it was kinda strange since we had just used the card at the restraunt earlier and we stood waiting for a cab in front of him you would think he would have told me thAn But nope he called and woke us up I than proceeded to say I would make sure it's ok in am He than came up and knocked on my door waking up my child to tell Me I had to come down stairs immediately I was not going to be going anywhere with him at this point So my husband got up and dressed and went down stairs to find that there was nothing at all wrong with my card !!! I'm shocked at the service we wee given !!! I won't be returning to this location and i highly warn anyone else to stay away from here if this guy keeps working at this location March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast wasnt good I have to say. I've stayed at alot of Holiday Inn Epress's and the breakfast here was the worst. It was the same breakfast every day for three days and everything that was supposed to be hot was cold. The rest of the hotel was fine. The rooms were clean and fairly comfortable. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very helpful staff Our room did not face the highway and it was plenty quiet to sleep peacefully all night (no fan on). The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Someone earlier complained the Queen beds here were not really the width of a Queen bed, but ours certainly was. The room was much better protected from noise in the hallway and in other rooms than in many other hotels I have stayed in. The staff were extremely helpful, ready with helpful advice and information. On-site parking, which is included, combined with a 5-7 minute walk to the T (there is also a shuttle), make this the ideal headquarters for a visit to B-town. There are also a mall and several restaurants nearby. Breakfast is included! Our room was a little smaller than usual, so it might feel a bit cramped if two people decided to stay in all day due to weather. Get out and enjoy the city! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a log; appreciate customer service I flew in on emergency to visit very ill nephew and needed a place to stay close to Children's Hospital in Boston. This came up and I booked it. I flew in late and also had to go right to the hospital so after calling the hotel and explaining the situation, they knew I wouldn't be checking in until after midnight. After a treacherous taxi ride to the hotel early AM, I was greeted by Steve who first asked how much my taxi was, double checking I wasn't overcharged. He gave me a quiet room. I fell asleep right away. No noise complaints, room was great temp. I didn't move all night. I didn't check the pool/exersize equip, but scanned the breakfast and it all looked great! I would definitely stay there again. Unless you are VERY fussy about your accomondations, there isn't any reason why this hotel would cause negative feelings towards your Boston stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly bonus We have stayed many times when travelling. Close to Boston airport. Sensible room rate includes stay-over parking. Efficient shuttle service to airport and just phone them when you arrive on return. Rooms are small but comfortable and convenient. Pleasant desk staff. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff Management and front desk staff were helpful with directions , shuttle service and anything we needed . Always a smile . February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable stay in Boston!!! Great price for large parties. Considering the location and free basic amenities (WIFI, breakfast, parking, pull-away bed, etc), this hotel is a catch. Thank you Sarahi at the front desk, and the housekeeper crew for being welcoming and attentive. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Stay My husband and I were very satisfied with our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston. We will definitely stay there again for the following reasons: * clean room * refrigerator and microwave in room * free ample parking * friendly and professional staff * delicious complimentary full breakfast * close to shopping - South Bay Shopping Center * close to transportation and highways Couldn't ask for anything more! Thanks to all at the HIE - Boston!! February 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and The overall experience was bad. It started with check in and ended with check out. The person who checked me in was incompetent and took a very long time to check me in and still sent me to the wrong room. When I complained about being put into a smoking room, they sent me to another room on a different floor and the new room was still being repaired by their maintenance man.. Rather than change rooms again, I waited for the repair to be completed. I had just driven six hours to get there and was very tired. It ended poorly too. they wanted to charge me for giving me the the wrong room. How would you rate this hotel, if it were you? February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place, excellent location We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for some business in Boston for our daughter who is a student of MSPHS University. We really like this hotel All the staff was really nice and helpful. The room was really comfortable and clean. Location is excellent - shopping plaza next to it, minutes away from center of the city. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room but very noisy neighbor It was a very pleasant stay with huge suite and the home-like coziness until our neighbor next door started to have party with blasting music and guests knocking and banging the door. We've called the front desk for more than 3 times but the effect only lasted for a while. I don't know why the hotel staff couldn't stop them totally. And in the morning the hallway was a mess and you can even smell that people are smoking even in the non-smoking hotel. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jun 4th Boston-SF Nightmare I would have this hotel all Excellent ratings were it not for the bad service experienced while trying to get transport from Logan International Airport to the location. It took 3 phone calls and more than 1 hour and 20 minutes trying to get a shuttle from 4:15-5:30, before frustration set it and I got into the next available cab. Costing me $25 instead of the $5 shuttle. I checked into the hotel at 6:00 a.m. and was offered a discount for the poor shuttle service. The next morning the on duty manager gave me a greater discount. So all the comps made up for the shuttle nightmare. The beds are quite comfortable and they have a fabulous array of pillows to choose from. I would definitely stay at this location again. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Boston Nice hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast prepared and put out on time. An excellent value and experience. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for our honeymoon and we don't regret it! All the staff was really nice and helpful. The room was really comfortable and clean. The only downside is the location... However, the free shuttle can take you to Andrew Station (close to the hotel) and you can go to anywhere in Boston if you use the subway. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome This is my third time using the sleep park and flight. I finally decided to enroll on the ihg reward program and the lady on the counter told us that because of that and also because she felt in love with my 3 and 1 years old kids she gave me an upgrade to a suite wich was super awesome because my kids enjoyed the Jacuzzi a lot. The employees are always very polite and helpful. Sometimes find a good parking spot is hard, but overall I always find a spot. The shuttle to the airport was just 20 mins at the 5am shuttle. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Staying Here I just joined the loyalty program, so upon checking in, I received a bag with that day's local newspaper, bottled water and a couple of other items. Everything they included was very convenient and came in handy. They have a courtesy shuttle which takes you to and from the metro station, which is only 3 stops from downtown Boston, so it made it easy to get around and be able to play tourist. When returning to Boston, I will definitely be staying here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and helpful staff We mostly only slept in the hotel between the weekend of Bruins games, museums and exploring Boston. The staff was very helpful the first night telling us exactly how to get to TD Garden. The hotel has a 24 hour shuttle to the nearest subway station and they even recommended the best chinese takeout delivery we ever had. We'll definitely stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Opcion Fue una excelente opción la estancia en el Holiday Inn Boston, el hotel no solo es cómodo si no agradable, el personal siempre esta atento y amable. Aunque no esta cerca de atractivos todos son de facil acceso mediante el metro ubicado a cinco minutos del hotel o por el shuttle. La galletas de la tarde DELICIOSAS! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Our stay at the Holiday Inn Boston was pleasant and we had a great time. Although it is not near main attractions, it is well located through subway. The staff is always willing to help and so it is the manager and the manager assistant. Thanks for everything! The gym has the basic to excercise while being away from home. Overall we had a great time. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comp. parking, easy access to highway. It was a personal trip and money for the value is great. Easy access to highway to boston and providence. Very close to Logan and TD Garden for any events. December 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisey heater fan ...check Room 218 The fan on the heating unit kept waking us up durning the night. Disappointed...didn't get a good nights sleep. Please fix! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The service was great, the room was clean and neat, and the bed and pillows were super comfy. The front desk staff were very helpful and even gave us extra bathroom amenities we had forgotten (i.e. toothpaste, toothbrush). The only criticism I have is that there wasn't any bacon at breakfast, but overall it was a great experience! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Affordable Hotel in Boston My daughter goes to college in Boston, and we wind up visiting 3-4 times a year. Finding a nice affordable place to stay near downtown is challenging, but we were pleased with this Holiday Inn. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, rooms are nice, breakfast area is always clean and well attended. Only about a 5-10 minute trip to my daughter's college near the Prudential Center at a really good price, and parking is free! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with a Heart Due to my hubby having back surgery in Boston we needed to make quite a few trips from our home town in syracuse, N.Y. to Boston. Each time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. I am sure we have stayed there at least twenty times during the past three months. Each time we were greeted like old friends. The staff and management went out of there way to help my husband and I with our many needs. God bless these people for the care they gave us. The breakfast was better than most and the people staffing the breakfast room were great! The shuttle drivers were the best, always giving us information and hints for where to go. If you want to stay with caring, knowledgeable people then give this place a try. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sound and Staff Thanks for the great experience! The only problem with the stay was the sound and light level at night. I could hear people walking and talking as they walked past my room, and the light from the hallway shining under the door disturbed my sleep. I put a towel at the base of the door to block the light. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT, MY WIFE AND I SPENT OUR ANNIVERSARY THERE IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE ASIDE FROM A FEW GLITCHES, WHICH WERE FIXED RIGHT AWAY AND WITH NO INTERRUPTION OF OUR STAY, THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS THAT THE BED WAS NOT AS COMFORTABLE AND WE COULD NOT REALLY SLEEP WELL.. BUT STILL 9.5 OUT OF 10 FOR YOU GUYS December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was well taken care of by the girls at the desk. my stay was comfortable November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME stay I picked this hotel to stay park and fly before our vaction. I drove 12 hours to get to Boston arriving at 630am. I knew that check in was only at 3pm but having three small children with me we needed a place to get some sleep. I asked the gentleman if there were any rooms available for right now I assure him I did not mind paying extra but just needed some sleep for me and the kids. He said you bring those kids in and get them something to eat from the continental breakfast and we will work something out for you. Within 30 minutes he had upgraded me to a king suite with early check in free of charge. Great service and staff. November 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>