Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect park, sleep & fly spot Fast and friendly shuttle service. Close to airport. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Price was excellent, breakfast , staff, shuttle all excellent. Would definitely recommend this facility. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect much The staff at this hotel are very nice and personable, but beyond that this hotel is just a roof over your head. It was our fault for not realizing that we were a shuttle and T ride into the main parts of Boston. So we wasted about 30 minutes each way getting to and from Boston. The sheets and bedspread were dirty each day. The free breakfast is not a benefit. They normally charge you $5 each way on the shuttle to and from the airport, but one of the managers provided us with complimentary tickets. (I have a feeling most people are and that is a gimmick to make you like their hotel more.) The curtains in our room did not actually close all the way. The smoke detector light flashes on and off every minute or so and that kept we awake most of the nights we were there. There is only a dunkin donuts within a 15 minute walking radius around you to eat from this hotel. So, be sure to either have a car or be willing to take a taxi. Lastly the walls in this hotel are paper thin and not only could be hear everything that our neighbors were doing, but even the wall between the bedroom and the bathroom... Finally, though the staff was generally very nice, I could not get them to help me with the T ticketing system over the phone. Boston needs to make their metro ticketing kiosks more user friendly, but I would expect that our hotel staff know how to assist in this challenge. They were not helpful at all. I would not recommend this hotel even at the friends and family discount that we paid! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved teh stay, Friendly Staff I stayed here for a day. The staff was very cooperative. Though the breakfast has limited choices, it was well done. The room was clean and the support staff courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint was other guests Hotel was great. Staff helpful and accommodating. Patient breakfast server, as other guests did not throw away their trash, just would get up and leave. Even after they would see others cleaning up after themselves. (Saw my husband cleaning up after the slobs.) Great cookies that we only got once. The cookies were ready at 6 pm but it was like watching pigs to slop and gone within 4 minutes. Lobby bathroom, that was an experience, how people did not know that yes the toilets do flush. Kids that were loud, unruly, without manners, and rude. People in rooms above us and beside us jumping and pounding no matter the time of day. Parking, thought everyone knew handicapped parking was for handicapped people. Our room was great, clean, stocked. One day someone went around putting tags on doors so the rooms didn't get cleaned. Staff was great. We had no problem making our own beds, we do it at home too! We did our own trash, just like at home. We quickly received new towels. Thank goodness the staff more than made up for our disgust in the other guests. Thank goodness they all had the patience and professionalism...and they treated us like gold, because we weren't sloppy, rude, ill-mannered guests. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel but be careful of the one way system Hotel room was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful and breakfast provided sufficient choice, although fairly crowded at peak times.The shuttle to Andrew T station was useful if simply to find your bearings first time as it's only a five minute walk away. Hotel is handily placed next to South Bay Mall which has useful supermarkets and shops, a gas station and three chain restaurants which are not far to go if choosing to eat locally in the evening. Hotel is three stops on the T from central Boston, right next to the I 93 and is ideal for families travelling to Boston by car. However beware, your Sat Nav may play you false on the one-way system approaching the hotel - on I 93 from the south towards Boston, take junction 16 to the end of Southampton Street but go left (not right) at the traffic lights, over the freeway,hard left at the next traffic lights and follow the right hand filter signposted Boston Street. The entrance to the hotel car park could be better signposted. But overall great, would visit again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible stay We stayed for about a week and wished we could have stayed longer. The staff was pleasant, patient, friendly, and helpful. The shuttle service to the nearby subway station was great. The room we had was comfortably spacious for our stay. The laundry facilities were handy for us as we'd already been traveling for a week. The location is okay considering how many one way streets are in the Boston area. There's a shuttle to and from the air port, but we drove. There was sufficient free parking. We came as guests and felt like we left as friends. The next time we're in the area we'll be staying here. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were professional and friendly. They were also very helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This hotel is excellent, the customer service was the best we have found in the US. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and our needs were more than adequate. Shopping and restaurants very handy - 5 minute walk away. The breakfast were satisfying and great to have a shuttle service from the airport. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two stays in June. Would do it again. All of staff were nice and very helpful. The shuttle is free for close by locations which saved a lot of walking and taxi calls. The only downside is noise if you stay on the highway side. The room on the other side was quiet. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff// Easy Access I always try and stay at these hotels, because very customer friendly. This one had one of the best staff I've met July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken door lock and poor service The door lock was not working. It was fixed on the second night of stay. However, there is signficant room for improvement in the politeness of personnel at the front desk. During the second night of stay, before proceeding to my room I wanted to make sure the door lock had been fixed. This would avoid an unnecessary trip for me back to the counter if the door lock was not fixed yet. However, I was told by one of the agents that she was not told about this isssu and is not aware of this (i.e. leaving me without help). The second person at the reception however handled this well and provided an answer. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location close to everything what more can i say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent customer service front desk personal did an over the top job is making my stay good by giving an extended check out as well as housekeeping by giving extra towels when requested staff over all were top notch July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We stayed two nights. Fairly convenient to downtown area. Hotel had a shuttle to take us to the T. Breakfast was nice and the front desk personnel were very friendly. Rooms were good. We would stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Boston. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay We stayed at this hotel because we were doing some college visits in Boston and they were able to give us a university discount which was amazing! The staff at check in were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We were impressed that the hotel offered complimentary parking, free breakfast and close proximity to the T. Would highly recommend it to others. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The entire staff made our visit to Boston a delight. The shuttle service was outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Boston area. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great room, Only one problem. Input of 69 Boston St. as address in Magellan GPS brings you to a one way do not enter sign at front of hotel. Had very difficult time finding a way into hotel. Finally had to ignore the one- way sign to get in. Was advised to use a street from the shopping mall behind the hotel. Can't remember the name of the street but it was very frustrating until I figured it out. Should give the proper street name for GPS as Hotel address. July 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff - Not the nicest Holiday Inn Express The staff at check-inn was rude and seemed to not care that we were even there. Staff in the evening when we went to ask a question was talking to another guest saying "well, what do you want me to do about it?" The room was ok. Seemed to be in need of some updating, Bathroom floor corners looked dirty and musty. Room spelled a bit musty. Only one working ice machine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room quality room was very comfortable, neighborhood was a little far from where we wanted to be; however, that was my responsability July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location to stay when visiting Boston without staying at a downtown hotel July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We are from the midwest and this was our first time in Boston. We were off a cruise and had no problem calling up Carol at the front desk and she promptly sent Alex the shuttle driver to get us from the port. Carol and Alex did an outstanding job of being helpful, friendly and made our trip an enjoyable experience. The only negative was the gentleman at the front desk at 5 a.m. who was SO rude to me, I've never been treated like that before. I was not able to get his name as we were trying to catch an early morning transfer to the airport. It's too bad this one employee was the last impression we got to leave with. The hotel is located not too far from the subway system and some restaurants and shopping area. We were able to get complimentary shuttle service to the subway and shopping area as well. I would stay there again and hopefully wouldn't have to run into my early morning "friend" at the front desk. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!! Great service, clean rooms and good food. 10/10!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by issues The air conditioner compressor is too loud as it turns on and off. It was beyond our ability to sleep thru its cycling on and off. The breakfast while served promptly was sub par. the omlettes not properly prepared and heated,poor quality ingredients for eggs, juice etc. the sasuage patties over seasoned. and the same exact breakfast two days in a row realyy become onerous. sorry, for this review but the truth is this HIx, is not up to the higher standards of some of the others I have been at. The staff however were very courteous. June 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it My husband and I recently stayed here. The location was very convenient, but that is about the only thing this place had going for it. Our room was not clean! There were some nasty stains on the curtains and the floor. The ice machine on our floor did not work, so we had to go to several different floors to try to find one that did. Also, our tv in our room did not even get ESPN! Thank goodness we were not in our room very much! The staff was not very friendly or helpful. After we checked out, my husband realized that he left a cap in the room. We called the hotel within 2 hours and the lady at the desk was suppose to look in the room and call us back. We never heard from them. When we vacation, we only stay at Holiday Inn Express because we have had such great experiences with them in the past, however I would not recommend this hotel! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great hotel! Friendly staff! Good location! Great service! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Staff and Service were excellent. Staff knew the area very well and any questions we had, the staff had the answer. Room had plenty of space and was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great with plenty of choices.I choose this hotel primarily because of the reviews..they were right and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service Superior service and comfortable beds-- Two most important attributes for us. Excellent breakfast selections. Super location if driving and parking car-- just minutes walking distance to (Andrew's station) subway . Highly recommend this location. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This hotel is close to the subway and is just far enough out to be away from traffic. The staff is exceptionally friendly. We will definitely return if we are in Boston. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Not having our room cleaned I had called to quest new sheets to change the beds which I was told that they have no clean sheets in the hotel. Also the bathroom was horrible. The tub was cracked leaking water all over our floor. the tub was not cleaned. The metal towel racks were rusted. The customer service was nothing like before. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and have had much better experiences. I will never come back here to stay and the price per room was so expensive for the quality that was given. June 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>