Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location, but dirty breakfast area, no pool, and dated. The front desk staff was always extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The location was very convenient to the local T station which reaches all over Boston. However, the breakfast area was so busy and crowded it was difficult to find a table to eat at. The staff worked hard to keep up, but the breakfast area always had food on the floor, tables needed wiped down, and the food was always needed restocked. Bits of trash, sugar bits, and coffee creamer drips were neglected to be wiped up and the supplies were disheveled. The rooms were fine, but very dated. In fact the door in the bathroom was rotted thru on the bathroom side from water spray from the shower. The carpet was slightly musty, and when we used the heater in the room it blew a musty smell as well. I pulled the bedside table out a bit to plug in a charger and it was clear the area behind had not been cleaned for awhile. It was my own oversight, but we were extremely disappointed that this hotel did not have a pool. Everywhere else we went as Priority Club members we were met with free water bottles, mints, and our choice of free snacks. Not so here. Bottom line: The staff were helpful and tried hard, but the hotel needs renovating. We could have stayed "next door" at a newer hotel for the same price and they had a pool. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Place Good central place for PAX East. shopping center right behind with a couple of decent places to eat. Only true negative thing I would have to say is that as a big traveler, I'm a Platinum Elite with this hotel chain, but it was never acknowledged or was thanked for being a platinum member. This may seem superficial, but acknowledging people who continually use your hotel chain is a courteous thing to do and it shows that your business to continually appreciated. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Boston Spent a week here for training. Great staff. Comfortable room. Would stay here again if I'm back in Boston. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall My hotel stay was for three nights during the business week. The staff were excellent, breakfast was good (in terms of variety and quality), and the location to the T was nice. The room was very clean and had good TV options. There are a good number of food options within a short walk. The bed was just okay. It was not very comfortable, but I have had worse. My biggest complaint was the water. The water was very "hard" meaning it was very difficult to get soap to lather and rinse off. I almost felt like I was not clean after taking a shower. Overall I would stay there again and recommend it. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable place I stay at this hotel on all my frequent trips to Boston. The thing I like most about this Holiday Inn Express is the staff. They are a friendly group and I see the same people month after month, year after year. This is also a compliment to management for maintaining a good staff with next to no turnover. I often see the manager who is accessible to guests, unlike some other hotels. They reinvest in the facility, keeping the rooms and common areas top notch. It's a popular hotel so sometimes parking is tight but the addition of a keyed door through the breakfast area makes parking in the back of the hotel convenient. And by the way, I'm not that easy to please! March 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Better management needed I made a Park-Sleep-Fly reservation for two rooms and got an e-mail confirmation for these. When I arrived, only one room had been reserved. No legitimate parking spots were available in the lots around the hotel so I parked next to another car and got up at 4:30 AM the next morning to wait for a legitimate spot to open up. There was no space available on the airport shuttle at the appropriate time for our flight so we were asked to leave earlier than necessary and well before breakfast was available in the lobby. On our return, we were told that we would have to wait for a driver to come on duty about 15 minutes later. When the driver failed to show up for his shift, we wound up taking a cab back to the hotel. I was told that I would receive a credit for this, but it hasn't yet appeared on my credit card. The facility was fine and its proximity to Logan Airport is great, but someone with management expertise needs to correct the flagrant operational problems here. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at this location We stayed in this hotel because it was close to the Convention Center, Boston Design Center and had a shuttle service. That worked out well. Our first night of two was horrible (Room 510). As a Platinum Priority member, I've stayed in numerous HI Express hotels. I know the standard, this room is not. Too small, too noisy, air exchange was horrible. We asked to have the room changed for the second night and that was much better (Room 515). The staff was extremely nice and helpful during our stay. My recommendation is to stay in the rear (planes arriving and departing) in a "odd" numbered room. Otherwise the stay was OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well trained staff This hotel has very well trained staff and recognize you as a priority club members and do things right the first time. I got full credit for my stay. Too many other properties don't know what they are doing but these people do. Great job guys! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary upgrade The hotel was reasonably priced, not too far from the airport, and I was given a free upgrade to a king room based on my membership in the Priority Club program. I enjoyed my stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service was excellent The rooms were fine for a brief overnight stay,except for the lack of blackout drapery in the room. The light shining in from the parking lot was a bit too bright.The shuttle service was right on time for drop off and pickup from the airport. Service was friendly. A good value and alternative from leaving for the airport at 2 AM for an early morning flight. Breakfast was not available at 4 AM. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Place to Stay I have stayed here many times in the last three years. I am always greeted with courtesy. The desk staff remember me, even when there are long stretches between vistis. The desk staff are always very accommodating and friendly. They always recognize me as a Priority Club member and have a nice snack bag for me. The rates vary with the time of year, but are resonable for Boston. Breakfast is good and the staff member who supervises the breakfast fare remembers me when I come and is very personable and kind. The rooms are comfortable and clean. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Everything was good! All staff is kind and there are some shuttle bus, so it is easy to get to subway and airport:) The best is breakfast! I like there cheese omelet and yogurt! The room is so clean and cozy. I like there:) January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Excellent service, from first to last minute. Very clean, very neat, professional personnel. I would gladly stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. Keep up the good work! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, great rooms Inside this hotel, the staff members are some of the friendliest I've met. Steven at the front desk is VERY personable, and gladly helped me with reservation issues. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff- clean rooms The staff at this holiday inn express are outstanding. They couldn't do enough! we were able to check in at arrival, even though we were early, get the shuttle to the subway stop (awesome driver) explore Boston and get picked up by a friendly hotel shuttle as soon as we arrived back at the stop with ease. Super gracious, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were CLEAN, bathroom did show signs of wear, but beds were very comfortable. Not a new property, but immaculately cleaned. Would recommend staying there, December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Boston Staff was attentive to needs and they were very friendly. Good value for the cost of the stay! December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Great Night, One not Stayed here on parknfly night b4 thanksgiving....everything was GREAT. Stayed again on return to Boston and unruly people created a major disturbance at 4 a.m. on Sunday morning disturbing our sleep for the rest of the morning. Our fault for not getting a different room on check-in. It was unpleasant for us AND the hotel employees and difficult for them to control but they did everything to do so, including calling the police. They also adjusted our bill at check -out. Can't ask for or expect more than that. Thus the recommendation for this property and our decision to definitely stay there again! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Staff The hotel and its staff are very professional and go out of there way to please you December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Service to me is a plus for everything. They welcomed me very well and I felt relaxed. But I am truly sorry if my room was a bit loud at night. Friends started acting up and being loud. Sorry for any inconvenience it caused for the front desk. It was quite close to the T station and was easily given directions to them by the staff. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience we have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always had a great experience--the staff is pleasant and the rooms are comfortable. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met expectations You get what you pay for with the room. Your basic needs are met. But, for me it was just a place to sleep while I spent my day out in the city. What stands out for the price is the super helpful and friendly front desk staff , large optioned continental breakfast, as well as the $5 each way shuttle from the airport. Really great value. Keep up the good work and praise the front desk staff, as this is the kind of customer service that makes loyal customers. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location The location was great and staff was very helpful in filling us in with option of things to do! Very close to the train station, bus station etc.... there is a target appleBees etc.... Very cool place to stay and the staff assist you and not bugs you November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express I have ever stayed at - 5* of express hotels The only downer was the airport shuttle. Transfer to hotel - First driver did not show up and they had to send a second. On return to airport even though booked day in advance he never did show up. Actually not quite accurate - he showed up, dropped off passengers but when we were going out door he drove away. Staff tried their best to get him back, he apparently left 10 minutes ahead of schedule. 20 minutes later we took a taxi. I was advised it was 2 different drivers so service not good. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My staty... Very nice room the whirlpool suite. The size of the room is just what we needed. Pefect that it includes small refridgerator, microwave and sink. After a very stressful week was able to relax in the whirlpool. Had a GREAT stay! November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room was neat and clean. The bed was comfortable. It was convient to our travel plans leaving the car for 8 days and not having to disturb any family or friends to pick us up or drop us off at the airport November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ziccardi Family In one word awesome, awesome service, attention, neat and clean, smiles. I highly recommend this property. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service This was in a good location and the park and shuttle is a wonderful service. Our car was left there and was safely watched. The breakfast is really a nice choice and very good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you for your service, staff was also helpful in finding and answering questions about tours. October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff in a good location Staff are genuinely friendly and welcoming here. The location is good, near public transport and a free shuttle on request to the T, and other destinations for $5. The 24 hour hot drinks was a nice extra with a water dispenser and I had a microwave in my room which was handy. Breakfast was plentiful and 6-10 is a long enough period for everyone to grab something. Recommended. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Couldn't ask for better! Staff exceptionally helpful, professional and friendly. Room was excellent, bed was comfortable with lots of pillows, very clean. Nice work out area, laundry facility that provided laundry soap. Across the street from shopping area and places to eat. Would recommend and will definitely stay again! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Good location Nice stay at a good price. Quite good location, 6 minute walk from subway . Several stations from center of downtown. October 14, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8