• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BOSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boston Public Garden
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Revere House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Freedom Trail
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Boston Common
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking on-site with accommodations. Park and Fly Package when room booked with package.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Easily Explore Boston From Hotel's Perfect Location

The non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boston, just five miles from Logan International Airport (BOS), offers guests affordable accommodations minutes from the action of downtown Boston. The hotel's patrons appreciate our excellent amenities and the utmost in customer service.

Since the hotel's property is in the heart of Boston, MA, corporate travelers find it easy to attend events at venues like Haynes Convention Center,
View More

Easily Explore Boston From Hotel's Perfect Location

The non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boston, just five miles from Logan International Airport (BOS), offers guests affordable accommodations minutes from the action of downtown Boston. The hotel's patrons appreciate our excellent amenities and the utmost in customer service.

Since the hotel's property is in the heart of Boston, MA, corporate travelers find it easy to attend events at venues like Haynes Convention Center, less than two miles away. Guests are within minutes of the University of Massachusetts, Tufts University and Boston Medical Center, as well. It's a breeze to host meetings on-site with two event rooms that can seat up to 100 people. Other on-site perks include free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center.

If you're vacationing in the area, remember that the hotel's site near Fenway Park provides convenient access to Red Sox games. Patrons also enjoy exploring the historic downtown area, home to the Freedom Trail and Old Town Trolley Tours, and you don't want to miss a tour of the USS Constitution. The New England Aquarium is a family favorite.

Guests enjoy all the comforts of home at this hotel. Amenities like a 24-hour shuttle ($5/ride) also come in handy, “Stay Smart" with us the next time you're in Boston.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located just a few miles from Downtown Boston,shuttle service to Logan International Airport, Boston Convention and Exhibition Center and Boston Cruiseport Black Falcon. Our guests enjoy great value, comfort and outstanding customer service while enjoying our complimentary deluxe hot buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi and parking in 100% non-smoking environment.
Announcements
Park and Fly!!! Our Park, Sleep & Go Package offers great value with up to 14 days of free parking, free shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport and Black Falcon Pier, free Wi-Fi and
View More
Announcements
Park and Fly!!! Our Park, Sleep & Go Package offers great value with up to 14 days of free parking, free shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport and Black Falcon Pier, free Wi-Fi and free Deluxe Breakfast Buffet.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly staff and located on the Green Line. The bed is the best, room is clean. I will stay here when I'm in Boston. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting son Have stayed here before great staff and right next to subway station. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable hotel Very very adequate hotel experience. hotel needs some updating of equipment such as air conditioning heating machine and sound proofing of plumbing. room was a bit small or crowded by furniture therefore no room for yoga!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boston-Brookline Holiday Inn for events near Fenway I attended a concert at the Berklee Performance Center and was looking for a nearby IHG hotel. Boston's transit system is right in front of the hotel so you can hop on the green line and get quickly into the center city. The hotel has a large covered courtyard that has a pool and hot tub along with a king size chees board. The parking garage is under the hotel so your car is secure and covered from the elements. My room had a living room and bedroom separated by French doors. The couch was a pull out double for those needing extra space. There was also a sink, fridge, and microwave in a small kitchen space. The bed and bedding were great. Plenty of pillows. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Comfortable hotel with nice clean rooms. The elevator is not tended or cleaned as frequently as necessary. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Bargain Boston hotels are very expensive. Holiday Inn - Brookline provides a moderate cost alternative for patrons who need to be here for medical appointments. The free shuttle to medical buildings is very helpful. The building is getting older now, but they do the best they can with it. The underground parking garage is very convenient. The mattresses should probably be replaced, but we were able to sleep ok. When we travel for vacation we try to use a hotel with a complimentary breakfast. Holiday Inn uses their restaurant instead of this. But we provide our own in-room breakfast. They do have morning coffee in the lobby. Overall, the hotel is a good value for us. Also, Brookline is a little quieter than the downtown and hospital neighborhoods. We're glad we don't need to drive there. The hotel is also walking distance to restaurants and shops. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Wonderful staff, clean rooms, nice lounge. excellent business center. Quiet. Fun pool/swimming area. Great workout room. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I found the room to be comfortable and in good condition. The room was a good size and it was very peaceful. The service provided by the staff was great. They were attentive and very polite. The quality of both the breakfasts and dinners were very good. The hotel is ideally located should you wish to take public transport into the centre of the city. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence of service, perfect location I regularly stay at this hotel in keeping with medical services nearby. The staff is first-rate, the hotel is clean, bright, secure, and quite near my physicians. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too dark and rodent problem The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility overall was fairly dark and without enough light. My first floor room had no window. The overall facility was not impressive. Then on my second night as I was about to turn out the light, I saw a large grey something (mouse, bug, I don't know) scurrying quickly across the floor. The front desk immediately moved me to a room on the 5th floor which was more like a normal hotel room ( larger, lighter with a window). However I never felt comfortable there again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Hospitals I stayed here two nights while my spouse was in the hospital. The hotel is a short ride from the hospital and they offer a shuttle on weekdays. On weekends, they reimbursed my cab fares to and from the hospital as the shuttle does not run. My room was nice and clean on the 6th floor of the tower area. The beds were comfortable and allowed me to have a nice sleep. The room also had a microwave and refrigerator which was nice to use after being at the hospital all day. The room had two beds which I did not need as I am one person but it didnt bother me. The staff was very friendly and helpful each time I interacted with them. The only downside was the elevator which there is only one and its really slow. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience My only complaint is the design of the hotel. Rooms have no window to the outside world - just the interior corridor and the pool. The accommodations would have received 5 stars if I could have had a little daylight. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a good hotel experience I always stay at this hotel when I visit Boston. I am quite happy with this hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Welcome We have stayed at Brookline Holiday Inn in the past year several times and we now feel at home there. When we arrive, we are usually greeted by Everton (I don't know his last name) who always greets us with a big smile, good service and makes us feel wellcomed. September 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service left something to be desired We booked this Holiday Inn for our wedding party and about 20 rooms were reserved. When the bride went to check in to her suite, she was told it was not ready, even though check in had begun. They quickly found a room, but had she not made it clear that she needed the room to get ready, there would have been no rush. Upon returning at 1 AM the person behind the desk yelled at everyone in the lobby to go to their rooms - and that there were people sleeping in the atrium rooms. I am sure they heard as the walls were very thin. Some of our guests could hear toilets flushing and water running all night. Fine for a night, but not a great experience. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfortable and great service The location was very convenient as it was near the Agganis Arena I could walk to the Arena from the Holiday Inn. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have had only good experiences with Holiday Inns, this one was no exception. I had a big 2 room suite, the bed is comfortable, the shower is good, lots of room to spread out. The hotel location was very conveniently located near the hospital I was visiting. I took food back to my room and ate at breakfast in the restaurant. The food is simple, but fresh and good, and a very fair price. The staff was friendly and helpful and I rarely heard any noise in the hallways or in the rooms next to me. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay my wife and i stayed here for two days while we went to a Red Sox game and ventured into Quincy market. we were greeted right away and had no problems whatsoever. the front desk was very helpful and knowlegeable about the area. and the restruant staff was also excellent and made sure we were taken care of. we enjoyed our stay here and plan to come back to see more of the boston area next time. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean,Comfortable and great service Clean and comfortable hotel in a safe area. Comfortable bed and pillows. Free Wi Fi. Gentleman Bartender on staff during the evenings was very friendly and helpful. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Fenway Experience First time going to Fenway, love the proximity (15 min walk straight down Beacon St.) to the park. Hotel was clean, staff friendly and attentive. Parking lot location was a bit odd (4 rights and on your right), but otherwise positive experience and would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boston Great Hotel but problems with the AC. Had to move rooms and thens still had a problem but the very friendly staff was able to reset that AC. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Prior to and during my stay, the staff was superb. I was a HI employee back in the late 60s, but hadn't had the opportunity to stay in one for some time. I had worked as a houseman, laundryman, porter, front desk clerk, and night auditor at several Inns, and I know CS quite well. The front desk crew were exemplary, They handled every inquiry and request with friendliness, dispatch, and accuracy. I am quite pleased that Joslin had chosen your facility for their visiting patients. Keep up the great work. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice hotel, convient to daughter's college. Food was good, beds comfortable September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Stay experience Not impressed with Holiday Inn experience. Not a friendly staff and One lift. Very poor internet. Reception guys are not responsive and helpful. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe location, clean, helpful staff Shuttle to local hospitals is a real plus, on both ends - leaving the hotel and getting back to the hotel. We also met other families receiving medical care by driving in the shuttle together, and that was helpful, too. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location The service here is great. Everyone is so helpful and kind. The location is great too, it is close enough to all the attractions but not in the chaos of it providing quiet evenings. I highly recommend staying here. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory experience on every level There is no justification for charging either of the rooms i received as a premium room. They were located on the second floor one under the entrance canopy where i was subjected to early morning bus loading noise and the other with only interior exposure. The front room itself was small and did not even have the represented refrigerator and microwave until I complained. i was then told they were only available "subject to availability and on request" which is an obvious lie as the guest book in each room states that all rooms contain them. The representative i spoke to claimed ignorance of the statement. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and excellent guest services This is my only spot to stay when in Boston! The price and clean room where way above the airport hotels and the staff could not have been friendlier! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything We stayed here for 2 nights and it was very comfortable. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We both got a really good night's sleep. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety or you can order off the menu which I did the seond morning. Everything was cooked the way I requested. The shuttle to all major hospitals was very convenient and efficient, too. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Review The parking garage and location are the big plusses although you have to pay for parking. Not unusual. The hotel itself is showing signs of age. The cleaning is not completely thorough in the rooms. I did notice renovations being done so perhaps improvements are on the way. I've stayed here several times but have not tried the bar or restaurant. August 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior Hotel Boston Holiday Inn Express Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading