• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BOSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boston Public Garden
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Paul Revere House
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Freedom Trail
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Boston Common
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking on-site with accommodations. Park and Fly Package when room booked with package.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Easily Explore Boston From Hotel's Perfect Location

The non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boston, just five miles from Logan International Airport (BOS), offers guests affordable accommodations minutes from the action of downtown Boston. The hotel's patrons appreciate our excellent amenities and the utmost in customer service.

Since the hotel's property is in the heart of Boston, MA, corporate travelers find it easy to attend events at venues like Haynes Convention Center,
View More

Easily Explore Boston From Hotel's Perfect Location

The non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Boston, just five miles from Logan International Airport (BOS), offers guests affordable accommodations minutes from the action of downtown Boston. The hotel's patrons appreciate our excellent amenities and the utmost in customer service.

Since the hotel's property is in the heart of Boston, MA, corporate travelers find it easy to attend events at venues like Haynes Convention Center, less than two miles away. Guests are within minutes of the University of Massachusetts, Tufts University and Boston Medical Center, as well. It's a breeze to host meetings on-site with two event rooms that can seat up to 100 people. Other on-site perks include free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center.

If you're vacationing in the area, remember that the hotel's site near Fenway Park provides convenient access to Red Sox games. Patrons also enjoy exploring the historic downtown area, home to the Freedom Trail and Old Town Trolley Tours, and you don't want to miss a tour of the USS Constitution. The New England Aquarium is a family favorite.

Guests enjoy all the comforts of home at this hotel. Amenities like a 24-hour shuttle ($5/ride) also come in handy, “Stay Smart" with us the next time you're in Boston.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located just a few miles from Downtown Boston,shuttle service to Logan International Airport, Boston Convention and Exhibition Center and Boston Cruiseport Black Falcon. Our guests enjoy great value, comfort and outstanding customer service while enjoying our complimentary deluxe hot buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi and parking in 100% non-smoking environment.
Announcements
Park and Fly!!! Our Park, Sleep & Go Package offers great value with up to 14 days of free parking, free shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport and Black Falcon Pier, free Wi-Fi and
View More
Announcements
Park and Fly!!! Our Park, Sleep & Go Package offers great value with up to 14 days of free parking, free shuttle service to and from Logan International Airport and Black Falcon Pier, free Wi-Fi and free Deluxe Breakfast Buffet.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed at this hotel in conjunction with having open heart surgery at Brigham and Women's Hospital. I was very disappointed. I usually stay at Holiday Inns when possible and have always had a great experience. This location, however, is very out of date. Rooms were not very clean, vending machines didn't work, very worn-out facility. The quality of food via room service was not what I expected. And the one elevator was so slow that a lot of guests - including myself - used the stairs. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff gave great service from the moment I walked into the hotel until we checked out. It showed that they enjoyed their work, and loved helping people discover their city and general area. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A good value in Boston. Nice neighborhood with lots of things within walking distance. August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here!!! The only reason to stay here would be its location. Horrible service. Front desk people are rude and will lie right to your face. Sadie is an employee there that was guilty of this. Also room 210 is right on top of the kitchen and it vibrates from below - literally vibrates!!! They'll charge you incorrectly, never pick up the phone at the front desk - miserable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and good location The rooms were very comfortable. On site parking was convenient. The bar / restaurant area had good food and service was good. Beds were very comfortable. There is a Tstation right across street from hotel entrance. Good neighborhood. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The overall experience was great, I was disappointed in the 'dining area' a group of us were going to have cocktails around 5:00pm and while I was standing at a table with my beverage - for us to sit down at, a waiter came and took two of the chairs. There were other tables vacant so I surprised he took the ones I was standing at. When I made a comment that a few of us were going to sit down, he suggested I sit at the bar unless I was having dinner! At 5pm the dining area was not exactly 'standing room only'. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, but expensive The breakfast was extremely expensive. No coupons for the breakfast were given out. Every other holiday inn i have stayed at either had free continental breakfast or gave out coupons for the breakfast bar. The room was ok, but for the price i expected a much nicer room. Bathroom was really cramped, no fridge in the room, toilet was very low, and the shower head was really low. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr. ed good hotel for money. good location, very good staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine everything was fine until I got my bank report. You over charged me. I stayed 2 night. You charged me for three nights. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncontrollable Air Conditioning The A/C functioned incorrectly, even after maintenance came to adjust it, as it constantly went on and off, making a loud noise each time. The room with two full size beds was a challenge for two adults and a child. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy/cozy & friendly staff I was very pleased with this hotel, our room & the staff. I compared many options before residing on this hotel as our choice while staying in Boston & I have NO regrets! Great value, convenient to everything we wanted to see, we were super comfy & slept very well! ;-) August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I stay here for work,its close to many restaurants/shops.The T runs right by the front door. The restaurant offers a great breakfast buffet. Beds could be updated. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home Staff were very friendly and professional. Centrally located . Can't wait to come back soon. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but expensive food The hotel had very comfortable rooms and a staff that was extremely helpful. However, the food via room service was very expensive for the size of the servings. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but EXPENSIVE food Very friendly staff when we arrived, and very helpful in getting us settled. The maze to the pool was a bit of a challenge, as there was no real signage to tell you where things were. We ordered room service, and was surprised at the cost of a sampler of appetizers that was small for even one person. Would love to visit here again, but will eat elsewhere. The IHG Rewards Club gift I received as we arrived was a concern, as someone with a nut alllergy would have a significant issue with the trail mix and water given upon arrival. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room to relax and great service The hotel had great people who were very helpful in finding the pool, hot tub, and directing us to various local activities. The room was a wonderful respite from a busy day. Just wish there had been a table in the room to have a quiet, romantic dinner alone with my spouse. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Room, Service Stayed 5 nights, and was disappointed. Not clean at checkin - When I checked in, there was soap with hair all over it, in the shower. Food was good - The restaurant was closed for dinner, and the bar/lounge was used to serve food. The food was actually quite good. Service was inconsistent - When I called the Front Desk from my room, for a problem, they never answered the phone (because they were "busy"). Evidently, management needs to staff the front desk properly so that there are enough people to take care of ALL guests. There were times when it was busy, and there was only one person at the desk; other times, there were three people, and there were no customers. Poor architecture - The architect of the rooms probably never used them. The bathroom had the toilet right next to the shower so that there was minimal room to get into the shower. Although I usually like Holiday Inn Hotels, this particular one leaves much to be desired. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great public relations service and all staff were very nice. I am sorry to say this, but I was disappopinted with this Holiday Inn; Boston-Brookline, MA. It was not because of the staff communication - it was due to the conditions we experienced in the hotel. Bed linen was not clean, carpets were not vacumed (at least it looked that way), rotten smell in the hallway by our 2nd floor room when we returned from a show in the evening. The worse part was the breakfast in the morning....dirty glasses, dirty plates - I am not saying this as a way to "slam" the hotel, but come on!....I expected a little better. I think I will spend a few more dollars next time to stay elsewhere. I was let down.... August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service,complete package overall stay was just what we needed and wanted! could not have asked for anything more! hope to be able to stay under better health, for me,next time! relaxing, especially for pre-surgery August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this hotel because of its relationship with Brigham and Women's Hospital. The staff was great. The van service to the hospital was wonderful. The food was very good. The only negative I have is a small bathroom and trying to contact the front desk for the return shuttle. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Caring people run this Holiday Inn. The Staff was the same as our last visit in the fall of 2013. They are considerate people who anticipate your needs. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed during child's hospital stay Good service shuttles hourly during the week only staff did not inform us there was no shuttle on Saturday until that day so we had to take a cab I suggest having shuttles on weekends as well. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Take you chances. I had a rather bad experience at this hotel. My room overlooked the atrium/dining room and all the noise while people were dining filtered into my room due to a gap in the glass door. The carpet was wet next to the mini-fridge due to it leaking. The thermostat did not work correctly and I had to keep turning the AC on and off to regulate the room temperature. The bathroom floor was dirty. The buffet breakfast was rather disappointing. I've had better breakfast at a Holiday-Inn Express. I tried to stop at the desk to speak to someone about my room but there was always a line of about 6-8 people and only one employee. I didn't have time to wait so I never had a chance to bring it to their attention. Regardless, for the price the charge for this room these sort of issues should be checked and caught between guest visits. It's possible the other rooms are perfectly fine but I doubt the breakfast gets any better. If you choose to stay at this hotel request a room that DOESN'T overlook the dining room or atrium to avoid the chance of noise. Personally, I feel there are many other hotels to choose from in this same area and at this price level and I'll look elsewhere next time. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fenway trip Hotel is in great location for Fenway - easy walking distance and very close to the train for visiting Downtown Boston as well Staff and service is excellent Guest rooms are comfortable but could use a little upgrading August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Furnishings and linens dated and worn The hotel need updating urgently. The cleanliness leaves much to be desired. The quality of linens and furniture are poor. The noise from other guests can be bothersome. The cleaning crew's cart stake up too much of the space available to walk on the hallways. it is difficult to pass them, with a suitcase, and impossible with a cart. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sam Staff's service are not good!! And give me wrong information. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In the Dark Our room had no outside window-it looked into the dark enclosed pool area. This is an old 2 storey motel enclosed . The cost was expensive and the room was small with few amenities. In the bathroom you had to step over the toilet to get in the shower and the sink was small with hardly a countertop. There was no fridge and no free breakfast. Parking was an additional $30 per night. Only the location was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service! We stayed here overnight while in town to see a Sox game and booked last minute. The staff was awesome. Our SUV was too tall for the garage, but the desk clerk arranged alternate parking for us no problem. Getting back after the game, the bartender cheerfully got me a pint of draft at 10:59 with closing at 11. Next morning we slept in, but same thing - a waiter kept the breakfast buffet open for us without complaint despite us getting there with 10 minutes left. The hotel manager even stopped by to ask us about our stay, and cleared dishes for us! The T green line is literally across the street, and the neighborhood is very nice. Room was quiet and comfortable. My only (minor) complaint was the cost for the room, which was a bit high even considering it was a king with a sofa sleeper for the kids, and booked last minute. Still, it was worth the expense given the peace of mind and our great experience. Would definitely stay there again! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, lay out in two floors and convenient parking Great Location, lay out in two floors and convenient parking August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Poorly Equipted Location was good (Near Boston College). Elevator slow and dirty, with staples and junk on the floor. Room had no glasses or amenities. Toilet seat very wobbly (you couldn't raise it properly. Staff gave good advice. Room was "tired". July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Boston Exterior Hotel Boston Holiday Inn Express Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading