Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I were so impressed on front desk service and we had a great time at this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night The staff made this hotel a very nice stay. Kudos to them. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay - Off the Beaten Path We selected this hotel because of the location. While not exactly close to downtown SEA (20 mins) or the airport (35 mins); the hotel is closer to the Anacortes / San Juan Islands. The room we stayed in was great. Very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast could use a little improvement -- maybe some toppings for the eggs (salsa, cheese, sour cream). Aside from that... I would definitely recommend staying here. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execeptional on all counts!!!!!! In a nutshell, am retired (23 year)s. Extensively used motels when working. My choice is always HIXpress when available. Lone ago, I'd been bitten via other IC Hotels and have stayed away from them for business and/or pleasure. The Bothel facility is the standard I use when comparing all others. When am in that area, the Bothel is always first choice. It has always been a plreaure to stay there !!!!!!! It is my humble opinion the Bothel facility should used as a standard when all other units within your system. As to all others (competitors included), I steer clear of them !!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We're from Ohio and stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Bothell, WA. Staff and room service were excellent. We definitely will stay on our next trip to visit family again. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Botched booking, breakfast not up to par The desk staff at this hotel completely goofed up our booking. Our youth sports league had reserved a block of rooms with specific instructions about how to reserve a room within the block. Four calls were made directly to the hotel to book the room. The responses from the first three calls were that we did not need to secure the room in advance, just show up and check in. It wasn't until the fourth call, because I was dubious, that I was informed that the responses from the first three were incorrect and that all unbooked rooms had been released to the public and none were available. The staff "accomodated" us by putting us in an oderous smoking room and gave a modest discount of about 10% for the "inconvenience". They were able to move us to a non-smoking room that came available for the second night, but that required packing all our items and moving to an ADA room on another floor. The breakfast, while varied, did not come close to the quality of another national chain that we use frequently. Overall, the experience for the price ensured that this was the first and last time we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great place to stay I have used this Holiday Inn Express several time now over the last two years. Convenient access to the 405 Freeway and close to excellent dining. Recommend the Crystal Creek Café about a two block walk, for breakfast. Staff has always been very welcoming and courteous. Everything has always been ready upon arrival. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the Housekeeping staff has always been friendly and take their jobs seriously. We plan to stay there every time we come to the Bothell area July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant Quality Great quiet location. Grocery store and coffe shop in same parking lot. Very clean comfortable room with great cable TV. Room a super Value. Nice breakfast. Staff hit a home run with us. Thank you HIExpress. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Have a backup plan Their "two room suite" is actually one room with a 4" lip around the walls and ceiling. If you want a 2 room suite, the best they can do is sell you two adjoining rooms (that they do have, even if they say they don't) July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean quiet and comfortable I was pleased with my 2 night stay and would come back Everything was attended to nicely July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay This hotel was comparable with a typical stay at Holiday Inn Express with one exception that is easily remedied by management: carpets in the room were visibly stained and not clean looking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly disappointing My recent stay at this property was very disappointing. I had great expectations given that it was recently going through renovations. The quality of the rooms and overall amenities remained the same even after the renovations. I was extremely disappointed by the service as well. The night I checked in I was greeted by a pleasant front desk staff member. But as we started talking I noticed she was not very aware of all the rooms available and also how to treat members with gold and higher status with the IHG group. I didn't get the room with my preferences as well. I had to argue for it and then she accommodated my request, which I find very bizarre to begin with. The next day she apologized for her behavior and mentioned that the manager would award me 1000 points for my inconvenience, but I still think that does not really compensate for the disappointing customer service. To add to my troubles, the internet service was intermittent during my stay as well. As this was business travel, I had early calls which I could not connect to as the internet was shut down. The service did not even inform me about this issue till I called them myself. Additionally, they did not have an ETA when the issue would be resolved. Thereafter, I had to get up extremely early in the morning to get to the office so I could take my business calls there without having to worry about internet disruption. All in all this was a very unpleasant experience for me. And I will have to think twice about staying at this property again in the future for my business and personal travel. I will also not be able to recommend this property to my family, friends or co-workers as well. I hope the management takes my feedback seriously and improves the overall service and appearance of this property. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. Great hotel. comfortable beds, pillows and adjustable thermostat. Clean and odor free. breakfast could have been better. Food was cold and over cooked. Bathrooms clean, plenty of outlets for electronics. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service and clean Courteous, professional, clean room, and clean lobby and eating area. Staff appeared to enjoy being there. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Good value for the money. In general, clean and very quiet, no smell of smoking, has everything you need, good internet. I don't like the pillow and the breakfast is plain. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Quiet Rooms, Great rest Everything was easy about this trip. Reservations on line and phoning the hotel directly with helpful staff to answer any questions I couldn't find on line. The location is great, set back on a lot off the main road in town and very quiet and relaxing. Great walking distance to stores, the Country Village for shopping and places to eat. I read reviews of the hotel before booking and no one mentioned that a large grocery store is located near the property without crossing major streets, so that was a great surprise, so anything you may need in a large chain grocery store is there with easy access. The rooms are clean, spacious, contemporary and the beds and pillows are so comfortable that I'd like to buy both, if they sell the brand to the public. Thank you to the friendly staff and making my first trip to Bothell even better. Looking forward to returning!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly Good value for the money, easy freeway access, friendly, helpful staff, breakfast very adequate. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable Liked everything about the location. The breakfast selection was standard. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Staff: Very generous and willing to go above and beyond to ensure my stay was fantastic. Room: One of the nicest rooms I have stayed in. Everything was perfectly organized and clean. Hallway Noise: None throughout my entire stay. Breakfast: Great selection. Pretty much anything you could want for breakfast. The assortment of beverages in the morning was very nice. In conclusion, If you're looking for a great hotel, I highly recommend the Bothell - Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room; good value Just off I-405. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Indoor pool and hot tub are a bonus. This property is a very good value for the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by slept great The room looked clean but smelled terrible. I had to buy deodorizer and candles to help and kept the window open as long as I could. The bed was very comfortable and had a pillow choice of soft or firm. Breakfast was inedible even though it looked good. Front desk staff were nice and helpful! Will not stay at this hotel in the future, but I will stay at other Holiday Inn hotels. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe environment for traveling alone - wonderful customer service The entire front desk always recognizes me upon my arrival. Very warm, friendly and welcoming. Traveling alone, I always feel safe in this hotel's environment. Rooms are very comfortable. Bedding is amazing, pillows are great and the everything always works in the room. Wonderful lotion and the bottle of water for the coffee is a great touch and addition! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for long stays I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bothell for 2 weeks and was very pleased with the entire visit. The check-in and check-out processes went very smoothly with no issues. Housekeeping respected my "do not disturb" sign when I placed it on my door, and when it was not in place, by room was always cleaned before I returned to the hotel. The breakfast offered enough variety that I was able to eat breakfast without having many food option repeats. I will be returning to the area for work and I will surely stay at this property again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for first visit to the Northwest Here to visit with old friends not seen in a long time, and to tour the Seattle area. Very happy with the choice of this hotel. A little difficult finding it at first, as signage was covered by vegetation, and it sits back in among a shopping area. Front desk staff (and all staff) were very friendly, and efficient, check-in went as smooth as I have ever experienced. Helpful with suggestions too. Nice room, well appointed, and very clean. Bathroom actually had plenty of room!. Tub sides were unusually high for senior who was traveling with me. Breakfast was adequate, well stocked, but not too special. But they had all you would need to start the day. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing This hotel was great! It's tucked away from the busy highway so it was nice and quiet. The staff was very helpful and polite. May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Better Facility Maintenance Have stayed here 3 times over the past year and half and 2 of the 3 times, their pool and hot tub were out of order. Having kids, that is a major determining factor in my choice to stay there. I will call them ahead of time to see if all is in working order prior to my next booking. On the positive side, they did credit me one night stay due to the issues this last time. Still, a major bummer for my 8 yr old. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super ! Friendly staff! Clean room! We had an unexpected overnight at this hotel. Even though there is some repair going on as a result of a burst water pipe, we enjoyed our stay very much. Gather hot tub was soooooo clean with strong jets and the pool was heavenly. I especially appreciated the kind and friendly desk clerks. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff that greats you with a smile! Special request was granted for late check out and with a smile too! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel We had a great stay. Excellent service. We felt at home. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Had troubles with the air conditioner. The staff said it was brand new. However setting it at 70F heat, it was so hot that I was sweating. Once I changed to cold air it felt more comfortable. Odd tho.Otherwise everything went well. Hotel had a burst pipe so maintenance was going on, but everything was still working properly with minimal barriers. December 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>