Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and quiet Very nice staff. Always helpful. Convenient location. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good nights rest We arrived as planned and was greeted by the best staff around. They made us feel like an important customer and did what was needed to keep us coming back. The rooms were very clean and made it easy to relax. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employee I was at your hotel in Bothell with my teenage son and his hockey team a few weekends ago. I just want to say what a wonderful employee you have in Lori. She was so friendly and helpful and even saved my son and I cookies as we weren't there for "cookie time". She was also great with all the boys on the hockey team and understood that they were having fun but also being respectful of the other guests. We will definitely stay there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! This was our first stay at this Holiday Inn Express. My husband & I stayed three nights and from check-in to check-out it was a great experience. Friendly, professional staff. The breakfast options were way more than we expected. The gym was very clean. Room was clean and furnishings were nice & comfortable. We will stay here each & every time we are in Bothell. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Nice Hotel, nice rooms, good pool and standard breakfast. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were really friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a double queen room - beds and pillows were really comfortable, overall decor was nice and the shower pressure was awesome! The only complaint is the stationary bike seat was broken. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We thought it was great. We weren't expecting a luxury hotel. It is clean and updated and as nice as a standard westin or Hyatt room. No valet or paid parking charges. Breakfast included. Breakfast was hectic with all the family travelers but we grabbed food and went to our room. Coffee wasn't good but all else was. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Priority Points I didn't receive any point for my stay, How can I fix this? August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed, Great Staff, Quiet location This is my first review, I have been at many hotels throughout my business travels, and did not expect too much here, but from the moment I showed up the staff were very friendly, everything was spotless and in place. Quick check in and up to my room. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. Internet was free and was fast... a surprise for me as most hotel connections are slow. I must say that the bed was awesome, very comfortable, made it hard to get up in the mornings! Free breakfast at 6:00am and free cookies at 7:00pm in the lobby. Easy access to the 405 interstate and right next to a grocery store, restaurants and an easy to get in and out gas station. I stayed for 11 days and did not have one complaint. I will stay here again for sure the next time I am in the area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for a few nights stay. This hotel was very comfortable, quiet and clean and offered great service. It's a little north of Seattle if you are wanting a hotel to visit downtown, I would recommend going a little closer to town. Breakfast was also very good. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to I-405, Exit 26. When we checked in at 8:00PM, we were pleasantly surprised that we had been upgraded to a suite (sofa and chair, microwave & fridge) at no extra cost due to another guests extended stay. The receptionist had just baked chocolate chip cookies -what a nice greeting! We found all of the employees to be very friendly and helpful - always with a greeting and a smile. We stayed for 5 nights and never heard any noises from other guests. The breakfasts never disappoint - the same high quality Holiday Inn Express breakfast that can be relied on. Set your GPS to take you to the hotel as the illuminated sign by the road is being overgrown by a tree (as of July 2013). August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An honest review I stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I travel for business in the Bothell area. I am rating the hotel against other Holiday Inn Express type hotels. The hotel just recently went through an upgrade. New beds, furniture, TV's etc. I was lucky enough to be there when they held their grand opening event after the renovations were done. Very nice staff and very clean and efficient Hotel. It is located walking distance to the grocery store, Starbucks, pizza place and my favorite Italian restaurant, Grazie. You won't be disappointed with this hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for the wineries outside of Seattle We stayed at this Holiday Inn while visiting the wineries in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, giving us directions to the wineries coupons for the wineries and Applebees nearby the hotel. Pool was also bigger indoor pool than many of the others at Holiday Inn Express. Would recommend this property if you are visiting the wineries in the Seattle area. You could also drive into Seattle from this property for the day. It's about 50 minutes away. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice place to stay, right off I-405. Great service, comfortable bed. Breakfast is good, not spectacular. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home with comfort and excellent service We stayed there while I was finishing my last days before retirement (somewhat stressful) and the staff made the difference allowing us to rest and relax during my off-time, We also failed to book a room for Sat. night and called too late (no vacancies), but were shopping nearby and stopped to see if there was a cancellation and behold, just minutes before a room opened up allowing us to stay at our favorite place in the I-5 & I-405 corridor. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value...Great Customer Service.... Comfortable and Clean Rooms I travel to Seattle for business about a dozen times during the year from the East Coast and have stayed in several different hotels but have always found this property to be fantastic. The rooms are clean and very comfortable, Free WiFi (I hate paying for that) and the breakfast is usually fantastic! All of the people there are extremely pleasant and more importantly to me professional which is rare in an age of going to other properties and waiting for the guest staff to stop texting before the assist you. In particular, the women is best represents that is Zaira who works at the front desk. She is outstanding and responsive -which is rare in these days of lack luster to poor customer service. Bottom line - My company does business in several locations in the Bothell/Mukilteo area and there are a number of option to choose from, however, my staff and I always staff here. Right off the highway in a great location. Granted, Bothell is not the city of Seattle, but if you need to lay your head down or take a break, they make you feel welcome. Isn't that what you want? May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home A girls weekend away for shopping!!! Upon arrival we were greeted promptly with a friendly smile. Thankfully we were able to have a quick and easy check in early after a long 4 1/2 hour drive from the east side of the state. ALL front desk help was outstanding. Zaira (sp)? in the am, Lori in the afternoon, and Billie Jean at check out. You ladies are what guest service is all about. And I cannot forget that busy young lady servicing the complimentary breakfast area and the cleaning staff who work so hard to keep neat and tidy rooms. The pool and hot tub where refreshing after a long day of walking. The rooms are up to date and look fantastic! Comfy clean beds, t.v for watching, small fridge for cold beverages, air quality in rooms adjustable, bathrooms very roomy. From start to finish our weekend was made better by an all around outstanding staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Bothell!! I really can't think of one negative thing to say! Thank you!!! From those cute ladies!!! P.S. And those hot fresh cookies in the evening.....to die for! May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief Very nice. Staff outstanding. Renovations on going, but staff worked to minimize. April 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by last minute perfect stay My family travelled to Mexico, On the return flight my children took a different flight due to airline confusion. My husband and I were then delayed. I called my priority club and they were very accommodating for my 18 and 19 year olds to stay at the hotel until we arrived. I was SO thankful . I have always had exceptional service but this was OVER THE TOP. Love the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and great Staff! My family had a great visit. The room was quiet, clean and perfect for us. The pool was awesome! Great warm temperature in the pool and the sauna. Our daughter spent 2 - 3 hours each day in the pool. This is my favorite hotel to stay at when in Seattle as it is easy to get around to Bellevue, Seattle or Everett. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by attempted repair vs replace of a toilet seat? Really? I can understand a temporary inconvenience with remodels. However attempting to repair a split toilet seat with white caulk, rather than replacing a basic essential like that reflects incredibly poor judgment and property management. I'm sure I could have reported and got a different room, but bottom line is that I should never have had to do that. This is a $20 item which any hotel should have plenty of. They clearly spent more time trying to fix it than it would have taken to replace the thing. Unbelievably poor judgment by the property manager. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express Stay Our family stayed here recently and what a great stay! The hotel has undergone recent renovations and it looks absolutely amazing - fresh, modern and brand new from the minute you walk in. The staff was wonderful, took care of any questions we had immediately and displayed a service that showed care. We will definitely be back again and would recommend to all of our friends and family. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Nice and clean room. Bed is very comfortable. Quiet. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Ready We were traveling across the state with a large truck and trailer. This place has outside parking, no fees and is close to many restaurants. With the large truck and trailer we were able to walk to them with ease. Highly recommend. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable beds We have stayed here three times and each time we love it. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always wonderful and comfortable. The beds are the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. So much so that we brought a bed just like it. If you want the the best just stay in a Holiday Inn Express. November 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3