• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WA638

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including
View More

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including Philips, Panasonic, Amgen and Safeco, are near us in Bothell, Washington, and our hotel's location is close to Everett Naval Station and Canyon Park Business Center.

Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to attractions like Woodland Park Zoo. After spending a morning at the zoo, you can take the afternoon to explore the Future of Flight Aviation Center or embark on a fascinating Boeing Tour. While in Bothell, Washington our hotel's guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery or Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery. If you're in the mood to shop, you can travel to nearby Seattle or browse through the shops at the Country Village.

Our hotel's guests in Bothell, Washington "Stay Smart" and start each day right thanks to the free Express Start Breakfast Bar we offer. Be sure to take advantage of the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, or take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at our hotel!

View Less
Features
Since we're centrally located in Bothell, WA, our hotel's near major area attractions and businesses, including Redhook Ale Brewery, and we're within easy driving distance of beautiful Seattle.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay comfotable room with nice amenities. Friendly and helpful valet parking attendant. Lounge was surprisingly closed all of our stay? January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best deal in town Noisy, Dated, but decent location. Great breakfast for Executive floors. $43.00 for Valet parking and then the guy looked at me like he expected a tip! I would have parked my car myself but the blocked the entry with a disabled car. Not quite would you would expect from a top of the line hotel in a top of the line city like Seattle. In NY or SF they would be out of business. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Experience We spend the 31st night there, incidentally 1st Jan was also our anniversary, its little bit expensive, but I dont care since we stayed at 27th floor watching the seattle skyrise buildings and downtown. We didnt use other amenities since we stayed outdoors mostly. The slipped through checkout instructions under the door which was convenient, so overall, its a great hotel to stay if you dont really care about how much are spending January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booked a view suite got a room We booked for New Year's Eve. Booked an executive level suite with a view of the Space Needle. I called the hotel and specifically was assured that our suite had a view. We arrived at the hotel and the front desk casually told me that my suite wasn't available but they would adjust the rate, oh and no view. A young man who worked at the hotel overheard this and spoke to the manager. He took us to see some rooms that had a view. We settled for a view room. We had invited a few people to enjoy New Years with us. Fortunately, they had to cancel or we'd all be sitting on the bed. It is inexcusable that the hotel didn't call us and tell us of this major change to our reservation. An email or a call and we could have made other arrangements. It turns out they had known about the change for a long time. Terrible service! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay, super friendly staff. If there something they can do to make your stay more comfortable they'll do it. Third time I have stayed and each time has been great. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff; dirty rooms Pros- beds itself were comfortable. But I wondered if they were clean after our experience. Reception folks very nice and one even offered complimentary breakfast to make up for the dirty rooms. Otherwise, breakfast in house is pricey for what they offer which is nothing special. The folks who work at this hotel are just so nice and likely overworked, especially their housekeeping. Cons - floors not vacuumed. Hair clip, rubber bands, price tag on the floor. Under bed: skittles and other interesting food crumbs.... and this was just the first room. Pros- we called and were transferred to another room several floors up with the freeway and where you can hear the traffic. Cons - #1. The new room looked clean but under the bed were cereal pieces and a plastic knife on the counter right behind the chair (easy to miss, I'm sure) but I wasn't even looking for dirt. This was our second room in one night and I was too tired to move again! #2 Day two, my daughter finds an empty beer bottle under my bed. I was so disturbed by this and called the front desk. They were quite apologetic and offered a free movie. Wow! How does that compensate for a disturbing find under my bed the following day? #3. The room was right below construction which started hammering at 7:45a.m. Not pleasant. #4. The bathrobe I pulled from the closet was obviously used. It had so much hair on it that I was appalled. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed with great service Spent a Christmas Eve in hotel , got a room update with good service . enjoy and thanks ! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location friendly staff gorgeous view In Seattle for Seahawk game, the location puts you in walking distance, valet was expensive but worth it ! Lots of great restaurants within a few blocks. Close to freeway access. Nice staff! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great visit to Seattle Well we do like Seattle a lot so go there 3-4 times a year from Vancouver, CAN. This hotel is well situated and offers solid welcoming environment. The rooms are nice and being renovated significantly with no interference to a quiet visit. Only two negative observations: the shower has the lowest water pressure outside of California ... you do better at a 2 Star hotel in France, a bit of a disappointment in the US. Also the parking is only valet - fast and efficient but quite pricey. For the positives it's a short walk to most major downtown sites including shopping, Pike Place Market and the older area which has plenty of bars and restaurants. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Well Below What One Should Tolerate For a Crown Plaza My wife and I came to Seattle for a leisure weekend and a Seahawk game. We checked into our room and went out to dinner. Around 10:30 pm my wife attempted to use the room shower and found it did not drain. At 11:00pm we had staff maintenance in our room draining 10" of water from the tub and working on the plumbing. When the maintenance worker finished around 11:30pm he told us to wait a 1/2 hour before we tried it again. After midnight my wife tried the shower again and found it still didn't drain. Around 1:15am we were moved to another room. By this time we were so tired all we wanted to do was sleep, but unfortunately the new rooms heat didn't function which only made things worse!! By 1:30am all we wanted to do was check out and go home! I feel this experience was well outside of what a guest should expect of a hotel! We are not late night people, and the experience was beyond awful! They did give us a free breakfast the next morning for our troubles, the only thing is that I was so tired I don't even remember it or the Seahawk game - what a waste of time and money! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good lfriendly staf My family and I stayed here from December for 4 nights and recommend this hotel for anybody going to Seattle. When checking in we found the experience excellent. Valerie was exceptional and helped us book transport, tours and offered valuable suggestions on what to see and do. The hotel is in a central location and was walking distance To trains,buses . In house dinning was good and priority club members well catered. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and Enjoyable We had 4 days comfortable, clean and enjoyable stay! will surely visit again. Great value for the price. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Layout terrible and Remodel was very disruptive The hotel stated the construction above my room would not begin until 9:00 am- they were hammering above the bed at 7:15 am. Also all the rooms are right next to either the elevator or emergency exit. As I was entering my room on the 25th floor a man came out of the emergency exit (not wearing construction worker attire). When I asked to be moved to a room I felt more safe in- it took three phone calls finally moved to a less nice room as everything else was booked. Love the Temple Spa sleep products very nice touch December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Visit Husky Invite They were working on the priority club floors so I was put on the 25th floor and basically forgotten about. Would be gone from room 7am - 3pm and would come back to a dirty room. I would have to request for cleaning person. I usually stay here when visiting my son at Seattle U. This has been the first time I have had an unacceptable stay. Just wasn't an enjoyable stay at all. Moved down to the 22nd floor and I could still hear the jack hammering on the top floors as they were remodeling. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Layover Room and bed were very comfortable. Morning breakfast buffet very nice and reasonable. Restaurant staff very nice and accommodating. Location absolutely fantastic. One problem - second time I was charged for parking when I did not have a car. Free computer a big plus. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time The hotel was neat, but the construction meant some one of the lounges was closed and we were confused about the amenities available to us platinum members (we were given a card with a list, but it didn't match exactly what we received). It would have been nice to have been at least offered a soft drink. The service was good- we were offered nice pillows and when my partner forgot something, it was cheerfully delivered. It would be nice if the concierge knew all best the local happy hours for the local bars. Thanks for everything; overall we had a nice time. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed! For the amount of money they charged for my TINY room Which was supposed to be a King Leisure Room was ridiculous! Room was VERY tiny, then they wanted to charge me $43 for parking in top if an over priced room. My husband ordered room Service and the cheeseburger cost us $27 and the meat was raw in the middle. Overall not impressed and will not be returning. Auctuall thinking about writing a letter to ask for a refund or some sort! December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Traffic noise quite loud on sixth floor. Heater was excessively noisy. Gym was very well appointed. Elevators did not require room card swipe to activate probably due to renovation works. Hotel restaurant was unable to accommodate 2 extra people for dinner although there were empty tables available. Excuse given-lack of serving staff. Advised to eat meal in bar but prices same as restaurant! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Weekend The staff, room, food, and bar area were all very nice. The location was perfect for walking to several great spots . December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good I stay at IHG hotels at least 100/ year so trust this rating. The hotel is in a great location. It is walking distance to shopping, space needle, pike place and other activities. The front desk clerk was very patient and offered an immediate upgrade which was nice. however she did not have knowledge of any late night places to eat and there was no late concierge on staff. she suggest my wife and I fine in the hotel restaurant but they closed 10 min prior than the posted close time. Several problems with the restaurant The. Bartender continued to close early each night I was there. The free breakfast for members is terrible. I didn't think you could get bad coffee in WA but this was bad and the mini bagels and pancakes are the worst I've ever had. Stay the night. But go out for breakfast. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Awesome as usual! I've stayed at this hotel several times. Staff are excellent, rooms are great, and the location is perfect for me. I will stay again and again many times. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience! Staff continually went above and beyond! Anthony at the desk made us feel like royalty on our first visit to Seattle . Concierge set us up on a great tour into Canada! Loved every minute! Thank you thank you thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Everything was excellent! I would tell all my friends about this hotel! I would stay here again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Check-In On Service at this hotel was top notch. At check-in Magda was a great help and extremely courteous. She even put us in a perfect room. She was even nice enough to ask us the next morning how we liked the room and if we needed anything changed. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price. I've always thought it was the best solid downtown hotel for the money. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and evening snacks Very nice, clean, short walk to the convention center November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, Good Location Being a platinum member here, my family and I were happy we were placed on the executive floor. The whole parking experience was a little confusing, as our rate we had prepaid for included parking, but the staff were very helpful. The view of downtown from the 33rd floor was spectacular. My little boy was amazed by the skyscrapers. The hotel is in a great location with an easy walk to the tourist areas. We were given a ticket to breakfast on the floor below us. My only complaint about our stay was the breakfast staff were frankly rude. We were enjoying the view with my 5 year old, and probably were not paying attention to the time. My husband had helped clear our table, and I was talking to my son about all the buildings. We were looking them up and discussing how old they were, their height, etc. My husband overheard some of staff discussing the amount of children there, what messes they made, etc. My son was not loud, screaming, or making a scene. We were sitting quietly talking about the buildings. If they had a problem with us enjoying the view, it would have been better to nicely ask us to leave the area rather than making rude comments about children behind our backs. Maybe they were more used to catering to the rich and elite than families. I'm not sure, but it put a sour note on my stay here, and it's unfortunate because my little boy commented on how much he liked the hotel. The front desk staff were spectacular in their customer service and helpfulness. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Again Have stay here many time and every time the expectation is the same, good service, great facility and we always enjoy the friendly staff and how we are treated. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Accomadations The staff was excellent and check-in was seemless. I stayed here for 3 days and wasnt ready to leave. Location location location, you are minutes on foot from anything you need. I highly recommend. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay I go to Seattle do to a major medical experience I had and this hotel and its people played a special roll in taking care of my family and I during and after. I came back for my one 1 year check up and the staff at this hotel made our stay very special. We had great service, great views from our room and an overall experience that I couldn't have appreciated more. The hotel is located nicely for my appointments with the doctors and located convenient for the downtown area that we really love. Our serious trip became a very romantic and special experience. Truly appreciate the kindness and welcome feeling this hotel delivers. Thank you to all! November 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Stay Refreshed with a Free Express Start ® Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. Click to learn more.