• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WA638

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including
View More

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including Philips, Panasonic, Amgen and Safeco, are near us in Bothell, Washington, and our hotel's location is close to Everett Naval Station and Canyon Park Business Center.

Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to attractions like Woodland Park Zoo. After spending a morning at the zoo, you can take the afternoon to explore the Future of Flight Aviation Center or embark on a fascinating Boeing Tour. While in Bothell, Washington our hotel's guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery or Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery. If you're in the mood to shop, you can travel to nearby Seattle or browse through the shops at the Country Village.

Our hotel's guests in Bothell, Washington "Stay Smart" and start each day right thanks to the free Express Start Breakfast Bar we offer. Be sure to take advantage of the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, or take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at our hotel!

View Less
Features
Since we're centrally located in Bothell, WA, our hotel's near major area attractions and businesses, including Redhook Ale Brewery, and we're within easy driving distance of beautiful Seattle.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with poor mattresses Most everything satisfactory or above. Breakfast excellent! Very poor mattresses and pillows too thick for comfort. Unfortunately, lousy mattresses ruined the reason we were there: to get a good night's sleep. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value. Centrally located. Being avid cross border shoppers, we wanted a hotel that was clean, comfortable and centrally located. The Holiday Inn Lynnwood offered all three. That is the reason my family has returned to this property every Spring Break August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! In addition to everything they did was satisfactory or above, I was pleasantly surprised how housekeeping gave extra coffee & coffee cups for me since they saw I went through all the coffee and cups. Also, they gave extra shampoo when they saw I had used the little bottle. I was impressed! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Overall a good hotel. Pool is small as is the hot tub. Food is average but do you expect for free. Decent variety though, eggs, sausage, toast, pancakes, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, milk, cereal, tea, coffee August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with purpose Very quiet hotel adds to relaxing after work Staff greets and is attentive to needs Bed very comfortable and sleep is better Thanks, DC Dublin, CA August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Loved the location, staff was great. The bed was horrible!!! Truly the worst bed. Everything else was wonderful. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our large family was very comfortable in this room and enjoyed the breakfast. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopping place My family and I have stayed here several times over the years. The staff are great!! the hotel is clean and the morning breakfast for us works. We will be back August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Clean, Hot Breakfast and Quiet Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety, hot and continental. Location was 5 minutes from Interstate, but was off the main street and was very quiet, no traffic noise. Heating and Air Conditoning worked great. Would definately stay here again. 20 minutes from Seattle and 20 minutes from the Seattle Premium Outlet Mall August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Lynnwood Aug Cruise Ship season Could not book my normal stay at the HI Express downtown, this Lynnwood location is not a bad alternative despite being a bit futher north of the cty. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Easy to find and located around so many opportunities (Alderwood Mall; Restaraunts, movie theaters, easy access to I5), Staff was frendly and made sure we had all that we needed; clean rooms, quiet and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, convenient location. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The king size room was very spacious. We were looking for something out of seattle for a lower price but still convenient and it suited our needs. Close to a shopping center so we could find restaurants and last minute items. Only issues were there was a connecting door to the next room which was way too thin. We could hear every word clearly of our neighbors and I'm sure they could hear us. Luckily the room was not occupied the entire time. Also, this is the second holiday inn express where we could not eat the scrambled eggs. Not sure what the recipe is....but needs to be changed across the board in our opinion. Was not the fault of this location though, since its happened before. And the fitness room only had one of each item so we had to wait for another guest to finish before using the equipment. We would recommend this area. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great breakfast The room was more than I needed but was very comfortable. I wish the pool was open longer. It should be open for quiet adults until midnight. 10 PM is too early to close. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed, great service, great location. Family friendly and will stay here again August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The Front desk very Helpful! The front desk was very helpful and friendly with checkin and every night when we came back in. When I checked into my room it was extremely HOT, there was no air running and it was a High 80 day. It doesn't have to be cold, 74 would have been fine. My last day I had very old thin fraying towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel with easy access to Seattle We have stayed in this hotel twice now and is a great stop for local shopping, including Seattle which is only 15 mins away. Easy access to I5, but still very quited and very comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by secure location and comfortable for kids overall very convenient for me. I will stay in a holiday Inn express again without looking at reviews if they are similar. I received good quality stay excepting minor incidents with internet. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We found the staff very friendly and helpful. A huge plus for us. A good location close to shopping and within a reasonable distance of the ballpark and other attractions. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice rooms Good affordable hotel close to the Seattle downtown. Easy to access and had everything we could have needed in the surrounding area. Pleased with the service and comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in Convenient and Lovely Location What I enjoyed most about this hotel was that everything I needed was in walking distance: Whole Foods Market, Spaghetti Factory, and other shops were nearby with clean, safe sidewalks and traffic lights. The area was very safe and orderly. This is the best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in, from staff interactions to maid service, quality of bedding, food, tea and coffee all day, and quiet. Even the view toward beautiful trees was spa like. I will definitely stay in this hotel any time I'm in the North Seattle area. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, sparkling property! This is likely the cleanest IHG property we have stayed in, both in the room and common areas. Kudos to your cleaning staff! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Quick check in / out Clean hotel Comfy beds Awesome breakfast , lots of items to choose from July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. What more could one ask for. We have stayed at this property several times and will continue to do so while visiting family in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and enjoyable stay Never been to the hotel before and was pleased with the stay, no complaints. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great spot! Wherever we go, we stay at a Holiday Inn Express; great service, very clean, some new scent in all the rooms make you feel like staying in the room forever (smells so great), the staff are always willing to accommodate, and the price is decent. This particular location is great because Old Spaghetti Factory is on the property and you can walk to stores; The Rack, book store, shoe shops, etc. Great location for a hotel! The ONLY issue we had was the elevator was really slow. I only saw one elevator for 5 floors and it seemed to always be in use. But again, it wasn't all that bad because everything else was great! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express location No problems. Fast Check In. Pleasant Staff. Clean, Comfortable room. Good breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything excellent!!! delicious breakfast ! very clean room! calm area large parking July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to catch some quick rest on business travel Room was dark and quiet, staff was friendly, and it was easy to check out in the morning. Perfect for a quick overnight. The room was well appointed and large enough to be comfortable for an extended stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lynnwood revisited My daughter and I stayed here on a combo business and shopping trip. I highly recommend the hotel. It is located in a quiet spot so we heard no traffic noise- but we were very convenient to shopping. Good breakfast, nice pool, extra clean room and very comfy beds. We couldn't ask for more. Thank You! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, nice hotel, good value The room was spotless, the beds were comfortable, and we really enjoyed the stay there. One of the best included breakfasts I've seen: cooked eggs, bacon, etc. every morning. Would definitely stay there again. The only minor nits were a repeated shortage of bath towels and an underwhelming workout room. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading