• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WA638

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including
View More

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including Philips, Panasonic, Amgen and Safeco, are near us in Bothell, Washington, and our hotel's location is close to Everett Naval Station and Canyon Park Business Center.

Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to attractions like Woodland Park Zoo. After spending a morning at the zoo, you can take the afternoon to explore the Future of Flight Aviation Center or embark on a fascinating Boeing Tour. While in Bothell, Washington our hotel's guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery or Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery. If you're in the mood to shop, you can travel to nearby Seattle or browse through the shops at the Country Village.

Our hotel's guests in Bothell, Washington "Stay Smart" and start each day right thanks to the free Express Start Breakfast Bar we offer. Be sure to take advantage of the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, or take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at our hotel!

View Less
Features
Since we're centrally located in Bothell, WA, our hotel's near major area attractions and businesses, including Redhook Ale Brewery, and we're within easy driving distance of beautiful Seattle.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at one our favourite places to stay My wife and I took the opportunity to visit what is probably our most favourite place to stay when we are travelling. We wanted to visit Seattle to see the annual Northwest Flower Show, and combined this visit to also celebrate my recent retirement. We enjoy the spaciousness of this hotel and the value we enjoy from the lovely quiet room to the wonderful breakfasts that are available. It is also so very nice to be recognised by the Staff, some of whom we have gotten to know over the past three or four years. Keep up the good work. Right from the front desk staff, to the staff who prepare the rooms right through to the all important Maintenance Staff. We appreciate all of you and your contributions. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Housekeeping on the Weekends??? This was our second stay at this hotel and it was less than impressive. The room was dusty and it felt dirty. There is also no housekeeping on the weekends which was never mentioned on the website or when we phoned to make a reservation. The breakfast was also horrible. I wouldnt recommend this place unless you are working at Boeing and need temporary accomodation. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Backs up to green belt and walking path providing most pleasant window views. Great staff. Bathrooms so clean I was sure I was using a room that had never been used before. Beautiful carpeting throughout. Good location yet providing a peaceful setting. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This was my fourth time staying at this particular Staybridge Suites. What a consistently excellent experience. The staff truly makes the experience for me. Liz and Katrina (among others) remember me and are absolutely wonderful. Even though I stay there for work, it always feels more like home there to me than a hotel. Even the other patrons I've met during my stays are happy and friendly because of the excellent staff. Breakfasts are perfect and start early enough for me to have coffee and something to eat before my early meetings. Anytime I travel to Everett, I will stay here because I know I am guaranteed a good room and great service. What more could you want? December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Get-Away I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a classy place to stay with lots of amenities. I was able to take a walk on the trails behind the hotel and start my day refreshed and energized. The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours which is perfect for me and my family. The breakfast is AMAZING! Everything is done very well - no thrown together type of breakfast foods here. I look forward to my next visit at Staybridge Suites. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Castle in Mulkiteo Ggood hotel but avoid the Bombai Tiki Masala curry rooms! Ask for the Best in the West studios so you will be safe and refreshed in the morning! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Family Hotel We stayed there over Thanksgiving and were impressed with the rooms and the hotel. The breakfast in the morning was great - good variety. I liked the theatre room as well as the location of the pool where parents can watch their kids from the comfort of the breakfast eating area. The tvs at the bar tables were a great touch as well. We were exhausted from being up over 24 hours for Black Friday and they even let us check in a few hours earlier. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and there were even maps of shopping centers at the lobby. We would definitely stay again!! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top IHG experience Very good stay, impressed at the first moment. The room is blocked beforehand, check in took less than 2 mins and the packages they received for us are already well placed in the room! Wonderful service! Breakfast buffet is another sweet spot, very good selection. Will definitely come back. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing treatment. Tons of hospitality, Great location and super friendly staff. No Seattle freeze at stay bridge November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We at I and my wife have stayed three nights. The space of room was good for us and it was very cozy. We had few stayed at here, we would like to stay other chance in the future as well. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere Staybridge Suites was a great place to stay! I would definitely stay there again as I now know where it is located - we drove for an hour to find it the first night. It is a good location if you plan to take in the Boeing Tour but not so great if you don't want to drive as the nearest restaurants and shopping are about a ten minute drive away. The positives are: the pool and hot tub, the amazing breakfast, friendly service and quick check in and check out. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We were going to a wedding and elected to stay here. The suite was great because there was a place to socialize with other guests. The breakfast was ample with great selections. We had a great time here. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a pleasure to stay at this property Fawn and her staff are very pleasant and always go out of their way to make you comfortable. Kat is a wonderful host at social hours and a great person to deal with for your personal accommodations. I have stay here on this property for 13 months and business continues to bring me back. Thank you! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Just going to say Awesome place and staff, food, service!!! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were amazing! The staff were very professional and curtious upon our arrival. The hotel as well as our room was very clean and had a good modern decor. Upon our departure, we had left some possessions behind so when we got back home and called to see if they could ship our items to us, the staff member promptly found our missing items, took our info, and called us the next day with the shipping details. Excellent communication! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near travel, near trees This place has a comfortable elegance. I requested a room in the quietest part of the hotel, on the top floor and was happy to have that request granted with consideration. What is not mentioned in the reviews much is the wonderful old-growth, mossy little forest area with walking trails behind the hotel. I knew there was a park nearby and that was one of my main criteria, but I didn't know of the natural beauty of this little forest with a creek and bridges, and an opportunity to relax from the long drive. I realize this park does not belong to the hotel itself, but was part of the appeal of this location for me. You are a short drive from the Mukilteo Lighthouse and Park, but also close to freeway routes for malls, Boeing, slight museum, Edmonds, and 1-5 down to Seattle. I didn't make it to any of the evening "socials" but was glad to know food was available, also that I had a kitchen if I preferred to have dinner in my own suite. I did have a hard time finding the place, even though it is on a corner and very obvious. This was mostly due to my driving fatigue, but also to confusion over other main routes with the word "Harbour". There are two left turns onto a Harbour Place (?) arterial that do not lead to the hotel at all. In other words, the Staybridge is a little further north than you'd expect. Overall I had a wonderful time; this was my first vacation alone since my husband died five years ago. I decided to find a place that suited "me" in proximity to friends and relatives but also to things I could do on my own, like the trail and the ferries. The pool is lovely and the dining/lobby area is spacious and calm in the morning, with just as much or as little as you'd want for breakfast. It's near nature, but on the "road to everywhere" and I would be happy to stay here again! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietest hotel I've ever stayed in We were very pleased with this hotel and all the people who worked to make our stay comfortable. We were really comfortable in the one bedroom suite. We had a pet with us but the staff brought things to us with always a cheery response. I have already recommended this to a lot of people. My husband had a kidney transplant and our room was so quiet, and the view outside the window was very calming for him. Thank you for thinking of so many things to make this extra special. We used to stay at the Marriott Townplace, just down the road from the Staybridge whenever we came to town, but we will stay here from now on September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet My husband and I had a great stay in a King Studio suite. Though we did not use the cooking facilities, we're always grateful to have a fridge for snacks/drinks. The front desk staff were quick & friendly and responded to a minor issue with my bill in a timely manner. My husband commented many times how he enjoyed our room. Free WiFi, Parking and an excellent Breakfast was a bonus! A friend recommended Staybridge and we have told our kids to stay on their next cross-border shop. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Getaway This hotel is comparable to the Homewoods brand by Hilton. It is an excellent hotel if you have young kids. Bonus points for beverages being available around the clock (even milk!), swimming pool, BBQ area, mini golf, and a great selection for breakfast. Staybridge is now our default hotel to look for in future trips. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Good service, very nice hotel, good breakfast, very close to Boeing/Paine Field. Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Excellent Service This is why I select Staybridge every time I go back to Everett now - the staff is fantastic and they remember you! The staff at this particular location is probably among the friendliest I've ever met. They almost make me forget that I'm there for work. The rooms look like they may be beginning to show age, but nothing a good carpet shampooing and light revamping couldn't help - nothing major. One thing I would mention is to have the cleaning staff take it easy on the bug spray or whatever it was that was used to spray down my room one day while I was out (may have been carpet stain cleaner as there had been stains on the carpet when I checked in and during my stay, they were cleaned). It was overpowering to say the least (I had to open the windows for several hours). I would also say that the cleaning service could perhaps remember to check the complimentary toiletries when they come in to clean rooms. I ran out of shampoo and conditioner on my 2nd night and I really like the kind the hotel provides so it would have been lovely if that had been noticed while they were in the room cleaning and had been replenished. Otherwise, frankly, I loved my stay there and always recommend it to my Boeing colleagues when they travel to Everett. I will always try to stay at a Staybridge if one is available where I'm traveling. They certainly made me feel so at home when I was so far from home. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and accomedations were wonderful. We would return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend getaway-excellent location for our needs This property was PERFECT in so many ways!! Comfortable/clean accommodations great breakfast included - so convenient friendly and helpful staff Minutes to the Boeing Tour Minutes to Everett Mall and dining options 15-20 minute drive to Premium Outlets 45 minute drive into Seattle Thank you so much to Fawn & rest of the staff for making our stay so awesome!!! Being in the travel industry for 25+ years this was an incredibly GREAT place to stay and somewhere I would highly recommend or stay at again! Thank you, - Carol from Kelowna BC Canada August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! This is the second time I've stayed at this property. This time we came with grandparents and kids in tow, and it was great even before we arrived. Because shipping to Canada can be so expensive, I did some online shopping in advance and had it sent to the hotel. It was wonderful to arrive with packages waiting for me - Christmas in August! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and the rooms and amenities are spacious and clean. The only two things that bothered me were the lack of recycling, and the smoking on the patio. Adding recycling and no smoking signs would be wonderful! Then for an extra bit of great - a soft serve ice cream machine. ;o) August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations My family stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a shopping trip. Hotel was in a good location - close to malls and close enough to the premium outlet. We got a really good rate although it was offset by the $75 pet fee but we don't travel without our pet so it was okay. Tour room was very clean and quiet, good beds although the pillows could be bigger. The kitchenette had all the things one would need to prepare a meal. They even had some recipes in the hotel services folder. Staff was friendly from check-in to breakfast and social hour. Breakfast was okay - we have had better at other hotels with breakfast included. I love that coffee, juice and soda was available all day. Overall, we had a good stay and would come back on our next shopping trip. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay We were extremely pleased with our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the whole suite felt like "home." In addition, the entire hotel was clean and the grounds were well landscaped and manicured. The breakfast was also very good with a great selection. We would and will stay again and again. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Hanicapped room I was given a handicapped room and was not able to change the follow day. Toilette ran.... August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice Very clean, neat, & comfortable. The tub is slippery though. Breakfast was great! A lil chaotic with children running around, but overall great! We will be going back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Clean. Roomy. Like new. Excellent choice. Large suite. Definitely would stay there again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for everyone! Excellent hotel! Very impressed how clean,family oriented, great staff, complimentary hot breakfast, wifi, parking, laundry, BBQ area etc the list goes on! So impressed we ended staying one additional night as the front clerks made it possible at a GREAT rate! August 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading