• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:22
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:WA638

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including
View More

Enjoy Bothell, WA Hotel's Central Location

Nestled in lovely northern Washington, the Holiday Inn Express® Bothell - Canyon Park (I-405) hotel boasts an excellent location. Visitors appreciate our top-notch facilities, featuring spacious accommodations.

If you're looking for hotels in Bothell, Washington with business perks, look no further. Besides providing free high-speed, W-Fi access throughout the property, we also boast a Business Center. Area corporations, including Philips, Panasonic, Amgen and Safeco, are near us in Bothell, Washington, and our hotel's location is close to Everett Naval Station and Canyon Park Business Center.

Leisure travelers appreciate that we're close to attractions like Woodland Park Zoo. After spending a morning at the zoo, you can take the afternoon to explore the Future of Flight Aviation Center or embark on a fascinating Boeing Tour. While in Bothell, Washington our hotel's guests can also visit the popular Redhook Ale Brewery or Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery. If you're in the mood to shop, you can travel to nearby Seattle or browse through the shops at the Country Village.

Our hotel's guests in Bothell, Washington "Stay Smart" and start each day right thanks to the free Express Start Breakfast Bar we offer. Be sure to take advantage of the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your workout routine, or take a dip in the indoor pool and whirlpool. A convenient, relaxing stay awaits you at our hotel!

View Less
Features
Since we're centrally located in Bothell, WA, our hotel's near major area attractions and businesses, including Redhook Ale Brewery, and we're within easy driving distance of beautiful Seattle.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked the wrong date! I have stayed at this hotel in the past, which is why I rated it 5 stars in most all areas except for staff and service and I will explain why I couldn't give it 5 stars. My past stays at this hotel have been a delight. Comfortable clean rooms, warm breakfast, and our room was already ready with a crib for us when we arrived. This time, I booked the room for Wednesday November 20th, on accident, because I meant to book it for the following Wednesday the 27th. I didn't realize it until it was too late. I called and told the front desk about the mistake and spoke with the front desk manager (Veronica) who was very unfriendly. I told her how terribly sorry I was and that I am only human, I made a mistake. She was very cold and told me she is trying to run a business and they need to make money. Which, being a stay at home mom/ business owner I completely understand however, there is a way to nicely explain this to your customers. I hung up with her and immediately called corporate care (Loretta) and was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful it was to talk with someone who actually understood and listened to my concerns. Loretta told me we needed to book my stay on the 27th before it sells out and we will deal with the no show in a minute. She booked my stay and then told me she would talk with Veronica and since Veronica would not refund me for the no show she would try to get her to not charge me for the correct night on the 27th. It was so nice to actually have someone listen with compassion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Shopping trip We enjoyed our stay!! The helpful staff gave us the schedule of the shuttle service to the casino and to the outlet mall. The hot tub was hot and the pool great. Exercise room was clean with a TV and the equipment worked well. Rooms were clean and pleasant though my shower curtain had a tear and my friends TV had poor reception. Exceptional vale!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a pleasant stay I was very impressed at the facility. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean with comfortable beds. Really enjoyed the complementary breakfast, that offered many choices of food, fruit and beverage. Thank you November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise We had a nice stay all but for the constant noise of chairs being dragged across the floor in the room above, maybe you could put something on the bottom of the chairs...or soundproof the rooms better, it would certainly give people below a better nights sleep. Loved the shuttle bus. The staff were very friendly. The place is clean. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Great room location,good looking property.I was a little thrown back when they didn't have my Reward points or do a little research.I will stay there again,when I'm I the area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Every time I visit our crews in the Marysville, WA area I stay at this property. The staff is great from check in to departure. Housekeeping does a great job keeping my room clean. I didn't have the opportunity to try the breakfast since I leave for the field before it's put out but there's always hot coffee when I leave. I would recommend this property to anyone who's traveling to stay or just passing through, you won't regret it. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express hotel...the way it should be What impressed us: * Easy access to and from I-5...literally. * Parking is well lit and clean. I felt safe leaving the car in the open parking, no need for the underground parking. * Duvet, pillow sheets, the pillow itself, towels and bed linens are really clean. Our sleeping bags and extra pillows stayed in the car. * Eventhough it located really close to I-5, we really had a quiet, restful night. The sound insulation is great. * The reception area, breakfast area and hall ways are clean and bright. What caught my eye: * The room carpet is clean but needs edging. You can see where that small area close to the wall the vaccum missed. * The air intake vent need more cleaning. * Top of the head board needs wiping. Our stay was great. The hotel's location, facilities and function is what we needed for our trip. We will definitely book again when we're in the area. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Bed was firm and pillows very comfortable. Temperature of room was great. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service, Great Breakfast My 8 yr old is gluten-free, and often hotel breakfasts are difficult for us. Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express was fantastic - they had a great selection of gluten free products that were kept contaminant-free; staff went out of their way to show what did and didn't have gluten and help him put together a meal that left him full and happy. The kids loved the pool and hot tub, and our room was clean and comfortable. I will be back for sure. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy and Friendly Staff were great - friendly and helpful. Perfect location to do some quick shopping. Some issues with air conditioner.....it was cold outside but that little machine just wanted to run:o) November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service This property is great! Even though it's alongside I-5 you really can't hear the traffic. The staff are friendly from the time you check in to the time you check out. Check in and Check out is quick. Keep up the great service. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Will stay here again It was excellent value for the money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breafast selection was great. The hotel is close to shopping, the freeway, the outlet mall, the Tulalip Resort and Casino and very good restaurants (Olive Garden, Appleby's to name two). The holel is easily accessible off the freeway. It is very tasefully designed inside with an excellent pool and hot tub. Great place to stay and take in the shopping at the Outlet Mall. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff After a long day of helping our sister-in-law move, we were looking for a place to relax. Your night staff was wonderful. Upon check in, your front desk person was very helpful with shuttle info and a fast check in. The room was great and we liked that the pool was open early in the morning for our use before a long trip home over the mountain. The price on the room was a little steep, but it was close to a casino which made the room rate higher. Over all great stay and we would stay again if in the area. thank you November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HDI Marysville We stayed here Nov 2013. This HDI express had friendly staff our room was ready and clean. We were very happy with the over all experince here. We stay in other HDI around the NW and this one is well maintianed. the breakfest had good variiety and enough for all to eat. We recommend this HDI to anyone. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised & Great Location We were actually planning to stay at the Tulalip Resort but it was booked. We saw that the Holiday Inn was in the same area and opted for that. It was my first time staying at this brand hotel and I was very surprised at all the extra amenities and toiletries. They even had a little mending kit for your clothing and makeup remover. The last time I saw that was at a fancy pants hotel in Canada. All in all the rooms were very clean, they had tons of towels which I love (I hate having to call and ask for more clean towels) - and the complimentary breakfast buffet was awesome. The food was fresh and there was a large variety of different foods. It was a bit pricier than I would normally pay but I thought it was worth it. Will definetly stay here again on my next shopping trip! :) November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Very clean, comfortable, great location and staff very helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Casino is within 5 minute drive and easy access to the I - 5 Bonus is an Applebee's within stagger'n distance is so electing a cold adult beverage and carefree return to hotel Had the king size room. Fair use of furniture : two person dining table, hide a bed couch, coffee table, microwave, fridge ( in mini compact kitchenette area ) and computer desk. This is a huge plus IMO if looking at semi extended stay . . . seems like a week or two would be good ( perhaps longer depending on individual ). Good for a weekend stay with POI ( person of interest ) and interested in a good quality stay / cost balance. POI did manage to overextend all usage of horizontal surfaces, her space, she was even happy with options here. BTW : full, huge shower, no tub - nice to get a good shower with good water pressure . . . love the giving up the tub / shower combo. Negative : pool, chlorine smells on the floor I was on ( not far enough away from the pool ) . . . also, I prefer possible ' control access floors ' simply due to better control of noise / happy kids running about after late evening not a good combo. Breakfast given is what I expect but it was good. The kitchen staff was awesome and helpful, a huge bonus after being awakened by zealous kiddies when you have no kids. Ok : blunt bits . . . I like to stay at Tulalip Casino Hotel, but this is 1 / 2 the cost, clean, close and not bad breakfast included. I will consider staying here far more than before my - I consider it a positive find - kudos to the hotel and staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property The staff is really great at this hotel and the rooms were clean and comfortable. In additional, there are lots of choices for food very close by to the hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Staff were friendly and happy. Efficient. Clean quiet room and overall a good value for the proce of the room. We will stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cats We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for the third or fourth time. We like the location and it is a pet friendly hotel and my wife and I sometimes travel with our two jet setting cats !!! We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place. Staff are the best always friendly, from the cleaning girls to the desk. We stay there at least once a year for our shopping trip to the out let. Have stayed there since their opening month. I would tell everyone to stay there. Always clean. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb!! Our third time of staying here, and we love it. The front end staff go out of their way to ensure the stay is enjoyable. The breakfast staff are so pleasant and accommodating. We would like to single out Amie - great personality, and makes you feel so special. The kitchen went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Truly amazing service. Would highly recommend this place on so many levels! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Awesome service I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels. Several months ago my friends and I stayed at HIE and really enjoyed the experience. The price is right especially when you add a mini breakfast into the stay. The Hotel at Marysville has a super staff, clean, comfortable and a great location. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister Day My sister and I like to get together for what we call a "Sister Day". We spend a night or two together away from our families and play games, watch movies, read, eat goodies, and talk and talk and laugh. We usually get together at least once a year for our sister day but we have not been able to have a sister day for several years. We finally had our sister day at the Holiday Inn Express. First, it is very affordable. We had the best time and were so relaxed and comfortable. It was such a wonderful experience that we have decided to have a sister day, much more often, hopefully several times a year. We could not have chosen a better place to stay. It was clean, quiet and comfortable and close to the all the stores. We felt completely safe there. Loved the Continental breakfast, there is a huge dinning area, yet plenty of room to be private (we took our breakfast back to our room). Huge assortment of delicious foods. Also, loved the high speed internet in our room; easy to connect. They have a beautiful pool, jacuzzi and a workout room. The staff was awesome, friendly and helpful. The lobby was very cozy and they provided a wonderful assortment of cookies and fruit. Parking was also easy. We'll be Back!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and excellent breakfast!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our room, the comfort of the bed and the bathroom amenities. Going down for breakfast I did not expect the variety or the quality. Breakfast was by far the best breakfast I have had at a hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been here twice, will be back again! Our whole purpose was to shop and get away for a couple of days and this is exactly what happened. So great to be able to come back to a quiet, clean, comfy hotel right across the street from the Outlet and the Casino. I have been here twice and will be back again for sure! October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very appetizing breakfast Dissapointed there was no bath tub, only shower. Breakfast was awful, just didn't even taste nice. Coffee was good. On checkout, assistant behind front desk didn't even bother to ask our stay was. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff & comfortable room The staff was amazing. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seating The accommodations were as nice as can be. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. With 2 beds, I would have expected 2 or more comfortable chairs. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but overpriced The hotel room was comfortable and had amenities that make a longer stay pleasant: mini-fridge, microwave, roomy bathroom. The staff was friendly, efficient, and competent. The breakfast was very good. But, $150/night for a garden variety hotel room in Marysville is too much. We paid $125 for an upgraded room the size and layout of a 1-bedroom apartment (full kitchen, separate bedroom, living room with balcony) in a new hotel in downtown Victoria steps from the waterfront and the BC Museum. October 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading