Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay The HVAC was very "touchy". Set on 72 it kept running and the room was cold. Set on 73 it ran less often and the room was too warm. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everyone was great. Easy check in. Clean pool. AC worked great. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Great value in well appointed room. Slept well on comfortable bed and no noise issues. Staff very friendly. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. After a long day, Valery greeted me by name and was quick with the check in formalities. My room was comfortable and I slept well. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! The breakfast was great, the pool is very clean and the rooms are comfy and clean! I will be back for sure in October for another stay! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Going out of state, for a family reunion, we chose the HIE for convenience, mostly. But overall, it was the best decision we could have made. The Inn staff, were quick to help with every thing, from check in to local attractions, and the best places to eat. Great breakfast. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight We needed a place to stay for the night and really enjoyed this. It was clean, quiet and a nice hot breakfast. We will stay there again!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Accommodations were nice and staff was very pleasant and helpful! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great staff Stayed here because it is a pet-friendly hotel. The staff was awesome from booking over the phone, all the way to check-out. Rooms were comfy and clean. We had a mini-fridge which is wonderful to keep bottled water cold. We even stuck a couple in the tiny freezer and used them as ice packs in our travel cooler for the drive back home. Pool looked great, but we didn't have time to swim. Cracker Barrel is right next door, so you could just walk across the parking lot. Across the street there are several chain stores and restaurants, Pretty much anything you could want. Breakfast was good, hot, and lots of variety. I especially loved the healthy options: fresh fruit, granola, yogurt, and plain oatmeal WITH toppings available (cinnamon, raisins and walnuts). Great price, great value, great service. Thumbs way up! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two room suite I was very pleased with the suite and like the idea of it in the Holiday inn we have been at before. I guess I really didn't think there was a suite like this. Very comfortable and for the time we were in there it was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great facility, customer service and friendly staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The hotel was very cooperative and the accommodations were great. Would recommend for your next stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is the second time we have stayed in this particular hotel. The service is excellent and the room is comfortable. We will be staying here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE THE HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. CLOSE TO THE MAIN INTERSTATE. LOTS OF RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mostly good The room was clean and breakfast was good. However, the person at the front desk had a very deep cough and was very close to where the food was being served. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kankakee Holiday inn express, a place to relax This hotel is a great, clean Holiday Inn express. indoor pool and a small gym to get your exercise in. Standard Holiday Inn express breakfast, eggs, yoghurt, fruit, coffee etc. A good economical choice for a clean quiet stay when you're on the road. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienient location. Friendly staff No problems staying here. Would stay again! Location provides close proximity to restaurants and parking is ample August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room More coffee in the room is preferred, sometimes I don't feel like going down to the lobby. sometimes too many kids August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service Worst check-in experience ever at any Holiday Inn Express. Arrived at 3 pm (hotel scheduled check in time) and was told our room was not ready and could we come back in 30 minutes or so. We were near a mall so we went shopping for about 45 minutes and then came back. Walked back in and now a new staff member was at the desk. Relayed to him what we'd been told, he had no idea so had to wait for him to have someone check the status of our room. They reported back to him it hadn't even been started on. He did some checking and finally about 4:15 he gave us another room. When I asked for military discount he "We don't honor that discount here". I said isn't that a chain-wide discount and he said "Don't know, we don't do it here". Holiday Inn Express is normally 5 stars, just stay away from Kankakee! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All is well at Holiday Inn in Bradley.Go Bears! nice room,clean & ready.Great front desk.enjoyed breakfast offerings. Would definitely stay again August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I called last minute to get a room, on what seemed to be the busiest weekend ever and, I was immediately well taken care of! Lacey, the young woman at the front desk was more than helpful and took time to help meet my needs. When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted and felt welcomed! I will be back soon and look forward to seeing Lacey again! I have stayed in many hotels and never have I had such a great experience I will be recommending your site to my family and friends. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion It was a wonderful afterhours meeting place.Time to visit in lobby with family members staying there.Easy access to motel and activity destinations.Very friendly staff and helpful too..Room was nice and a quiet place to rest in.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really comfortable. My only compliant is that there are never enough accessible outlets for electronic device; i.e. I-pad, commuter, cell phone, sometimes multiple phones. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast the bed was comfortable, we had two double beds and the comforter could have been a little wider. I love all the breakfast choices. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great staff Was in town for a funeral with no reservation. Staff was excellent property was clean neat and well mantained. Would recommend this property to stay any time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillow The bed and pillows were nice but they were a little to soft for my liking,but this is a personal preference and should not reflect negativily on the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best IHG property I've stayed at The problems started when I called the front desk to make a reservation. The person I spoke to was incompetent. He didn't ask me what dates I wanted to book the room for and he could not figure out how to access my Priority Club account, even though I gave him my member number and name. I never received a confirmation email and my reservation did not show up on the IHG website, so I made another reservation online. When I showed up at the hotel, there were 2 reservations for me and they still did not have my Priority Club information attached to my reservation. As a platinum member, this was pretty frustrating. When I arrived in my room it felt warm and muggy, even though the thermostat was set on 71. I turned it down to 65, left for an hour or so and came back. When I walked back in the room, it still felt warm and muggy until I got closer to the heating and air unit. Every time I walked into the room the entire week, this experience was repeated. The first night I was there, the smoke detector started beeping. I called the front desk to let them know. Someone came up and removed the battery and said it would be replaced the next morning. It still had not been replaced when I checked out 4 days later. It was evident that housekeeping only made my bed (without changing the sheets) and replaced the towels in the bathroom (or possibly just folded the dirty ones and put them back on the rack), but did not actually clean anything. They dropped a piece of trash that I had thrown in the bin in the main room on the bathroom floor and it stayed there for the rest of my stay. One day they didn’t even remove the used washcloth from the shower. I am a loyal Priority Club member and I usually have good experiences at Holiday Inns, but not this one. The next time I come to town I'll be staying somewhere else. Also, this website would not let me upload the “relevant photos” that I took. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I expect from Holiday Inn Express The rooms in this location were not as clean as I normally expect to find in a Holiday Inn Express. I stayed 2 consecutive nights. The housekeeping department failed to leave towels and washcloths and to replenish the condiments I had used the first night. The cost for the location was about higher than I normally have to pay at this brand or other comparable hotels. The bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This facility was a great place to stay. It was very neat and clean. The staff were all very friendly and attentive to the guests without being gushy or "overly helpful". July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy staff This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very accommodating. Only wish the coffee was a little stronger. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>