Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I called last minute to get a room, on what seemed to be the busiest weekend ever and, I was immediately well taken care of! Lacey, the young woman at the front desk was more than helpful and took time to help meet my needs. When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted and felt welcomed! I will be back soon and look forward to seeing Lacey again! I have stayed in many hotels and never have I had such a great experience I will be recommending your site to my family and friends. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion It was a wonderful afterhours meeting place.Time to visit in lobby with family members staying there.Easy access to motel and activity destinations.Very friendly staff and helpful too..Room was nice and a quiet place to rest in.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really comfortable. My only compliant is that there are never enough accessible outlets for electronic device; i.e. I-pad, commuter, cell phone, sometimes multiple phones. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast the bed was comfortable, we had two double beds and the comforter could have been a little wider. I love all the breakfast choices. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great staff Was in town for a funeral with no reservation. Staff was excellent property was clean neat and well mantained. Would recommend this property to stay any time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillow The bed and pillows were nice but they were a little to soft for my liking,but this is a personal preference and should not reflect negativily on the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best IHG property I've stayed at The problems started when I called the front desk to make a reservation. The person I spoke to was incompetent. He didn't ask me what dates I wanted to book the room for and he could not figure out how to access my Priority Club account, even though I gave him my member number and name. I never received a confirmation email and my reservation did not show up on the IHG website, so I made another reservation online. When I showed up at the hotel, there were 2 reservations for me and they still did not have my Priority Club information attached to my reservation. As a platinum member, this was pretty frustrating. When I arrived in my room it felt warm and muggy, even though the thermostat was set on 71. I turned it down to 65, left for an hour or so and came back. When I walked back in the room, it still felt warm and muggy until I got closer to the heating and air unit. Every time I walked into the room the entire week, this experience was repeated. The first night I was there, the smoke detector started beeping. I called the front desk to let them know. Someone came up and removed the battery and said it would be replaced the next morning. It still had not been replaced when I checked out 4 days later. It was evident that housekeeping only made my bed (without changing the sheets) and replaced the towels in the bathroom (or possibly just folded the dirty ones and put them back on the rack), but did not actually clean anything. They dropped a piece of trash that I had thrown in the bin in the main room on the bathroom floor and it stayed there for the rest of my stay. One day they didn’t even remove the used washcloth from the shower. I am a loyal Priority Club member and I usually have good experiences at Holiday Inns, but not this one. The next time I come to town I'll be staying somewhere else. Also, this website would not let me upload the “relevant photos” that I took. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I expect from Holiday Inn Express The rooms in this location were not as clean as I normally expect to find in a Holiday Inn Express. I stayed 2 consecutive nights. The housekeeping department failed to leave towels and washcloths and to replenish the condiments I had used the first night. The cost for the location was about higher than I normally have to pay at this brand or other comparable hotels. The bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This facility was a great place to stay. It was very neat and clean. The staff were all very friendly and attentive to the guests without being gushy or "overly helpful". July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy staff This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very accommodating. Only wish the coffee was a little stronger. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant all around experience Was accorded great service, politeness, and helpfulness. Breakfast was delightful in its variety of HOT as well as cold items and fresh fruit. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I was disappointed that my room was not ready when i arrived but they fixed that and the stay was overall excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service...great breakfast, and exceptional room size and comfort. We had a great time at this hotel with all the kids on the baseball team (there were also lots of other young people with otnher teams). The lady at breakfast service was totally awesome! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stay was great. Stayed overnight because of inventory at my job and checked in early but didn't get to hotel until after 4a. Was able to rest comfortably and be refreshed for next business day. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay I travel a lot for work and hotels are my second home. This place is great. If you are ever in the area, give them a try. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great location and great service My stay was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accomodating and I enjoyed the location of the hotel being so close to basically everything in town. The only complaint I would have is that the pool was out of service and we were unaware until we were checking in. When staying with kids, the pool is an important part of their experience so would have appreciated a heads up that it was out of service. However their were accomodations made for us to visit the pool of a neighboring hotel so we appreciated that. Overall good experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mem Day Weekend Stay Let me start by saying that I would not have sought out the website to leave a review, however received an email that requested I write a review. The rooms are SMALL SMALL SMALL, double beds were simply miserable, pillows so awful your neck hurt the next day and the shower made a LOUD squealing noise that woke up the entire room at 6am. The pool was down our ENTIRE stay...I have 4 children, the pool is an absolute MUST! The breakfast was beyond awful; the turkey sausage I would not have fed to my dog...and the pancake maker was not working our last day. The breakfast was the EXACT same every morning, no variety. We stay in many hotels with our children's traveling teams; at the highest dollar amount this was worth NO MORE than $65 a night hotel; not the premium dollar we were charged for less that adequate accommodations. The ONLY positive I have is that your staff was remarkable; kind, accommodating and very pleasing. All of the items listed above are hotel managements responsibility; the staff was exceptional. I hate to be so negative; and I did not complain while there; however it really was not a good room and hotel for the price... May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OMG !!! never again I feel night staff counter lady was uneducated in Holiday Inn policy and could benefit from more customer service training. I am unable to state exactly why pertaining to the terms and conditions of their review policy. However Holiday Inn corporate office has been contacted and I am speak with them about my unfavorable stay at this facility. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Frustrated My family and I stayed at your property for a 2-day gymnastics event. My husband and I made the trip separately due to a scheduling conflict. My 2 daughters and I arrived in the mid-evening of Thursday, April 24th (approx. 10pm). We waited a couple of minutes for someone to come around the back office to register us. When the agent arrived, we were not even greeted with a "hello" or a smile. I, then, said "hello". Let's just put it this way, the agent did not want to be there. I went on to explain that my Chase debit card I had held the room with was NOT the card I wanted the room to be billed with. I went on to explain how my husband was arriving in the morning and he would supply the card #his# to which we would be billing the entire stay on. I told her that I had expressed this concern on the phone when making the reservation, and she told me it would be handled appropriately. The next morning, I found my card had been billed. So when my husband arrived. He inquired at the front desk and requested that the agent switch the credit card charge to his card, and rebill the stay. After waiting for approx. 10-12 minutes, she said it was taken care of, and that it might take a couple of days for the reversed charge to show up in my bank account. Unfortunately, 3 days later, not only did I discover my husbands card had NOT been charged, but that the original charge to my debit card incurred 3-days of insufficient funds changes, which added up to $105.00! I contacted the hotel directly and was told that the transaction was never followed through on and there was nothing they could do. On another note, the cleaning staff was very friendly and the property was spotless. But, unfortunately our stay ended up being a very costly and dissatisfying one to say the least. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my first choice our bi-annual meetings are held here and I always opt for my lodging to be at the Bourbonnais/Bradley HI Express. Ed is always very accommodating to me and our group. I and we appreciate it! Great hotel, nice fitness center, meeting room space and nice lodging room along with very friendly and accommodating staff. I look forward to my next visit. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I do not recommend this hotel. Hotel was decent, but hotel will charge your credit card at check In for 30.00 and then rebate it a couple of days later. I stay all across the US and this is the only hotel that Does this. I travel for buisyness and rebates are very difficult To expense. Not worth the hassle when no other hotels Do this!!!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed spacious room My wedding night. Thank you! My mom had flower petals all over the room when it walked in. I loved everything about this stay May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It could be better. It was the worst I've stayed at especially for the price. There were hairs under the sheets of both beds. I saw a kitchen staff member not cover their mouth when coughing as they were opening more food container items in kitchen area. The breakfast needs more variety. The inn needs a complete remodel. It felt like being in a very very cheap motel. And there weren't any comforters just a cheap thin blanket. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and kind though. I'd also mention the need for better uniforms/ workwear(no jeans). March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel! Just getting back to work after spending 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradley. Ed and his staff were beyond exceptional (as always). The housekeeping staff is always friendly. I host a retreat there 3-4 times per year and everyone loves it! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, Safe Place! After an exhausting day, it was wonderful to check into Holiday Inn Express/Bourbonnais! The facility was nice, room was clean, shower divine, and breakfast the next morning was delicious! The next drive to Chicago I will definitely stay here! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times on business. Have always been pleased with the hotel; clean and quiet. Edward the manager is always very helpful, friendly and professional. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay here all of the time while in Bradley, Ill , and I enjoy it. I can stay at any of the other hotels in the area but this is and will be my choice. I will continue to recommend this hotel to anybody I know that is planning on being in the area. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilty and accommodations I was in Bourbonnais, Ill for business and this was the first time that I stayed at this hotel.. The desk clerk at check in was very accommodating and friendly. She had a great sense of humor and always greeted me with a smile and friendly greeting. Likewise, the night shift desk clerk was very helpful and informative with directions and providing assistance. Really appreciated all of the hotel staff. Everyone I encountered went out of their way to be courteous and friendly. The hotel's location was very convenient for my meetings and for access to restaurants. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another good stay at Bourbonnais liked the room, meeting room, workout room and staff were very helpful and friendly. thanks December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This Holiday Inn was very clean. They had a nice hot breakfast. December 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>