Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I was disappointed that my room was not ready when i arrived but they fixed that and the stay was overall excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service...great breakfast, and exceptional room size and comfort. We had a great time at this hotel with all the kids on the baseball team (there were also lots of other young people with otnher teams). The lady at breakfast service was totally awesome! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stay was great. Stayed overnight because of inventory at my job and checked in early but didn't get to hotel until after 4a. Was able to rest comfortably and be refreshed for next business day. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay I travel a lot for work and hotels are my second home. This place is great. If you are ever in the area, give them a try. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great location and great service My stay was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accomodating and I enjoyed the location of the hotel being so close to basically everything in town. The only complaint I would have is that the pool was out of service and we were unaware until we were checking in. When staying with kids, the pool is an important part of their experience so would have appreciated a heads up that it was out of service. However their were accomodations made for us to visit the pool of a neighboring hotel so we appreciated that. Overall good experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mem Day Weekend Stay Let me start by saying that I would not have sought out the website to leave a review, however received an email that requested I write a review. The rooms are SMALL SMALL SMALL, double beds were simply miserable, pillows so awful your neck hurt the next day and the shower made a LOUD squealing noise that woke up the entire room at 6am. The pool was down our ENTIRE stay...I have 4 children, the pool is an absolute MUST! The breakfast was beyond awful; the turkey sausage I would not have fed to my dog...and the pancake maker was not working our last day. The breakfast was the EXACT same every morning, no variety. We stay in many hotels with our children's traveling teams; at the highest dollar amount this was worth NO MORE than $65 a night hotel; not the premium dollar we were charged for less that adequate accommodations. The ONLY positive I have is that your staff was remarkable; kind, accommodating and very pleasing. All of the items listed above are hotel managements responsibility; the staff was exceptional. I hate to be so negative; and I did not complain while there; however it really was not a good room and hotel for the price... May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OMG !!! never again I feel night staff counter lady was uneducated in Holiday Inn policy and could benefit from more customer service training. I am unable to state exactly why pertaining to the terms and conditions of their review policy. However Holiday Inn corporate office has been contacted and I am speak with them about my unfavorable stay at this facility. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Frustrated My family and I stayed at your property for a 2-day gymnastics event. My husband and I made the trip separately due to a scheduling conflict. My 2 daughters and I arrived in the mid-evening of Thursday, April 24th (approx. 10pm). We waited a couple of minutes for someone to come around the back office to register us. When the agent arrived, we were not even greeted with a "hello" or a smile. I, then, said "hello". Let's just put it this way, the agent did not want to be there. I went on to explain that my Chase debit card I had held the room with was NOT the card I wanted the room to be billed with. I went on to explain how my husband was arriving in the morning and he would supply the card #his# to which we would be billing the entire stay on. I told her that I had expressed this concern on the phone when making the reservation, and she told me it would be handled appropriately. The next morning, I found my card had been billed. So when my husband arrived. He inquired at the front desk and requested that the agent switch the credit card charge to his card, and rebill the stay. After waiting for approx. 10-12 minutes, she said it was taken care of, and that it might take a couple of days for the reversed charge to show up in my bank account. Unfortunately, 3 days later, not only did I discover my husbands card had NOT been charged, but that the original charge to my debit card incurred 3-days of insufficient funds changes, which added up to $105.00! I contacted the hotel directly and was told that the transaction was never followed through on and there was nothing they could do. On another note, the cleaning staff was very friendly and the property was spotless. But, unfortunately our stay ended up being a very costly and dissatisfying one to say the least. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my first choice our bi-annual meetings are held here and I always opt for my lodging to be at the Bourbonnais/Bradley HI Express. Ed is always very accommodating to me and our group. I and we appreciate it! Great hotel, nice fitness center, meeting room space and nice lodging room along with very friendly and accommodating staff. I look forward to my next visit. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I do not recommend this hotel. Hotel was decent, but hotel will charge your credit card at check In for 30.00 and then rebate it a couple of days later. I stay all across the US and this is the only hotel that Does this. I travel for buisyness and rebates are very difficult To expense. Not worth the hassle when no other hotels Do this!!!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed spacious room My wedding night. Thank you! My mom had flower petals all over the room when it walked in. I loved everything about this stay May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It could be better. It was the worst I've stayed at especially for the price. There were hairs under the sheets of both beds. I saw a kitchen staff member not cover their mouth when coughing as they were opening more food container items in kitchen area. The breakfast needs more variety. The inn needs a complete remodel. It felt like being in a very very cheap motel. And there weren't any comforters just a cheap thin blanket. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and kind though. I'd also mention the need for better uniforms/ workwear(no jeans). March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel! Just getting back to work after spending 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradley. Ed and his staff were beyond exceptional (as always). The housekeeping staff is always friendly. I host a retreat there 3-4 times per year and everyone loves it! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, Safe Place! After an exhausting day, it was wonderful to check into Holiday Inn Express/Bourbonnais! The facility was nice, room was clean, shower divine, and breakfast the next morning was delicious! The next drive to Chicago I will definitely stay here! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times on business. Have always been pleased with the hotel; clean and quiet. Edward the manager is always very helpful, friendly and professional. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay here all of the time while in Bradley, Ill , and I enjoy it. I can stay at any of the other hotels in the area but this is and will be my choice. I will continue to recommend this hotel to anybody I know that is planning on being in the area. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilty and accommodations I was in Bourbonnais, Ill for business and this was the first time that I stayed at this hotel.. The desk clerk at check in was very accommodating and friendly. She had a great sense of humor and always greeted me with a smile and friendly greeting. Likewise, the night shift desk clerk was very helpful and informative with directions and providing assistance. Really appreciated all of the hotel staff. Everyone I encountered went out of their way to be courteous and friendly. The hotel's location was very convenient for my meetings and for access to restaurants. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another good stay at Bourbonnais liked the room, meeting room, workout room and staff were very helpful and friendly. thanks December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This Holiday Inn was very clean. They had a nice hot breakfast. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest We stay here as often as we can when we are in town (which is several times a year as we have kids in college here). The staff is ALWAYS friendly. My wife, who has high standards, was very pleased with the room. I have three small negatives. 1.) There seemed to be a lot of loud, slamming doors through the night. i slept. But it was noticeable. 2.) The bathroom seems to have had water damage around the shower. Nothing bad now...but will be obvious that they do or don't attend to it in the next year. 3.) The price seems to be a little high for this chain and this town. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Front Desk I really enjoyed the recommendation for pizza. Thank you Edward for directions in the morning. I did notice fitness room updated nice. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel is well maintained. Beds are the best hotel bed i have slept in. Add in the room extras and free breakfast and it all adds up to a great experience. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Valuable Staff & Service Their deidication to provide excellent service is uncomparable. They will find any possible way to surpass your needs. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dead Mattress The matresses at this hotel need upgrading. I have stayed there recently and could not get a good night sleep. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgrade I have moved to another hotel in the same area. I moved because after becoming a Premium Elite member I became an ordinary client. I expressed my desire to stay in a particular room because of its location in the hotel and the room was nice. When I came to check in, I discovered that I no longer was going to be in the room that I had been in for several weeks and had requested. I never got another King Suite. Now I am in another hotel with a nice King Suite. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 130 I have been staying in Room 130 for several weeks (a King Suite). I liked it so well that when the toilet would not flush, I fixed it myself so I would not be moved out. When I signed in on Sunday November 4th, I was told that I would be in a different room. Now I am in Room 138 (a King room). As a Platinum Elite I believed that I would be in a King Suite. The Desk Clerk (Chris) was very apologetic. I feel that my time is nearing an end at this Holiday Inn Express. I will have to determine if there are other IHG Hotels. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE Super close to Bears training camp. Mall and restaurants right across the street. Very clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Always feel comfortable here. Staff is welcoming when I arrive and have my room ready. Theresa is always there with a smile and a good word. Have not stayed at a more accommodating hotel on any of my other business trips. Would recommend to all of my friends and co-workers.. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night The room was clean and in order. I enjoyed a nice peaceful stay followed by a good breakfast in the morning. I noticed the fitness center was remodeled and looks great with the new machines. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. This Holiday Inn Express is very well kept and has a very nice lobby and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a suite, with a couch and a king-sized bed. I was impressed with the room--it was fairly clean (a little dust in one of the upholstered chairs) and spacious. The bathroom wasn't huge, but the tub had a nice surround and was clean as well. I wish I could tell you that the bed was comfortable, but this was a work trip and I ended up working in front of the TV most of the night on the couch--and eventually fell asleep there. I can tell you that the couch was very comfortable, however, and the pillow I stole from the bed was very soft and comfortable as well. No back or neck pain whatsoever. The fitness center has up-to-date equipment that is clean and safe-a treadmill, equipment for weight-lifting, an elliptical, and a stationary bike. I just wish it were open earlier than 6 A.M. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Next time I may even sleep in the bed. October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>