Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great facility, customer service and friendly staff. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The hotel was very cooperative and the accommodations were great. Would recommend for your next stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is the second time we have stayed in this particular hotel. The service is excellent and the room is comfortable. We will be staying here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE THE HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. CLOSE TO THE MAIN INTERSTATE. LOTS OF RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mostly good The room was clean and breakfast was good. However, the person at the front desk had a very deep cough and was very close to where the food was being served. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kankakee Holiday inn express, a place to relax This hotel is a great, clean Holiday Inn express. indoor pool and a small gym to get your exercise in. Standard Holiday Inn express breakfast, eggs, yoghurt, fruit, coffee etc. A good economical choice for a clean quiet stay when you're on the road. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienient location. Friendly staff No problems staying here. Would stay again! Location provides close proximity to restaurants and parking is ample August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room More coffee in the room is preferred, sometimes I don't feel like going down to the lobby. sometimes too many kids August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service Worst check-in experience ever at any Holiday Inn Express. Arrived at 3 pm (hotel scheduled check in time) and was told our room was not ready and could we come back in 30 minutes or so. We were near a mall so we went shopping for about 45 minutes and then came back. Walked back in and now a new staff member was at the desk. Relayed to him what we'd been told, he had no idea so had to wait for him to have someone check the status of our room. They reported back to him it hadn't even been started on. He did some checking and finally about 4:15 he gave us another room. When I asked for military discount he "We don't honor that discount here". I said isn't that a chain-wide discount and he said "Don't know, we don't do it here". Holiday Inn Express is normally 5 stars, just stay away from Kankakee! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All is well at Holiday Inn in Bradley.Go Bears! nice room,clean & ready.Great front desk.enjoyed breakfast offerings. Would definitely stay again August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I called last minute to get a room, on what seemed to be the busiest weekend ever and, I was immediately well taken care of! Lacey, the young woman at the front desk was more than helpful and took time to help meet my needs. When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted and felt welcomed! I will be back soon and look forward to seeing Lacey again! I have stayed in many hotels and never have I had such a great experience I will be recommending your site to my family and friends. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family reunion It was a wonderful afterhours meeting place.Time to visit in lobby with family members staying there.Easy access to motel and activity destinations.Very friendly staff and helpful too..Room was nice and a quiet place to rest in.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really comfortable. My only compliant is that there are never enough accessible outlets for electronic device; i.e. I-pad, commuter, cell phone, sometimes multiple phones. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast the bed was comfortable, we had two double beds and the comforter could have been a little wider. I love all the breakfast choices. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great staff Was in town for a funeral with no reservation. Staff was excellent property was clean neat and well mantained. Would recommend this property to stay any time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillow The bed and pillows were nice but they were a little to soft for my liking,but this is a personal preference and should not reflect negativily on the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best IHG property I've stayed at The problems started when I called the front desk to make a reservation. The person I spoke to was incompetent. He didn't ask me what dates I wanted to book the room for and he could not figure out how to access my Priority Club account, even though I gave him my member number and name. I never received a confirmation email and my reservation did not show up on the IHG website, so I made another reservation online. When I showed up at the hotel, there were 2 reservations for me and they still did not have my Priority Club information attached to my reservation. As a platinum member, this was pretty frustrating. When I arrived in my room it felt warm and muggy, even though the thermostat was set on 71. I turned it down to 65, left for an hour or so and came back. When I walked back in the room, it still felt warm and muggy until I got closer to the heating and air unit. Every time I walked into the room the entire week, this experience was repeated. The first night I was there, the smoke detector started beeping. I called the front desk to let them know. Someone came up and removed the battery and said it would be replaced the next morning. It still had not been replaced when I checked out 4 days later. It was evident that housekeeping only made my bed (without changing the sheets) and replaced the towels in the bathroom (or possibly just folded the dirty ones and put them back on the rack), but did not actually clean anything. They dropped a piece of trash that I had thrown in the bin in the main room on the bathroom floor and it stayed there for the rest of my stay. One day they didn’t even remove the used washcloth from the shower. I am a loyal Priority Club member and I usually have good experiences at Holiday Inns, but not this one. The next time I come to town I'll be staying somewhere else. Also, this website would not let me upload the “relevant photos” that I took. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I expect from Holiday Inn Express The rooms in this location were not as clean as I normally expect to find in a Holiday Inn Express. I stayed 2 consecutive nights. The housekeeping department failed to leave towels and washcloths and to replenish the condiments I had used the first night. The cost for the location was about higher than I normally have to pay at this brand or other comparable hotels. The bed was very comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This facility was a great place to stay. It was very neat and clean. The staff were all very friendly and attentive to the guests without being gushy or "overly helpful". July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy staff This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very accommodating. Only wish the coffee was a little stronger. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant all around experience Was accorded great service, politeness, and helpfulness. Breakfast was delightful in its variety of HOT as well as cold items and fresh fruit. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I was disappointed that my room was not ready when i arrived but they fixed that and the stay was overall excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service...great breakfast, and exceptional room size and comfort. We had a great time at this hotel with all the kids on the baseball team (there were also lots of other young people with otnher teams). The lady at breakfast service was totally awesome! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stay was great. Stayed overnight because of inventory at my job and checked in early but didn't get to hotel until after 4a. Was able to rest comfortably and be refreshed for next business day. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay I travel a lot for work and hotels are my second home. This place is great. If you are ever in the area, give them a try. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great location and great service My stay was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accomodating and I enjoyed the location of the hotel being so close to basically everything in town. The only complaint I would have is that the pool was out of service and we were unaware until we were checking in. When staying with kids, the pool is an important part of their experience so would have appreciated a heads up that it was out of service. However their were accomodations made for us to visit the pool of a neighboring hotel so we appreciated that. Overall good experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mem Day Weekend Stay Let me start by saying that I would not have sought out the website to leave a review, however received an email that requested I write a review. The rooms are SMALL SMALL SMALL, double beds were simply miserable, pillows so awful your neck hurt the next day and the shower made a LOUD squealing noise that woke up the entire room at 6am. The pool was down our ENTIRE stay...I have 4 children, the pool is an absolute MUST! The breakfast was beyond awful; the turkey sausage I would not have fed to my dog...and the pancake maker was not working our last day. The breakfast was the EXACT same every morning, no variety. We stay in many hotels with our children's traveling teams; at the highest dollar amount this was worth NO MORE than $65 a night hotel; not the premium dollar we were charged for less that adequate accommodations. The ONLY positive I have is that your staff was remarkable; kind, accommodating and very pleasing. All of the items listed above are hotel managements responsibility; the staff was exceptional. I hate to be so negative; and I did not complain while there; however it really was not a good room and hotel for the price... May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OMG !!! never again I feel night staff counter lady was uneducated in Holiday Inn policy and could benefit from more customer service training. I am unable to state exactly why pertaining to the terms and conditions of their review policy. However Holiday Inn corporate office has been contacted and I am speak with them about my unfavorable stay at this facility. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Frustrated My family and I stayed at your property for a 2-day gymnastics event. My husband and I made the trip separately due to a scheduling conflict. My 2 daughters and I arrived in the mid-evening of Thursday, April 24th (approx. 10pm). We waited a couple of minutes for someone to come around the back office to register us. When the agent arrived, we were not even greeted with a "hello" or a smile. I, then, said "hello". Let's just put it this way, the agent did not want to be there. I went on to explain that my Chase debit card I had held the room with was NOT the card I wanted the room to be billed with. I went on to explain how my husband was arriving in the morning and he would supply the card #his# to which we would be billing the entire stay on. I told her that I had expressed this concern on the phone when making the reservation, and she told me it would be handled appropriately. The next morning, I found my card had been billed. So when my husband arrived. He inquired at the front desk and requested that the agent switch the credit card charge to his card, and rebill the stay. After waiting for approx. 10-12 minutes, she said it was taken care of, and that it might take a couple of days for the reversed charge to show up in my bank account. Unfortunately, 3 days later, not only did I discover my husbands card had NOT been charged, but that the original charge to my debit card incurred 3-days of insufficient funds changes, which added up to $105.00! I contacted the hotel directly and was told that the transaction was never followed through on and there was nothing they could do. On another note, the cleaning staff was very friendly and the property was spotless. But, unfortunately our stay ended up being a very costly and dissatisfying one to say the least. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my first choice our bi-annual meetings are held here and I always opt for my lodging to be at the Bourbonnais/Bradley HI Express. Ed is always very accommodating to me and our group. I and we appreciate it! Great hotel, nice fitness center, meeting room space and nice lodging room along with very friendly and accommodating staff. I look forward to my next visit. May 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>