Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This Holiday Inn was very clean. They had a nice hot breakfast. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest We stay here as often as we can when we are in town (which is several times a year as we have kids in college here). The staff is ALWAYS friendly. My wife, who has high standards, was very pleased with the room. I have three small negatives. 1.) There seemed to be a lot of loud, slamming doors through the night. i slept. But it was noticeable. 2.) The bathroom seems to have had water damage around the shower. Nothing bad now...but will be obvious that they do or don't attend to it in the next year. 3.) The price seems to be a little high for this chain and this town. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Front Desk I really enjoyed the recommendation for pizza. Thank you Edward for directions in the morning. I did notice fitness room updated nice. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hotel is well maintained. Beds are the best hotel bed i have slept in. Add in the room extras and free breakfast and it all adds up to a great experience. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Valuable Staff & Service Their deidication to provide excellent service is uncomparable. They will find any possible way to surpass your needs. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dead Mattress The matresses at this hotel need upgrading. I have stayed there recently and could not get a good night sleep. November 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgrade I have moved to another hotel in the same area. I moved because after becoming a Premium Elite member I became an ordinary client. I expressed my desire to stay in a particular room because of its location in the hotel and the room was nice. When I came to check in, I discovered that I no longer was going to be in the room that I had been in for several weeks and had requested. I never got another King Suite. Now I am in another hotel with a nice King Suite. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 130 I have been staying in Room 130 for several weeks (a King Suite). I liked it so well that when the toilet would not flush, I fixed it myself so I would not be moved out. When I signed in on Sunday November 4th, I was told that I would be in a different room. Now I am in Room 138 (a King room). As a Platinum Elite I believed that I would be in a King Suite. The Desk Clerk (Chris) was very apologetic. I feel that my time is nearing an end at this Holiday Inn Express. I will have to determine if there are other IHG Hotels. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE Super close to Bears training camp. Mall and restaurants right across the street. Very clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Always feel comfortable here. Staff is welcoming when I arrive and have my room ready. Theresa is always there with a smile and a good word. Have not stayed at a more accommodating hotel on any of my other business trips. Would recommend to all of my friends and co-workers.. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Night The room was clean and in order. I enjoyed a nice peaceful stay followed by a good breakfast in the morning. I noticed the fitness center was remodeled and looks great with the new machines. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. This Holiday Inn Express is very well kept and has a very nice lobby and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a suite, with a couch and a king-sized bed. I was impressed with the room--it was fairly clean (a little dust in one of the upholstered chairs) and spacious. The bathroom wasn't huge, but the tub had a nice surround and was clean as well. I wish I could tell you that the bed was comfortable, but this was a work trip and I ended up working in front of the TV most of the night on the couch--and eventually fell asleep there. I can tell you that the couch was very comfortable, however, and the pillow I stole from the bed was very soft and comfortable as well. No back or neck pain whatsoever. The fitness center has up-to-date equipment that is clean and safe-a treadmill, equipment for weight-lifting, an elliptical, and a stationary bike. I just wish it were open earlier than 6 A.M. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Next time I may even sleep in the bed. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret place to stay We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was upgraded because the room we were supposed to have was not ready. It was a very nice room. Bed very comfortable. Even though they were full we never heard a sound all night long. We were happy because our dog was allowed to stay in our room. The breakfast was delicious, plenty of choices and plentiful. I will stay here next time when I am in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff ever This was our third stay at this location and definitely won't be our last! The staff is the friendliest and very accommodating. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and easy check in I came here after a long day and had no trouble checking in. The staff was friendly and the room was clean when I arrived. This made my stay much nicer. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Used this as a last minute stop during a road trip. I found the staff pleasant. I was a little dissapointed in the room and felt it was old/dated for a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was not good: scrambled eggs tasted like they were not real and coffee was super weak and they only provided flavored coffee creamers. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by try to please The entire staff, from front desk to room service and breakfast hostess, try very hard to please the guest. They truely seem happy to have their guest at their hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service! I enjoyed this location, front desk was warm and welcoming and the breakfast attendent was great. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff and Facility The staff was awesome and the facility was well kept. I would recommend to stay here if looking for a room in the area. I have stayed at this location several times in the last few years and it remains to be top notch. Keep up the good work! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pet Friendly Hotel We brought our miniature schnauzer with us on this trip. The room was very clean (no previous dog scents to interest our dog). They acknowledge that you might leave your dog in the room unattended (they asked that you keep your pet in a crate or in the bathroom if you leave). And they verified that there was no damage to the room immediately when I returned the keys - returning my deposit. Best pet policy I've experienced - thank you! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Edward at the desk made me feel welcome right away. His friendliness and caring of other was very obvious. Liked the idea of having bottle water and a snack. Will definitely stay again while in area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bears Training Camp Stay Check in was quick. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The gentleman who cleaned our room was amazing. Breakfast was a little disappointing as all the hot trays were empty. But we will be back next year. Love this place - so clean and quiet. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My first ever bad review for a stay Apparently our room had some sort of sensor to determine adjustment of room temperature. Every day when we left the room was comfortable but we returned to an extremely hot room. The worst of it was that when we went to bed we set the temperature where we wanted it to be but by morning it was so hot and humid we were soaked in our beds with sweat. We asked about it and was told the temperature variation increases 1 degree for every hour of no motion. So add that up...we go to bed at 70 degrees and wake up to 78 degrees. Big difference!! Some times of the year may not be that bad but mid July's heat and humidity made it horrible. Also, the indoor pool water and room were cold and the smell of chlorine was extreme. When we arrived the first day the room was filled with dust as though it had not been touched in awhile. I have never given a bad review for a stay until now but it was quite uncomfortable and not the quality most Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in before. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff made it easy to stay, gave me great recommendations to restaurants. Room was always cleaned and fresh when I returned. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Better than good. Service and room was actually great. Staff friendly. Swimming pool area was like a suana. Way too hot. Had to stay with granddaughters while they were in pool. Do to heat in the pool area (told it had to be set at 85 degrees)actually had sweat running down back while they were swimming. Pool area would actually take your breath away upon entering. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Oustanding service On a Monday I checked out leaving behind a cord for my breathing machine. I called on Tuesday and they had found it. They immediately shipped it out. I have stayed here numerous times over the years and each time was very enjoyable. Thanks for the great service. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! Stayed just one night in the king suite with my wife, daughter and niece. The room was clean and neat and easily accessible. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We stayed here for a concert in Tinley Park, Il over 20 miles further north and found it an easy drive with the interstate so close. The breakfast was very good and the attendee kept up with the crowd very well since the hotel was booked solid. Overall this was a nice experience. I found the price higher than I'd prefer but understandable with the quality, comfort and cleanliness and it's short distance from the Chicago area. I would stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and nice hotel When I first arrived to the hotel there was a young man and young lady at the front desk, the young man waited on me. This guy was not pleasant, he wasn't mean but I got the feeling that he really was not happy that I my son and I was checking in. The guy NEVER offered us a smile the entire time we were checking in. I actually saw this guy the next, he didn't even bother to speak! The room was clean and pleasant but I had to call the front desk a couple of times and the static on my phone line was so horrible that I told the girl that I wouldn't be calling back down there. We were put on the floor with some children that yelled and ran up and down the halls most of the evening; even though they had adults with them. The noise and the phone problems were minor things, however, I really didn't appreciate the rude guy at the front desk. I have to admit that I still enjoyed my stay here. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff the staff was cheerfully cooperative when we realized that one of our rooms was smoking. our infant grand daughter and grandsons with asthma could not stay in that room. a quick change and upgrade was greatly appreciated. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BED and PILLOWS wher VERY BAD Most of the hotel was OK. Room was nice the bathroom was nice. However, the most inportant part, was VERY BAD. The bed, was very soft could not get any sleep and the pillows where to small. Food was just fair. June 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>