Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by try to please The entire staff, from front desk to room service and breakfast hostess, try very hard to please the guest. They truely seem happy to have their guest at their hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service! I enjoyed this location, front desk was warm and welcoming and the breakfast attendent was great. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff and Facility The staff was awesome and the facility was well kept. I would recommend to stay here if looking for a room in the area. I have stayed at this location several times in the last few years and it remains to be top notch. Keep up the good work! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pet Friendly Hotel We brought our miniature schnauzer with us on this trip. The room was very clean (no previous dog scents to interest our dog). They acknowledge that you might leave your dog in the room unattended (they asked that you keep your pet in a crate or in the bathroom if you leave). And they verified that there was no damage to the room immediately when I returned the keys - returning my deposit. Best pet policy I've experienced - thank you! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Edward at the desk made me feel welcome right away. His friendliness and caring of other was very obvious. Liked the idea of having bottle water and a snack. Will definitely stay again while in area. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bears Training Camp Stay Check in was quick. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The gentleman who cleaned our room was amazing. Breakfast was a little disappointing as all the hot trays were empty. But we will be back next year. Love this place - so clean and quiet. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My first ever bad review for a stay Apparently our room had some sort of sensor to determine adjustment of room temperature. Every day when we left the room was comfortable but we returned to an extremely hot room. The worst of it was that when we went to bed we set the temperature where we wanted it to be but by morning it was so hot and humid we were soaked in our beds with sweat. We asked about it and was told the temperature variation increases 1 degree for every hour of no motion. So add that up...we go to bed at 70 degrees and wake up to 78 degrees. Big difference!! Some times of the year may not be that bad but mid July's heat and humidity made it horrible. Also, the indoor pool water and room were cold and the smell of chlorine was extreme. When we arrived the first day the room was filled with dust as though it had not been touched in awhile. I have never given a bad review for a stay until now but it was quite uncomfortable and not the quality most Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in before. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff made it easy to stay, gave me great recommendations to restaurants. Room was always cleaned and fresh when I returned. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Better than good. Service and room was actually great. Staff friendly. Swimming pool area was like a suana. Way too hot. Had to stay with granddaughters while they were in pool. Do to heat in the pool area (told it had to be set at 85 degrees)actually had sweat running down back while they were swimming. Pool area would actually take your breath away upon entering. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Oustanding service On a Monday I checked out leaving behind a cord for my breathing machine. I called on Tuesday and they had found it. They immediately shipped it out. I have stayed here numerous times over the years and each time was very enjoyable. Thanks for the great service. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed! Stayed just one night in the king suite with my wife, daughter and niece. The room was clean and neat and easily accessible. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We stayed here for a concert in Tinley Park, Il over 20 miles further north and found it an easy drive with the interstate so close. The breakfast was very good and the attendee kept up with the crowd very well since the hotel was booked solid. Overall this was a nice experience. I found the price higher than I'd prefer but understandable with the quality, comfort and cleanliness and it's short distance from the Chicago area. I would stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and nice hotel When I first arrived to the hotel there was a young man and young lady at the front desk, the young man waited on me. This guy was not pleasant, he wasn't mean but I got the feeling that he really was not happy that I my son and I was checking in. The guy NEVER offered us a smile the entire time we were checking in. I actually saw this guy the next, he didn't even bother to speak! The room was clean and pleasant but I had to call the front desk a couple of times and the static on my phone line was so horrible that I told the girl that I wouldn't be calling back down there. We were put on the floor with some children that yelled and ran up and down the halls most of the evening; even though they had adults with them. The noise and the phone problems were minor things, however, I really didn't appreciate the rude guy at the front desk. I have to admit that I still enjoyed my stay here. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff the staff was cheerfully cooperative when we realized that one of our rooms was smoking. our infant grand daughter and grandsons with asthma could not stay in that room. a quick change and upgrade was greatly appreciated. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BED and PILLOWS wher VERY BAD Most of the hotel was OK. Room was nice the bathroom was nice. However, the most inportant part, was VERY BAD. The bed, was very soft could not get any sleep and the pillows where to small. Food was just fair. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room location I was too close to the stairway. Why is it too short of a review? June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time for business I normally stay up in Tinley Park area when coming for business but not this time. Bourbonnais works better for me and is closer to many nice restaurants. Alli was very friendly at the front desk. I will certainly be staying here again in the future. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No WI-FI, No Housekeeping We stayed here in April 2013. Our bowling tournament recommended this hotel but I would not. The promised free WI-FI did not work, could not get connected. The front desk gave me an 800 number to call their IT help desk. I did and that didn't work either. We had been away from the hotel all day and when we returned by 4pm our room was not cleaned. I had to call the front desk to have housekeeping come up. They totally bypassed our room. I like Holiday Inn Express Hotels and just stayed at one in Memphis TN. I had no complaints there. The staff at the Memphis hotel were excellent, very helpful, and accommodating. Bourbonnais needs better Internet support and housekeeping supervisor/monitors. Everything else was okay. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disatisfied I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express never had a problem at any of the other locations before. I was very unhappy with my stay. I will stay at other Holiday Inn Express but not this one. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Njce stay I am here for an extended stay. I enjoy the staff. They are friendly and accommodating. May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but very rude night desk clerk Everything was good except for rude front counter person. Was sitting in lobby talking and was told to go to our rooms or be removed from premises for being to loud. All we was doing was talking not getting loud what so ever. Love Holiday Inn but will never stay at this one again. Good luck to you if you go there and be sure to not leave your room if you want to stay and not be threatened with being tossed out for talking. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would like to commend the front desk staff for their friendly and efficient service! One of our party needs oxygen and the staff was prompt and very helpful in getting her set up. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and hotel were very nice. Our room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The WI-Fi was awful. I had intended to be able to do some work on my laptop, but the connection would not stay. All the staff did was give me a number for tech support, which I did call, but it made no difference in the connection. I would recommend this hotel for the comfort and cleanliness, but not for the WI-Fi. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet. My overall stay was great, comfortable, & quiet. My desklamp outlet did not work, but the lamp did. I asked to get the outlet fixed or replaced. That night I had the outlet. Pool was in order, but no hot tub. Probably could not have used it anyway, with a busy schedule. Eggs were somewhat dry, and routine. Had bananas, apples, & oranges, but no bowl of fruit for breakfast. Otherwise, great options. Staff always, always greeted me, and Ed was quite accomodating, especially when I asked for an early check-in. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rude day front desk manager-4/8/13 & 4/9/13 This one manager has changed my view of the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. He is rude and offensive. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We have stayed here on numerous ocassions and the rooms have always been clean and the service and staff were great! April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by well appointed, night staff ineffective monitoring halls the room was well appointed and comfortable, breakfast was hot and fresh, with very nice choices.. also siince I was travelling with my elderly grandmother, with limited mobility, I give great credit to the staff for finding us the best possible room location to accomodate her. HOWEVER, well after 11pm there was excessive noise on eth FIRST floor from very loud guests travelling the halls.. and despite callng the front desk to complain.. it happened several more times over the next couple hours. This hall is directly next to the front desk.. and there really is no excuse for it. This is NOT typical for Holiday Inn.. and it will not stop me from making them my first choice in travel lodging. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room and helpful staff The accommodations are comfortable and the bed firm but plush. The staff always had a pleasant greeting and was helpful in any way possible. Will definitely stay here again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent! As a Platinum member (140+ stays/year) I get to a lot of hotels and this one is tops! Ed always remembers me and takes care of me. Great Hotel and employees! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn since the first year of its existence when our daughter was an Olivet student. We like it so well that we use it for our base not only for Olivet functions, but also when traveling to the Chicago area. The staff have always gone above and beyond the expected to make us feel welcome. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Good Price We use the Holiday Inn Express Bourbonnais regularly for corporate functions and to put up employees staying the night. A great location just off the interstate and a great value. I spend dozens of nights each year at the property and am always welcome when I arrive and thanked when I leave. Breakfast is always ready and hot in the morning. February 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>