Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice staff

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel staff (front desk as well as service personnel) were nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for kind words Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great staff, very clean hotel
Stayed at this hotel for a week while attending a conference in the area..
Highly recommend this hotel! Will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Grateful for comments Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Venue Extraordinaire

By

July 14, 2016

club

The exterior and landscape very appealing.The Lobby,
Corridors , Breakfast area and room appearance were
clean. The personnel, desk, room service and breakfast
staff very accommodating.
Our experience of our stay was very good and relaxing.
My experience with Holiday Inn's have always been
good..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your guests say it best. These reviews are so valuable to us. I want the world to know I have an amazing place to work and stay. Cheers Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great value

By

July 09, 2016

club

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bourbonnais as the service is excellent, rooms are spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast room is nicely sized and the food is always warm, delicious and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Very grateful for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was great. Breakfast was right on time and delicious. Beds were ok. Unfortunately, both my room and my co-workers had issues with small ants. Don't leave your food anywhere. Bathroom was clean. But everything was as to be expected from an HIE. Not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

Gabriel at the front desk went out of his way to assist us during check in by bringing a luggage cart to the back door where it would be closer for us to unload and go to our room on the second floor. Also, the lady staffing the breakfast area did a great job while being under constant duress in having to get fresh hot food out for serving.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Gabe is amazing and kind always polite. Thanks for your feedback about breakfast also. Please visit us again soon. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room we were given was very spacious for the two of us. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was cool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Awesome thanks for taking the time to do a review. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

helpful friendly staff and awesome breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

club

excellent place to stay location is great clean staff nice helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am glad your stay was great. Thanks for the feedback. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

beds

By

June 21, 2016

Every thing was excellent except for full size beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

Great place to stay, friendly staff and close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed routinely at this hotel for over the past 10 years. The quality of the hotel is consistently excellent. The staff are always friendly, the rooms clean, and the price is very affordable. Ed Walz, the Manager, has been there for years and continues to work with his staff to make this a wonderful hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for doing a review. I want others to be able to find us. I am proud to be here. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Solid, as always

By

June 12, 2016

club

YOu can count on the level of comfort and breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Grateful for comments. Our goal is this exactly. Our property is someplace you can depend on. My managers provide stability and focus. An awesome start to my night. Cheers, Teresa Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less