Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 510 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Road trip

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent HIE Will stay there when we travel to Key West in November.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green for your recent stay. We work hard to surprise and delight our guests, and I am so glad you had an excellent stay. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and whenever your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area, we hope to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but had issues

By

July 18, 2016

club

The overall stay in general was alright, but the lack of follow through by the front desk on certain issues we had diminished the quality of the stay. One of our rooms was fine, but the other one had a smell, no water pressure in the sink and the shower would not turn on. When we brought these issues to the person at the front desk, whom had already let us down the day before, he basically blew us off and said yeah that happens sometimes. The lobby was full the morning of our checkout, and I'm not one to cause a scene, I expressed my concerns and asked him to call me with a resolution after he talked to his manager. No call as of yet. Due to this associates lack of service I will stay at the hotel next door, even though it costs more, if I'm in this area for business again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! I am so sorry we missed meeting your expectations. I take your comments very seriously and I am terribly sorry for the difficulty you had with our staff's reception to your requirements. I am working with my management team to address your concerns so that we do not make similar mistakes in the future. We continually strive to deliver service that goes above and beyond. We hope that you will consider a return visit so that we can provide you with the service excellence that you should have experienced during this stay. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is located close to restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions. Clean and well maintained with a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review, and we are delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! Because of our central location and close proximity to so many businesses, restaurants, shopping centers, and points of interest, we are the ideal hotel for exploring many different areas of the Bowling Green area. My staff and I are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to welcome you back the next time your travel brings you to the Bowling Green area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Accommodations

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everyone on staff either spoke or ask if I needed anything. Front desk personnel was very helpful and check in was a breeze unlike the University Holiday Inn. Breakfast was wonderful, and changed on a daily basis. I felt safe and secure, well lit, and current updated accommodations. The only complaint I hate to mention was the noise coming from 3rd floor. The people were a little loud and sounded like stomping at times. I would recommend this place to stay to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I am delighted you were impressed with the quality of our service and facilities at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! It was great to read that you enjoyed our wide variety of hot and cold breakfast items and the friendly hospitality of our staff. We believe we have the best team in town, and I can assure you they work hard every day to deliver outstanding service to our guests. I will be sure to share your compliments with them! Thanks once more for recommending our hotel to the future travelers, and we hope to see you whenever your travels bring you back to Bowling Green. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms and Musty Smell

By

July 05, 2016

club

The rooms here were quite small. When you open the door you will hit someone standing at the sink. Nobody present at the front desk for late checking or even check out.

Great breakfast and the attendent in the area was a 10 out of 10. She kept things stocked well and even asked how our room and stay were.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear mark0041, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad that you had a satisfying breakfast experience. However, we’re sorry if the size of the room and the service level of the front desk did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guest enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean room. Excellent location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here because it was close to the Corvette museum and easy to access off of I65. Very clean and comfortable. Great staff. Plenty of breakfast for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating. the air conditioner was a little noisy. The room was a little small compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Job!

By

June 27, 2016

Always good place to stay. A little over-priced sometimes depending on what's going on in the area. But that is every hotel.

Read More
Read Less

To much light in the room to sleep

By

June 23, 2016

It was all good except that the outside light shined into my room ALL night and the window curtains wouldn't close (not designed to!)

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay and Holiday Inn Express

By

June 22, 2016

club

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel due to a consistent good experience. The Bowling Green location is one of the best I have stayed at. Very clean, comfortable and modern. The staff, without exception, were friendly and professional. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was hot and good. The only thing I would change is a need for a firmer pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

good location and very helpful employees good breakfast love the cinimom rolls comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had a BIG problem in that there is no Verizon coverage in your area. I must have misunderstood their ads!

Also, I was pulling a trailer and found parking difficult in your parking lot. I asked permission to use up three spaces, but was blocked by someone in the morning.

I marked that the price was average, but I think ALL hotels are charging way too much which limits me, as well as my friends, from traveling the way we would like.

Otherwise, the stay was comfortable and the food was good!

Read More
Read Less