Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Excellent Staff Brittany is a valuable asset to your team. Definitely a KEEPER!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay We had 3 of us drive from Virginia to Bowling Green, Ohio on a business trip. The Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at. Very nice beds and great breakfast! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heydad I've stayed here many but this was the best stay yet. At check in, there was a line and the person that was setting up for Manager's Night* recognized me and came over to check me in. I usually get an upgrade when available and this was the best room yet- comfortable bed, spacious living area, 2 TVs- WOW November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for buisness stay I was traveling for work and this was an easy place to stop. The front desk staff was very nice, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I travel at least 2 weeks a month and I would stay here again if I was back in the area. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean place I have come to expect quality from HI Express and this particular place is a shining example of what Holiday Inn has tried to do with their Express properties. Nice comfy bed, super clean room and property, excellent staff, nothing to even make a guest think twice about coming back. Would I return, YES! Anytime in the area I will make every effort to get back to this property. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nine Nights here this month!! Love this hotel! Entire hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly! There is nothing bad I can say about my stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by odor issue If the Holiday Inn Express is going to accept/host hockey teams to stay at the inn, they may want to block rooms specific to hockey players and their "gear". Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice for places to stay and this Holiday Inn was no exception, but the smell of hockey bags in our room was overwhelming, especially in the bathroom. I know the cleaning staff probably did their best, but the smell was rather unacceptable. Still a great place to stay but someone needs to figure out what to do about this problem! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We were visiting Bowling Green for their preview day. The hotel was clean, close to the university, & staff was very friendly. We had the free breakfast & utilized the free internet. Everything was wonderful & the bed/pillows were so comfortable. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean There are only a few choices in this area. This Holiday Inn Express is the cleanest in the city. The staff is attentive - and did I say that this place is clean? October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three night stay honestly the only thing that made it difficult for me to sleep was the room's air conditionor/heater. I think its more me than the room. I love the room. Comfortable, relaxing, great microwave/refridgerator combo. Bathroom was clean and restocked every day. Love this hotel! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfy room and friendly staff From the moment we checked in the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff were very friendly. The room was very comfy, with great beds and a nice desk/work area. Breakfast was very enjoyable with lots of food choices. Highly recommend this hotel to others. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service The ladies (Brittany and I can't recall the other woman's name) were terrific! So helpful during a busy homecoming weekend. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BGSU Homecoming Weekend I would like to thank the staff for their excellent service during our stay. We had only been able to book one night at the BG Holiday Inn Express and were slated to move to the Perrysburg location for Saturday night. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and responsive when we were trying to secure a room for Saturday night as well. Fortunately, they came through for us, and although we had to switch rooms, we did not have to switch hotels. Thank you again for your hospitality. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent I stay here a few times a year and have never had any issues. The hotel is very well maintained with a lot of pride from the staff. Located close to shopping, BGSU, and restaurants. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and experience Really had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff very helpful. Rooms were well kept and clean. Breakfast was good and my only complaint is would like to see more fruit choices! When my parents could not get a hold of me staff went above and beyond to help my elderly parents with a problem in their room. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms. In particular, at breakfast when the pancake machine was malfunctioning, staff fixed it quickly. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey room Overall the people were helpful and in general the hotel is fairly nice, but I have zero tolerance for smoke. Since it was the last room left, I already had No choice but to book the jacuzzi suite. However I would have never guessed it would have been once a smoking room, at least that is what it smelled like. The cleaning staff was more than willing to spray the room with deodorizer, but this room needs more than some air freshener. If it wasn't for the need to stay at this hotel (wedding), we certainly would not have stayed! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Black swamp weekend Rooms and staff were great .Breakfast was very good as well . Had fun on our stay .Keep us in mind for next year thx September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff and CLEAN! Convenient location, highway & shopping very close, Clean room, fast check in, recept knowledgeable about area and willing to do the little extra to make stay nice. Would rec'd to others! A hot tub would be nice September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 No, but I did stay at a Holiday Inn lastnight.... Can't go wrong with this Holiday Inn Express. My family visited Cedar Point and stopped here on the way home. We searched for a room on our smartphone and found this as an option. It was competitively priced. Other hotel chains were just as much or more money. Great value hotel for sure. I would recommend to anyone looking for a room. Also, breakfast was great. Pancakes, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, anything you could expect and more. Other pros: 32' flatscreen HDTV, pool September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed here twice. All the staff is helpful and very friendly! Hotel very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheers Staying here is like the old TV show- CHEERS. Cheers was a show that was centered in a Boston area bar of that name. The motto of the bar was "where everybody knows your name". It's wonderful when you call for a reservation and the person on the other end says, "We've missed you- where have you been?" The beds are more comfortable than my own. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What A Great Experience Would Never want to stay anywhere else. The Staff is Second to None, and more accommodating then at any other hotel I have ever stayed at. Thank you so much for making everything so easy from check in to check out after having to drive 9 hours just to get there.. Cant wait to stay again next month.. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property,great staff..a little pricey I know the tractor pull only comes once a year,but I think the greatly increased rates were a little too steep. Other than that, the property was very nice and clean and the staff was great. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room, excellent breakfast I love staying at a Holiday Inn Express for the excellent breakfasts, and the room was clean and comfortable with an excellent shower. For a quick overnight stop, it was a great value and the service was wonderful! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service super nice desk service sun. P.M. The room smelled a little musty,but was nice and clean August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by elevator broke The elevator was broke during our entire stay and I was on the 3rd floor. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Friendly, Reasonable & Pet Friendly I checked in early and was put in a King Handicap Accessible room and it had a bad smell. I reported it and they apologized and said they would take care of it. The next day I checked in to my Suite and it was very nice and clean. The elevator was out a few days, but the Employees offered to help bring my luggage in as well as help me relocate it when I changed to my suite. The GM was very professional, nice and accommodating. The front desk clerk, Courtney, was awesome!!! She was very helpful when needed. Also, I told her my wife was sick and in the bed and she went out of her way to put a goodie bag on our door with Tea, Tylenol and water in it. AWESOME!!! I will definitely visit this hotel again when in the area. My hats off to all of the Staff here for an awesome job!!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for quick stop Nice location friendly staff and easy access to highways and food August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! We were passing thru on our way to Chicago, what a wonderful hotel! The staff was great, the location is perfect, and we had an outstanding stay. I recommend. This hotel to anyone heading west toward Chicago or points west. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>