Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Outstanding staff - everyone we dealt with was concerned with our comfort during our stay. We highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great BGSU hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and quiet with easy access to the freeway and BGSU.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback of our property and hotel staff. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express was a great idea

By

July 11, 2016

The Bowling Green HIE exceeded all expectations except one, no hot tub. Everything else was perfect, including refrigerators in the rooms. A great bonus which totally outweighed the lack of a hot tub. Plan on returning on all our visits to Bowling Green...! The wild flowers out front were beautiful...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive feedback of our property and staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we are looking forward to seeing you again during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

July 10, 2016

club

Convenient location and easy to get to. This hotel is well maintained, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the two days we were there. Nice breakfast in the morning with plenty of variety for everyone. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly. They really seemed to care about us and wanted to make sure our stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review of our property and staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My new favorite property!

By

July 08, 2016

The property and staff at the Holiday Inn BG both exceeded my expectations. The beds were comfortable, the room was quiet, the staff was friendly and accommodating... This hotel ranks among my new favorite properties. I'll definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our property and staff. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

holiday trip

By

July 07, 2016

excellent would repeat if occassion occurs all amenities provided as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback of our hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best over-all hotel for traveling

By

July 07, 2016

club

When traveling across country, I always stay in a Holiday Inn Express. They are consistent in quality and the breakfasts are actually good. Love the cinnamon rolls. The price for the value is always good. The hotels are freshly updated and always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review of our staff and hotel. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very helpful staff, had blocked rooms for a wedding and the hotel worked very close with us and made everything perfect for our guests. Breakfast was great and the hotel was nice and clean, very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our property and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, good location

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was very nice, friendly staff. Offer a very nice breakfast with variety of items offered. Close to BGSU

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

nice, clean room; friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

nice hotel; clean rooms; friendly, attentive staff; would have liked more time at the hotel just to enjoy some relaxation time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you sincerely for your great review of our hotel and staff. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great if not needing wireless internet

By

June 28, 2016

club

Overall great hotel my only qualm was the reliability of the internet. I was kicked off about every 15 minutes or so. Breakfast was good, but would have been better with waffles. Rooms were comftorable and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the internet. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less