Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Customer Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good customer service. Front desk and breakfast teams were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear BurleyMan14, Thank you for your four star for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Our staff strives to make our guests feel at home during their stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bozeman

By

July 15, 2016

Thanks for the great stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, food was great and I sleep very well. Couldn't ask for anything else, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sled2014, Thank you for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Our staff strives to make all guests stay comfortable and relaxing. Glad you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lucky they are near Yellowstone!

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Almost sold out because of National Park visitors so they Jack up the rates. The mice in the walls didn't seem to mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear BerkleyPitIPA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brief stay on the way to Yellowstone

By

July 14, 2016

club

My son and I had a wonderful stay here - comfortable and no problems. The price was so much better than other hotels in the area for this time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear qhopper, Thank you so much for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are so glad you and your son had a wonderful stay here. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

PET FRIENDLY

By

July 13, 2016

club

VERY PET FRIENDLY. ONLY DISSAPOINTMENT WAS THE SMALL TV

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear justjeffs44, Thank you for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are so glad you visited us with your pet. We apologize for the small tv and appreciate your comment regarding the tv. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

check in was easy, A clean place to stay, will stay again if I pass through again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Laucknercrew, Thank you for the wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Glad everything during your stay met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Costco Next Door!

By

July 09, 2016

club

Talk about a score! We booked five nights not knowing how great it ended up. We were given a complimentary room upgrade, and Costco was walking distance!

The only downside to our entire stay was that the air conditioning system in our room didn't work. A portable AC was rigged up but it was really noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Bellinghamster, Thank you for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. So glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. We apologize for the noisy AC unit as we are fixing our air conditioning system, so the portable AC unit was placed as a temporary fix. Hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel met my needs. The staff at the front desk were friendly and able to check me in early. The exercise machines in the fitness room were in disrepair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Tucker Bear, Thank you for the four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Nice and clean with complimentary breakfast. Close to shopping area and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear chris9413, Thank you for the four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad everything met your expectations and you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast, and overall very great hotel to stay at

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Montana Trip, Thank you for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express. We are so glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

My stay here was excellent except for the night shuttle driver who made no attempt to acknowledge me when I approach the vehicle and paused at length before assisting me with my bags.

The rest of the staff were excellent and the rooms were clean and tidy and the breakfast selections were great as well. Lots of variety and everything tasted fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Avl27, Thank you for your four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Glad everything met your expectation. We apologize for our shuttle driver as they should have been more attentive and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

June 26, 2016

club

This was our second stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear wolffie23, Thank you for your four star review and we are so glad that you tried us again. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less