Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, helpful and courteous I had booked the hotel on the HIE website, and I guess,, failed to get the proper Customer rate for my client. When I arrived (at midnight), I informed the clerk that I need my Customer's corporate rate and they said they cannot correct the problem as I booked this on the website and the site had already charged me for the room for the entire reservation... I asked what if I cannot stay the full week? Am I going to get charged for the whole week... they said, um yes and there was nothing they were allowed to correct. as it .appeared they did not have "permissions"/ But the next day, Stephanie, went to work on this and corrected this website fiasco. Thank You! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience at this hotel We were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival and encountered friendly staff throughout out stay. The hotel is lovely and in brand new condition. It is near to restaurants for meals other than breakfast. The breakfast was complete and replenished regularly. All and all a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Bradford This is still my first choice whenever I have to visit Bradford for business. It is new, when reserving a room ask for the side away from the highway October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Bradford-- Outstanding! Beautifully kept, well-managed hotel. Absolutely the best place to overnight for those who want to beak up the long drive from Toronto to Washington. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Place is very nice, great people and very hospitable. The only problem and it is not with the hotel or its staff is your address on your website does not exist in any GPS! October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations: 18143627090 Somehow I keep getting emails with information intended for a guest who made a reservation at the Bradford in Atlanta, GA. After calling to report the incident, and being assured it was merely an error in the email address and had been corrected, the emails persist. They include the name and member number of the guest. Not very competent staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Laz-A-Faire Upon check in, the desk clerk acknowledged we had stayed at this location before, no gift bag recognition even though members for 14 years. Room was nicely appointed but air conditioner was very noisy. Also, noise from highway and railroad area audible in room. Both mornings the entire room shook of which we inquired and were told maybe was from the laundry room? The computer chair in the room was nonadjustable, although I am short, by chin was even with the work desk? Very uncomfortable to use laptop on. The second night we were there, our room phone rang several times and no one was on the line. We became a bit nervous and tried calling the desk but no one answered. Finally able to get through after several tries and they told us to unplug the phone? I am pretty sure that's not very safe. When we checked out, got the "okay you're good, bye". No inquiry as to how our stay was or if everything was okay. I have noticed this several times not just at this location but other HIE when you use points-almost like they dislike you using them. This hotel is relatively new although starting to show some wear (the storage room door across from our room certainly needed a coat of paint), it's a shame that they have little regard for their loyal customers. Also, although hotel is visible from the highway, when you get off the exit, there is no signage where to turn to get into parking lot. Thankfully since this was our second time staying, we remembered the sharp turn that you have to make to get onto property. Not very safe when dark out. Perhaps is zoning issue, but we saw other signs signifying businesses in Bradford. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly When you are visiting the beautiful area of Bradford, you must stay at the Holiday Inn, Bradford. Clean, friendly, and safe. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neues Hotel (2J) super Service Sehr herzliche Athmosphäre, Welcome Präsent. Neues schönes Hotel. Etwas abseits der Hauptrouten, Besuch lohnt sich. Tipp: nicht zur Eisenbahnseite in die Reservierung schreiben. Alles neu und modern. Bradford hat auch seinen Reiz im Waldland von Pennsylvania Vielleicht trifft man einen Bären... Vor Ort: Zippo-Museum (Für Fans des Kult-Feuerzeugs) ein Muss. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great place, clean and quiet. The only problem I had was that I was staying in a first floor room and the curtains did not close completely. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Enjoyed my stay in Bradford, PA, Nice people and a nice place to stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Bradford, and we'll be back again. Excellent staff, very courteous, and nice, clean accommodations. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I am so pleased with every aspect of my stay in this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a great value for the money, the room was modern, clean and very nice. The breakfast was yummy too! I did not expect my stay to be so nice there, I have traveled a lot and most places are a lot more expensive for this kind of quality. In fact, I recently stayed in a small dumpy smelly room that barely had running water for the same price. If I visit this area again I will definetly stay here! Kudos to the staff!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff (Stephanie) was really nice to us & so pleasant. The hotel was really neat & clean. The hotel had a nice breakfast selection and we was able to eat before we left b/c we had to leave very early. Yes we will stay there again & recommend it. The only thing that SCARED me was when I was sleep & I heard this NOISE...It was the TRAIN..didn't know that a train was that close to the hotel but after I realized where I was then I was OK!!! :) September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in this area I needed a place to stay before meeting friends for a long motorcycle trip so I wanted a clean safe place to stay so I wouldn't have to worry about my bike while I got a good nights rest. Staff permitted me to park under the reception overhang so my bike would be protected from any rain. Room was great and very clean. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed at Bradford PA Holiday Inn express for an overnight on the way through PA. Clean and comfortable.Convenient to highway and restaurants. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Quiet rooms Stayed here for work very clean rooms, the staff was helpful and the rooms were quiet, easy to relax after a long day August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rest Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Highly recommend if coming to Bradford. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booking I added more travel days to my trip and had to make three reservations for the extra two days that I added to the front of my trip. Also had to re check in for two of the days to keep my key activated. Not a big issue, just bothersome. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Cindy the manager was the best and the pancake at breakfast were wonderful. Great hotel to stay in. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by University of Pittsburgh, Bradford I come to this hotel twice a year. My child attends the University of Pittsburgh. My stay was good and I very much prefer your hotel over all the rest. I have been coming now for 3 years. I had thought that there would be a microwave in the room and was disappointed when there wasn't. There aren't many family restaurants or good restaurants in the area, so I usually go to to TOPPS grocery store and get something to eat for back in the room since there is no room service. I wasn't feeling well and it would have been nice to microwave some soup or a frozen dinner. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. It was a little out of our way but the extra drive was worth it. We had a good nights rest and will consider staying here our next time in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will definitely be staying there again! Thanks! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel. Highly recommend. Efficient service. Reasonable pricing. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The staff was wonderful and very responsive to questions and needs. I initially had a problem connecting to the internet - a technician was sent to my room immediately and worked with me until the issue was resolved - all in time to meet a deadline for a conference call I had to be on - fantastic service. Holiday Inn Express is always my choice of places to stay because they truly do make it a home away from home. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary Design I loved the very sleek design of this hotel. The furnishings were very contemporary and attractive. The nicest Holiday Inn Express facility I have stayed in. The hotel staff service was excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made stay extension easy! Stephanie at the front desk provided excellent customer service in helping me keep the same room even though I had three different reservation types throughout my stay! Nice clean property! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through the area... One night stop-over on our way to Niagra Falls. HIE is a good, reliable place and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Food was the usual, and we like most all of it except the nasty eggs! In previous review I expounded on them, but suffice to say, they're just not nice. Luckily, the bacon/sausage, breads, fruits, yogurts, pancakes, pastry, cereal etc etc....all very nice!! Sort of makes up for the yucky eggs. ;-) No microwave in the room, where some HIE now provide. Less important on a one night stopover, but prohibited us from bringing a "doggie bag" home from a local restaurant, as we had no way to reheat it later! Beds a bit firm for my taste, but very very clean and spacious doubles. Overall, we enjoy HIE and will continue to be a faithful member! (BTW, this was a "reward night" and staff still treated us very well...and nice to get the morning bill of $0.00) !!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Pillow Choices! Great experience. There are three firm levels for the pillows on the beds. Clean, and quiet. Staff very professional and accommodating. Was looking forward to use the pancake maker for breakfast, but machine was out of order. The only disappointment, but does not take away the 5 star rating.for this location.. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town. This is a wonderful addition to Bradford. The staff is very helpful and ready to help in any way. One of the best breakfast offerings while traveling in a long while. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>