Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but The hotel and rooms were as one would expect at a hotel like this. The only major negative is that unless you're a heavy sleeper and you are in a room facing the railroad tracks, you are likely to be woken around 6am when the train (that whistles) goes through. (For some, this may not be a negative!) The breakfast buffet was good and there was room for everyone (If you've traveled to places with small areas, you know this is a benefit!). January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY CLOSE TO SKI RESORTS Stayed for a last minute ski trip to Holimont. The hotel is a short 30 minute drive to ski areas. Hotel very clean, staff was very helpful and rooms were big and spacious. We use HIE all the time when we travel and this is one of the best. One thing that they could improve would be more lighting in the rooms. At night it is a little dark. A train does pass by but it did not go by when we were sleeping. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem! We arrived for a late check-in and were greeted by an extremely friendly front desk lady who informed us of the amenities of the hotel, including the fresh (and totally delicious) breakfast buffet in the morning, even to include the hours of the buffet, in a quick and efficient manner. The room was unbelieveable! Modern, clean (spotless!), well thought out to meet our needs as a family, but the needs of my being able to continue to conduct business while I was away! Beds were extremely comfortable and the additional comforter that we requested, was promptly delivered. Linens were clean and even look to be new and smelled fresh! Heating system work very well and did so quietly during the night. Other than the door to the bathroom not closing properly (minor repair), we were so pleased with our stay and the price, we will not be staying anywhere else! I am thankful I found this Holiday Inn now as we will be staying there the 3 times a year that we make the trip to Bradford. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here for Business and the rooms were comfortable and the service was great. Would like to suggest the hotel keep Car Scrapers behind the desk, as snowed heavily and no car scraper in the car. Would have been perfect if front desk had one to borrow. Also would have liked a hot tub in the Pool area. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and had somewhat low expectations. But I'm happy to say that, as a business traveler, this hotel met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I loved the little welcome package. Fitness room was equipped and in good shape; breakfast was well kept and very good. Internet was speedy. Room/bed were very comfy, but I think there was a plastic cover on my mattress. My only complaint is not to get a room next to the elevator... dinging all night is crazy making. If in the area again, I would be happy to stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall impression From the moment of entry into the spacious lobby, we were delighted with our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was impeccably clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Loved the lighting attached to the headboards, the mirror door to the closet and the bathroom with its marble countertop. The facilities exceeded our expectations in all aspects and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Great value and conveniently located. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and relaxing Very comfortable stay, hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. Room was large, had plenty of room to do business in my room. Bathrooms were very neat and clean. I would recommend to anyone. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super-friendly staff, great room & best mattress I have ever slept on! My sister and I were taking an overnight road trip to the Bradford area. I chose the Holiday Inn Express on-line based on its reasonable price and the inclusion of breakfast. We arrived late and very tired, but were extremely pleased with the friendly desk clerk's quick check-in process. When we entered our room we could not believe how nice it was. The bathroom was HUGE, and the furnishings and amenities seemed to be ones that you find in hotels that are twice as expensive! The only negative thing we noticed was a dirty cover on the bathroom exhaust fan. In spite of the hotel's proximity to the road and railroad tracks, it was very quiet. The next morning when I woke up I realized I never had slept on such a comfortable mattress. Finally, we enjoyed a breakfast that included scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit, juice and coffee. There were many other choices for those who preferred pancakes, pastries, hot and cold cereals, etc. We agreed that if we return to the area, we will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly and engaged staff Despite a late check in and a short-notice booking, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was impressed. The location was easy to find, and rooms easy to reach. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My family and I were in Bradford for just the night and everything about this hotel was spectacular! I called the day before our stay to make sure at least one of the rooms we had was on the first floor for my 88 year old grandma and they not only put their room on the 1st floor but the other too so we were all near each other. The breakfast choices were outstanding and plentiful. loved the pancake maker!! The pool was warm and inviting (my 9 month old niece loved that the most)! I will recommend this property to anyone who stays in Bradford. Thank you for your awesome hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This HI Epress is one of the best that I have stayed in, and I have stayed in a lot of them. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds I sleep at a lot of hotels thru the year. Every time I visit a Holiday Inn Express, and especially this one in Bradford, PA, I sleep most soundly than any other hotel I stay at. As soon as I just lay down to watch TV, I fall asleep. It is nice not to toss and turn all night long. The staff here especially Stephanie, goes out of her way to make sure your stay is very comfortable, she is amazing!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is awesome From our first arrival to our departure, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to everyone! November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I am disappointed to have wasted my rewards night points at this Inn. I was up half the night because of noise next door, noise down the hall and noisy elevator motors. I did not alert the staff as there is really nothing they could have done. The place must be poorly insulated or noise was not considered in the construction. I will not select this hotel the next time I visit Bradford. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome and Great Stay Arrived late and front desk took time to welcome and explain about stay. Breakfast served at 5:30 a.m. which was helpful since I had to leave by 6 a.m. Temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. Room was spacious with many amenities. Really appreciate the no smoking policy throughout facility. Well worth the higher price sompared to other lodging options. Easily accessible to community services. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COURTEOUS, LOUSY PILLOWS THE HOTEL IS CLEAN INCLUDING THE CARPET AND THE BED SPREAD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER, MORE FRESH FRUIT. THE PILLOWS ARE LOUSY. THEY DEFLATE WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD ON THEM. ROOM CLEANLINESS AND HOSPITALITY ARE MORE IMPORTANT TO ME THAN THE PILLOWS SO I WILL CONTINUE TO STAY. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford Holiday Inn Express The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean, comfortable stay. I stayed here with a crew of 14 and we all had a very good experience the entire month we were there. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bradford. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location and bed comfort We were very disappointed to find that the location was next to railroad tracks, route 219, and smelly factories. There was a slight odor from the factories all night, even with everything closed up. I would have to question the wisdom of holiday inn express to build a new motel in such a dismal area. The staff, however, was very pleasant. Several staff members inquired about our needs, and asked about our experience at their motel. I found the bed mattress to be very uncomfortable because it was so hard. Perhaps this was because they were new mattresses. However, it was very uncomfortable that night. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I was only in the area for one night but I had a great stay. The staff were courteous and my check in was hassle free. My room was spotless with everything I needed. I was pleasantly surprised with the great breakfast choices in the morning. I'm not a huge breakfast person and what they had was perfect. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lets try this again I have stayed at this property multiple times and have never been truly happy with this hotel, the staff is great always trying to help. My biggest complaint has always been the breakfast area, there is either no food or the food has been there so long it is inedible. As a priority club member I am accustom to my morning newspaper but this is not available at this property. The internet access in this hotel is quite slow when you can get it to work at all. I stay in Bradford on business a great deal and I am considering looking for another hotel in the area, when I have to go out to get breakfast and the paper everyday and I have to use the internet on my cell phone to get online half the time it just isn’t worth it. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly place We stayed at the Bradford Holiday Inn Express while visiting our grandson at college. It was a pleasant surprise, comfortable beds, very clean rooms and facilities. Very helpful staff. My complaint, if only minor, is the lighting in the bathroom. I would prefer lighting over the sink. The breakfast was good for a quick get away. Very pleased with the whole visit. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford Holiday Inn Express We booked a family getaway and experienced a wonderful hotel experience. The staf was friendly, helpful and professional. We had a second floor room above the Great Room on the highway side, and had a miserable sleep. We asked to be moved for the second night and the staff was more than understanding. They gave us a third floor room on the parking lot side and we had one if the best hotel sleeps ever. We were moved in less than one hour. The breakfast was hot and constantly refreshed. We would definitely go back to this property the next time we are in Bradford. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by right by the elevator and bad drain Our room was right by the elevator so we weren't able to sleep in and as a mother of a 2 year old and 32 weeks pregnant, I was looking forward to sleeping in. Also the shower drain was clogged and not draining well. I was taking a shower in my on filth. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thrilled! I stayed over the weekend at this Holiday Inn location and it was wonderful. My first impression was how clean it was kept!! The whole facility was impressive. The front desk staff was very sweet along with the ladies preparing breakfast. I had something different each morning to eat - they even had the tv and newspaper ready for you at the tables. I would certainly stay again if i was in the area! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms we recently stayed in this hotel and have no complaints. Great clean rooms . Would stay there again , breakfast was delish September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Service I came across the hotel when I needed a place to stay while visiting my daughter at college. This was my third stay. Nice clean and new hotel. Only draw back is it is near the train tracks but I have never been disturbed by a train while sleeping. I plan on staying here in the future. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was good The hotel is just off the highway. The beds were comfortable and everything seemed clean. The breakfast area could use a few more tables, but it was set up nicely and the food was decent. The room was nice and had plenty of space. We would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was great after 8 hours of driving the receptionist was great and the bed was fantastic September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay in Bradford The Holiday Inn in Bradford proved to be an excellent choice for lodging. Comfortable, convenient and a super friendly staff . September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and the jacuzzi topped the list Spent the day moving our daughter to college so we were looking to relax. Our room contained a King bed and Jacuzzi. The Bradford Holiday Inn Express is newer and the room showed no wear. After a 4 hour drive and moving our daughter's belongings into her dorm room the Jacuzzi felt great . The bed was very comfortable and afforded us a great night's sleep. The room was very quiet. If there were guests in the rooms next to us we didn't hear them. The only hotel employee that we dealt with was the front desk clerk. She was extremely courteous, friendly, funny and most helpful. She was involved in both our check-in and check-out and she handled both in a spirited way. In fact, we've stayed at this hotel numerous times and the employees have always been great to us. Even though we arrivied for the free breakfast about 30 minutes before it was to end there was a great selection and quantity of food and drinks. The dining area was quite full and there was enough food for all. The staff made sure there was food available even though the breakfast bar was going to close in 15 minutes. The food was very good and we didn't feel rushed even though we ate late. The staff wasn't bustling around us like at other hotels cleaning off the food bar even though it was 10 minutes after breakfast had ended. During breakfast we had great conversations with other guests while dining. Everyone was friendly and eager to participate in conversations. We will stay in this hotel in the future. it's convenient to the highway and is located in downtown Bradford. The only drawback is that even though it's easy to spot while driving south on Rt 219 it's confusing at first to locate the hotel. If they can post signs in the town of Bradford indicating their location that would be very beneficial. But the hotel is very much worth locating. August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>