Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Place To Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Facility still feels new.
Trains are very infrequent. Don't worry about that.
Room didn't have a safe.
Lobby elevator s-l-o-w
Room was spacious and clean. We were pleasantly surprised to find it included a Jacuzzi.
A/C unit was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was nice and staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel looks relatively new. Room was clean but the curtains were not enough to cover the light.

Read More
Read Less

Good use of club points

By

July 13, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and had friendly service. It was also easy to find from highway and close to other amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Our team is happy we could provide for you. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Great room with a nice friendly staff. Very convent off the free way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
I am happy to hear that we were a convenient for you right off the highway. Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura e rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

July 10, 2016

club

Ci siamo fermati per visitare la Allegheny National Forest e la zona circostante. Ottimo punto di partenza per le nostre visite, albergo confortevole e molto ben tenuto. Lo consigliamo.

Read More
Read Less

better then average

By

July 09, 2016

club

staff was great, room was in nice shape. It's an easy on/off hotel o the highway. Would recommend to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it very convenient being right off the highway. We are always happy to hear that. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Room was'nt ready

By

June 28, 2016

When we arrived at 4:00 pm we were told our room was not ready and when we returned at 5:00pm the next day our room had not been cleaned yet

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Jeeper119, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had during check-in and the housekeeping services you had. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

More than met our large families needs.

By

June 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at other hotels in Bradford over the past two years because of a child in college but because of a sports event this place had one room left when we made reservations. When we arrived we were greeted by Joe who was able to give us an upgrade to a suite based upon the number in our family. The price was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean and working. The food was plentiful for breakfast especially when feeding all those baseball players, and to top it all off they had a grill we could use, which we did on Father's Day. It was clean, they set it up and provided the charcoal and lighter fluid. Now, you would think that being so close to the railroad tracks you would hear the trains, but we never did the whole time we were there. It was just the best long weekend we had in a long time. The whole staff, everyone, including the room cleaning crew were wonderful, no bad attitudes. This family will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. It is wonderful to hear that your family got to enjoy our new grill on father's day. Again, we thank you for all the positive feedback you had to say and we hope to see you back.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Little getaway

By

June 22, 2016

club

We found this place almost by accident when entering Bradford, first one we saw. So, the experience was great, room adequate and nicely kept. Price was competitive The breakfast was excellent and more than I expected. The Pool water was a little cold for my liking, but to each their own. It was safe, nice and located in a great location. I think it is relatively new. There were a lot of people there, but it was quiet. The entrance/exit setup could be better, but I didn't experience any problems with it. i would recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback and thank you for all the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, and there is nothing we strive more for then the guest to have a very successful stay. We can't thank you enough for the recommendation to people.
Read More
Read Less

Sport tournament stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

We were in the area for a youth softball tournament. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please take care and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bradford

By

June 20, 2016

club

Well appointed, clean, quiet room. Very good breakfast. Well located in Bradford. Can walk to some downtown restaurants and attractions. Had a good night's rest for both nights of the stay. Basically everything that you would want was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for all the positive feedback. We are very glad to hear that you got a good nights rest both nights that you stayed with us and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend

By

June 15, 2016

club

From the time we walked in the front door until we walked out the weekend was fabulous. We had a jacuzzi room that was great. I found nothing wrong with this hotel at all and that is surprising as I travel for work and have had some pretty story telling experiences. So glad we decided on staying here for our getaway. Hot water was plenty. The bed and pillows were great. The noise level was next to none. A couple staff members were not as friendly as they should have been given they are in the hospitality business, but everyone has a bad day. We did find that some of the TV channels did not correspond with the card that is provided, but found our favorite by doing a little searching. When we pulled up there were several people out front by the doors smoking and it made me wonder, but this is the only time I saw anyone out there smoking so it too might have been out of the norm. I do wish breakfast went longer on the weekend, though. I wanted to sleep in and having to be at breakfast by 9:30 wasn't my idea of sleeping in. I understand though that it is a business and some people still work on the weekends and need an early start. All in all, I would highly recommend staying here if you are ever looking for a place to stay in the Bradford area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about the tv channels not matching the card we have located in the rooms, I will have to take a look into that. We are also very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the jacuzzi suite. Thank you for writing a review and bringing your concerns to our attention and thank you for all your kind words. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less