Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Cindy the manager was the best and the pancake at breakfast were wonderful. Great hotel to stay in. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by University of Pittsburgh, Bradford I come to this hotel twice a year. My child attends the University of Pittsburgh. My stay was good and I very much prefer your hotel over all the rest. I have been coming now for 3 years. I had thought that there would be a microwave in the room and was disappointed when there wasn't. There aren't many family restaurants or good restaurants in the area, so I usually go to to TOPPS grocery store and get something to eat for back in the room since there is no room service. I wasn't feeling well and it would have been nice to microwave some soup or a frozen dinner. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. It was a little out of our way but the extra drive was worth it. We had a good nights rest and will consider staying here our next time in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel room and common areas were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will definitely be staying there again! Thanks! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel. Highly recommend. Efficient service. Reasonable pricing. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The staff was wonderful and very responsive to questions and needs. I initially had a problem connecting to the internet - a technician was sent to my room immediately and worked with me until the issue was resolved - all in time to meet a deadline for a conference call I had to be on - fantastic service. Holiday Inn Express is always my choice of places to stay because they truly do make it a home away from home. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary Design I loved the very sleek design of this hotel. The furnishings were very contemporary and attractive. The nicest Holiday Inn Express facility I have stayed in. The hotel staff service was excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made stay extension easy! Stephanie at the front desk provided excellent customer service in helping me keep the same room even though I had three different reservation types throughout my stay! Nice clean property! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through the area... One night stop-over on our way to Niagra Falls. HIE is a good, reliable place and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Food was the usual, and we like most all of it except the nasty eggs! In previous review I expounded on them, but suffice to say, they're just not nice. Luckily, the bacon/sausage, breads, fruits, yogurts, pancakes, pastry, cereal etc etc....all very nice!! Sort of makes up for the yucky eggs. ;-) No microwave in the room, where some HIE now provide. Less important on a one night stopover, but prohibited us from bringing a "doggie bag" home from a local restaurant, as we had no way to reheat it later! Beds a bit firm for my taste, but very very clean and spacious doubles. Overall, we enjoy HIE and will continue to be a faithful member! (BTW, this was a "reward night" and staff still treated us very well...and nice to get the morning bill of $0.00) !!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Pillow Choices! Great experience. There are three firm levels for the pillows on the beds. Clean, and quiet. Staff very professional and accommodating. Was looking forward to use the pancake maker for breakfast, but machine was out of order. The only disappointment, but does not take away the 5 star rating.for this location.. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town. This is a wonderful addition to Bradford. The staff is very helpful and ready to help in any way. One of the best breakfast offerings while traveling in a long while. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value , clean , good service If you need a Hotel in Bradford this is well worth a look August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Everytime that I come to this area in Bradford, Pa. I always stay at this hotel. It is a great bargain for the price, and the Hotel Staff are great. I am always treated and feel like family here. I would highly recommend this property to all who travel in this area. There isn't a finer place to stay than here. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Spa in a hotel that experiences winter. This is the first Holiday In I have experienced that has an indoor pool without a Spa. If you have a few muscle aches or arthritic joints that might be helped by some swirling hot water when you return in the evening, this is not your hotel. Look elsewhere. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific hotel This Holiday Inn Express is a very nice and 'warm' place to rest!! Its location is also very conveniently situated, especially with respect to the Arby's/Subway as well as the Safe Way supermarket (walking distance to these businesses). I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Effortless The hotel was easy to locate, staff was very friendly, rooms were top notch, a great value for the cost. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This was one of the best Holiday Inns that we've stayed at. We did have an issue -- housekeeping forgot to make up our room on our second day there -- but the front desk was very apologetic and immediately brought up fresh towels, etc. A rowdy group came in at 1:00 a.m. across the hall from us and woke us, but someone from the front desk immediately came up and asked them to be quiet (we did not have to call them) and it was quiet after that. The breakfast had more options than other places we've stayed and everything was clean and well-run. Staff was always very helpful. The lights in the bathroom could have been brighter, but otherwise the room was well laid out and comfortable with a lot of convenient features (such as outlets on the nightstand). We will definitely go back the next time we're in the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business stay I am currently spending 3 weeks at the HI express in Bradford. Rooms are very clean, staff is very helpful and friendly. Business center has computer, printer, and copier. Breakfast bar area has a nice setup- all food on one side and an open area with large tv in center of room. There are cookies at the breakfast bar area in the afternoon. Pool is clean and not too cold! Fitness room is freezing cold but it feels nice after you start to sweat. Overall, definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bradford for business or pleasure! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay MY familly and i were verry happy we picked this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location in Bradford. New Hotel. Great pool. Train tracks very close - not busy tracks. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Bradford, PA I don't get to this area often, but when I have to make my way there to tend to my customer's needs, it is great that I have a HIE to stay at now. The entire facility was extremely well decorated, clean, and comfortable. The location is perfect with access to both highway and local street access. The staff was extremely friendly, welcoming, and provided great customer service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Outstanding HI Express. Very courteous and friendly front desk staff. Room was very clean and mattresses were firm for a restful sleep after a very long drive. Wished we had stayed for more than a few hours. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay very very nice hotel the place is 3 years old and still smells like new. the whole staff very helpful and made you feel welcome. stores and restaurants all with in walking distance would stay here anytime. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pale to stay in bradford Easily the best hotel in Bradford. Very modern and comfortable. No problem getting to and from the hotel. The staff greeted you every time you were in contact with them. The staff made you feel at home with offers of help and information whenever needed. Stay at this hotel while in Bradford, you won't be disappointed. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very clean, subpar breakfast/food Food was subpar. Turkey sausage, powered eggs, watered down orange juice. But I guess you get what you pay for which happens to be below a certain standard that you expect at a Holiday Inn. Many other chains out there as competition. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Bradford I'm from Bradford and this is probably the best place to stay. It's new, very clean, has a wonderful group of young personnel working there and a very good breakfast. I don't really like that the pool closes at 9pm. The biggest downside is location. It sits right next to a train track and despite what some have said - yes, the train does sometimes work throughout the night. I assume it services the oil refinery just down the tracks. Bring earplugs! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel option in Bradford The HIE has been my choice of hotels in Bradford since they opened. As far as I am concerned it is the only option. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend for Stay in Bradford, PA Holiday Inn Express is my place of first choice, this Inn was practically brand new. Very clean and staff very friendly. Room spacious and especially enjoyed the HD TV. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfprtable, clean The staff was accomodating to us when we asked to find a place for family to meet @ the end of the evening. It was quiet, clean June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Though a short stay, we enjoyed every minute we were at the Hotel. The Breakfast Room staff was amazing. She was very helpful and very very pleasant. She was very friendly and filled the trays of food whenever it was empty. The Front Desk staff was OK. Not as helpful as the Breakfast Room staff. Some of our group found them a bit rude but they were OK with us. They should try a bit more to help the guests. It almost felt they found it too much to answer our questions. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>