Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with friendly staff Hotel is close to downtown and the rooms are clean and modern. The staff is friendly and helpful! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything was great Everything was great, nice comfy clean room, but the only thing missing in this hotel is food. Besides breakfast there is no food if you are hungry at any other time of the day, specially if a person checks in at night. Yes there is a vending machine with chips but real food??? Nothing at all, it's a shame February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Very Nice Decor. Very Clean.. The Saturday night receptionist was very accommodating. Great job. Was traveling south on freeway and the Inn came up fast without notice. Did not see any signage until bam right there. Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express and have noticed that the pancake machine is a great idea but they seem to be always broken down. The one here was not working. My room needed a microwave. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We booked as a last minute weekend trip to Holiday Valley and it was the closest hotel with a vacancy. The hotel was 30 minutes from the resort, which wasn't bad, and the rate was reasonable for the quality. The staff was very friendly to my kids. The hotel was clean and appeared fairly new. The room was large and well appointed for the price point. There's a grocery store next door. My kids were disappointed that the pancake machine was broken at breakfast. My only gripe was an excessively noisy group in the adjoining room, but that was not the staff's fault, and they quickly resolved the issue. Overall a nice, hassle free experience. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service as always Always a pleasure to come back to this hotel! Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious! Always stay here when I am in Bradford. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Great Staff!!! I always stay at this Hotel when I am in town on business. Never had a bad experience here. The staff are always very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. This Hotel is by far one of the Best Holiday Inn's that I have ever stayed at. I will always stay here when I come to Bradford. Thank you for a pleasant stay!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, friendly staff, rooms very clean, and good location. I liked the cookies during the evenings. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We had a very large group in and I know this can be challenging. Everyone was very friendly and greeted us every day. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place; great service!! Terrific location! Easy access to freeways for skiing, sight seeing etc. Super comfortable bed!! Clean spaces everywhere. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but The hotel and rooms were as one would expect at a hotel like this. The only major negative is that unless you're a heavy sleeper and you are in a room facing the railroad tracks, you are likely to be woken around 6am when the train (that whistles) goes through. (For some, this may not be a negative!) The breakfast buffet was good and there was room for everyone (If you've traveled to places with small areas, you know this is a benefit!). January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY CLOSE TO SKI RESORTS Stayed for a last minute ski trip to Holimont. The hotel is a short 30 minute drive to ski areas. Hotel very clean, staff was very helpful and rooms were big and spacious. We use HIE all the time when we travel and this is one of the best. One thing that they could improve would be more lighting in the rooms. At night it is a little dark. A train does pass by but it did not go by when we were sleeping. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem! We arrived for a late check-in and were greeted by an extremely friendly front desk lady who informed us of the amenities of the hotel, including the fresh (and totally delicious) breakfast buffet in the morning, even to include the hours of the buffet, in a quick and efficient manner. The room was unbelieveable! Modern, clean (spotless!), well thought out to meet our needs as a family, but the needs of my being able to continue to conduct business while I was away! Beds were extremely comfortable and the additional comforter that we requested, was promptly delivered. Linens were clean and even look to be new and smelled fresh! Heating system work very well and did so quietly during the night. Other than the door to the bathroom not closing properly (minor repair), we were so pleased with our stay and the price, we will not be staying anywhere else! I am thankful I found this Holiday Inn now as we will be staying there the 3 times a year that we make the trip to Bradford. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here for Business and the rooms were comfortable and the service was great. Would like to suggest the hotel keep Car Scrapers behind the desk, as snowed heavily and no car scraper in the car. Would have been perfect if front desk had one to borrow. Also would have liked a hot tub in the Pool area. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and had somewhat low expectations. But I'm happy to say that, as a business traveler, this hotel met my needs and exceeded my expectations. I loved the little welcome package. Fitness room was equipped and in good shape; breakfast was well kept and very good. Internet was speedy. Room/bed were very comfy, but I think there was a plastic cover on my mattress. My only complaint is not to get a room next to the elevator... dinging all night is crazy making. If in the area again, I would be happy to stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall impression From the moment of entry into the spacious lobby, we were delighted with our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was impeccably clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Loved the lighting attached to the headboards, the mirror door to the closet and the bathroom with its marble countertop. The facilities exceeded our expectations in all aspects and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Great value and conveniently located. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and relaxing Very comfortable stay, hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. Room was large, had plenty of room to do business in my room. Bathrooms were very neat and clean. I would recommend to anyone. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super-friendly staff, great room & best mattress I have ever slept on! My sister and I were taking an overnight road trip to the Bradford area. I chose the Holiday Inn Express on-line based on its reasonable price and the inclusion of breakfast. We arrived late and very tired, but were extremely pleased with the friendly desk clerk's quick check-in process. When we entered our room we could not believe how nice it was. The bathroom was HUGE, and the furnishings and amenities seemed to be ones that you find in hotels that are twice as expensive! The only negative thing we noticed was a dirty cover on the bathroom exhaust fan. In spite of the hotel's proximity to the road and railroad tracks, it was very quiet. The next morning when I woke up I realized I never had slept on such a comfortable mattress. Finally, we enjoyed a breakfast that included scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit, juice and coffee. There were many other choices for those who preferred pancakes, pastries, hot and cold cereals, etc. We agreed that if we return to the area, we will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly and engaged staff Despite a late check in and a short-notice booking, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was impressed. The location was easy to find, and rooms easy to reach. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My family and I were in Bradford for just the night and everything about this hotel was spectacular! I called the day before our stay to make sure at least one of the rooms we had was on the first floor for my 88 year old grandma and they not only put their room on the 1st floor but the other too so we were all near each other. The breakfast choices were outstanding and plentiful. loved the pancake maker!! The pool was warm and inviting (my 9 month old niece loved that the most)! I will recommend this property to anyone who stays in Bradford. Thank you for your awesome hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This HI Epress is one of the best that I have stayed in, and I have stayed in a lot of them. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds I sleep at a lot of hotels thru the year. Every time I visit a Holiday Inn Express, and especially this one in Bradford, PA, I sleep most soundly than any other hotel I stay at. As soon as I just lay down to watch TV, I fall asleep. It is nice not to toss and turn all night long. The staff here especially Stephanie, goes out of her way to make sure your stay is very comfortable, she is amazing!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is awesome From our first arrival to our departure, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to everyone! November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I am disappointed to have wasted my rewards night points at this Inn. I was up half the night because of noise next door, noise down the hall and noisy elevator motors. I did not alert the staff as there is really nothing they could have done. The place must be poorly insulated or noise was not considered in the construction. I will not select this hotel the next time I visit Bradford. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome and Great Stay Arrived late and front desk took time to welcome and explain about stay. Breakfast served at 5:30 a.m. which was helpful since I had to leave by 6 a.m. Temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. Room was spacious with many amenities. Really appreciate the no smoking policy throughout facility. Well worth the higher price sompared to other lodging options. Easily accessible to community services. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COURTEOUS, LOUSY PILLOWS THE HOTEL IS CLEAN INCLUDING THE CARPET AND THE BED SPREAD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER, MORE FRESH FRUIT. THE PILLOWS ARE LOUSY. THEY DEFLATE WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD ON THEM. ROOM CLEANLINESS AND HOSPITALITY ARE MORE IMPORTANT TO ME THAN THE PILLOWS SO I WILL CONTINUE TO STAY. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford Holiday Inn Express The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean, comfortable stay. I stayed here with a crew of 14 and we all had a very good experience the entire month we were there. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bradford. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location and bed comfort We were very disappointed to find that the location was next to railroad tracks, route 219, and smelly factories. There was a slight odor from the factories all night, even with everything closed up. I would have to question the wisdom of holiday inn express to build a new motel in such a dismal area. The staff, however, was very pleasant. Several staff members inquired about our needs, and asked about our experience at their motel. I found the bed mattress to be very uncomfortable because it was so hard. Perhaps this was because they were new mattresses. However, it was very uncomfortable that night. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I was only in the area for one night but I had a great stay. The staff were courteous and my check in was hassle free. My room was spotless with everything I needed. I was pleasantly surprised with the great breakfast choices in the morning. I'm not a huge breakfast person and what they had was perfect. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lets try this again I have stayed at this property multiple times and have never been truly happy with this hotel, the staff is great always trying to help. My biggest complaint has always been the breakfast area, there is either no food or the food has been there so long it is inedible. As a priority club member I am accustom to my morning newspaper but this is not available at this property. The internet access in this hotel is quite slow when you can get it to work at all. I stay in Bradford on business a great deal and I am considering looking for another hotel in the area, when I have to go out to get breakfast and the paper everyday and I have to use the internet on my cell phone to get online half the time it just isn’t worth it. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly place We stayed at the Bradford Holiday Inn Express while visiting our grandson at college. It was a pleasant surprise, comfortable beds, very clean rooms and facilities. Very helpful staff. My complaint, if only minor, is the lighting in the bathroom. I would prefer lighting over the sink. The breakfast was good for a quick get away. Very pleased with the whole visit. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>