Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds I sleep at a lot of hotels thru the year. Every time I visit a Holiday Inn Express, and especially this one in Bradford, PA, I sleep most soundly than any other hotel I stay at. As soon as I just lay down to watch TV, I fall asleep. It is nice not to toss and turn all night long. The staff here especially Stephanie, goes out of her way to make sure your stay is very comfortable, she is amazing!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is awesome From our first arrival to our departure, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to everyone! November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I am disappointed to have wasted my rewards night points at this Inn. I was up half the night because of noise next door, noise down the hall and noisy elevator motors. I did not alert the staff as there is really nothing they could have done. The place must be poorly insulated or noise was not considered in the construction. I will not select this hotel the next time I visit Bradford. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome and Great Stay Arrived late and front desk took time to welcome and explain about stay. Breakfast served at 5:30 a.m. which was helpful since I had to leave by 6 a.m. Temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. Room was spacious with many amenities. Really appreciate the no smoking policy throughout facility. Well worth the higher price sompared to other lodging options. Easily accessible to community services. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COURTEOUS, LOUSY PILLOWS THE HOTEL IS CLEAN INCLUDING THE CARPET AND THE BED SPREAD. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST COULD BE A LITTLE BETTER, MORE FRESH FRUIT. THE PILLOWS ARE LOUSY. THEY DEFLATE WHEN YOU PUT YOUR HEAD ON THEM. ROOM CLEANLINESS AND HOSPITALITY ARE MORE IMPORTANT TO ME THAN THE PILLOWS SO I WILL CONTINUE TO STAY. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford Holiday Inn Express The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean, comfortable stay. I stayed here with a crew of 14 and we all had a very good experience the entire month we were there. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bradford. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location and bed comfort We were very disappointed to find that the location was next to railroad tracks, route 219, and smelly factories. There was a slight odor from the factories all night, even with everything closed up. I would have to question the wisdom of holiday inn express to build a new motel in such a dismal area. The staff, however, was very pleasant. Several staff members inquired about our needs, and asked about our experience at their motel. I found the bed mattress to be very uncomfortable because it was so hard. Perhaps this was because they were new mattresses. However, it was very uncomfortable that night. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I was only in the area for one night but I had a great stay. The staff were courteous and my check in was hassle free. My room was spotless with everything I needed. I was pleasantly surprised with the great breakfast choices in the morning. I'm not a huge breakfast person and what they had was perfect. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lets try this again I have stayed at this property multiple times and have never been truly happy with this hotel, the staff is great always trying to help. My biggest complaint has always been the breakfast area, there is either no food or the food has been there so long it is inedible. As a priority club member I am accustom to my morning newspaper but this is not available at this property. The internet access in this hotel is quite slow when you can get it to work at all. I stay in Bradford on business a great deal and I am considering looking for another hotel in the area, when I have to go out to get breakfast and the paper everyday and I have to use the internet on my cell phone to get online half the time it just isn’t worth it. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly place We stayed at the Bradford Holiday Inn Express while visiting our grandson at college. It was a pleasant surprise, comfortable beds, very clean rooms and facilities. Very helpful staff. My complaint, if only minor, is the lighting in the bathroom. I would prefer lighting over the sink. The breakfast was good for a quick get away. Very pleased with the whole visit. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford Holiday Inn Express We booked a family getaway and experienced a wonderful hotel experience. The staf was friendly, helpful and professional. We had a second floor room above the Great Room on the highway side, and had a miserable sleep. We asked to be moved for the second night and the staff was more than understanding. They gave us a third floor room on the parking lot side and we had one if the best hotel sleeps ever. We were moved in less than one hour. The breakfast was hot and constantly refreshed. We would definitely go back to this property the next time we are in Bradford. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by right by the elevator and bad drain Our room was right by the elevator so we weren't able to sleep in and as a mother of a 2 year old and 32 weeks pregnant, I was looking forward to sleeping in. Also the shower drain was clogged and not draining well. I was taking a shower in my on filth. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thrilled! I stayed over the weekend at this Holiday Inn location and it was wonderful. My first impression was how clean it was kept!! The whole facility was impressive. The front desk staff was very sweet along with the ladies preparing breakfast. I had something different each morning to eat - they even had the tv and newspaper ready for you at the tables. I would certainly stay again if i was in the area! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms we recently stayed in this hotel and have no complaints. Great clean rooms . Would stay there again , breakfast was delish September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Great Service I came across the hotel when I needed a place to stay while visiting my daughter at college. This was my third stay. Nice clean and new hotel. Only draw back is it is near the train tracks but I have never been disturbed by a train while sleeping. I plan on staying here in the future. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was good The hotel is just off the highway. The beds were comfortable and everything seemed clean. The breakfast area could use a few more tables, but it was set up nicely and the food was decent. The room was nice and had plenty of space. We would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed was great after 8 hours of driving the receptionist was great and the bed was fantastic September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay in Bradford The Holiday Inn in Bradford proved to be an excellent choice for lodging. Comfortable, convenient and a super friendly staff . September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and the jacuzzi topped the list Spent the day moving our daughter to college so we were looking to relax. Our room contained a King bed and Jacuzzi. The Bradford Holiday Inn Express is newer and the room showed no wear. After a 4 hour drive and moving our daughter's belongings into her dorm room the Jacuzzi felt great . The bed was very comfortable and afforded us a great night's sleep. The room was very quiet. If there were guests in the rooms next to us we didn't hear them. The only hotel employee that we dealt with was the front desk clerk. She was extremely courteous, friendly, funny and most helpful. She was involved in both our check-in and check-out and she handled both in a spirited way. In fact, we've stayed at this hotel numerous times and the employees have always been great to us. Even though we arrivied for the free breakfast about 30 minutes before it was to end there was a great selection and quantity of food and drinks. The dining area was quite full and there was enough food for all. The staff made sure there was food available even though the breakfast bar was going to close in 15 minutes. The food was very good and we didn't feel rushed even though we ate late. The staff wasn't bustling around us like at other hotels cleaning off the food bar even though it was 10 minutes after breakfast had ended. During breakfast we had great conversations with other guests while dining. Everyone was friendly and eager to participate in conversations. We will stay in this hotel in the future. it's convenient to the highway and is located in downtown Bradford. The only drawback is that even though it's easy to spot while driving south on Rt 219 it's confusing at first to locate the hotel. If they can post signs in the town of Bradford indicating their location that would be very beneficial. But the hotel is very much worth locating. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay - My Stay was overall good, Would recommend guest with small children to be in rooms in 1st floor, Difficult to rest with little one running over your head. Would recommend and outside playground since there is little to do in the town for little ones. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was large and the bed was so comfortable The front desk girl was very pleasant and helpful. My room was spacious and clean. I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy it! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel Nice new facility in downtown Bradford. Easy access to major route. Business center is up to date. Definitely a good place to stay. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean hotel. There was an Italian festival going on during my stay. I suppose that fireworks is part of the festival which is fine; however my room faced the highway and the noise was deafening. It sounded like canons or some kind of explosion. It was a huge disturbance, woke me up and I had difficulty going back to sleep. Apparently, the fireworks was across the highway but the sound resonated and it appeared like it was directly outside of our window. The very next morning, I spoke to the front desk attendant about the noise; she was a bit impolite. I asked to speak to the manager and she said the manager wasn’t there. After the young lady went back and forth with me about how long the noise went on for, I asked her to reduce my bill and she obliged. Other than the noise disturbance, my experience was good. I would recommend that the staff be a little more customer friendly. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. Just one caution: request an odd numbered room. I was on the even numbered side which faces the off ramp of 219 and the railroad tracks. Trains went through occasionally until 1 am which made sleeping difficult. Also, the room doors will slam quite loudly if not held when entering or leaving the room. All in all the experience was a great one. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Forgot to clean room Stayed for 2 night to attend my class reunion.Nice hotel except they forgot to clean the room. Left the hotel at 930am and returned at 330pm and room wasn't cleaned. The maids were on the floor when I left,so I don't understand why my room was missed. Did not have a do not disturb sign on door so... First time in hundreds of stays in hotels that my room wasn't cleaned. Took $20 dollars of my bill . How gracious!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Nice Holiday Inn Express, exactly what I hope for when staying in a hotel. I never heard the nearby train. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I like the location being close to main highway. The property is pleasant and well maintained. The staff very attentive and quick to take care of your needs or concerns. Great rooms and ammenites make it a perfect place doing business on the road. The recreation or work out room is a plus. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bradford, PA Nice hotel, Friendly staff, no coffee, no food out at breakfast time, we had to go out for breakfast. Bed was hard and I woke with a sore back. I was not recognized as priority club member no newspaper, I have been a hotels where the make a big thing about a priority club member checking in going as far as blowing horns not even a mention at this hotel. It was covenant for my trip. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff We were staying at Bradford for the state baseball tournament. During that time, the staff did a wonderful job of accommodating our every need. They handled issues like utilizing the meeting room frequently, changing rooms, finding entertainment locations, using personal contact to acquire a wheelchair for a player, the managers even came to a ballgame to support our team. EXCELLENT! We have stayed in other hotels as a team. This was our best experience. Job Well Done. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights for work This property is immaculate, with exceptional A/C and comfortable beds. In addition, the room sizes were amazing. The staff was friendly & professional and was able to recommend a good place to grab an evening cocktail. The breakfast was typical HI Express eats which could use a little shake up, but otherwise a great place that I will use again. Thanks for the room upgrade and making me feel welcome. July 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>