• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRADFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a non pet friendly hotel, unless incases regarding service animals.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a well lit parking lot with no fee for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:46
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. Guests will enjoy the convenience of our hotels location in Bradford. We are situated just off Route 219 and within a short driving distance to a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities. For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational indoor and outdoor activities near our hotel. Lace up your hiking boots and adventure through the trails at Allegany State Park or take the family for a day on the
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. Guests will enjoy the convenience of our hotels location in Bradford. We are situated just off Route 219 and within a short driving distance to a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities. For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational indoor and outdoor activities near our hotel. Lace up your hiking boots and adventure through the trails at Allegany State Park or take the family for a day on the slopes at Holiday Valley Ski Resort. In addition, we are just a short distance from the Seneca Allegany Casino. In our Bradford Holiday Inn Express, corporate travelers are treated to a list of amenities to make their trip more convenient.
View Less
Features
Our complimentary hot breakfast bar and heated indoor swimming pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay after long day at work I enjoyed my stay after spending all night working during remodel. staff was very accommodating in allowing me to sleep longer and cleaning room later. also bed as very comfortable . black out drapes really helped. I planned to stay here again next time I am in Salamanca again. Everyone was friendly. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This place was my best hotel experience ever! Very clean and the staff was outstanding I will definitely visit again! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop This was our first time in the area, and we could not have been provided with a better facility. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIExpress Clean, quiet and close to highway !! Great breakfast !! September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but issue with bathroom cleanliness A very unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom. On raising it with the hotel staff the second time we were moved to another room. In every other respect the hotel and staff were fine. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary The hotel was very good except I found the pillows too high and too hard. I will travel with my own next time. Overall it compared favourably with other HIEXPRESS hotels we had used while travelling out east in the USA and CANADA. It was nice to see consistency. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th wedding anniversary Our stay was for a 50th wedding anniversary and it was wonderful! Staff was great and very nice room! Free breakfast and shuttle was big plus! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This was a wonderful place to stay and lay your head for the night. The hot tub was a welcome relaxing thing to do after a long drive. The breakfast in the morning was great lots of choices and wouldn't change a thing. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hi Express Nice, clean and quiet !! Great breakfast !! Comfortable bed and great service !! September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Although the room was clean it somehow did not seem to be. The room seemed dark - a couple light bulbs were burnt out. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful staff I feel that all the changes that they made have improved greatly. We will definitely come back to stay again and the area is just beautiful to drive through. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly place to stay. Reasonable price, i liked how clean everything was because if you want to find out about a facility go first into the restrooms, not in your room as they are expected to be clean there. close to casino was nice also with a free shuttle if you get a little tipsy. rooms were clean and complimentry breakfast was also nice, more money to gamble. should make a deal with the casino to give anyone who stays there a 10 dollar voucher to use at the casino, you make out by getting people to book with you and casino makes out because once at their place you will eat at their restaurants and spend alot more then the 10 dollar voucher. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff It was nice to see they posted rewards members names staying. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast bar was great and the dining area was clean. Check in and check out were very fast. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service this is a great place to stay, loved the shuttle so we didn't have to drive. I would stay here again next year if we get the opportunity. Clean place. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly I was pleased that the hotel was pet friendly. Our Bichon was very happy too. The area, however, except for the casino, did not have much to offer in the way of restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The rooms were smaller than expected but clean. There was a very musty smell every time the air conditioner kicked on. The main issue was with sound. You could easily hear the guests above you and on either side. You didn't feel comfortable talking because you knew if you could hear them they could hear you too. You could hear people in the halls...very disappointing for the price you pay. I must say the staff was very friendly no complaints there and the breakfast was good and what was expected. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel The guest rooms are a little small and the furnishings are slightly dated but overall the hotel is nice. The room was clean and quiet, which is very important to me. The breakfast was typical of hotel breakfasts. All in all, I was pleased with the hotel and will stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay but Few Area Restaurants For an overnight stay the hotel was comfortable and pleasant. Few restaurants in the area and not near shopping or any other external things to do. If you like antiquing, the Salamanca Antique Mall is fun. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We drove through the night and got in earlier than we planned but they were still able to get us our room at noon so that I could sleep while the kids swam. About the only complaint I got was from the kids who said that the pool was a little smaller than most. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing I didn't like The only thing I didn't like about my stay, was that when I was in the breakfast area getting food to eat. There was a front desk person talking to the lady who serves breakfast and all he was doing was complaining about things he didn't like about other staff members and complaining about work. If you don't like the job go work some where else. Otherwise complain in private to someone, not in a public area around guests. Because we don't care about your problems, plus it is completely unprofessional. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great place to stay Staff was the best I've experienced. Very attentive and friendly. Room was very nice, choice of firm or soft pillows was a nice touch. Pool was good temperature and the whirlpool was just what I needed. Very easy to get to the casino for the buffet (which was also very good) or some gambling if that's what you're looking for. I plan on returning for next year's trip. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn in Salamanca, NY We had a family reunion scheduled for August 2014. I called and spoke to the reservation desk and was able to get a group rate. The people on the telephone were very helpful and pleasant. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greated by a very friendly person and check in quickly. We got to our room and everything was very clean. I am not a person to stay in alot of hotels but I am always skeptical when arriving and checked out the bathroom. It was very clean. We stayed for 3 nights. Everyone was very helpful. The housekeeping people were very friendly and efficient in there jobs. I asked that only to have the trash removed and clean towels and the person did what I asked and even cleaned the bathroom. On our second night we had trouble with the television and I called the front desk and they were willing to come right away. Since it was late I recommended they wait until morning. In the morning they came and replaced the TV with a new one. I would hightly recommend this hotel to anyone who is over in the area of Salamanca, New York. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Words - Exceptional Stay! Stayed July 31, 2014 - Never having visited the area before, we reserved a whirlpool suite for a short 33 year Anniversary get-away. Upon arrival we saw the hotel was set back away from the highway and tucked picturesquely into the base of the Allegany mountains. Chris at the front desk was so friendly and helpful that it felt like we were visiting a friend! Our room was amazing! We have stayed in hotels throughout the country but have never stayed in one as spotlessly clean and well maintained as this. Our bed with its choice of pillows was so comfy and the whirlpool provided exactly the relaxation we needed. The mini-fridge and microwave were great for late evening snacks. The pool area was as comfortable and spotless as our room and we enjoyed swimming in the perfect temperature water. The breakfast room, tastefully decorated with Native items, was large enough to accommodate a good number of guests while still maintaining a cozy atmosphere. The food choices were so many and so fresh that I had a difficult time deciding what I wanted. Our hostess was constantly keeping containers filled and asking to assist anyone who needed help. There was literally nothing negative and everything positive about our stay. We aren't sure we'll ever be back to the area again - but we highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Had never heard of Salamanca NY. This hotel was easy to find but close to local amenities. Everything was bright, clean and comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Rooms are VERY nice. Almost too nice now for someone coming in from the field all muddy (don't worry, I made sure to not walk around in my muddy boots). Really amazing to crash and sleep in a great room with a great bed after a lovely shower. All the staff here has always been super nice (this is our 4th yr staying here). August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We can't wait to come back! Our fifth time at this facility and our stay was as good or better than our first. These people are professionals and know what their customers want before they're asked. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall everything was great I was very surprised at the nice room, and extremely comfortable and clean beds and pillows. Nice comfy chair in room. I got a suite and it was roomy. I did not appreciate paying an extra ten dollars as I brought along an extra person and they immediately asked me about the third person (I got a suite that sleeps 6), but okay ten isn't so horrible. The breakfast to me was the surprise!! It exceeded my expectations by far!! Would definitely go back and use the pool! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations This hotel was very clean and the service was great. The rooms are very large and beds are very comfortable. The employees go above and beyond, I would highly recommend. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading