• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BRADFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a non pet friendly hotel, unless incases regarding service animals.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a well lit parking lot with no fee for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:46
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. Guests will enjoy the convenience of our hotels location in Bradford. We are situated just off Route 219 and within a short driving distance to a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities. For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational indoor and outdoor activities near our hotel. Lace up your hiking boots and adventure through the trails at Allegany State Park or take the family for a day on the
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford, PA. Guests will enjoy the convenience of our hotels location in Bradford. We are situated just off Route 219 and within a short driving distance to a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities. For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational indoor and outdoor activities near our hotel. Lace up your hiking boots and adventure through the trails at Allegany State Park or take the family for a day on the slopes at Holiday Valley Ski Resort. In addition, we are just a short distance from the Seneca Allegany Casino. In our Bradford Holiday Inn Express, corporate travelers are treated to a list of amenities to make their trip more convenient.
View Less
Features
Our complimentary hot breakfast bar and heated indoor swimming pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff Great staff, very helpful and courteous. Clean rooms and great breakfast. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Forgot us My husband and I stayed here during a ski weekend get-a-way. The hotel is very nice and conveniently located to Holiday Valley Ski Resort and the Casino. Overall it is a great hotel, the rooms were nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. The pool and the hot tub were a great place to unwind at the end of the day. The down side to our stay was upon arrival our 2nd day we discovered the housekeeping never attended to our room. unfortunately it was after 5:00pm and the desk attendant said he would let housekeeping know in the morning since they had left for the day. We asked for clean towels & new paper cups. He stated that he would try to get some up to us but an hour later I was in the lobby and he asked if I would just wait while he got them so I could take them up. Not too big of a deal but he never apologized for the oversight. The next morning we were awoken at 8:00 am by an employee there to work on the shower that we supposedly reported as broken the night before...not us our shower worked great!! January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Healthy breakfast options I would like to see healthier food options, more fruit even if it is canned fruit variety January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! I travel a lot for both business and pleasure - and I have to say that the Salamanca staff is exceptional! They always greet us like long lost family members, and if any problems are encountered during our stay - resolve the problems quickly. The property is well maintained, very clean, and has a very homey feel. Everyone seems to enjoy the common area for breakfast and the evenings. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We stayed at the Salamanca Holiday Inn Express for the first time in conjunction with a ski trip to Holiday Valley. A wonderful experience. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will will definitely stay at your facility in the future. Thanks for everything. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit to Salamanca and Seneca Allegheny A beautiful hotel, nice rooms, wonderful free breakfast. Just a block from the Seneca Allegheny casino. Good price too. I recommend for any type visit. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative to the Pricy Casino Hotel Overall stay was "OK". Room was clean, price was fair and we would stay there again IF we were in the area and needed a room. However, We stayed in a Jacuzzi Suite, and the tub was very small. The heat in the room was very noisy, and the bed was uncomfortable. The shower in the morning was ICE COLD. Breakfast was less than desirable (Miss the waffles, they changed to pancakes and they are very rubbery). We are huge fans of Holiday Inn Express hotels, and stay often (at least 3-6 different locations per year) and this was by far are least favorite. Arrived at hotel at 2pm and could not get into our room yet, so had to come back after 3pm. Also, there was NO Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. Very disappointing, as other hotels have offered a free beverage or snack upon arrival. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Booked my room online and 25 min later I show up at the hotel and I am assaulted by the person I came with and called for help from the police and ran into the hotel lobby where yes the man at the desk was very nice and protected me until help arrived. My issue is that I didn't even get to check in officially and the hotel still charged me. The police also tried to get my $ back because I couldn't stay nor did I officially check in and they said no!!!! I was out 145$ for a room I never saw and was only made online 25 min prior! No sympathy from the manager what so ever. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best bed that i've ever slept in!I I made the reservation on line, so check-in was easy. The room was warm, had a microwave and a fridge. How great is that? The bed was so comfortable and the sheets felt really good. I had a choice of firm or soft pillows, In the morning.....breakfast was as good as Bob Evans. I left very satisfied with my stay. I did notice that the pool was very small. The hot tub was being used by kids to swim in. But who cares??? I did love the Hotel and would recommend it highly. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a weekend getaway I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. One of the friendliest hotels that I have ever stayed in. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stop We were very pleased with our accommodations at this location. Our room was very clean and the staff at the front dest were most helpful in checking us in and answering our questions. The location is very conveniently located near the highway. We will stop again. Breakfast was hot and delicious. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new and improved I stayed here with 3 teens for a night during the fall festival in Ellicottville. We had a kids suite room which had a pull out couch in the sitting room, a fridge, microwave, a separate bedroom with 2 bunk beds, and another bedroom with a king bed. Everything in the rooms looks new and remodeled. The king bed was great! Soft and very comfortable, the pull out couch no where near as comfortable, but I didn't hear any complaints from the teen using it. The other huge plus was the air/heating system, it was simply controlled in one room and worked quietly throughout all rooms! No noisy wall unit that goes on and off and never when you want it to! I am so tired of hotel rooms that get unbearably hot during the night, this one worked perfectly. I would highly recommend the suite if traveling with kids, it was very spacious and quiet. This hotel is in the perfect location if you are going to Ellicottville, Allegany State Park, or the casino. Breakfast has a good selection of items, including hot things, ask for a tray if the seating area is filled up. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This is a great place - the room renovations are wonderful - new mattresses and linens are really comfy and luxurious, and the breakfast is way better than the kind of "breakfast included" muffin you usually get - there are omelets, bacon, pancakes, the list goes on and on. I always think I'll use the pool but never get around to it, but it looks very clean and inviting. If you want to be near the pool you can be, and if you want to be far away that's possible too. The staff are friendly and capable and go out of their way to be helpful. Can't say enough good things about this place October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it!! I would totally recommend this hotel!! When I called to make a reservation Sam, (the lady answering the phone) was very nice and super helpful! the rooms were very clean and comfortable. wished the whirlpool would have stayed open passed 11pm.. but the breakfast was wonderful.. Huge free continental breakfast.. my overall experience was the best that I have had in my experience with hotels. Thank you October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Salamanca Holiday Inn Express is the best. Even while they are doing renovations the hotel was still kept clean, and the staff while working in confined area were the best. I love the staff and the hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful rooms The new art work is fantastic. All views of the Allagahany National Park. Beautiful September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Friendliest Service in the country. Beautiful and very clean, September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I have stayed there a before. Always had a good experience. The staff was always helpful. They were remodeling. I hoe that they install automatic doors. It would make it easier when you have luggage or a disability. I will be staying there in the future. Oh yes there is a shuttle provided by the casino. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better rooms since the upgrades Its obvious that they are making some much needed improvements to this hotel. The rooms have been updated which was a huge plus in comparison to their condition a year ago when I stayed here. The rate was way too high considering there was so much construction going on. It would have also been nice to have been forewarned of the construction. There were an awful lot of beer drinking construction workers hanging out in the parking lot in the evening. I actually saw one of them taking a leak next to his truck about 35 feet from the main entrance. Overall Holiday Inn is definitely improving this hotel but I was most unfortunate to stay there when I did. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We were traveling on a motorcycle and stopped here just because it was close to our path. WHAT A GREAT PLACE!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully remodeled! We stayed for 6 wonderful nights at the newly remodeled Holiday Inn Express in Salamanca, NY. The hotel was beautiful the room was very clean and the bed was very comfy! The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. We looked forward to breakfast every morning with the great variety of Breakfast choices. We also enjoyed talking to Diane who was responsible for preparing the great breakfast! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We stayed mid-week & hotel was very quiet. Even a busload of people for casino Thurs night did not bother us - but the cafeteria was bustling Fri morning (we still found a place to sit & plenty of food & coffee) The bedding is very comfortable, even luxurious. The room was perfectly clean, water pressure good. The pool & hot tub were also very clean & enjoyable, but pool towels are horribly small & thin, so consider bringing your own if you plan to use the pool a lot. Very professional, nice staff. Breakfast was tasty, would have liked more choices of hot foods, but really, it was more than ok for us. (Couple traveling with 15 year-old son). We enjoyed day trips into Allegheny State Park. Food/service at Wildwood Grill , Napoli and Myers Steak House close to hotel were all quite good. I wish we could have stayed longer. Nice getaway. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and Great service The staff was friendly and very helpful. The cleanliness of the room was absolutely awesome. When we visit that area again, we will not hesitate to stay there again. Thank you so very much for everything. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and delicious The room was very clean and well cared for. The beds were very comfortable and gave us a wonderful nights sleep. There were plenty of extra pillows and blankets. The breakfast bar had fresh oranges and bananas. Just what you need to start a perfect day. The staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful at all times. We were treated like family August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is courteous, rooms very clean, flight schedules in lobby Staff went out of their way to give me the room I wanted. Can't even hear the planes August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel poor location being on the indian reservation August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay Beautiful clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast. Lovely scenery all around. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fanstastic stay - great staff - nice updates Weekend trip to Allegany State Park - stayed at this wonderful Holiday Inn on a Saturday night. What a great experience...the staff were so friendly and hospitable, the hotel was so clean, updated, comfortable and nice - stayed in an Executive room w/2 queen beds & pull-out sofa - loads of room. Kids (and mom) absolutely loved the pool and hot tub - we had the place to ourselves most of the time! Breakfast was an unbelievable assortment of goodies - pancakes, sausage, eggs, toast, etc. etc. something for everyone. Can't say enough great things about it -we can't wait to come back again! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Night's Sleep! My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to come back. Room was spotless & cheery. Bed was sooo comfy! Staff was very friendly & courteous. Even though some things were being remodeled, we were never inconvenienced. Breakfast had everything you could want & I really enjoyed the 24-hr coffee service. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The staff was great anything we needed was there immediately. The renovations on the rooms are very nice. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Entrance Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading