Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at reception Always enjoy the stay at Bradford holiday inn due to its central location and parking. However. I really struggled to sleep as neighbouring room occupants were very noisy with children running from room to room. Hot breakfast items were of poor quality and not very hot! Thankfully we always get a warm welcome from manager Ginta. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Stayed at this hotel on a saturday night. It is in a great location,but the layout is quite different. Staff seemd really rude and not helpfull at all. The room itself seemd like one out of a harry potter movie, the best were really uncomfortable! Next time i will pay abit more money and stay in a better hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are the best. Stayed at the Bradford exchange holiday inn for 2 nights last week. We were touring some of the local golf courses so location was ideal. It was the first timy we stayed with holiday inn and we were really pleased with our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was limited in choice but what there was was really nice anx it was free. The best thing about the hotel was the staff. The receptionists were so friendly and helpful. They brightened the day and were a credit to the company. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central comfortable convenience Room a good size, clean, modern and efficient. Towels and toilet paper a little rough. Heater needed dusting as it smelt like burning every time I put it on. Central location good but a very busy noisy road outside. Good breakfast. Useful free wifi. October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfort the room smelt unpleasant( not a smoke smell) , the furnishings were old and tired, the sofa bed cover was ripped. the breakfast had no bacon and the scrambled egg was dry, ran out of crossiants. we have stayed in other cheap hotels and the standard of general upkeep in the rooms was poor. the staff kept it as clean as possible with what they had to work with. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Although the room was comfortable, my experience was sadly let down by the breakfast. I went for breakfast at 8.30 to find cold sausage, cold Beans , no bacon, overcooked scrambled eggs with no other egg choice, the croissants were very stale. This is not what I expect from any breakfast buffet Disappointed J Flot September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff and enjoyed stay Enjoyed my stay and staff very friendly on arrival. Reception not at ground level but good when sitting down as view was great . Plenty of food options right outside front door and a cinema and bowling alley to. Not noisy at all and was surprised September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, tired room. It's an ok hotel. The staff are excellent, nothing's a bother. Food in the evening is well cooked and a fair price. However the rooms I have stayed in are beginning to look weary now. The television is quite outdated and frankly I stuck to my I pad in the main, which didn't like the wi fi, but 4G coverage helped. Heating is hit and miss, none in the bathroom ( or extractor fan ) which makes showers a steamy affair! Bed was ok, although when my wife joined me up here, it showed up a very tired mattress, big trough in the middle! The BIG plus for any smokers is that you CAN have a smoking room. At last somewhere which recognises choice! In all not bad, good value, good location just needs a bit of TLC. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and value for money Checking in was quick and staff friendly. Room was neat, clean and overall in good condition, apart from the TV... Old, small unit. Not a great choice of (free) channels, NO sport channels???? Breakfast was slightly disappointing - especially the egg & sausages (no bacon). Checkout was efficient. Complimentary wifi internet for unlimited number of devices! That's excellent. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not comfortable Beds were terrible and room was to Hot. Did not have Phone in the room September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Bed and sofa bed comfortable. Good room service and Very friendly staff. Room was cleaned daily and clean towels September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good deal but it was hot Considering the hotel was full the staff were very good. food outlets were handy and the parking simple. We did not realise that some Holiday inns did not have air con and for once as it was warm and very stuffy we needed it but there wasn't any. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Competitive price It is really competitive price including breakfast in England. The hotel is located in a business center. However it was difficult to find parking entrance. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We only stayed one night but would heartily recommend HIE. The room was bigger than we expected, it was cosy and everything worked. We like to drink team and when we asked for extra tea bags and milk it was willingly provided. Thanks for a great stay. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay No issues. Nice chat with staff on check in. Great location as close to partners work and a great choice in local restaurants and amenities. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smart room and comfortable in general quite a nice but brief stay, a little disappointed with the television, only 6 channels available and no sky available. breakfast was basic but enjoyable with friendly staff always attentive, will stay again and reccomend this hotel for short stays or business stop overs. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and comfortable room Quick and trouble free booking in process, room was extremely clean and comfortable fitted with a small but good quality TV with a good selection of channels to choose from. The room is equipped with coffee and tea making facilities but be warned you may need to go and ask for more tea and coffee as there is only enough for a couple of drinks each. The location is on a complex that boasts a number of eateries such as Pizza Hut, Frankie and benny's in addition there is a Bowling ally, cinema, and casino. All in all a pleasant stay with the bonus of a continental breakfast in the cost of your room. There is a number of places within walking distance and a subsidised multi story on the complex For £4.00 when you get your parking ticket stamped at the reception. Although you could park in a municipal open car park just 2-3 minutes Walk from the hotel for £2.50 for 24 hours which allows you to come and go without having to keep paying every time you return to the car park during that 24 hour period August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall nice good and clean experience This is a good hotel to stay and relax. a very good value for money but breakfast has limited choice. Nevertheless in general a good one. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad I have stayed at this hotel before and was pleasently impressed with the service even with no benefits available for being a Platinum member. Unfortunately this time round I discovered that you can get a discount for parking which was not mentioned before on my previous visit at checkin.I found this out from another customer not even the staff. Also this time round the hotel ran out of on tap beer and REFUSED to give discount on bottle beer even to a Platinum member, the manager walks around without a name tag/badge his reply was IT IS WHAT IT IS not even SORRY. Not that it makes any difference to you, Im only one person who will look at alternative hotels.I have relised there are other hotels around the area with there own car parking and probably air conditioned rooms. Its ashame I have to write this review just aweek ago I was singing praises for this hotel.Now its the total opposite. I will be signing up for other hotels loyalty schemes. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Convenient This Hotel is 5 mins walk from Bradford Interchange Station. We were staying here to visit Railway Museum in York, which is such an expensive city to stay. Room was clean and well equipped. This is our second stay here and certainly will not be our last. It is always excellent value for money. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good standard Being a regular visitor to Holiday Inn Bradford we generally have a good stay. One or two niggles with our last stay though. The TV desperately needs upgrading: the colour kept on disappearing and it was impossible to take advantage of the comimentary movie as the manager informed us the TVs were so old we would not be able to access the movie channels. I can never access the hotels wifi either in the rooms or the public areas. This time there was also very limited breakfast items. Even thugh we went to breakfast quite early, 8.00am, there were no croissants and only 2 varieties of cereal on offer. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Superb Experience This hotel is in a very convenient location for sight seeing in Bradford and travelling further a field via trains or buses.The transport interchange is across the road.The Hotel is high up offering lovely views over the city to the Yorkshire countryside.Breakfast offered just about anything you would want to eat early in the morning.All the staff I came into contact with were very helpful and friendly.Just outside the entrance to the hotel are several restaurants if you did not want to eat in the hotel or venture too far into the cityThere is also a cinema and bowling alley nearby.. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!, Stayed before my exam and it just made everything better! Really loved my room.. Thanks!! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really great customer service I stayed at the holiday in express as I was working in bradford, and whilst the hotel was very comfortable, the room clean; it was the staff who really stood out for me. From the moment I arrived to the moment I checked out every member of staff was so friendly and helpful. The only thing that would have been better, would have been bacon at breakfast :) July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy beds.... Very safe hotel! Slept so well as beds were sooooo comfy. They changed the towels every day even though they said it would be every 2 days. A big bonus for me. The staff were friendly and courteous - nothing too much trouble. Everything you need for a great stay. Thank you Holiday Inn. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable, clean and staff very friendly. We've stayed here at least once or twice every year since it first opened. Each time we have received a very warm welcome from the staff, good service and a comfortable, clean bedroom and bathroom. We particularly like the low-level spacious shower. The bar lounge area has comfortable seating to sit and relax. It is also well served by various food outlets, a cinema, cash point machines, casino, gaming machines and bar + family area - all within 30 second walk from the entrance to the hotel. A multi-storey car park is also a stone's throw away and you can get your ticket stamped at the hotel reception for a discount. Very reasonable parking prices too. We usually use the hotel as a base and particularly enjoyed our day out in Saltaire (approx. 1/2 hour car ride) visiting the Saltaire Mill. If you enjoy looking at interesting buildings, history, art, books, antiques, nostalgia. We also enjoyed a lovely meal at The Old Tram Shed. We would definitely recommend this hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All fantastic!!! Well except the breakfast... Very happy with the hotel experience the whole hotel was very safe and secure especially the parking area. Very pleasant communal areas, the bedrooms were well presented and clean. The bathroom was clean, tidy and well lit. I would have liked complimentary shampoo included as standard but this was available on request. But for the low price I paid I was pleasantly surprised how much my money did get me. The only disappointment was the breakfast, the breakfast area was very cramped and it was tricky to get through without knocking into anyone. The breakfast selection was extremely limited and wasn't particularly nice. The cereals and juice were nice, but the cooked breakfast (which let's face it is the main reason for getting a hotel breakfast!) was very poor. The only options were shrivelled sausages, scrambled eggs and beans. Great value for money, comfy and pleasantly decorated, just avoid the breakfast. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 * Staff I stay here weekly on business and do a review every now and again. I have been staying since March and will continue for at least another 3 months. If this was not an excellent base I would not stay. Whether you are on business or pleasure this Hotel is an ideal base for Bradford/Leeds or west yorkshire in general. I must give the staff an extra special mention. I have travelled far and wide and stayed from 2* to 5* +, and have rarely encountered staff attitudes so helpful as Bradford Holiday Inn Express. 5* customer service well done and thanks. On a more general note if you are thinking of staying with a child the rooms are large enough to accommodate the pull down bed with ample room to spare. Rooms are clean and free internet access is a bonus. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel for either business or pleasure. \date of last stay 3rd June 13 June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not bad I stay a week here. It was tricky to find from the road but managed to work out how to park and get to the hotel. The room was very basic and I was surprised to find out there isnt a restaurant! But there are some local fast food restaurants opposite which was convenient. Car parking was a few pounds each night and close to the hotel. Staff were nice. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Regular visitor to Holiday Inn Bradford.... About once a month. Always made to feel welcome. Any issues dealt with promptly by staff. My only concern/niggle is I never seem to pay the same price! May 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>