Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The Brady Holiday Inn Express is a very well maintained hotel with a high level of service, excellent accommodations, and superior cleanliness. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was good. Room was clean but very musky smelling. Room service cleaned well, but failed to replace the used bath towels and face cloths that they removed. The musky smell is the reason for the "Fair" rating I gave on the Room Cleanliness. Bacon was not served either morning and sausage made from turkey is not fit for human consumption in my personal opinion. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, great service internet lacking The hotel staff are attentive and cheerful, accommodating and helpful. The property is well kept, well maintained and clean. The internet service is poor to fair. This is the place the internet forgot August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Comfortable Bed Great place to stay in Brady! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great breakfast! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and family friendly atmosphere I always stay in this hotel when I visit family. I love how clean the hotel and rooms are kept. I always have to ask for extra towels, but overall my experience is always good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Brady This hotel is the best in this area and assuredly the best in Brady. The staff is helpful and professional, the accommodations very pleasant and the parking very accessible. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Charge After staying in several hotels on our trip, twenty-three to be exact 9 of them being HIE's, this is the only one that charged me a pet fee for my certified service dog. I brought this to the attention of the the hotel front desk person and she stated it was our fault for making the reservation online and that next time to call the hotel directly to avoid the fee. She also said I could contact the manager the next day to see about a refund but doubted there would be a credit since it was our fault. I tried contacted the manager each day after and still have yet to talk with them or get a call back. I would not stay at this location ever again if in the area again or refer this hotel to any friends or family. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel decides how cool your room is. Thermostat on A/C unit would only go down to 68 degrees. This is cool enough while you are moving around the room keeping the air stirred up but when you go to bed and the room is still the area around the thermostat gets down to 68 degrees and the compressor shuts off. The temperature in the rest of the room rises to an uncomfortable level. You can get out of bed, move around the room and the compressor kicks back in, the room cools enough to get back to sleep but soon it is too warm in the room to sleep comfortably. I asked the lady at the front desk the next morning to have the staff lower the setting on my A/C but she told me they would not and that all the room A/C units were set the same way. I think it is wrong for the owner/staff to decide how cool my room should be. For the cost of the room I should be able to turn the A/C unit to what ever setting I am comfortable with. Will not be staying at this hotel again.. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is A very clean hotel with an excellent staff. The only gripe I have is that my shower curtain had a lot of mildew on it. Everything else in the hotel was excellent including the staff. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent value. The staff was very attentive and helpful. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This is a very nice place to stay. The breakfast was good and the staff members were very polite and personable. Very clean and bright. My only complaint was the air conditioning. While it kept the room pretty cool, it did not remove the humidity from the air, so it was cool but clammy. But, we were not in the room that much, so it was not a big problem. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean and comfortable We had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and found that we have been missing a wonderful motel. We needed a place to stay overnight on our way to San Angelo and thoroughly enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere and the cleanliness and comfort of the room. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Visit! This is the third time I have stayed over night and everything was excellent from the overall experiences to Sleep Quality. Thanks Holiday Inn Staff in Brady! Dan June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows are awesome, A/C not so much Over all our stay was good except the room would get warm intermitantly at night. With that being said we use Holiday Inn Express because of the consistency between locations and the comfort of the beds. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I will be traveling frequently to Brady, TX and this will be my home away from home. As a woman traveling alone i also feel safe with the well lit parking lot at night and also in my room. Staff were friendly and professional,and i was greeted with a hello and smile when i walked into the lobby. I was also always greeted by the staff on my travels to and from the hotel. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and will be staying at this hotel several times each week for business. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Great Staff I stop for business and the staff is great. The Location is also Great. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable! We had the best stay here! Our bed was as comfortable as home and we enjoyed the double sheeting and cleanliness of the space. Thank you for making our weekend stay so wonderful! We will be back to stay again! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual! Enjoyed our stay. Your desk clerk was exceptional. You are fortunate to have her!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very good experience and overall stay. Very comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most important meal of the day. Best place to stay in the Brady area. Clean, functional, quiet rooms. The only knock is on the lateness of the Breakfast. I have stayed 8 times in the last two years and have to be at industrial sites by 6:45 AM. Breakfast isn't fully out here until 6:30. So we never get a full breakfast, but just grab what is out on our way out the door. I worked at two industrial sites in East Texas and the hotel breakfast in Buffalo, Tex. was served at 5:00 AM so the plant contractors could have a full breakfast. Seems like most of the customers in Brady Holiday Inn are sand plant contractors or hunters. They need an earlier breakfast. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Recently stayed for several nights. . What a delightful stay. Very clean, well appointed rooms. We have stayed here before and will continue to stay here. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic, Love Dorothy she is so helpful with the breakfast. Wi-Fi very good. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and excellent staff! Several co-workers and myself spent a couple of weeks here and were never greeted with anything other than a friendlly greeting and a smile. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast attendants were very helpful and excellent at their job. Rooms were well kept and very comfortable. Will definatly be staying here whenever in Brady! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!! Nicest stay in Brady. Highly recommended! The staff was very friendly and Helpful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brady HI Express The accommodations were clean and the staff was very helpful. Normally, I do not write reviews for hotels that are not third party reviews that are not associated with the hotel. However, I am taking time to write a quick review, because one of the ladies who handles the check in/ check out area of the hotel, went to extra lengths to accommodate my request for late check out. I knew that I had a frequent user account number. However, I was late to a family member's funeral and did not have time to attempt to find the number. Without asking her to do so, she took it upon herself to find my number, provide the late check out without extra charges and provide a card with the number written on it for future use. She was a very nice and hospitable person with a great attitude. HI Express needs more people like her. I cannot remember her name. She was working the morning shift and was there a 2:00 pm when we checked out. I will always stay at that hotel when I am in Brady and I will remember HI Express for other cities just because of her helpful attitude. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing week-end! Very nice hotel. Staff were very polite, welcoming, and helpful. The breakfast hostess was cheery and went out of her way to accommodate the guests. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room service poor Stayed 2 days. Room was dirty when I checked in we found nail clippings on the carpet and the toilet had fessies stains in it Yuck!!!! Then they did not clean my room the next day. I had to go get towels that night. I left at 12:30 on the first day to work so they had plenty of time to clean my room and no I did not leave a do not disturb sign on my door. When I question why they did not clean the room the day I checked in and also the next day I was told the cleaning staff leaves at noon. I have never had that happen at Holiday Inn before. I will think twice before staying at this location again. I am a Platinum member and travel every week for work and only stay at Holiday Inn locations so someone should take note of this and give me my points back for this stay!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Makes Brady Livable. Being from a large city Brady was kind of a shock; small town in the middle of nowhere. Holiday Inn Express helped t smooth things over. Great room and staff...can't miss. And guess what, the people in Brady are awesome. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, friendly staff First time to have ever stayed at this property. Check in/out was effortless. Stayed total of 3 nights. Each & every staff associate was very friendly. Housekeeping does an awesome job. Room/bathroom was very clean, fresh bathroom items daily, and comfort of the bed was outstanding. Highly recommend this property. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed....quiet room My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn-Express in Brady 3 times over the last 2 years. The rooms are always clean and quiet, the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is delicious and always well stocked with everything you would want for morning meal. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Overall, this was a very nice, and clean hotel. Again, Holiday Inn seems to like sheer curtains, and they allow too much light from the parking lot in. It would be nice if they offered full blackout curtains. I like my room dark when I sleep. Other than that, the place was very nice, and staff was kind. November 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>