Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most important meal of the day. Best place to stay in the Brady area. Clean, functional, quiet rooms. The only knock is on the lateness of the Breakfast. I have stayed 8 times in the last two years and have to be at industrial sites by 6:45 AM. Breakfast isn't fully out here until 6:30. So we never get a full breakfast, but just grab what is out on our way out the door. I worked at two industrial sites in East Texas and the hotel breakfast in Buffalo, Tex. was served at 5:00 AM so the plant contractors could have a full breakfast. Seems like most of the customers in Brady Holiday Inn are sand plant contractors or hunters. They need an earlier breakfast. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Recently stayed for several nights. . What a delightful stay. Very clean, well appointed rooms. We have stayed here before and will continue to stay here. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic, Love Dorothy she is so helpful with the breakfast. Wi-Fi very good. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and excellent staff! Several co-workers and myself spent a couple of weeks here and were never greeted with anything other than a friendlly greeting and a smile. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast attendants were very helpful and excellent at their job. Rooms were well kept and very comfortable. Will definatly be staying here whenever in Brady! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!! Nicest stay in Brady. Highly recommended! The staff was very friendly and Helpful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brady HI Express The accommodations were clean and the staff was very helpful. Normally, I do not write reviews for hotels that are not third party reviews that are not associated with the hotel. However, I am taking time to write a quick review, because one of the ladies who handles the check in/ check out area of the hotel, went to extra lengths to accommodate my request for late check out. I knew that I had a frequent user account number. However, I was late to a family member's funeral and did not have time to attempt to find the number. Without asking her to do so, she took it upon herself to find my number, provide the late check out without extra charges and provide a card with the number written on it for future use. She was a very nice and hospitable person with a great attitude. HI Express needs more people like her. I cannot remember her name. She was working the morning shift and was there a 2:00 pm when we checked out. I will always stay at that hotel when I am in Brady and I will remember HI Express for other cities just because of her helpful attitude. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing week-end! Very nice hotel. Staff were very polite, welcoming, and helpful. The breakfast hostess was cheery and went out of her way to accommodate the guests. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room service poor Stayed 2 days. Room was dirty when I checked in we found nail clippings on the carpet and the toilet had fessies stains in it Yuck!!!! Then they did not clean my room the next day. I had to go get towels that night. I left at 12:30 on the first day to work so they had plenty of time to clean my room and no I did not leave a do not disturb sign on my door. When I question why they did not clean the room the day I checked in and also the next day I was told the cleaning staff leaves at noon. I have never had that happen at Holiday Inn before. I will think twice before staying at this location again. I am a Platinum member and travel every week for work and only stay at Holiday Inn locations so someone should take note of this and give me my points back for this stay!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Makes Brady Livable. Being from a large city Brady was kind of a shock; small town in the middle of nowhere. Holiday Inn Express helped t smooth things over. Great room and staff...can't miss. And guess what, the people in Brady are awesome. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, friendly staff First time to have ever stayed at this property. Check in/out was effortless. Stayed total of 3 nights. Each & every staff associate was very friendly. Housekeeping does an awesome job. Room/bathroom was very clean, fresh bathroom items daily, and comfort of the bed was outstanding. Highly recommend this property. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed....quiet room My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn-Express in Brady 3 times over the last 2 years. The rooms are always clean and quiet, the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is delicious and always well stocked with everything you would want for morning meal. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Overall, this was a very nice, and clean hotel. Again, Holiday Inn seems to like sheer curtains, and they allow too much light from the parking lot in. It would be nice if they offered full blackout curtains. I like my room dark when I sleep. Other than that, the place was very nice, and staff was kind. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ! Overall experience is ok, good beds, nice furniture. Breakfast choices needs improvement, Recognition could be nicer ! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and wonderful staff First time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Brady, TX. I can tell you that this was a great experience. The rooms are nice and tastefully furnished and the beds are so comfortable. Had a 95th birthday for my sister in one of the Meeting rooms and it was really nice. The Staff were very attentive and asked if we needed anything, often bringing coffee and water before we could request it. Overall this was an enjoyable stay and I do have to commend the Lady that is over the Breakfast room, the food was different, delicious and fresh. Best breakfast I have had in a long while. Thanks again for all of you at this Hotel. NICE NICE NICE October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very helpful My family and I were in Brady for a wedding. The staff was more than helpful in meeting all of our needs. The night staff and the swing staff especially were the most helpful. The only thing I would recommend is maybe a spa for relaxation. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very good value! Clean, well appointed, and gave us a place to relax and recharge. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Useful Oasis Brady is a long way from just about everywhere, but this little Express offers a rewarding arrival. Staff dealt quickly with a concern and made us glad we stopped. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by decent place, but staff lacks service skills I am a platinum member so I have stayed in my fair share of HI Expresses. Staff was ordering pizza when I arrived, refrigerator in first room was broken, she asked if it was plugged in (it was) just pretty rude and not very helpful. Staff seemed like it was a bother to be there working. hairs all over the toilet September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopping point An excellent place to stay. The AC/TV was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was wonderful. Breakfast was well done. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Very nice place, and comfortable stay. Due to the large number of people staying there, and our sleeping in, there wasn't much left of breakfast by the time we went down. It was nice to have a refrigerator to store our drinks that we had brought with us. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great and comfortable place to stay Hotel staff very friendly and helpful..from the front desk to the breakfast host..rooms very clean and neat..a great place to stay and if you ask a good place to eat they will recommend it..best all you can eat catfish place..so if you need to stay in brady, stay at the holiday inn express.. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise We were attending a family function in Brady and needed an early check-in. The front desk promptly recognized me as a platinum member. Not only did the front desk honor the request, they up-graded us to a suite. There was no hassle, everything was very friendly and congenial. The room was very clean. Parking was not a problem. The breakfast choices were what I have come to expect from HI. The only down side was that my son wanted pan cakes, but the pan cake machine was out of order and the OJ tasted as though the concentrate and water mixture was slightly off. Nonetheless, I would recommend the hotel. I would stay there again without a second thought. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Friendly folks, Very helpful Good Representative for Holiday Inn Express. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few shortcomings Three problems with this hotel that we did not experience with 3 Holiday Inns earlier in our travels. 1) very high beds. my wife had to jump on to the bed. only solution was to get a handicapped person's room, which had lower beds. desk person would not believe us. 2) exercise room was hot (75 deg F) and temp could not be lowered. elliptical trainer gave scraping noise when used. 3) (minor quibble) no water offered for priority club level members although all prior HI's gave us water. Desk lady kept trying to argue with us but manager finally switched us to the handicapped room. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and refresh. The Brady Holiday Inn Express is always very clean and comfortable. The staff, especially the hostess in the breakfast area, is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always quiet with plenty of AC. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Just returned from two week trip. We stayed at this facility for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Cannot find one thing that needs improvement. Great place, friendly and accommodating staff. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable bed. Had a great stay at this Hotel. Friendly staff and very accomodating. 5 Star treatment. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rickbev We have stayed with this H/Inn/Express sience it first opened!!! We attend as many of the Heart of Texas events as we possibly can. We always attend the anniversary celabration, both weekends in March, and we always attend the New Years Eve party. We've Stayed with this H/Inn/Express ever sience It opened. I'm sure we will continue to do so. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable. It was quiet. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfortable Bed and Comfy Sheets I have so far stayed at this hotel 3 nights and i just love it. It is very quite and peacefull. The staff and super nice..very friendly and very helpfull. The beds..i just loved the beds..the matress...usually you get to a hotel and the beds are practically down by the floor...no..no..not here....matresses are super matresses super high...i needed to practially climb on the bed..and the sheets the blankets very comfortable ....the computer room very helpfull...the breakfast is excellent...would definately recommend... December 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>